انتقل إلى المحتوى

آسيا

عندما تفكر في السفر إلى آسيا ، فأنت تسافر إلى الجنة. هذه قارة كبيرة يمكن للمرء أن يفكر في استكشافها ولكن لا يمكنه تضييق نطاق من أين يبدأ منها. تضم 48 دولة ، كل منها فريد ومذهل بطريقته الخاصة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تبدأ بشكل رائع ، فابدأ رحلتك مع أكثر دولتين اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم ، الصين والهند.

سوف يستغرق الأمر سنوات لاستكشاف كل ركن من أركان القارة بالمعنى الحقيقي. يمكنك أيضًا بدء رحلتك من جنوب شرق آسيا واستكشاف دول مثل تايلاند ولاوس وفيتنام وكمبوديا وإندونيسيا من خلال حقائب الظهر. في حين أن هذه البلدان ستكون مزدحمة بشكل أساسي ، يمكنك الخروج لصيد الجواهر الفاخرة في القارة.

تجتذب الدول الأكبر مثل الصين والهند واليابان المسافرين على مستوى العالم ويفعلون ذلك بسبب طعامهم. لا يمكن العثور على أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات وأكثرها جاذبية إلا داخل هذه القارة. سوف تعيد اكتشاف لوحتك وتخلق ذكريات دائمة هنا.

لا يوجد مثل هذا الوقت الرائع لزيارة آسيا ويمكنك الاستمتاع بالغابات المورقة والجبال الشامخة والشواطئ الجميلة والمعابد القديمة والأسواق الصاخبة طوال العام. لكن حاول تجنب الرياح الموسمية وخطط لرحلاتك وفقًا لذلك.

عندما تزور آسيا ، ستشهد تجارب جديدة أثناء سفرك في جميع أنحاء وسط وشرق وجنوب وجنوب شرق آسيا. سوف تتغير الثقافات بشكل كبير وستعتز بكل شيء من كرم ضيافتهم.

تابع مدونتنا لمعرفة المزيد عن أفضل وجهات السفر في آسيا والتخطيط لقضاء عطلة مثالية. نقدم أيضًا تجارب قائمة الأمنيات وأدلة السفر والنصائح من المسافرين في مجتمعنا. لا تفوت أي تحديثات ودع آسيا تجعلك تشعر وكأنك في وطنك.

وصفة شوربة كرات اللحم الأندونيسية باكسو

وصفة شوربة كرات اللحم الأندونيسية باكسو

Bakso (كرة اللحم الإندونيسية) هو طعام إندونيسي مصنوع من دقيق اللحم البقري والتابيوكا. باسكو في الأصل من الصين وتاريخيا تحظى باسكو بشعبية في إندونيسيا منذ ألف عام عندما جاء التجار الصينيون وأقاموا في إندونيسيا

إبهام اليد

أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في سيبو: في الوضع العادي الجديد

أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في سيبو: في الوضع الطبيعي الجديد قبل عام ، ضرب جائحة COVID-19 العالم والفلبين وكان السفر أحد ... اقرأ المزيد »أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في سيبو: في الوضع العادي الجديد

KTL

Skip to content

Asia

When you are thinking about traveling to Asia, you are traveling to a paradise. This is a large continent that one can think about exploring but cannot narrow down where to start from. It comprises 48 countries, each being unique and spectacular in its own ways. But if you want to start great, begin your journey with the two most populated countries in the world, China and India.

It will take years to explore each corner of the continent in the truest sense. You can also start your journey from Southeast Asia and explore countries like Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Indonesia through backpacking. While these countries will mainly be crowded, you can go out hunting the luxury gems of the continent.

Bigger nations like China, India, and Japan attract travelers globally and they do because of their food. The largest yet most attractive variation of cuisines can only be found within this continent. You will rediscover your palette and create ever-lasting memories here.

There is no such particularly great time to visit Asia and you can enjoy lush jungles, majestic mountains, beautiful beaches, ancient temples, and bustling markets all around the year. But try avoiding the monsoon and plan your trips accordingly.

When you are visiting Asia, you are going to witness newer experiences as you travel around Central, East, South, and Southeast Asia. The cultures will change enormously and you are going to cherish every bit of their hospitality.

Follow our blog to know more about the best travel destinations in Asia and plan the perfect getaway. We also provide bucket list experiences, travel guides, and tips from the travelers of our community. Do not miss out on any updates and let Asia make you feel at home.

Bahay Kubo: Tradisyonal na pamumuhay ng Filipino sa Bukid - A giraffe standing next to a palm tree - Nipa hut

Bahay Kubo: Tradisyonal na pamumuhay ng Filipino sa Bukid

Isang pag-aaral ng paglikha ng video ng paglipas ng oras na lumipas na nagpapakita ng proseso ng pagbuo ng isang simpleng katutubong kubo na galing sa mga coconut coconut, kawayan, at mga dahon ng palad ng Nipa. Ang Hut ay dalawahang inilaan na itik at gansa ng hawla at lugar ng pahinga.

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.