انتقل إلى المحتوى

استكشاف مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا

استكشاف جامع السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا - مدينة في الليل - المسجد الأزرق
مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا - مدينة في الليل

مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا

يقع مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول بتركيا وتم بناؤه بين عامي 1609 و 1616 في عهد أحمد الأول. أحمد كان عمري 19 عامًا فقط عندما أمر ببنائه. توفي السلطان الشاب بعد أشهر قليلة من الانتهاء من هذا المسجد الرائع. أتيحت له الفرصة للصلاة في المسجد الجديد قبل وفاته. كان عمري 27 عامًا عندما مات. يقع مكان دفنه أيضًا داخل أراضي هذا المسجد الرائع.

كان مسجد أحمد أحد آخر المساجد العثمانية الكلاسيكية التي تم بناؤها. تم بناؤه بين آيا صوفيا ومضمار سباق الخيل. كما أنه قريب من أماكن معيشة أفراد العائلة المالكة. كانت كاملة مع تكية ومستشفى ومدرسة ومقابر الدفن والأسواق والمباني الأخرى. تم هدم العديد من هذه المباني في السنوات الأخيرة.

غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى مسجد السلطان أحمد على أنه المسجد الأزرق ، في الليل ، مع حلول الظلام ، تغمر الأضواء الزرقاء المسجد بقبته البالغ عددها 13. وست مآذن. تم إصلاح هذه الأضواء لإحاطة وابتلاع القباب والمآذن. هذا بالإضافة إلى البلاط الداخلي الأزرق المتقن.

بسبب بعض الإحساس بعدم التقديس للمسجد المكي ، الذي كان به أيضًا 6 مآذن ، أضيفت مئذنة واحدة إلى مسجد مكة.

استكشاف جامع السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا - صورة مقربة لبرج - المسجد الأزرق
المسجد الازرق

صورة مقربة للمآذن الستة بالإضافة إلى العديد من المساجد التي يبلغ عددها 6 قبة

المسجد مكتمل بـ 260 نافذة كانت مملوءة في وقت واحد بالزجاج المعشق من القرن السابع عشر. يحتوي على 17 بلاط أزرق مصنوع يدويًا في الداخل.

استكشاف جامع السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا - مبنى أبيض كبير - الجامع الأزرق
النوافير الخارجية للمسجد الأزرق

تم العثور على نوافير ملونة في جميع أنحاء مسجد السلطان أحمد

توجد نوافير ملونة في جميع أنحاء المسجد لإنعاش وجهك وغسل يديك وقدميك في قبة المسجد الأزرق. يظهر الجزء العلوي من القبة الداخلية في مسجد السلطان أحمد ، ويسمى أيضًا المسجد الأزرق. اكتسب المسجد لقبه بسبب وجود العديد من درجات اللون الأزرق المستخدمة في البلاط الداخلي. أكثر من 20,000 قطعة من البلاط الأزرق الجميل تزين جدران المسجد. يوجد هذا البلاط في أكثر من 50 تصميمًا مختلفًا من زهور التوليب وزهور أخرى وأشجار قبرص.

استكشاف مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا - صورة مقربة لمبنى حجري - المسجد الأزرق
استكشاف مسجد السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول تركيا 5

قاعدة العديد من النوافير الملونة للغسيل بمسجد السلطان أحمد

تسهل هذه الأحواض الكبيرة التي تحتوي على مياه جارية اتباع قواعد التطهير أثناء العبادة في المسجد.

المسجد مفتوح للسائحين للعرض وهو أيضًا مسجد إسلامي نشط. يطلب من النساء ارتداء الحجاب وارتداء الحجاب. يتم توفير الجلباب والأوشحة عند المدخل. يُطلب من الرجال أيضًا ارتداء سراويل وقمصان طويلة. المسجد مكان رائع ويجب أن يكون على رادار الجميع أثناء تواجدك في تركيا.

 ExploreTraveler.com

صفحة Twitter ، استكشف

صفحة الفيسبوك، استكشف

"المساعدة في جمع العالم معًا صديقًا واحدًا في كل مرة. لذا السفر

واكتشاف أن العالم مليء بالناس الرائعين ". - ExploreTraveler

تضمين التغريدة

لدينا كتاب صوتي لإرشادات السفر يمكنك شراؤه من مسموع -> هنا

 رحلات سعيدة ،

ExploreTraveler.com

 © 2017 اكسبلور ترافيلر. كل الحقوق محفوظة

KTL

Exploring The Sultan Ahmed Mosque In Istanbul Turkey

The Sultan Ahmed Mosque In Istanbul Turkey

The Sultan Ahmed Mosque is located in Istanbul, Turkey and was built between the years of 1609 and 1616 during the the rule of Ahmed I. Ahmed I was only 19 at the time he commissioned it’s building.  The young Sultan died just months  after the finishing of this amazing mosque. He was gifted with the opportunity to pray in the new mosque before his death.  Ahmed I was 27 when he died. His burial place is also within the grounds of this magnificent mosque.

The Ahmed Mosque was one of the last last  classical Ottoman  mosques to be built. It was built between the Hagia Sophia and the Hippodrome. It is also close to the living quarters of the royals. It stood complete with a hospice, hospital, school, burial tombs,markets,  and other buildings. Many of these buildings were torn down in latter years.

The Sultan Ahmed Mosque is often refereed to as the Blue Mosque, At night, as darkness falls, blue lights engulf the mosque with it’s 13 domes. and six minarets.  These lights are fixed so as to surround and engulf the domes and minarets.  This is in addition to the elaborate blue interior tiles.

Because of some sense of lack of reverence for the Mecca Mosque, which also had 6 minarets, there was one minaret added to the Mecca mosque.

Close Up Of The 6 Minarets As Well As Many Of The Mosques 13 Domes

The mosque is complete with 260 windows that were filled at one time with stain glass from the 17th Century. It has 20,000 handmade blue tiles on the interior.

Colorful Fountains Are Found All over The Sultan Ahmed Mosque

Colorful fountains are found all over the mosque that are for refreshing your face, washing your hands and feet at the Dome of the Blue Mosque. Shown is the top of the inside dome at the Sultan Ahmed Mosque, also called the Blue Mosque. The mosque gained the nickname because of all the many shades of blue used in the inside tiles. Over 20,000 of these beautiful blue tiles adorn the walls of the mosque.  These tiles are in over 50 different tulip designs, other flowers, and Cyprus trees.

The Base Of Many Colorful Fountains For Washing At The Sultan Ahmed Mosque

These large tubs with running water make it easy to follow ritual cleansing rules while worshiping at the mosque.

The mosque is open to tourists to view and is also an active Muslim Mosque. Women are asked to be covered and to wear a scarf. Robes and scarves are  provided at the entrance. Men are also asked to wear long pants and shirts. The mosque is an amazing place and should be on everyone’s radar while in Turkey.

Sources:

https://www.khanacademy.org/humanities/art-islam/islamic-art-late-period/a/the-blue-mosque-sultan-ahmet-camii

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sultan_Ahmed_Mosque

Because of some sense of lack of reverence for the Mecca Mosque, which also had 6 minarets, there was one minaret added to the Mecca mosque.

 

 

 

 ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler

“Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

and discover that the world is full of wonderful people.” – ExploreTraveler

@exploretraveler

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible –> Here

 Happy Travels,

ExploreTraveler.com

 © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved

Facebook Comments

You may also like

Meiji Jingu Shrine Sake Barrels

Meiji Jingu Shrine Sake Barrels Meiji Jingu Shrine