انتقل إلى المحتوى

الأسئلة المتداولة حول السفر إلى تايوان

أسئلة حول العيش أو السفر إلى تايوان

نتيجة لذلك ، سوف نجيب هنا على جميع أهم الأسئلة حول الحياة في تايوان.
لذلك سنضيف روابط إلى معلومات إضافية لمغامر السفر المتجول حول العالم ومجتمع الرعاة السابقين.

هنا سوف نجيب على أسئلة وأجوبة السفر التايوانية المتداولة من جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد قمنا بتجميع المخصصات على مر السنين وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمواصلة تحديث هذه الصفحة بمرور الوقت. جاءت معظم الأسئلة من أشخاص في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، لكننا نحصل على المزيد من آسيا كل يوم الآن.

أسئلة السفر إلى تايوان

لا يجب أن يكون الاستكشاف صعبًا وببعض النصائح ، يمكن أن تكون مغامرتك قاب قوسين أو أدنى.

الذين يعيشون في تايوان

هل تايوان آمنة و مكان آمن للعيش فيه؟
نعم ، العيش في تايوان آمن للغاية. لا يرتكب شعب تايوان الكثير من الجرائم الصغيرة. توجد بعض الجرائم في تايوان ولكن يبدو أنهم يبتعدون عن الأجانب ما لم تذهب إلى المناطق السيئة في تايبيه بحثًا عن المتاعب.
هل المياه في تايوان آمنة للشرب؟
نعم ، المياه المحلية الخارجة من الصنبور آمنة للشرب. يتعامل شعب تايوان مع المياه النظيفة والطعام على محمل الجد ويحمل المسؤولين الحكوميين المسؤولية عن أي خطأ.
كيف هي الرعاية الطبية في تايوان؟
النظام الطبي في تايوان أفضل بكثير مما هو عليه في الولايات المتحدة. يمكن الوصول إلى الاختبارات والعلاجات المعقدة من قبل الشخص العادي والأجانب الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج السرطان أو إجراءات أخرى غير متاحة للشخص العادي. هناك أيضًا العديد من المستشفيات الخاصة التي تتخصص في السرطان أو غيره من الأمراض وبأسعار معقولة جدًا.
هل تعاني تايوان من أعاصير شديدة؟
في هذه المنطقة من العالم ، يسمى هذا النوع من العواصف الأعاصير. نعم ، إنها تحدث ونعم يمكن أن تكون شديدة. ومع ذلك ، قامت تايوان ببناء بنيتها التحتية للتعامل مع هذه العواصف وتبذل قصارى جهدها لإعداد السكان المحليين. تصدر الدولة إغلاقًا إلزاميًا للعمل وترسل الجميع إلى المنزل للاستعداد.

السفر إلى أو داخل تايوان

ما هو فندقنا المفضل في تايوان؟
فندقنا المفضل هو فندق Ambassador في Hsinchu City Taiwan. هناك شيء يمكن أن يقال عن الجودة والإدارة الرائعة ، وهذا الفندق يعتني جيدًا جدًا بجميع نزلائه. لديهم أيضًا برنامج إقامة متكررة وساعدونا في إجراء الترتيبات للفنادق الأخرى في نفس السلسلة.
ما هي اللغات التي يتحدث بها الناس في تايوان؟
اللغة الرئيسية والوطنية هي لغة الماندرين الصينية. ومع ذلك ، يتم التحدث بالعديد من اللغات الأخرى مثل لغة الماندرين القياسية والتايوانية الماندرين ولغات فورموسان (التي يتحدث بها السكان الأصليون) ولغة هوكين التايوانية ولهجة هاكا التايوانية ولغات ماتسو.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YceETibvKzIhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1ZhgZgOQ0gWe will continue to update this Frequently Asked Taiwan Travel Questions area so keep checking back for new content.

KTL

Frequently Asked Taiwan Travel Questions

Taiwan Travel Questions
Lantern Festival in Taiwan

Questions about living or traveling to Taiwan

As a result here we will answer all of the top questions about Taiwan living.

Therefore we will add links to additional information for the globe-trotting travel adventurer and the expat community.

Here we will answer frequently asked Taiwan travel questions and answers from around the world. We have compiled allot over the years and will do I best to keep updating this page over time. Most of the questions have come from people in the United States and Europe but we are getting more from Asia every day now.

Taiwan Travel Questions

Exploration need not be difficult and with a few tips, your adventure can be on just around the corner.

Living in Taiwan

Question: Is Taiwan safe a safe place to live?

Answer: Yes living in Taiwan is very safe. The people of Taiwan don’t commit a lot of small crimes. There is some crime Taiwan but they seem to stay away from foreigners unless you goto bad areas of Taipei looking for trouble.

Question: Is the water in Taiwan safe to drink?

Answer: Yes local water out of the tap is safe to drink. The people of Taiwan take clean water and food very seriously and hold public officials accountable for any mistake.

Question: How is medical care in Taiwan?

Answer: The medial system of Taiwan is much better than in the United States. Tests and complex treatments can be accessed by the average person and by foreigners who need cancer treatment or other procedures that are not available for the average person. There are also several private hospitals that specialize in cancer or other diseases and are very affordable.

Question: Does Taiwan experience major hurricanes?

Answer: In this area of the world these type of storms are called Typhoons. Yes, they do happen and yes they can be severe. However, Taiwan has built up its infrastructure to handle these storms and makes every effort to have the local population prepared. The country issues mandatory work closure and sends everyone home to prepare.

Traveling to or within Taiwan

Question: What is our favorite hotel in Taiwan?

Answer: Our favorite hotel is by far the Ambassador Hotel in Hsinchu City Taiwan. There is something to be said for quality and superb management, and this hotel takes very good care of all of their guests. They also have a frequent stay program and have helped us make arrangements for other hotels in the same chain.

Question: What languages do people speak in Taiwan?

Answer: The major and national language is Mandarin Chinese. However several other languages are spoken such as Standard Mandarin, Taiwanese Mandarin, Formosan languages (Spoken by aboriginal peoples), Taiwanese Hokkien, Taiwanese Hakka, Matsu dialect.

 

We will continue to update this Frequently Asked Taiwan Travel Questions area so keep checking back for new content.

exploretraveler

Frequently Asked Taiwan Travel Questions

Visit our Alaska Partner site.

Alaska.Digital

Sanxiantai Dragon Bridge Taitung, Taiwan

Taiwan Video Gallery

Frequently Asked Taiwan Travel Questions