انتقل إلى المحتوى

محطة Xizhi 汐止 車站 تايوان

تايبيه الترانزيت السريع

في انتظار قطار في محطة سكة حديد Xizhi في تايوان

محطة Xizhi في منطقة Xizhi New Taipei

محطة Xizhi هي محطة سكة حديد في شمال نيو تايبيه ، تايوان. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة للوصول إلى كيلونغ بالقطار. تدير إدارة السكك الحديدية في تايوان أو هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات (TRA) هذا الخط الغربي في شمال تايوان. محطة Xizhi 汐止 車站 هي بوابة السكك الحديدية المؤدية إلى كيلونج. التاريخ حافل في محطة Xizhi. هذا هو التاريخ الحي! انظر كيف تقدمت. انغمس في Xizhi Station Life! 

يعود تاريخ محطة Xizhi إلى القرن التاسع عشر. افتتحت محطة Xizhi في 1800 أكتوبر 20. وكان اسمها الأصلي Shuifanjiao Pier 水 返 腳 碼頭. في عام 1891 تم تغيير اسم المحطة إلى محطة Xizhi. في عام 1920 تم الانتهاء من بناء محطة جديدة مرتفعة ووضع مسار جديد. شهد 2006 أبريل 9 تشغيل المحطة الجديدة والمسارات. هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات هي العمود الفقري لخدمة السكك الحديدية ، حيث تربط العديد من القرى بالسكك الحديدية الحديثة عالية السرعة التي تمتد من تايبيه إلى زويينج. يخدم قطار الركاب الصغير هذا أكثر من 2006 شخص يوميًا. على الرغم من أنها قد لا تحتوي على جميع أجراس وصفارات القطارات عالية السرعة ، إلا أنها خدمة ركاب يمكن الاعتماد عليها للآلاف. مثل جميع القطارات والحافلات في تايوان ، فهي نظيفة وخالية من القمامة من أي نوع. لا تسمح إدارة سكة حديد تايوان بتناول الطعام أو الشرب في المحطة. محطة Xizhi حديثة! يتم الاحتفاظ بها ويمكنك الآن استخدام بطاقة إيزي كارد للدفع.

تايبيه - منطقة كيلونج الحضرية

تايبيه ونيو تايبيه وكيلونج معًا تشكل منطقة تايبيه - كيلونج الحضرية. يبلغ عدد سكان هذه المنطقة الحضرية 6,900,273 نسمة. هذه هي المنطقة الحضرية الأربعون الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم بأسره. مدينة تايبيه هي عاصمة تايوان ، وهي دولة ذات سيادة في شرق آسيا. تُعرف رسميًا باسم جمهورية الصين. وهي تقع في قاع بحيرة قديم. على كلا الجانبين توجد وديان الأنهار الضيقة لنهري كيلونغ وشينديان. يا له من تاريخ جيولوجي!

متحف مثير في تايبيه هو المتحف الوطني للعلوم البحرية والتكنولوجيا. هذا متحف ممتع وعملي. إنه كامل مع منطقة للأطفال. اكتشف التاريخ المذهل وثقافة المنطقة.

علوم وتكنولوجيا البحار

No.367، Beining Rd.، Zhongzheng Dist.، Keelung City 202، Taiwan (ROC)

هاتف: + 886-2-2469-0731

http://tour.klcg.gov.tw/ScenicSpots/Detail.aspx?Guid=E1_376570000A_000062 (Chinese)

كيلونغ، تايوان

مدينة كيلونج  基隆市 هي مدينة ساحلية رئيسية في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي من تايوان. يواجه الجزء الشمالي من المدينة المحيط. تقع على حدود تايبيه الجديدة. جنبا إلى جنب مع تايبيه ونيو تايبيه ، تشكل كيلونج منطقة تايبيه كيلونج الحضرية. غالبًا ما يشار إليه باسم Rainy Port. تتساقط أمطار متكررة وغزيرة في المنطقة وتلعب دورًا بحريًا كبيرًا في تايوان. منذ العصور القديمة ، يوجد ميناء كبير للمياه العميقة. إنه ثاني أكبر ميناء بحري في الجزيرة. كاوشيونغ ، تايوان هي أكبر ميناء بحري. كيلونج هي منطقة قديمة مثيرة. تجول في الشوارع واستكشف التاريخ وقابل الناس في هذه المنطقة المثيرة. 

كان سكان Keelung الأصليون هم Ketagalan. Ketagalan هي قبيلة من السكان الأصليين التايوانيين. انقرضت قبيلة Ketagalan الآن. عندما تكون في تايبيه ، يوجد مركز ثقافي يقدم تاريخ وثقافة قبائل بينجبو الأصلية. يعد مركز Ketagalan الثقافي مركزًا رئيسيًا ويضم معرضًا فنيًا. ستجد تاريخًا مثيرًا وحيًا في مركز الثقافة.

مركز Ketagalan الثقافي

الثلاثاء ~ الأحد 09: 00-17: 00 ؛ مغلق أيام الاثنين والأعياد الوطنية

رقم 3-1 ، طريق تشونغشان ، حي بيتو ، مدينة تايبيه 112 (886-2-2898-6500)

استقل مترو الأنفاق إلى محطة Xinbeitou.

المشي مباشرة على طول طريق Zhongshan. فهو يقع في حوالي 3-5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المحطة.

http://www.ketagalan.gov.taipei/

بالعودة إلى محطة Xizhi

عند مغادرة كيلونغ ، عدنا إلى محطة Xizhi. إنه وقت جيد لاستكشاف أجزاء أخرى من مدينة تايبيه. هناك العديد من الفنادق عالية الجودة في تايبيه وكل نوع من المطاعم قد ترغب فيه. استمتع بأقامتك! مدينة تايبيه هي مدينة حديثة! إنها مليئة بالمغامرة! انه مثير.

 

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Xizhi Station 汐止車站 Taiwan

Taipei Rapid Transit
Waiting for a Train at the Xizhi railway station in Taiwan

Xizhi Station In Xizhi District New Taipei

Xizhi Station is a railway station in the North of New Taipei, Taiwan. It is the only way to get to Keelung by train. The Taiwan Railway Administration or TRA administrates this Western line in Northern Taiwan. Xizhi Station 汐止車站 is the rail gateway to Keelung.  History abounds at the Xizhi Station. This is living history! See how it progressed. Immerse yourself in Xizhi Station Life! 

Xizhi Station dates back to the 1800s.  Xizhi Station opened on October 20, 1891.  Its original name was Shuifanjiao Pier 水返腳碼頭. In 1920 the name of the station was changed to Xizhi Station. In 2006 the construction of a new elevated station was completed and new track laid. April 9, 2006, saw the new station and tracks come into service.  The TRA is the backbone of the railway service, connecting many villages with the new modern High-Speed Rail that runs from Taipei to Zuoying. This small commuter train serves over 15,000 people a day. While it may not have all the bells and whistles of the High-Speed Trains, it is a dependable commuter service for thousands. Like all of Taiwan's trains and buses, it is clean and free of the litter of any kind. The Taiwan Railway Administration allows no eating or drinking in the station. Xizhi Station is modern! It is kept up and you can now use the Easy Card for payment.

Taipei–Keelung Metropolitan Area

Taipei, New Taipei, and Keelung together form the Taipei–Keelung Metropolitan Area. This metropolitan area has a population of 6,900,273 people. This is the 40th most populated urban area in the entire world. Taipei City is the capital city of Taiwan, a sovereign state in East Asia. Officially it is known as the Republic of China. It is located in an ancient lake-bed. On either side are the narrow river valleys of Keelung and Xindian Rivers. What geological history!

An exciting Museum in Taipei is the National Museum of Marine Science and Technology. This is a fun and hands-on Museum. It is complete with a children's area. Discover the amazing history and culture of the area.

Marine Science & Technology

No.367, Beining Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Keelung City 202, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel:+886-2-2469-0731

http://tour.klcg.gov.tw/ScenicSpots/Detail.aspx?Guid=E1_376570000A_000062 (Chinese)

Keelung, Taiwan

Keelung City  基隆市 is a major seaport city in the Northeastern part of Taiwan. The Northern part of the city faces the ocean.  It borders New Taipei. Together with Taipei and New Taipei, Keelung makes up the Taipei-Keelung Metropolitan Area. It is often referred to as the Rainy Port. The area has frequent and heavy rains and plays a big maritime role in Taiwan. Since early times, there is large deep water harbor.  It is the second largest seaport on the island. Kaohsiung, Taiwan is the largest seaport. Keelung is an exciting and ancient area. Walk the streets, explore history, and meet the people in this exciting area. 

Keelung's original inhabits were the Ketagalan. The Ketagalan is a tribe of the Taiwanese Aborigine.  The Ketagalan Tribe is now extinct. When in Taipei, there is a cultural center that gives the history and culture of the Pingpu Indigenous Tribes. The Ketagalan Culture Center is a major center and includes an art gallery. You will find exciting and living history at the Culture Center.

Ketagalan Culture Center

Tues~Sun 09:00-17:00; Closed on Mondays and national holidays

No. 3-1, Zhongshan Rd., Beitou Dist., Taipei City 112 (886-2-2898-6500)

Take the MRT to Xinbeitou Station.

Walk straight along Zhongshan Road. It is about a 3-5 minute walk from the station.

http://www.ketagalan.gov.taipei/

Heading Back To Xizhi Station

When leaving Keelung, we arrive back at the Xizhi Station. It is a good time to explore other parts of Taipei City.  There are many high-quality hotels in Taipei and every type of restaurant you might desire. Enjoy your stay! Taipei City is a modern city! It is full of adventure! It is exciting.

 

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Xizhi Station 汐止車站 Taiwan - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia