انتقل إلى المحتوى

التفاح في ياكيما واشنطن

تفاح Granny Smith في ياكيما واشنطن

تفاح Granny Smith في ياكيما واشنطن

تفاح الجدة سميث في ياكيما واشنطن

التفاح هي واحدة من الهدايا الرائعة التي نحصل عليها من شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. تم اكتشاف تفاح Granny Smith لأول مرة في أستراليا في عام 1865. يعتبر Granny Smith Apples المفضل لدى الطهاة الذين يستمتعون بمذاقها المقرمش واللاذع. غالبًا ما يستخدم للفطائر والصحاري الأخرى. لها نكهة حارة لاذعة مع مسحة من الحلاوة. مثالي للخبز. إنها التربة البركانية الغنية الموجودة في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ ومياه Cascade Mountain Spring التي تصنع هذه التفاح اللذيذ. لا يوجد تفاحة أخرى للطباخ والخباز الجاد.

تتمتع منطقة شرق واشنطن بأيام صيفية حارة وجافة والليالي باردة ونقية. المزيج المثالي لتربية أنواع مختلفة من التفاح. تصدر واشنطن Granny Smith و Red Delicious و Golden Delicious و Fuji و Gala و Rome و Jonagold و Honey Crisp و Cameo و Cripps Pink و Braeburn.

يُعرف التفاح الأحمر اللذيذ بأنه المفضل لدى أمريكا. لونه أحمر غامق وله شكل قلب خفيف. إنها نكهة خفيفة وحلوة وأزمة طفيفة تجعلها تفاحة رائعة لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة. نادرًا ما تستخدم هذه التفاح في الطهي ، لكنها ضرورية في كل سطل غداء.

إن Golden Delicious هو المفضل دائمًا للخبز والطهي العام. الجلد ناعم لدرجة أنه لا يحتاج إلى تقشير. هذا التفاح الناعم يحافظ على شكله في الطهي. غالبًا ما يستخدم مع التفاح المخبوز. لا يوجد شيء أفضل من التفاح المخبوز بلمسة من الزبدة والقرفة.

يتنوع لون تفاحة فوجي من الأصفر والأخضر مع مسحة من الأحمر إلى الأحمر في الغالب. إنه حلو وعصير وغالبًا ما يستخدم في السلطات. إنها أيضًا تفاحة رائعة للوجبات الخفيفة والغداء.

تفاح غالا أصفر برتقالي مع إيحاءات حمراء. إنه حلو ومقرمش ويقدم تفاحة ممتازة للوجبات الخفيفة. لذيذ جدا في السلطات. هذه مثالية لسلطة التفاح والزبيب.

Apple Apple هو رفيق الخبازين ويستخدم في الطهي والخبز. نكهتها تتحسن عند طهيها. هم حقا جيدة سوتيه وخبز. هم أيضا يصنعون عصير تفاح جيد.

Jonagold هو مزيج بين Johnathan و Golden Delicious. إنه أصفر وأخضر مع خطوط حمراء. إنه تفاحة منعشة وحلوة ورائعة للوجبات الخفيفة أو السلطة.

هوني كريسب أصفر مع طبقة حمراء. إنها تفاحة حلوة وهشة. إنه مثالي للأكل والسلطات والصلصات. خيار آخر جيد لعصير التفاح.

تفاحة كاميو حمراء على قاعدة كريمية. إنه حلو وحازم وممتاز للأكل. إنها تفاحة صحراوية رائعة وتحافظ على شكلها عند طهيها. لذيذ للتفاح المخبوز والتفاح المقرمش.

The Cripps Pink هو تفاحة صفراء مع تراكب وردي. إنه لاذع حلو وهش للغاية. إنها تفاحة جيدة الأكل وجيدة للطبخ. إنه اختيار جيد للصحارى.

آخر تفاح من واشنطن هو تفاح برايبورن. يمكن أن يختلف من الذهب المخضر إلى الأحمر الصلب. إنه هش وعطري. إنه مزيج من الحلو والحامض يجعله فريدًا بين التفاح. إنه اختيار رائع للسلطات والوجبات الخفيفة. إنها تفاحة رائعة لإقرانها بالجوز.

هذه هي التفاحات العديدة في منطقة ياكيما بواشنطن. تبدو الخيارات لا حصر لها. تنمو جميعها في التربة البركانية الغنية وترويها ينابيع سلسلة جبال كاسكيد. هذه هي الصيغة المثالية لصنع تفاحة رائعة.

تبحث عن عطلة قريبة من المنزل؟ ياكيما ، واشنطن هي الوجهة المثالية. أي شهر هو شهر التفاح!

Exploretraveler.com 

http://superfreshgrowers.com/our-fruit/apples/granny-smith

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Apples In Yakima Washington

Granny Smith apples in Yakima Washington
Granny Smith apples in Yakima Washington

Granny Smith Apples In Yakima Washington

Apples are one of the awesome gifts we get from the Pacific Northwest. Granny Smith Apples were first discovered in Australia in 1865. Granny Smith Apples are a favorite among cooks who enjoy its crisp and tart taste. It is often used for pies and other deserts. It has a tart spicy flavor with just a tinge of sweetness to it. Perfect for baking. It is the rich volcanic soil found in the Pacific Northwest and Cascade Mountain Spring water that makes these delicious delicious apples. There is no other apple for the serious cook and baker.

Eastern Washington has hot dry summer days and the nights are cool and crisp. The perfect combination for raising many different types of apples. Washington exports Granny Smith, Red Delicious, Golden Delicious, Fuji, Gala, Rome, Jonagold, Honey Crisp, Cameo, Cripps Pink, and Braeburn.

The Red Delicious apple is known as America's favorite. It is a dark red and has a slight heart shape. It's mild and sweet flavor and it's slight crunch make it an awesome snacking apple. This apple is rarely used for cooking, but it is a must in every lunch pail.

The Golden Delicious is the all-time favorite for general baking and cooking. The skin is so soft that it requires no peeling. This mellow apple retains it's shape in cooking. It is often used for baked apples. There is nothing like good baked apples with a touch of butter and cinnamon.

The Fuji Apple varies in color from a yellow-green with a tinge of red to mostly red. It is sweet and juicy and often used in salads. It is also a wonderful apple for snacking and lunches.

The Gala Apple is yellow-orange with red overtones. It is sweet and crisp and makes an excellent snacking apple. Mighty delicious in salads also. These are perfect for apple and raisin salad.

The Rome Apple is the bakers buddy and used for cooking and baking. Their flavor gets better when cooked. They are really good sauteed and baked. They also make good applesauce.

The Jonagold is a blend between the Johnathan and the Golden Delicious. It is a yellow-green with red stripes. It is a tangy and sweet apple and awesome for snacks or salad.

The  Honey Crisp is yellow with a red overlay. It is a sweet and crisp apple. It is perfect for eating, salads, and sauces. Another good choice for applesauce.

The Cameo Apple is red over a creamy base. It is sweet and firm and excellent for eating. It is an awesome desert apple and holds it's shape when cooked. Delicious for baked apples and apple crisp deserts.

The Cripps Pink is a yellow apple with a pink overlay. It is sweet-tart and very crisp. It is a good eating apple and is good for cooking. It is a good choice for deserts.

The last of Washington's apples is the Braeburn Apple. It can vary from a greenish-gold to solid red. It is crisp and aromatic. It's combination of sweet and tart makes it unique among apples. It is an awesome choice for salads and snacks. It is an awesome apple to pair with walnuts.

These are the many apples of the Yakima, Washington area. The choices seem endless. They all grow in the rich volcanic soils and are watered by the springs of the Cascade Mountain Range. This is the perfect formula to make an awesome apple.

Looking for a vacation close to home?  Yakima, Washington is the perfect destination. Any month is apple month!

Exploretraveler.com 

http://superfreshgrowers.com/our-fruit/apples/granny-smith

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

A Malaysian Experience

The Straits Of Malacca In Beautiful Malaysia Perhaps