انتقل إلى المحتوى

العراق

عندما نسمع عن العراق ، عادة ما تتعارض أفكارنا ونفكر إذا كنا بحاجة لزيارة المكان. حسنًا ، أولئك الذين لا يزورون بالتأكيد سيفقدون الكثير. لكن الأشخاص الذين يزورون العراق حريصون دائمًا على زيارته مرة أخرى. هذا هو نوع التجربة الترحيبية التي يجب أن تقدمها الدولة.

يفضل المسافرون في الغالب زيارة إقليم كردستان العراق لجماله الجبلي ومدنه الحديثة المزدهرة. يرحب بك السكان المحليون المتعلمون والواثقون من أنفسهم بأذرع مفتوحة. لكن انتظر، هناك المزيد. يمكنك التنزه حول التضاريس الجبلية أو التجول في مدينة بغداد التاريخية لمعرفة المزيد عن ثقافتهم. لن يخيب ظنك شروق الشمس وغروبها الساحر ولو لمرة واحدة. استمتع بالقارب الخلاب الذي يسافر أسفل نهر الفرات أو انطلق بذاكرتك عبر أنقاض مدينة بابل. في كل خطوة ، سوف يتم تذكيرك بمدى ثراء هذا البلد ثقافياً.

تقع في الشرق الأوسط ، تشهد البلاد الصيف كموسمها الأساسي. بالنسبة للمسافرين ، فإن الأشهر من سبتمبر إلى أبريل هي الأفضل للاستكشاف والاستمتاع. تكون الحرارة أقل في هذا الوقت ويمكنك بسهولة التعود على المناطق المحيطة. يمكنك القيام بجولة في السيارات أو استكشاف الصحاري العراقية على الجمال أو من خلال الرحلات الصحراوية.

عندما تكون داخل البلد ، افهم أي جزء منه تزوره وخطط له وفقًا لذلك. للسفر بشكل مريح ، خطط للمناطق وفصل بينها وفقًا لموسم الخريف والربيع. لدهشة كبيرة ، هذه الأمة آمنة أيضًا للمسافرين بمفردهم. من الآمن والحيوي لأي شخص دخول البلد الذي لديه خبرة سابقة في السفر حول الشرق الأوسط.

تحقق من أفضل وجهات السفر في العراق من خلال مدونتنا وحجز جولتك القادمة إلى الشرق الأوسط.

زيجورات أور

المنطقة الجغرافية لأور "الكلدانيين"

التقطت بواسطة ليون ليجرين (1925-1926). استعراض تاريخي للمنطقة الجغرافية لأور "الكلدان" ارتباط تكنولوجيا العصر الحجري الحديث بقلم جون جينتري الأب مقدمة هذا هو ... اقرأ المزيد »المنطقة الجغرافية لأور "الكلدانيين"

When we hear about Iraq, our thoughts usually conflict and think if we need to visit the place. Well, the ones who are not visiting are surely going to miss out a lot. But people who visit Iraq are always eager to visit it again. This is the kind of welcome experience the country has to offer.

Travelers mostly prefer visiting the region of Iraqi Kurdistan for its mountainous beauty and thriving modern cities. The very educated and self-confident locals welcome you with open arms. But wait, there is more. You can hike around the mountainous terrain or walk around the historic city of Baghdad to learn more about their culture. The mesmerizing sunrises and sunsets won’t disappoint you for once. Enjoy the scenic boat travel down the Euphrates River or scramble your memory across the ruins of Babylon. At every step, you will be reminded of how culturally rich this country is.

Situated in the Middle East, the country witnesses summer as its primary season. For travelers, the months of September to April are the best to explore and enjoy. The heat is lower at this time and you can easily get accustomed to the surroundings. You can take a tour around in cars or explore the Iraqi deserts on camel or through desert tours.

When within the country, understand which part of it you are visiting and plan it accordingly. To travel comfortably, plan out the regions and segregate them according to the season of autumn and spring. To much surprise, this nation is also pretty safe for solo women travelers. It is safe and energetic for anybody to enter the country that has prior experience in traveling around the Middle East.

Check out the best travel destinations in Iraq with our blog and book your next tour to the Middle East.