انتقل إلى المحتوى

فطر أسود من تايوان

فطر أسود

فطر الفطر الأسود في تايوان

فطر أسود من تايوان

Black Fungus Mushroom هو نجم صحي آخر من جزيرة تايوان. هل فكرت يومًا في أخذ إجازة واستغلال جزء من الوقت لمعرفة أسرار الفواكه والخضروات؟ تنعم آسيا بالعديد من الأعشاب والفواكه والفطر والخضروات التي توفر صحة جيدة وشفاءًا ممكنًا. اعتدنا أن نسمع قول أمنا ، "أنت ما تأكله!" هناك الكثير من الحقيقة في هذا البيان! لن تقترب أبدًا من تعلم مزايا هذه الجواهر أكثر مما لو قضيت أسبوعين في تايوان. تعال وتذوق وشاهد كل ما تقدمه هذه الجزيرة الصغيرة!

يحتوي الفطر الأسود على عديد السكاريد. هذا وحده يمنحه القدرة على منع نمو الورم وإعادة نموه بعد الجراحة. يعتقد الكثير أن لديه إمكانية الوقاية من السرطان. يساعد في تخفيف الآثار الجانبية للعلاج القياسي للسرطان. يعتقد العديد من المهنيين الصحيين أنه مضاد للأورام ونقص السكر في الدم. من المعروف أن هذا الفطر المتواضع يخفض بشكل كبير مستويات الكوليسترول في الجسم. يحتوي الفطر الأسود على نسبة حديد أكثر من أي خضروات أخرى. عند تناوله كثيرًا ، يمكن أن يثري الدم ويساعد في مكافحة نقص الحديد.

يعتقد الكثيرون أن الفطر الأسود من تايوان يخفض ضغط الدم. تتمثل إحدى طرق استخدام هذا الفطر المعجزة في إضافته إلى الحساء والطهي ببطء في الطباخ البطيء لمدة ساعة واحدة على الأقل. ثم استمتع بالحساء والمرق وكل شيء. بحاجة إلى الكالسيوم ، لا مزيد من البحث. يحتوي فطر الفطر الأسود على ضعف كمية الكالسيوم الموجودة في الحليب. كما أنه غني بالفيتامينات B1 و B2 و D. يساعد هذا الفطر على تغذية الكبد والرئتين والمعدة. يعزز الدورة الدموية في الجسم. الفطر الأسود هو ماص جيد للسموم الموجودة في الجسم. يمتص غبار الجسم بشكل طبيعي ثم يفرز السموم والغبار معًا. يا لها من نعمة! ما الذي لا يحبه في هذا الفطر المتواضع من تايوان؟

هذا هو الوقت المناسب للبدء في التخطيط لعطلة هذه السنة. هل تفكر في تايوان؟ ضع في اعتبارك قضاء بضعة أيام للتعرف على العديد من الأطعمة الخارقة في تايوان. إنها لذيذة ومفيدة. احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقيبتك. الإثارة والصحة في تايوان.

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Black Fungus Mushroom From Taiwan

Black Fungus Mushroom
Taiwan's Black Fungus Mushroom

Black Fungus Mushroom From Taiwan

Black Fungus Mushroom is another health superstar from the Island Of Taiwan.  Have you ever considered taking a vacation and using part of the time to learn the secrets of their fruits and vegetables? Asia is blessed with many herbs, fruits, mushrooms, and vegetables that provide good health and possible healing. We used to hear our Mother's say, "You are what you eat!" There is so much truth in that statement! You will never get any closer to learning the merit of these gems, than if you spend a couple of weeks in Taiwan. Come taste and see all that this tiny island has to offer!

Black Fungus Mushroom contains polysaccharide. This alone gives it the ability to prevent tumor growth and regrowth after surgery. Many believe it has the possibility of preventing cancer. It helps to ease the side effects from standard cancer therapy. It is believed by many health professionals to be anti-tumor and  hypoglycemic. This humble mushroom has been known to drastically lower the levels of cholesterol in the body. Black Fungus Mushroom has more iron than any other vegetable. When eaten often, it can enrich the blood and help fight iron deficiency.

Black Fungus Mushroom from Taiwan is believed by many to lower blood pressure. One way of using this miracle mushroom is to add to soups and cook slowly in the slow cooker for at least one hour. Then enjoy your soup, broth and all. Need calcium, look no further. Black Fungus Mushroom has twice the amount of calcium as milk. It is also loaded with vitamins B1, B2, and D. This mushroom helps to nourish the liver, lungs, and stomach. It promotes circulation in the body. Black Fungus Mushroom is a good absorbent of toxins found in the body. It naturally absorbs the dust of the body and then excretes the toxins and dust together. What a blessing! What is there not to love about this humble mushroom from Taiwan?

This is the time to begin planning this years vacation. Are you considering Taiwan? Consider taking a few days to learn about the many superfoods of Taiwan. They are delicious and beneficial. Grab your passport and pack you bag. Excitement and health await in Taiwan.

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia