انتقل إلى المحتوى

معبد التنين في بركة اللوتس

معبد التنين
معبد التنين والنمور

معبد التنين والنمور في بركة اللوتس

تبدأ مغامرة معبد التنين عندما تدخل فم التنين! عندما تمر عبر المريء أو حلق التنين ، سترى مجموعة متنوعة من الجداريات الصينية. تصور كل لوحة جدارية مشهدًا من صفحات الفولكلور الصيني. بينما تشق طريقك من خلال الفم ، تمر بتسع منحنيات. لماذا هناك تسعة منحنيات ، تسأل؟ لا شيء عن طريق الصدفة! تعتبر الأرقام الفردية أرقامًا جيدة للغاية. بالطبع ، الرقم تسعة هو الأعلى بين الأعداد الفردية بين 1 و 10! يا له من امتياز للتجول حول تسعة منحنيات! تسعة هي أعلى وأفضل الأرقام الفردية! وهو رقم يستخدم غالبًا في المعابد والباجودات. الرقم تسعة هو رقم يعتقد أنه يحقق النجاح. يجلب الحظ لمن يؤمن به!

معبد التنين هو واحد فقط من العديد من المعابد الملتوية حول لوتس بوند. لوتس بوند هي واحدة من أكبر البرك من صنع الإنسان في تايوان. يأتي الاسم من طبقات وطبقات أزهار اللوتس التي تغطي هذه البركة الموحلة. المياه الموحلة مثل حياتنا المشوشة. توجد في المياه الموحلة الجذور القوية لزهرة اللوتس. إنه رمز التنوير. أحيانًا يفتح البرعم جزءًا فقط من الطريق. في هذه الحالة ، لا يزال التنوير بعيد المنال. في هذه المنطقة الرمزية يظهر معبد التنين.

يحتوي Dragon Pagoda على سبعة مستويات. واحد لكل من عوامل التنوير السبعة. اليقظة هي عامل البداية للوصول إلى التنوير. أولا عليك أن تفرغ عقلك ، أو تزيل الفوضى. المستوى الثاني من الباغودا للتحقيق. هذا هو المكان الذي تبحث فيه وتكتشف. ثم يمثل المستوى التالي الطاقة والفرح التالي. ثم تتقدم إلى الهدوء والتركيز. ثم تصل أخيرًا إلى المستوى السابع والأخير ، المستوى الذي يمثل الاتزان. الطوابق الستة الأولى مفتوحة لاكتشافك ولكن السابع هو مزار خاص للأعضاء فقط. ليس هناك ما هو حادث في معبد التنين. بينما يتنقل المؤمنون عبر كل مستوى ، سيكتشفون حقائق جديدة وناشئة. عندما ينتقل السائحون من مستوى إلى آخر ، سنواجه رمزية مثيرة للاهتمام. معبد التنين هو مغامرة مليئة بالمفاجآت.

معبد التنين هو مزخرف وجميل للغاية! كلما تقدمت صعودًا من مستوى إلى آخر ، ستظهر أيضًا طريقة العرض التي تظهر من Lotus Pond. ما وراء البركة هي مدينة Kaoshlung. المنظر خلاب! شم رائحة زهور اللوتس الموجودة في كل مكان في البركة. يمكنك بسهولة قضاء اليوم في هذه البركة الهادئة مع العديد من المعابد والمعابد الفريدة وغير العادية. تأكد من البقاء حتى غروب الشمس. عند غروب الشمس ، ستتمتع بمعاملة خاصة. تصبح المجموعة الواسعة من الألوان أكثر حيوية. انعكاس الباغودا على البحيرة جميل! يا لها من مغامرة مسائية رائعة على البركة. إذا كنت ترغب في مغامرة فريدة من نوعها ، فستستمتع بـ Dragon Pagoda في Lotus Pond. سنلتقي عند فم التنين!

https://exploretraveler.com/
منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Dragon Pagoda At Lotus Pond

Dragon Pagoda

Dragon Pagoda At Lotus Pond

Dragon Pagoda adventure begins as you enter the mouth of the dragon! As you pass through the gullet or throat of the dragon you will see a wide variety of Chinese murals. Each mural depicts a scene out of the pages of Chinese folklore. As you make your way through the mouth you go through nine bends. Why are there nine bends, you ask? Nothing is by accident! Odd numbers are considered to be extremely good numbers. Of course, the number nine is the highest of the odd numbers between 1 and 10! What a privilege to walk around nine bends! Nine is the highest and the best of the odd numbers! It is a number that is used often in temples and pagodas. The number nine is a number that is believed to bring success. It brings luck to those who believe in it!

The Dragon Pagoda is only one of the many quirky temples around Lotus Pond. Lotus Pond is one of the largest man-made ponds in Taiwan. It's name comes from the layers and layers of Lotus blossoms that cover this muddy pond. The muddy water is like our confused lives. There in the muddy water are the sturdy roots to the Lotus Flower. It is a symbol of enlightenment. Sometimes a bud only opens part of the way. In that case enlightenment is still just out of reach. It is into this symbolic area that the Dragon Pagoda emerges.

The Dragon Pagoda has seven levels. One for each of the seven factors of enlightenment. Mindfulness is the beginning factor to reach enlightenment. First you have to empty your mind, or clear out the clutter. The second level of the pagoda is for investigation. This is where you search and discover. Then the next level represents energy and the next one joy. Then you progress into Tranquility, and Concentration. Then you finally arrive at the seventh and final level, one that represents Equanimity. The first six floors are open for your discovery but the seventh is a private shrine for members only. Nothing is an accident at the Dragon Pagoda. As the faithful move through each level, they will discover new and emerging truths. As tourists move from level to level, we will be confronted with interesting symbolism. The Dragon Pagoda is an adventure filled with surprises.

The Dragon Pagoda is ornate and extremely beautiful! As you progress upwards from level to level, so will the view that emerges of Lotus Pond. Beyond the pond is the city of Kaoshlung. The view is breathtaking! Smell the aroma of the lotus flowers which are everywhere on the pond. You can easily spend the day at this serene pond with its many unique and unusual temples and pagodas. Be sure to remain until sunset. It is at sunset that you are in for a special treat. The wide range of colors become even more vibrant. The reflection of the pagodas on the lake is beautiful! What a magnificent evening adventure on the pond. If you desire a one of a kind adventure, then you will enjoy Dragon Pagoda at Lotus Pond. We will meet at the mouth of the Dragon!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia