انتقل إلى المحتوى

النخيل من الأرض المقدسة

أشجار النخيل

النخيل من الأرض المقدسة

نخيل التمر هي واحدة من أجمل أنواع النخيل الموجودة في الأرض المقدسة. تتجمع في وادي الأردن ، وسوف تكتشف بساتين واسعة من أشجار النخيل في جميع أنحاء الوادي. يمكن رؤيتها من بحيرة طبريا إلى البحر الميت. تم العثور عليها متجمعة حول بحيرة حولا وخارجها. عند السفر عبر الجانب الريفي من وادي الأردن ، سترى الآلاف من أشجار النخيل. نخيل التمر هو مصدر غني لشعب الأرض المقدسة. يتم استخدام كل جزء من الشجرة. يوفر التمر اللذيذ والمتعدد الاستخدامات كل شيء من السكر إلى المأوى. يعتقد الكثيرون أن التاريخ يوفر الحماية من الأمراض التي تصيب الإنسان.

هناك أنواع عديدة من التمور المزروعة للمستهلك اليوم. بعض الأصناف الأعلى هي الأمير ، الحاج ، السيد ، الخضراوي ، والمجهول. يعتبر تمور المجهول ومنتجاته ثمرة تصدير رئيسية لإسرائيل. يزرع تمور المجهول بشكل أساسي لفاكهة حلوة لذيذة.

في العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام نخيل التمر لأغراض طبية. كان يُعتقد أنها تعالج العديد من الأمراض ، وكان يُعتقد أنها تعالج الالتهابات ، وتزيد من الرغبة الجنسية ، وتزيد من طول العمر. أعطيت المرأة في المخاض التمر لتخفيف آلام المخاض. في العصر الحديث ، تحاول العديد من الدراسات الجارية التحقق من المزايا المذهلة للأكل من نخيل التمر.

ثمار نخيل التمر رائعة ولذيذة. هذه الفاكهة المدهشة مليئة بقائمة رائعة ومثيرة للإعجاب من العناصر الغذائية الأساسية. توفر ثمار نخيل التمر معظم الفيتامينات والمعادن اللازمة للنمو الطبيعي. التمر فاكهة طرية وسهلة الهضم وتحتوي على سكريات بسيطة. غرام واحد من تمر المجهول هو فقط 277 سعرة حرارية. أنها تمد الجسم بالعناصر الغذائية اللازمة لتجديد الجسم على الفور بالطاقة والحيوية بعد الصيام. منذ العصور القديمة ، تم تقديم التمر بعد عيد رمضان لهذا السبب بالذات.

التمر غني بالألياف التي تمنع امتصاص الكوليسترول الضار في المعدة. تعمل ألياف التمر كملين خفيف وتساعد على حماية القولون من السرطان. يحتوي على كمية معتدلة من فيتامين أ ، مما يساعد على إعطائك عيون صحية. يساعد على تعزيز الرؤية الصحية. يحتوي التمر على مضادات الأكسدة المعروفة باسم التانين. يشتهر التانين بخصائصه المضادة للعدوى والمضادة للالتهابات. كما أنها معروفة بخصائصها المضادة للنزيف. هذا يساعد على مواجهة نزعات النزيف السائدة بين السكان الأكبر سنًا. يمكن أن تكون الكميات المعتدلة من فيتامين أ مفيدة في مكافحة سرطان الرئة وتجويف الفم. تم العثور على العديد من مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في التمر لتكون مفيدة في الوقاية من سرطان القولون والثدي والبروستاتا والرئة والبنكرياس. يعتبر أحد مضادات الأكسدة المهمة الأخرى الموجودة في التمر مفيدًا في مكافحة التنكس البقعي المرتبط بالعمر. لقد تم اقتراح أن تناول ما لا يقل عن 100 جرام من التمر يوميًا ، يمكن أن يساعد كبار السن في الحفاظ على بصرهم.

التمور هي أيضًا مصدر رئيسي للبوتاسيوم. يساعد البوتاسيوم في تنظيم ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب في الجسم. وبالتالي يمكن القول أن التمر يساعد في الوقاية من السكتات الدماغية وأمراض القلب التاجية. تمور قليلة في اليوم تبقي طبيب القلب بعيدًا!

بماذا تشتهر ثمرة نخيل التمر؟ كما أنها غنية جدًا بالكالسيوم والمنغنيز والنحاس والمغنيسيوم. الكالسيوم ضروري للعظام والأسنان والأعصاب والعضلات لتنمو وتعمل بشكل صحيح. كما أنه يساعد على تجلط الدم بشكل صحيح. بدون الكوبر لا ننتج خلايا الدم الحمراء. يساعد المنغنيز بعض مضادات الأكسدة على العمل داخل الجسم. المغنيسيوم ضروري لنمو العظام السليم. هذه الفاكهة الصغيرة الشائعة لنخيل التمر هي قوة تغذية في جسم الإنسان. كل هذا وطعمهم لذيذ أيضا!

إذا كانت جميع الفيتامينات المذكورة أعلاه غير كافية ، فهي غنية إلى حد ما بفيتامينات ب. من بين أشياء أخرى ، تساعدنا فيتامينات ب على معالجة الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والدهون في الجسم. كما أنه يحتوي على كمية صحية من فيتامين ك. فيتامين ك ضروري لصحة الدم والعظام. ربما نحتاج أن نقول أن تفاحة وبضعة تمرات في اليوم تبقي الطبيب بعيدًا. يا لها من فاكهة رائعة تأتي من نخيل التمر!

أكثر شيء مدهش هو أن هذا كان معروفًا منذ العصور القديمة. لقد عرفوا إعطاء النساء في مواعيد العمل من أجل عمل سهل. كانوا يعلمون أن الجسد يمكن أن يستمر في العمل بكفاءة مع بضعة تواريخ في اليوم. وأثنوا على التاريخ لهدية طول العمر. لقد حافظوا على قلوبهم قوية وخالية من أمراض البشرية الحديثة. كانت عيونهم قوية حتى في سن الشيخوخة. ما الذي عرفوه أننا اكتشفناه للتو؟

لم يكن لديهم حاجة لمعالجة طعامهم. كان نخيل التمر جزءًا من نظامهم الغذائي اليومي. لم يكونوا بحاجة إلى كيس من ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتناول الطعام ، لقد أمسكوا ببعض التمر لإرضاء أسنانهم الحلوة. بقيت أسنانهم قوية. بقيت عظامهم مستقيمة. كانت قلوبهم قوية وخالية من المرض. لم يسمعوا بعد عن السرطان في العصور القديمة. لم تكن السمنة مشكلة اليوم. وفرت الطبيعة لجميع احتياجاتنا. أضف 5 تمرات يوميًا إلى نظامك الغذائي.

في مغامرتك القادمة في الشرق الأوسط ، استكشف جميع الفواكه التي يستخدمونها يوميًا. تعلم أن تحب صندوق الطب الطبيعي. ارفع واستمتع بالخبز الطازج المصنوع من الحبوب الكاملة مع الجبن الطازج وقطعة من الفاكهة. هذا هو أسلوب الحياة في الشرق الأوسط. إنها هديتهم للأمم! هبة العمر الطويل. إنها حزمة من الصحة الجيدة. اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تكتشف فيه أشجار النخيل في الأرض المقدسة.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

نُشر على steemit.comexploretraveler.com في 13 أغسطس 2017 في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/date-palms-of-the-holy-land-of-israel

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Date Palms Of The Holy Land

Date Palms

Date Palms Of The Holy Land

Date Palms are one of the sweetest most versatile palms found in the Holy Land. Clustered in the Jordan valley, you will discover extensive groves of date palms throughout the valley. They can be seen from the Sea of Galilee to the Dead Sea. They are found clustered around Lake Hula and beyond. Traveling through the country side of the Jordan Valley, you will see thousands of Date Palms. The date palm is a rich resource for the people of the Holy Land.  Every part of the tree is used. The tasty and versatile date provides everything from sugar to shelter. It is believed by many that the date offers protection from the diseases that attack human kind.

There are many types of dates cultivated for today’s consumer. Some of the top varieties are the Amir, Hajj, Saidy, Khadrawy, and Medjool. The Medjool Date and it’s products  are a major export fruit for Israel.  The Medjool Dates are mainly cultivated for its sweet delicious fruit.

In ancient times, the Date Palms were used for their medicinal purposes. They were believed to cure many diseases, It was believed that they would cure infections, increase sexual desire, and promote longevity. Woman in labor were given dates to ease the pains of labor. In modern times, many on going studies are attempting to verify the amazing advantages of eating from the Date Palms.

The fruit of the Date Palms are magnificent and delicious.  This amazing fruit is packed with a wonderful and impressive list of essential nutrients. The fruit of the Date Palms provide most of the vitamins, and minerals needed for normal growth. The date is a soft and easily digestible fruit with simple sugars. One gram of Medjool Dates are just 277 calories. They provide the body with the needed nutrients to replenish the body instantly with energy and vitality after a fast. Since early times, dates have been served after the Feast of Ramadan for this very reason.

Dates are rich in fiber, which prevent the LDL cholesterol from absorbing into the stomach. The fiber of the date works as a mild laxative and helps to protect the colon from cancer. It has a moderate amount of Vitamin A, which helps to give you healthy eyes. It helps to promote a healthy vision. Dates contain antioxidants known as Tannin. Tannin is famous  for its anti-infective, and anti-inflammatory properties.  It is also well-known for its anti-hemorrhagic properties. This helps to counter easy bleeding tendencies that is prevalent among older populations. It’s moderate amounts of Vitamin A can be helpful in the fight against lung and oral cavity cancers. The many antioxidants found in the date has been found to be helpful in the prevention of colon, breast, prostate, lung, and pancreatic cancers. Another important antioxidant found in the date is considered helpful in the fight against age-related macular degeneration. It has been suggested that having at least 100 grams of dates a day, could help the elderly keep their eyesight.

Dates are also a major source of potassium. Potassium helps in the regulation of blood pressure and heart rate in the body. Thus dates can be said to help in the prevention of strokes and coronary heart disease. A few dates a day keep the heart doctor away!

What else is the fruit of the Date Palms famous for? They are also extremely rich in calcium, manganese, copper, and magnesium. Calcium is needed for the bones, teeth, nerves, and muscles to grow and function properly. It helps the blood to clot properly also. Without cooper we do not produce red blood cells. Manganese helps certain antioxidants to work within the body. Magnesium is needed for proper bone growth. This common little fruit of the Date Palms is a powerhouse of nutrition in the human body. All this and they taste good too!

If all the vitamins above were not enough, is moderately rich in the B Vitamins. Among other things, the B Vitamins help us to process carbohydrates, protein, and fats in the body. It also has a healthy amount of the K Vitamin. Vitamin K is needed for healthy blood and bones.  Maybe we need to say that an apple and a few dates a day keep the doctor away. What an amazing fruit comes from the Date Palms!

The most amazing thing of all is that this was all known since ancient time. They knew to give women in labor dates for an easy labor. They knew that the body could be kept running efficiently with a few dates a day. They praised the date for its gift of longevity. They kept their heart strong and free of the modern diseases of mankind. Their eyes were strong even in old age. What did they know that we are just finding out?

They didn’t have the need to process their food. The Date Palms were a part of their daily diet. They didn’t need a bag of cookies for a treat, they grabbed a few dates to satisfy their sweet tooth. Their teeth stayed strong. Their bones stayed straight. Their hearts were strong and without disease.  They had not yet heard of cancer in ancient times. Obesity was not the problem of the day. Nature has provided for all our needs. Add 5 dates a day to your diet.

On your next Middle Eastern Adventure, explore all the fruits that they use daily. Learn to love nature’s medicine chest. Rise and enjoy whole grain fresh bread with fresh cheeses and a piece of fruit. This is the lifestyle of the Middle East. It is their gift to the nations! The gift of long life. It is a package of good health. Make this the year you discover the Date Palms of The Holy Land.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

Published on steemit.comexploretraveler.com on August 13, 2017 at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/date-palms-of-the-holy-land-of-israel

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Travel Channel - Tips for Traveling the World| Explore Traveler

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church