انتقل إلى المحتوى

كنيسة البشارة في الناصرة ، إسرائيل

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل

كنيسة البشارة في الناصرة ، إسرائيل

كنيسة البشارة ، حسب التقليد ، هي المكان الذي تحدث فيه الملاك جبرائيل إلى مريم في الناصرة ، إسرائيل ، معلناً أنها ستلد طفلاً. يقع الموقع الذي تقع فيه الكنيسة فوق منطقة يُعتقد أنها بيت مريم. يوجد نص البشارة في الكتاب المقدس في لوقا 1: 26-38.

وفي الشهر السادس أرسل جبرائيل الملاك من الله إلى مدينة من الجليل اسمها ناصرة ، إلى عذراء مخطوبة لرجل من بيت داود اسمه يوسف. واسم العذراء مريم. فدخل إليها الملاك وقال: ((السلام عليك ، أيتها المنعم عليها ، الرب معك.مباركة أنت في النساء)). فلما رأته اضطربت من كلامه وألقت في ذهنها ما هو هذا السلام. فقال لها الملاك: ((لا تخافي يا مريم ، لأنك قد وجدت نعمة عند الله. وها أنت ستحبلين وتلدين ابنا وتسميه يسوع. يكون عظيما وابن العلي يدعى ويعطيه الرب الاله كرسي داود ابيه ويملك على بيت يعقوب الى الابد. ولا نهاية لمملكته. فقالت مريم للملاك كيف يكون هذا وانا لست اعرف رجلا. فأجاب الملاك وقال لها: الروح القدس يحل عليك ، وقوة العلي تظللك ، لذلك أيضًا القدوس الذي يولد منك يدعى ابن الله. وها إليصابات ابنة عمك هي أيضا ولدت ابنا في شيخوختها وهذا هو الشهر السادس معها التي تدعى عاقر. لأنه عند الله لن يكون هناك شيء مستحيل. فقالت مريم هوذا جارية الرب. ليكن لي حسب كلامك. وانصرف الملاك من عندها".

تاريخ كنيسة البشارة

كشفت الحفريات الأثرية في هذا الموقع عن الإنشاءات السابقة لأربع كنائس. خلال منتصف القرن الرابع ، كان هناك دليل على ما يمكن أن يكون مذبحًا في الكهف ، والذي يُعتقد أنه كان منزل ماري. كان من الممكن أن تكون هذه أقدم الكنائس.

كنيسة البشارة بتكليف من الإمبراطور قسطنطين. هناك أدلة تاريخية تثبت أنه من المرجح أن يكون من إخراج والدته سانت هيلانة. هناك أيضًا فكرة يبدو أنها تدعم فكرة أن الكنيسة تأسست على يد ديكون كانون من القدس. تم الانتهاء من الكنيسة على الأرجح في عام 470 بعد الميلاد. تم تدمير هذا المبنى بالكامل عام 638 م من قبل الغزو العربي.

في عام 1109 وصل الصليبيون إلى الأرض المقدسة وأنشأوا كنيسة جديدة في نفس الموقع. بعد أكثر من ألف عام بقليل ، تم تدمير هذه الكنيسة الجميلة مرة أخرى.

بنى الفرنسيسكان كنيسة جديدة في نفس الموقع في عام 1730. تم توسيعها في عام 1877. هُدمت هذه الكنيسة في عام 1955 لإفساح المجال لهذا المبنى الأخير.

تم الانتهاء من المبنى الحالي في عام 1969. وقد صممه أحد أعظم المصممين في العالم ، جيوفاني موزيو. كانت هناك مشكلة مستمرة منذ عام 1997 ، عندما تم بناء مسجد أمام الكنيسة الحالية.

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 2

سقف كنيسة البشارة

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 3

مقدمة ومذبح كنيسة البشارة

لاحظ اللوحات الجميلة المحيطة بمنطقة المذبح والتي تصور مشاهد من العصور التوراتية. هناك العديد من الزخارف والتماثيل التاريخية.

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 4

 كنيسة البشارة 

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 5

  مغارة كنيسة البشارة في الناصرة 

يعتقد أن هذه الكهوف هي موطن مريم. يقول التقليد أن هذا هو المكان الذي ظهر فيه الملاك للسيدة العذراء مريم.

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 6

جزء من الحفريات الأثرية من عدة حفارات

حول الكنيسة الحالية ، يمكنك رؤية العديد من الحفريات المختلفة التي اكتشفت أجزاء من الكنائس ، وحتى قرية رومانية. حتى الآن اكتشفوا الجدران والمنازل والصوامع والصهاريج التي كانت جزءًا من خدمات القرية.

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 7

قرية الناصرة

كانت الناصرة موطن طفولة يسوع الناصري. هنا في الناصرة نشأ وترعرع في شبابه. كان جوزيف نجارًا وكان سيعمل معه في ورشة النجارة.

أخذ الوقت للتوقف عن تناول الشاي والمعجنات

أثناء تواجدك في القرية ، يوجد العديد من المتاجر المحلية حيث يمكنك تناول فنجانًا طازجًا من الشاي والمعجنات. هناك أنواع مختلفة من أوراق الشاي الطازجة ، مثل الكركديه والنعناع وورد الورك والفواكه والعديد من الأعشاب. المخابز مليئة بالمعجنات اللذيذة.

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 8

الكثير من الخيارات لكوب من الشاي الدافئ

كنيسة البشارة في ناصرة إسرائيل 9

الكنافة اللذيذة أو الكنافة أو الكدافيف يملأون المخبز

تنقع هذه المعجنات بالجبن والزبدة في شراب حلو. إنها المعجنات المثالية التي يمكنك تجربتها مع كوب الشاي الخاص بك. إنه لذيذ!

سواء أتيت إلى الناصرة كحاج أو مغامر ، ستجد الناصرة وكنيسة البشارة مكانًا رائعًا مليئًا بطبقات من التاريخ الحي. استكشف القرية القديمة ومدينة الناصرة الحديثة ، وخذ بعض الوقت لتناول كوب لذيذ من الشاي المحلي والمعجنات.

 

مصادر

 http://www.biblewalks.com/Sites/annunciation.html

 

لاحظ

 

 

  ExploreTraveler.com

صفحة Twitter ، استكشف

صفحة الفيسبوك، استكشف"

المساعدة في جمع العالم معًا صديقًا واحدًا في كل مرة. لذا السفر

 واكتشاف أن العالم مليء بالناس الرائعين ". - ExploreTraveler

 تضمين التغريدة

رحلات سعيدة ،

 ExploreTraveler.com

   © 2017 اكسبلور ترافيلر. كل الحقوق محفوظة

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Church Of The Annunciation In Nazareth, Israel

The Church Of The Annunciation In Nazareth, Israel

The Church of the Annunciation, according to tradition, is the site where the Angel Gabriel spoke to Mary in Nazareth, Israel, announcing that she would bring forth a child. The site where the church is located is over the area of what is believed to be the house of Mary. The Biblical text of the annunciation is found in Luke 1: 26-38.

"And in the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God unto a city of Galilee, named Nazareth, To a virgin espoused to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David; and the virgin's name was Mary. And the angel came in unto her, and said, Hail, thou that art highly favoured, the Lord is with thee: blessed art thou among women.  And when she saw him, she was troubled at his saying, and cast in her mind what manner of salutation this should be. And the angel said unto her, Fear not, Mary: for thou hast found favour with God. And, behold, thou shalt conceive in thy womb, and bring forth a son, and shalt call his name JESUS. He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the Highest: and the Lord God shall give unto him the throne of his father David:  And he shall reign over the house of Jacob for ever; and of his kingdom there shall be no end. Then said Mary unto the angel, How shall this be, seeing I know not a man?  And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God. And, behold, thy cousin Elisabeth, she hath also conceived a son in her old age: and this is the sixth month with her, who was called barren. For with God nothing shall be impossible. And Mary said, Behold the handmaid of the Lord; be it unto me according to thy word. And the angel departed from her".

The History Of The Church Of The Annunciation

Archaeological  excavations of this site have revealed the earlier constructions of four churches. During the mid 4th Century CAD there was evidence of what might have been an altar in the Grotto, which is thought to have been the home of Mary. This would have been the earliest of the churches.

The Church of the Annunciation was commissioned by Emperor Constantine. There is historical evidence to show that it was most likely directed by his mother, Saint Helena. There is also a motif that seems to support the idea that the church was founded by Deacon Canon from Jerusalem. The church was most likely completed in the year of 470 AD. This building was completely destroyed in 638 AD by the Arab invasion.

In the year 1109 the Crusaders arrived in the Holy Land and began a new church on this same site. A little more than a thousand years latter, this beautiful church was once again destroyed.

The Franciscans built a new church on this same site in 1730. It was latter enlarged in 1877. This church was demolished in 1955 to make way for this latest building.

The current building was completed in 1969. It was designed by one of the world's greatest designers, Giovanni Muzio. There has been an ongoing problem since 1997, when a mosque was built in front of the current church.

The Ceiling Of The Church Of The Annunciation

The Front And Altar Of The Church Of The Annunciation

Notice the beautiful paintings surrounding the altar area depicting scenes from Biblical times. There are many historic motifs and statues.

 The Basilica Of The Annunciation 

  The Grotto At The Church Of The Annunciation In Nazareth 

These caves are believed to be the home of Mary. Tradition says that this is the place that the Angel  appeared to the Virgin Mary.

Part Of The Archaeological Excavations From Several Digs

Around the current church you can see several different digs that has unearthed parts of churches, and even a Roman village. So far they have unearthed walls, houses, silos, and cisterns which were part of the village services.

Village Of Nazareth

Nazareth was the childhood hometown of Jesus of Nazareth. It is here in Nazareth that he grew and was nurtured as a youth. Joseph was a carpenter and he would have worked with him in the carpentry shop.

Taking Time To Stop For Tea And A Pastry

While in the village, there are many local shops where you can grab a fresh cup of tea and a pastry. There are many different types of fresh tea leaves, such as Hibiscus, Mint, Rose Hip, Fruit, and many herbs. The bakeries are filled with delicious pastries.

Plenty Of Choices For A Warm Cup Of Tea

Delicious Kanafeh, Kunefe, Or Kadavif Fill The Bakery

These cheese butter pastries are soaked in a sweet syrup. It is the perfect pastry to try with your cup of tea.  It is it delicious!

Whether you come to Nazareth as a pilgrim or an adventurer, you will find Nazareth and The Church of The Annunciation to be an awesome place filled with layers of living history. Explore the ancient village and the modern city of Nazareth, and take time to have a delicious cup of local tea and a pastry.

 

Sources

 http://www.biblewalks.com/Sites/annunciation.html

 

 

 

  ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler"

Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

 and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler

 @exploretraveler

Happy Travels,

 ExploreTraveler.com

   © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Lose Weight Traveling Via Paleo-Keto Diet

Losing weight via paleo keto diet. How I