انتقل إلى المحتوى

الإجابة على أسئلة الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا

طريق دينالي السريع في ألاسكا
طريق دينالي السريع في ألاسكا

الأسئلة المتداولة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا

الانتقال إلى ألاسكا

على مر السنين سئلنا عدة مرات عن الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا مقالة واعتقد أننا سنشارك بعضًا من معرفتنا المحدثة لأن الأشياء يمكن أن تتغير.

لا تزال القيادة عبر كندا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، وإذا كان بإمكانك إدارة استهلاك الغاز وخفض التكاليف عن طريق التخييم أو النوم في سيارتك ، فإن تكاليف سيارتك ستنخفض كثيرًا. الوقت من العام مهم للغاية لأنه إذا كنت شديد البرودة فستحتاج إلى غرفة في فندق. كل شيء يكلف أكثر على طول الطريق ، لذا اشترِ الطعام أو الماء أو أي سلع أخرى من الضرب بالعصا بتكاليف أقل في 48 الأقل أولاً. 

تعد حاويات الشحن Upack حاليًا واحدة من أرخص الطرق للحصول على السلع المنزلية من الولايات الـ 48 الدنيا إلى ألاسكا. 

شحن السيارات عبر ليندون ترانسبورت خارج ميناء سياتل سيكلفك حوالي 2300 دولار في عام 2021.

لا يزال Alaska Ferry أو الطريق السريع البحري مفيدًا ولكنه قد يكون مكلفًا. تأكد مما إذا كنت تأخذ سيارة في الاعتبار طول السيارة بسبب التكلفة ، وقم بحشوها بالأشياء باهظة الثمن أو التي يصعب العثور عليها في ألاسكا. 5000 دولار لسيارة CRV / SUV صغيرة ليس بالأمر غير المعتاد إذا ذهبت إلى Wittier Alaska. هنا هو الرابط الخاص بـ طريق ألاسكا البحري السريع.

يمكن أن تكون قيادة الشاحنة والمقطورة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة إذا ذهبت إلى المناطق الداخلية أو منطقة المرسى. لقد فعلنا ذلك قبل استخدام المقطورات و U-Hal عندما نحتاج إلى إحضار عناصر كبيرة أو أشياء كبيرة يصعب العثور عليها في ألاسكا. جنوب شرق ألاسكا ، ستحتاج إلى نظام Alaska Ferry ولكن قد تكون قادرًا على خفض بعض التكاليف إذا كنت تقود سيارتك إلى كندا وإقليم يوكون ثم إلى Skagway. يمكنك بعد ذلك أخذ رحلة قصيرة بالعبارة إلى جونو. إذا كانت وجهتك أقرب إلى ولاية واشنطن ، ففكر في الخروج من بيلينجهام واشنطن واسلك طريق ألاسكا السريع البحري ولكن تأكد من توفير التكاليف الإضافية. 

إذا كنت تستقل الطريق البحري السريع إلى Wittier ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ القيادة من العبارة إلى Anchorage أو ركوب القطار من Wittier إلى Anchorage أو Denali أو Fairbanks.

جبل دينالي
جبل دينالي

السفر في ألاسكا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا

السفر إلى ألاسكا الآن في عام 2021 بسيط للغاية ، ولا يبطئني أو يبطئ الآخرين كثيرًا. عند وصولك ، تحتاج حاليًا إلى إظهار دليل على اختبار covid السلبي أو الخضوع للاختبار في المطار عند وصولك. يجب أن يكون الاختبار في غضون ثلاثة أيام حاليًا. لقد أجريت الاختبار شخصيًا عدة مرات وهو عبارة عن مسحة أنف قصيرة دون أي إزعاج على الإطلاق. بمجرد وصولك إلى ألاسكا ، لن يكون هناك أي اختبار بين المطارات أثناء تقدمك. إذا كنت تقود سيارتك على طول الطرق السريعة داخل ألاسكا الداخلية ، فيجب أن تكون جيدًا لجلسة صيف 2021. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن ولاية ألاسكا ليس لديها تفويض بالقناع ولكن على الأراضي أو المباني الفيدرالية ، يجب عليك ارتداء قناع. لذا ضع ذلك في الاعتبار إذا كنت تسافر أو تنتقل إلى ألاسكا.

في ملاحظتي الخاصة خارج جونو ، لا يبدو أن الناس يرتدون أقنعة كثيرًا وخارجها يكون محدودًا للغاية. استمرت الرحلات الجوية دوليًا للولاية ولا يبدو أن هناك أي مشاكل مرضية من أي نوع بما في ذلك الأنفلونزا الموسمية. يقضي الناس وقتًا في الهواء الطلق في ألاسكا وأنا متأكد من أن ذلك قد ساعد أيضًا.

انقر فوق روابط لأدلة أو مقالات ألاسكا

هذه المقالة ومجموعة من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمقالات حول ألاسكا ، تغطي كل شيء من مغامرات السفر إلى التنقل واستخدام طريق ألاسكا البحري السريع.

وسط مدينة جونو ألاسكا
وسط مدينة جونو ألاسكا.

جولة سيرا على الأقدام في وسط المدينة جونو

موكب جونو ألاسكا الرابع من يوليو

استقل ترام Juneau Alaska Mt Roberts إلى قمة الجبل.

جونو ألاسكا - هذه وجهة مشتركة للأشخاص الذين يستقلون السفن السياحية الأكبر من 48 أقل من الولايات المتحدة وكندا. تحتوي المدينة على منطقة وسط المدينة التاريخية وخط ترام من الرصيف إلى قمة جبال جونو للحصول على منظر خلاب. يوجد أدناه جولة سيرًا على الأقدام في وسط مدينة جونو وعلى طول الأرصفة. اصنع إعجابًا واشترك في قناة youtube الخاصة بنا حتى تتمكن من مواكبة أحدث محتوى لدينا في ألاسكا.

مرحبًا بكم في منتزه دينالي الوطني
مرحبًا بكم في منتزه دينالي الوطني

منتزه دينالي الوطني والمحمية في ألاسكا - دينالي ستيت بارك ألاسكا هي قطعة صغيرة من جنة ألاسكا. أعلى قمة لها هي دينالي أو في الماضي كانت تسمى جبل مكينلي. يحظى جبل ماكينلي بالتبجيل من قبل هنود تاناينا. "Kesugi" هي كلمة هندية في لهجة تاناينا وتعني "القديم". من المثير للاهتمام أن كلمة دينالي في لهجة تانانا تعني "المرتفع". دينالي هو الاسم الأصلي لجبل ماكينلي. يبلغ ارتفاع جبل ماكينلي 20,320 قدمًا وهو أعلى قمة جبلية في أمريكا الشمالية.

 

صورة اليوم ~ ويتير في برية ألاسكا الجميلة
ميناء ويتير ألاسكا

ويتير ألاسكا - Whittier Alaska هي البوابة إلى Prince William Sound ، وهي منطقة تخدم السفن السياحية لمن يرغبون في الذهاب إلى أنكوريج. تقع أنكوراج على بعد 65 ميلاً شمال Whitter ، ويمكن القيام بآخر 65 ميلاً بواسطة الحافلات أو القطار أو استئجار سيارة. يمكن للراغبين في القيادة إلى أنكوريج إكمال الرحلة في وضح النهار ، حيث أن أيام الصيف تستغرق 22 ساعة. هذه الـ 65 ميلاً تمر عبر جبل يخدمه نفق يوفر الخدمة الأساسية في أحسن الأحوال.

 

الإجابة على أسئلة الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا
التنزه في ألاسكا

مدونة ألاسكا الخاصة بي للمشي لمسافات طويلة في أقصى الشمال - اعتقدنا اليوم أننا يجب أن نضيف إلى ميزة مدونة ألاسكا للمشي لمسافات طويلة الخاصة بنا هنا في ExploreTraveler. نحن في هذه الأيام في المناطق الداخلية من ألاسكا وفصل الربيع علينا الآن. كما ترون ، بدأت بعض البحيرات الأصغر في التجمد لكن البعض الآخر لا يزال متجمدًا للغاية. حتى الآن في ربيع هذا العام ، قررنا السير في المسارات التي تبدأ على الأرض المملوكة لجامعة ألاسكا. نحب أن نبدأ في الصباح الباكر ونبدأ في المشي لمسافات طويلة في المسارات السهلة أولاً ويستمر هذا حتى نفاد الوقت. لقد أضفت ترجمات ألمانية لمساعدة زوارنا من أوروبا في العثور على هذه المقالة وسهولة مشاركة المعلومات.

 

كيتشيكان ، جنوب شرق ألاسكا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
كيتشيكان ، جنوب شرق ألاسكا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مغامرة ألاسكا البحرية على الطرق السريعة - يجب أن يكون طريق ألاسكا السريع البحري أحد مغامراتنا المفضلة وقد قمنا به عدة مرات. إنه يتصل بنظام الطرق السريعة بولاية ألاسكا والسكك الحديدية مما يمنحك الكثير من المغامرة على طول الطريق. المسافة والأقاليم والأماكن التي يمكن للمرء رؤيتها ستحير العقل. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى أن تكون دليلاً ومقطعًا تحفيزيًا لإخراج القارئ من منزلك أو شقتك وفي مغامرة لا يجب أن تكون باهظة الثمن إلا إذا كنت تريد ذلك.

برية ألاسكا

مغامرات الشتاء في ألاسكا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - من منا لا يعرف عن القطب الشمالي وكل القصص عن سانتا كلوز؟ ولكن ما لا يدركه معظم الناس هو أن هناك بلدة في ألاسكا ، حيث يُعتقد أن سانتا هذا يعمل. هنا يقال إنه يعيش على مدار السنة. إنه دائمًا مشغول في ورشته في إسعاد الناس. هنا ، يملأ الفرح الهواء بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة ، وخاصة خلال فصل الشتاء. بغض النظر ، إذا كنت تؤمن بالرجل الذي يرتدي البذلة الحمراء المبهجة أم لا ، فلا يمكنك الهروب من الفرح الذي يحلق في الهواء مع اقتراب فصل الشتاء. نورث بول ، ألاسكا هي موطن البهجة في فصل الشتاء ، والإبداع المذهل ، وسحر المقاطعة.

 

Skagway ألاسكا
Skagway ألاسكا

Skagway ألاسكا بوابة إلى الشمال - مرحبا بك في Skagway ألاسكا، بوابة كلوندايك وما بعدها. Skagway أمس على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة! في Skagway ، سوف تسمع آلات البيانو القديمة وصراخ المنقبين. تم العثور على الذهب! لم يتغير شيء كثيرًا في سكاغواي ، ألاسكا ؛

 

سان بطرسبرج ألاسكا
سان بطرسبرج ألاسكا

استكشاف سان بطرسبرج ألاسكا - قد تكون بطرسبورغ صغيرة وجذابة قرية الصيد، ولكن هذه القرية الصغيرة التي استوطنها النرويجيون ، هي عبارة عن حزمة من المغامرات الكبيرة. هنا في هذه القرية المعزولة ، سترى أخلاقيات العمل المتأصلة في المجتمع الاسكندنافي. قام النرويجيون ببنائها لتشبه النرويج ، لإحضار قطعة من المنزل إلى حياتهم الجديدة في ألاسكا. إنها قرية صيد مزدهرة لا تزال ناجحة. لم يتغير الكثير على مر السنين. في بطرسبورغ ، نرى ما كان وما هو وماذا سيكون.

ها هي قائمة تشغيل فيديو ألاسكا الخاصة بنا

من المهم التخطيط وهذا الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا سوف تساعدك في الحصول على السبق. نرحب بتعليقات المعلومات الأخرى التي يجب إضافتها ونخطط لبناء هذا وإضافة مقالات إضافية مرتبطة لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على معلومات وصور ومقاطع فيديو لمنطقة معينة.

اكتشف المسافر

الأسئلة الشائعة حول السفر والتنقل في ألاسكا @ حقوق الطبع والنشر لعام 2021

https://exploretraveler.com/a-guide-for-backpacking-in-the-wild/
https://exploretraveler.com/11-best-backpacking-trails-colorado-every-backpackers-heaven/

 

KTL

Denali Highway Alaska
Denali Highway Alaska

Frequently Asked Alaska Travel and Moving Questions

Moving to Alaska

Over the years we have been asked many times about Alaska Travel and Moving FAQ article and thought we would share some of our updated knowledge since things can change.

Driving through Canada is still popular and if you can manage your gas consumption and cut costs by camping or sleeping in your car costs will drop allot. The time of year is greatly important because if you are too cold you will need a hotel room. Everything costs more along the road so buy food, water, or other caning goods at lower costs in the lower 48 first. 

Upack shipping containers are currently one of the cheapest ways to get household goods from the lower 48 states into Alaska. 

Shipping automobiles via Lyndon Transport out of the Seattle port will run you around $2300 in 2021.

The Alaska Ferry or marine highway is still useful but can be expensive. Make sure if your taking an Automobile to consider the length of the vehicle due to cost,  and stuff it full of things that are expensive or hard to find in Alaska. $5000 for a small CRV/SUV is not unusual if going to Wittier Alaska. Here is the link for the Alaska Marine Highway.

Driving a truck and trailer can be more cost-effective if going to the interior or Anchorage area. We have done this before using trailers and U-Hal when we need to bring in large items or bulk items that are hard to find in Alaska. South East Alaska you would need the Alaska Ferry system but might be able to cut some costs if driving into Canada and the Yukon Territory and then down to Skagway. You can then take a short ferry ride to Juneau. If closer to Washington state is your destination then consider going out of Bellingham Washington and take the Alaska Marine Highway but be sure to save up for the extra costs. 

If you’re taking the Marine Highway to Wittier you can then drive off the ferry to Anchorage or take the train from Wittier to Anchorage, Denali, or Fairbanks.

Mount Denali
Mount Denali

Traveling Alaska

Alaska Travel and Moving FAQ

Traveling to Alaska right now in 2021 is very simple, and does not slow me or others down much. When you arrive you currently do need to show proof of a negative covid test or get tested at the airport when you arrive. The test needs to be within three days currently. I have personally done the test several times and it is a short nasal swab without any discomfort at all. Once you in Alaska there shouldn’t be any testing between airports as you go along. If your driving along the highways inside interior Alaska you should be good for the 2021 summer session. Please keep in mind, that the State of Alaska has no mask mandate but on federal land or buildings, you are required to wear one. So keep this in mind if you’re travel or moving to Alaska.

In my own observation outside of Juneau people don’t seem to be wearing masks much and outside it’s very limited. Flights have continued internationally for the state and there does not seem to be any illness issues of any kind and that includes the seasonal flu. People do spend time outdoors in Alaska and I’m sure that has also helped.

Click links for Alaska Guides or Articles

This article and a combination of photographs, videos, and articles about Alaska, covering everything from travel adventures to moving and using the Alaska marine highway.

Juneau Alaska Downtown
Juneau Alaska Downtown.

Downtown walking tour of Juneau

Juneau Alaska 4th of July Parade

Take the Juneau Alaska Mt Roberts Tram to the top of the mountain.

Juneau Alaska – This is a common destination for people who take the larger cruise ships out of the lower 48 United States and Canada. The town has a historic downtown district and a tramway from the dock to the top of Juneau’s mountains for a spectacular view. Below is a walking tour of downtown Juneau, and along the docks. Make to like, and subscribe to our youtube channel so you can keep up with our latest Alaskan content.

Welcome Denali National Park
Welcome to Denali National Park

Denali National Park and Preserve In AlaskaDenali State Park Alaska is a small piece of Alaskan paradise. Its tallest peak is Denali or in the past called Mt.McKinley. Mt. McKinley is revered by the Tanaina Indians. “Kesugi” is an Indian word in the Tanaina dialect that means “The Ancient One.” It is interesting that Denali in the Tanana dialect means “The High One.” Denali is the original name for Mt. McKinley. Mt. McKinley is 20,320 feet high and is the highest mountain peak in North America.

 

Photo of the day ~ Whittier in the beautiful wilderness of Alaska
Whittier Alaska Port

Whittier Alaska – Whittier Alaska is the Gateway to the Prince William Sound, an area that services cruise ships of those wanting to go into Anchorage. Anchorage is about 65 miles north of Whitter, and the last 65 miles can be done by motorcoach, train, or rental car. Those wishing to drive to Anchorage are able to complete the trip in daylight, as the summer days are 22 hours long. These 65 miles go through a mountain serviced by a tunnel that provides basic service at best.

 

Alaska Travel and Moving FAQ Questions Answered
Alaska Hiking

My Alaska Hiking Blog of the Far North – Today we thought we should add to our Alaska Hiking Blog feature here at ExploreTraveler. These days we are in the interior of Alaska and spring breakup is now upon us. As you can see some of the smaller lakes are starting to un-freeze but others are still very much frozen. So far this spring we have decided to hit out on the trails that start on the land owned by the University of Alaska. We like t get started early in the morning and begin hiking deep into the easy trails first and this keeps going until we run out of time. I have added German translations to help our visitors from Europe to find this article and ease of information sharing.

 

Ketchikan, Southeastern Alaska USA
Ketchikan, Southeastern Alaska USA

Alaska Marine Highway Adventure – The Alaska Marine Highway has to be one of our favorite adventures and one we have done several times. It connects into the Alaska State highway system, and railways giving you plenty of adventure all along the way. The distance, territories, and places one can see will boggle the mind. This article is meant to be a guide, and a motivational piece to get you the reader out of your house or apartment and on an adventure that does not have to be high cost unless you want it to be.

Alaskan wilderness

Winter Adventures In Alaska USA – Who doesn’t know about the North Pole and all the stories about Santa Claus? But what most do not realize is that there is a town in Alaska, where this Santa is believed to be at work. Here he is said to live year-round. He is always busy in his workshop making people happy. Here, joy fills the air no matter what time of year, but especially during the winter. Regardless, of you believe in the man with the jolly red suit or not, you can not escape the joy that is in the air as winter approaches. North Pole, Alaska is the home of wintertime delight, astonishing creativity, and county charm.

 

Skagway Alaska
Skagway Alaska

Skagway Alaska Gateway To The North – Welcome to Skagway Alaska, the gateway to the Klondike and beyond. Skagway is yesterday alive and well! In Skagway, you will hear the old honky-tonk pianos and the cries of the prospectors. Gold has been found! Nothing much has changed in Skagway, Alaska;

 

Petersburg Alaska
Petersburg Alaska

Exploring Petersburg Alaska – Petersburg may be a small, quaint, fishing village, but this small village settled by Norwegians, is a bundle of a big adventure. Here in this isolated village, you will see the built-in work ethic of the Scandinavian people.  Norwegians built it to resemble Norway, to bring a piece of home to their new Alaskan life. It is a thriving fishing village that is still successful. Not much has changed over the years. In Petersburg, we see what was, what is, and what will be.

Here is our Alaska Video Playlist

It’s important to plan and this Alaska Travel and Moving FAQ will help you get a head start. We welcome comments of other information that should be added and we plan on building this up and adding additional articles linked to assist people wanting information, photos, and videos of a certain area.

Explore Traveler

Alaska Travel and Moving FAQ @ Copyright 2021

https://exploretraveler.com/a-guide-for-backpacking-in-the-wild/
https://exploretraveler.com/11-best-backpacking-trails-colorado-every-backpackers-heaven/