перейти к содержанию

Станция Xizhi 汐止車站 Тайвань

Тайбэйский скоростной транзит

В ожидании поезда на вокзале Сижи в Тайване

Станция Сижи в районе Сижи, Новый Тайбэй

Станция Xizhi — железнодорожная станция на севере Нового Тайбэя, Тайвань. Это единственный способ добраться до Килунга на поезде. Тайваньская железнодорожная администрация или TRA управляет этой западной линией на севере Тайваня. Станция Сижи 汐止車站 - железнодорожные ворота в Килунг. История изобилует на станции Xizhi. Это живая история! Посмотрите, как это продвигалось. Погрузитесь в жизнь станции Xizhi! 

Станция Xizhi восходит к 1800-м годам. Станция Сижи открылась 20 октября 1891 года. Ее первоначальное название было Пирс Шуйфаньцзяо水返腳碼頭. В 1920 году название станции было изменено на станцию ​​Сижи. В 2006 году завершено строительство новой надземной станции и проложен новый путь. 9 апреля 2006 г. были введены в эксплуатацию новая станция и пути. TRA является основой железнодорожного сообщения, соединяющего многие деревни с новой современной высокоскоростной железной дорогой, которая проходит от Тайбэя до Цзоина. Этот небольшой пригородный поезд обслуживает более 15,000 XNUMX человек в день. Хотя он может не иметь всех прибамбасов высокоскоростных поездов, это надежный пригородный сервис для тысяч пассажиров. Как и все тайваньские поезда и автобусы, он чист и свободен от всякого мусора. Администрация Тайваньских железных дорог не разрешает есть или пить на станции. Станция Сижи современная! Он поддерживается, и теперь вы можете использовать Easy Card для оплаты.

Столичный округ Тайбэй-Килунг

Тайбэй, Новый Тайбэй и Килунг вместе образуют столичный округ Тайбэй-Килунг. Население этого мегаполиса составляет 6,900,273 40 XNUMX человека. Это XNUMX-й по численности населения городской район во всем мире. Тайбэй — столица Тайваня, суверенного государства в Восточной Азии. Официально она известна как Китайская Республика. Он расположен в русле древнего озера. По обеим сторонам находятся узкие речные долины рек Килунг и Синдиан. Какая геологическая история!

Интересным музеем в Тайбэе является Национальный музей морской науки и техники. Это интересный и практический музей. Он дополнен детской зоной. Откройте для себя удивительную историю и культуру этого района.

Морская наука и технологии

No.367, Beining Rd., Zhongzheng District, Keelung City 202, Тайвань (КР)

Тел: + 886-2-2469-0731

http://tour.klcg.gov.tw/ScenicSpots/Detail.aspx?Guid=E1_376570000A_000062 (Chinese)

Keelung, Тайвань

Килунг Сити  基隆市 — крупный портовый город в северо-восточной части Тайваня. Северная часть города обращена к океану. Граничит с Новым Тайбэем. Вместе с Тайбэем и Новым Тайбэем Килунг составляет столичный округ Тайбэй-Килунг. Его часто называют дождливым портом. В этом районе часто идут проливные дожди, и он играет большую морскую роль на Тайване. С давних времен существует большая глубоководная гавань. Это второй по величине морской порт на острове. Гаосюн, Тайвань, является крупнейшим морским портом. Килунг — захватывающий и древний район. Прогуляйтесь по улицам, изучите историю и познакомьтесь с людьми в этом захватывающем районе. 

Первоначальными обитателями Килунга были кетагаланцы. Кетагалан — племя тайваньских аборигенов. Племя Кетагалан теперь вымерло. В Тайбэе есть культурный центр, который знакомит с историей и культурой коренных племен пинпу. Кетагальский культурный центр является крупным центром и включает художественную галерею. Интересную и живую историю вы найдете в Центре культуры.

Кетагальский культурный центр

Вт~Вс 09:00-17:00; Закрыто по понедельникам и национальным праздникам

№ 3-1, Zhongshan Rd., Beitou District, Taipei City 112 (886-2-2898-6500)

На метро до станции Xinbeitou.

Идите прямо по улице Чжуншань. Это примерно в 3-5 минутах ходьбы от станции.

http://www.ketagalan.gov.taipei/

Возвращение на станцию ​​Сижи

Покидая Килунг, мы возвращаемся на станцию ​​Сижи. Это хорошее время, чтобы исследовать другие части Тайбэя. В Тайбэе есть много высококачественных отелей и всевозможных ресторанов, которые вы можете пожелать. Приятного пребывания! Тайбэй — современный город! Он полон приключений! Это волнительно.

 

Мост Дракона Саньсяньтай, Тайдун, Тайвань

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Комментарии закрыты.

Xizhi Station 汐止車站 Taiwan

Taipei Rapid Transit
Waiting for a Train at the Xizhi railway station in Taiwan

Xizhi Station In Xizhi District New Taipei

Xizhi Station is a railway station in the North of New Taipei, Taiwan. It is the only way to get to Keelung by train. The Taiwan Railway Administration or TRA administrates this Western line in Northern Taiwan. Xizhi Station 汐止車站 is the rail gateway to Keelung.  History abounds at the Xizhi Station. This is living history! See how it progressed. Immerse yourself in Xizhi Station Life! 

Xizhi Station dates back to the 1800s.  Xizhi Station opened on October 20, 1891.  Its original name was Shuifanjiao Pier 水返腳碼頭. In 1920 the name of the station was changed to Xizhi Station. In 2006 the construction of a new elevated station was completed and new track laid. April 9, 2006, saw the new station and tracks come into service.  The TRA is the backbone of the railway service, connecting many villages with the new modern High-Speed Rail that runs from Taipei to Zuoying. This small commuter train serves over 15,000 people a day. While it may not have all the bells and whistles of the High-Speed Trains, it is a dependable commuter service for thousands. Like all of Taiwan's trains and buses, it is clean and free of the litter of any kind. The Taiwan Railway Administration allows no eating or drinking in the station. Xizhi Station is modern! It is kept up and you can now use the Easy Card for payment.

Taipei–Keelung Metropolitan Area

Taipei, New Taipei, and Keelung together form the Taipei–Keelung Metropolitan Area. This metropolitan area has a population of 6,900,273 people. This is the 40th most populated urban area in the entire world. Taipei City is the capital city of Taiwan, a sovereign state in East Asia. Officially it is known as the Republic of China. It is located in an ancient lake-bed. On either side are the narrow river valleys of Keelung and Xindian Rivers. What geological history!

An exciting Museum in Taipei is the National Museum of Marine Science and Technology. This is a fun and hands-on Museum. It is complete with a children's area. Discover the amazing history and culture of the area.

Marine Science & Technology

No.367, Beining Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Keelung City 202, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel:+886-2-2469-0731

http://tour.klcg.gov.tw/ScenicSpots/Detail.aspx?Guid=E1_376570000A_000062 (Chinese)

Keelung, Taiwan

Keelung City  基隆市 is a major seaport city in the Northeastern part of Taiwan. The Northern part of the city faces the ocean.  It borders New Taipei. Together with Taipei and New Taipei, Keelung makes up the Taipei-Keelung Metropolitan Area. It is often referred to as the Rainy Port. The area has frequent and heavy rains and plays a big maritime role in Taiwan. Since early times, there is large deep water harbor.  It is the second largest seaport on the island. Kaohsiung, Taiwan is the largest seaport. Keelung is an exciting and ancient area. Walk the streets, explore history, and meet the people in this exciting area. 

Keelung's original inhabits were the Ketagalan. The Ketagalan is a tribe of the Taiwanese Aborigine.  The Ketagalan Tribe is now extinct. When in Taipei, there is a cultural center that gives the history and culture of the Pingpu Indigenous Tribes. The Ketagalan Culture Center is a major center and includes an art gallery. You will find exciting and living history at the Culture Center.

Ketagalan Culture Center

Tues~Sun 09:00-17:00; Closed on Mondays and national holidays

No. 3-1, Zhongshan Rd., Beitou Dist., Taipei City 112 (886-2-2898-6500)

Take the MRT to Xinbeitou Station.

Walk straight along Zhongshan Road. It is about a 3-5 minute walk from the station.

http://www.ketagalan.gov.taipei/

Heading Back To Xizhi Station

When leaving Keelung, we arrive back at the Xizhi Station. It is a good time to explore other parts of Taipei City.  There are many high-quality hotels in Taipei and every type of restaurant you might desire. Enjoy your stay! Taipei City is a modern city! It is full of adventure! It is exciting.

 

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Xizhi Station 汐止車站 Taiwan - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia