انتقل إلى المحتوى

الرحلات على الدراجات في تايبيه ... يا له من يوم ممتع

الرحلات على الدراجات في تايبيه ... يا له من يوم ممتع

التنزه على الدراجة في تايبيه ... يا له من يوم ممتع

الرحلات على الدراجات في تايبيه ... يا له من يوم ممتع

يمكن أن تجعل الرحلات على الدراجات في أي مكان يومًا ممتعًا. تايبيه ليست استثناء. هنالك الكثير لتفعله وتراة. على الدراجة ، تكون في الطبيعة ولا يتم إغلاقك في السيارة. من السهل رؤية كل شيء! يمكنك التحرك بسرعة إلى الجانب. من السهل التوقف والتقاط الصور. فقط تأكد من الابتعاد تمامًا عن الطريق. توجد مسارات شاطئية لراكبي الدراجات أثناء تجولك في مناطق مختلفة من الجزيرة. هناك جبال لبدالات وقرى لزيارتها. لا تحتاج للمغامرة بعيدًا عن المدينة لرؤية عالم جديد. هناك قرود وببغاوات لنرى. تعتبر الرحلات على الدراجات هي الطريقة المثلى لرؤية تايوان لمن يمتلكون الطاقة.

يوجد في تايوان العديد من المتاحف والآثار الوطنية. تجعل الرحلات على الدراجات من السهل الوصول إليها. قاعة شيانغ كاي شيك التذكارية في تايبيه تايوان أمر لا بد منه. الأسباب جميلة ، المنظر ممتاز ، وإذا كنت هناك في الوقت المناسب ... شاهد تغيير الحارس. يا لها من تجربة ممتعة. اقفل دراجتك واصعد السلالم ……. إنها تجربة من العمر.

واصل رحلتك بالدراجة إلى تايبيه 101. اصعد بالمصعد إلى الأعلى للحصول على منظر مذهل. أنا أعرف ما لا يمكنك رؤيته! كان المشهد الأكثر روعة. يبدو أنك رأيت نصف الجزيرة تقريبًا. مدينة تايبيه من تلك القصص العديدة في الهواء تفوق الخيال. توقف عن الصحراء في المطعم. الطعام كان مذهلاً! الخدمة ممتازة. كان الجو خارج هذا العالم.

المحطة التالية في تجربة الرحلات على دراجتك قريبة حقًا. يحتوي Xiang Shan أو Elephant Mountain على مسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات لن تخيب أملك. الممر مميز باللغتين الصينية والإنجليزية. إنه دائمًا مشغول. من السهل متابعة الآخرين. سيستغرق صعود السلالم المؤدية إلى أول منصة عرض من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. يمكن أن تكون شديدة الانحدار. إذا صادفت وصولك في المساء ، فستكون مفاجأة. يا له من منظر ليلي رائع لمدينة تايبيه.

Maokong Gondola هي بقعة رائعة أخرى فوق تايبيه. سترغب في مواصلة رحلتك بالدراجة وربما التوقف لفترة وجيزة في حديقة حيوان تايبيه. حديقة الحيوان لديها بعض من أفضل الطيور حولها. ومن هناك تستغرق الرحلة حوالي 30 دقيقة للوصول إلى محطة الجندول. يمكن أن تكون الرحلة مثيرة ومخيفة في بعض الأحيان. تذهب عالياً ثم تنزل بحدة. المنظر مذهل للغاية. أثناء وجودك في الجبل ، لماذا لا تتناول الشاي وتقرأ كتابًا جيدًا؟

أثناء تواجدك في تايبيه تأكد من زيارة متحف القصر الوطني. إنها المحطة التالية المثالية في جولة التنزه على دراجتك. كن حذرًا ، إنه متحف مزدحم. يبدو أن المدينة بأكملها موجودة في معظم الأيام. تم جلب هذه الكنوز من الصين قبل الثورة الثقافية. يا لها من مجموعة متنوعة مذهلة من القطع الأثرية. لا يُسمح بالصور ويجب أن تبقى الكاميرات في حقيبتهم. إنه أحد أفضل المتاحف في آسيا. هناك مجموعات صينية ضخمة وتحف تايوانية.

تأكد من بدء كل يوم في سوق صباحي وإنهائه في سوق ليلي. هناك ستختبر ثقافة الجزيرة. الطعام مذهل! بعض الناس من الودية. فما تنتظرون؟ احزم دراجتك أو استأجر واحدة هناك. الخيار لك. مغامرة تايوان تنتظر في تايبيه. يا له من مكان ممتاز لبدء تجربة ركوب الدراجات.

http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel/Asia/Taiwan/Taipei_Shih/Taipei-1074413/Things_To_Do-Taipei-TG-C-1.html

https://exploretraveler.com/

نشرت يوم [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] 30 أبريل 2017 في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/bicycle-trekking-in-taipei-what-a-fun-day

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Bicycle Trekking in Taipei…What a fun day

Bicycle Treking in <a href=
Taipei...What. a fun day" width="300" height="200" /> Bicycle Treking in Taipei...What a fun day

Bicycle Trekking in Taipei...What a fun day

Bicycle trekking anywhere can make for a fun day. Taipei is no exception. There is so much to do and see. On a bike you are out in nature and not closed up in a car. It is easy to see everything! You can quickly move to the side. It is easy to stop and take pictures. Just make sure you get completely off the road. There are beach paths for cyclists as you go around different areas of the island.   There are mountains to pedal and villages to visit. You do not need to venture far from the city, to see a new world. There are monkeys and parrots to see. Bicycle trekking is the way to see Taiwan for those with the energy.

In Taiwan there are many museums and national monuments. Bicycle trekking makes them easy to get to.  Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall in Taipei Taiwan is a must see. The grounds are beautiful, the view excellent, and if you are there at the right time.....watch the changing of the guard.  What a fun experience. Lock your bike and climb the stairs.......it is an experience of a life time.

Continue your bicycle trekking to Taipei 101. Take the elevator up to the top for the most amazing view. I do know what you can not see! It was the most fascinating view. It seemed almost like you saw half of the island. The city of Taipei from that many stories in the air is beyond fantastic. Stop by for desert in the restaurant. The food was amazing! The service excellent. The atmosphere was out of this world.

The next stop in your bicycle trekking experience is really close by. Xiang Shan or Elephant Mountain has hiking and bike trails that will not disappoint. The trail is well-marked in Chinese and English. It is always busy. It is easy to follow others.  It will take 15-20 minutes to climb the stairs that lead to the first viewing platform. They can be moderately steep. If you happen to arrive in the evening, you are in for a surprise. What an amazing night view of Taipei city.

Maokong Gondola is another amazing spot over Taipei. You will want to continue your bicycle trekking and maybe make a brief stop at the Taipei Zoo. The zoo has some of the best aviaries around. From there it is about a 30 minute ride to the Gondola terminal. The ride can be exciting and scary at times.  You go so high and then descends so sharply. The view is absolutely astonishing. While on the mountain why not have tea and read a good book?

While in Taipei be sure to visit  the National Palace Museum. It is a perfect next stop on your bicycle trekking tour. Be warned, it is a busy Museum. The whole city seems to be there most days.   These treasures were brought out of China before the cultural revolution. What an amazing variety of artifacts. No pictures are allowed and cameras must remain in their bag.  This is one of the best museums in Asia. There are huge Chinese collections and Taiwanese artifacts.

Be sure to begin each day at a morning market and end it at a night market. There you will experience the culture of the island. The food is amazing! The people some of the friendliest. So what are you waiting for? Pack up your bike or rent one there. The choice is yours. Taiwan adventure is waiting in Taipei. What an excellent place to begin your bicycling trekking experience.

http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel/Asia/Taiwan/Taipei_Shih/Taipei-1074413/Things_To_Do-Taipei-TG-C-1.html

https://www.exploretraveler.com

Published on [email protected] April 30, 2017 at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/bicycle-trekking-in-taipei-what-a-fun-day

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Bicycle Trekking in Taipei…What a fun day - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia