انتقل إلى المحتوى

مدينة القدس المقدسة

القدس

مدينة القدس المقدسة

تقع أورشليم ، مدينة الله ، على هضبة داخل جبال اليهودية. تقع هذه المدينة القديمة في منتصف الطريق بين البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والبحر الميت. إنها من بين أقدم المدن المعروفة في العالم ، ويعود تاريخها إلى القرن التاسع قبل الميلاد. تعتبر هذه المدينة الرائعة بكل أعظمها مقدسة لثلاث ديانات عالمية رئيسية: اليهودية والمسيحية والإسلام. إنها الموطن القديم لأبناء إبراهيم وهي مركز العبادة اليهودية.

يعود تاريخ القدس القديمة ، المعروفة باسم مدينة داود ، إلى الألفية الرابعة قبل الميلاد. وفقًا للعهد القديم (تناخ) ، استولى الملك داود على هذه المدينة وأصبحت العاصمة الأبدية لمملكة إسرائيل المتحدة. بنى ابنه الملك سليمان الهيكل الأول. وفي عام 4 بنى سليمان القانوني أسوارًا حول ما يُعرف الآن بالمدينة القديمة. منذ القرن التاسع عشر ، تم تقسيم البلدة القديمة إلى أربعة أرباع: أرمينية ، ومسيحية ، ويهودية ، ومسلمة.

يقع الحي الأرمني في الزاوية الجنوبية الغربية للمدينة المسورة. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الحي من خلال بوابة صهيون وبوابة يافا. جاء الأرمن إلى القدس لأول مرة في القرن الرابع. المسيحية هي الدين الرسمي لأرمينيا. يوجد في القدس أقدم جالية شتات خارج أرمينيا. يقع دير سانت جيمس في وسط الحي ، حيث يتم تنفيذ جميع الأنشطة والقرارات.

يقع الحي المسيحي في الربع الشمالي الشرقي ويحد الأرباع الثلاثة الأخرى في أماكن مختلفة. تعتبر الأحياء المسيحية والأرمنية أساسًا مجتمعًا واحدًا باستثناء الاختلافات اللغوية. هم أكثر من 40 موقعا مقدسا في الحي المسيحي.

يقع الحي اليهودي في الحي الجنوبي الشرقي وهو موطن للعديد من المعابد اليهودية الكبرى والمدارس الدينية ، بما في ذلك كنيس هورفا الذي تعرض للتدمير مرات عديدة. أعيد تكريس أحدث ترميم كنيس هورفا في عام 2010. هذا هو مركز جميع الأنشطة اليهودية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يأتي اليهود في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هنا للاحتفال بالأعياد الكبرى كل عام. بالنسبة لجميع اليهود في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن القدس هي مركز كل النشاط الديني.

يقع الحي الإسلامي في الربع الشمالي الشرقي من المدينة وهو أكبر الأحياء وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان في المدينة. حتى عام 1929 ، كان الحي الإسلامي مختلطًا من المسيحيين واليهود والمسلمين. حاليا ، لا تزال أكثر من 60 عائلة يهودية تعيش في الحي الإسلامي.

خارج المدينة المسورة هي مدينة القدس الحديثة. إنها مدينة حديثة وجميلة وهي عاصمة إسرائيل. ستجد في القدس أسواقًا وحدائق وناطحات سحاب وكل وسائل الراحة الحديثة. عندما تنظر إلى ما وراء المدينة ، سوف تتغذى عيناك على صحراء خضراء ومنتجة. نعم ، في إسرائيل ، الصحراء تزهر.

تقترب أولى الأعياد الكبرى في السنة الكتابية من نهايتها ، وأورشليم في حالة استعداد لعيد الفصح لهذا العام. بينما تستعد المدينة للاحتفال بالتحرر من مصر وعبور البحر الأحمر ، يسود صمت من الخشوع. حتى أن العديد من اليهود غير المتدينين يتوقفون للاحتفال بعيد الفصح ويعيدون إحياء رسالته. في القدس ، تتوقف المدينة تمامًا عن القيام بأي عمل في كل سبت أسبوعي ولكل من أعياد الله السبعة الرئيسية. هذه أقدس مدينة في اليهودية! جميع الصلوات اليهودية في جميع أنحاء العالم تصلي في مواجهة القدس. تعتبر القدس مدينة الله.

لا يوجد وقت خاطئ على الإطلاق لأداء فريضة الحج أو الذهاب في رحلة مغامرة إلى إسرائيل. مع الحلوى التي تتفتح ، ستستمتع بالفواكه الطازجة على مدار السنة. سوف تجد العديد من الأسواق ، بما في ذلك سوق يهودا مفتوح على مدار العام لتلبية احتياجات السكان المحليين والزوار. احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقيبتك. سنراك في الأرض المقدسة.

https://exploretraveler.com/

نشرت في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] 5,2017 أبريل XNUMX في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-holy-city-of-jerusalem

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Holy City Of Jerusalem

Jerusalem

                                                      The Holy City Of Jerusalem

Jerusalem, the city of God, is located on the plateau within the Judaean Mountains.  This ancient city is midway between the Mediterranean Sea and the Dead Sea. It is among the oldest known cities of the world, dating back to the Ninth Century BCE. This magnificent city with all her grander is considered Holy to three major world religions: Judaism, Christianity, and Islam. It is the ancient home of the Children of Abraham and is the center of Jewish worship.

Ancient Jerusalem, known as the City Of David, dates back to the 4 millennium BCE.  According to the Old Testament (Tanakh), King David captured this city and it became the forever capital of The United Kingdom of Israel.  His son, King Solomon had the First Temple built. and in the year 1538 Suleiman the Magnificent built walls around what is now the Old City. Since the nineteenth Century the Old City has been divided into four quarters: Armenian, Christian, Jewish, and Muslim.

The Armenian quarter is located in the southwest corner of the walled city. This quarter can be accessed through both the Zion Gate and the  Jaffa Gate. The Armenians first came to Jerusalem in the fourth century. Christianity is the official religion of Armenia. Jerusalem has the oldest diaspora community outside of Armenia. At the center of the quarter is the Saint James Monastery, where all activities and decisions go forth.

The Christian quarter is in the Northeast quarter and borders the other three quarters at different places. The Christian and Armenian quarters are basically considered as one community except for language differences.  The are over 40 Holy sites in the Christian quarter.

The Jewish quarter is in the Southeast quarter and is home to many major Synagogues and Yeshivas, including the Hurva Synagogue which has been the target of destruction numerous times. The newest restoration of Hurva Synagogue was rededicated in 2010. This is the center of all Jewish activity world wide. Jews worldwide come here to celebrate the major feasts each year. To all Jews worldwide, Jerusalem is the center of all religious activity.

The Muslim quarter is in the Northeast quarter of the city and is the largest and most populated quarter in the city. Until 1929, the Muslim quarter had a mixed population of Christians, Jews, and Muslims. Currently, more than 60 Jewish families still live in the Muslim quarter.

Outside the the Walled City is the modern city of Jerusalem. It is a beautiful, modern city which is the capital of Israel. In Jerusalem you will find markets, parks, skyscrapers, and every modern convenience. As you look beyond the city, your eyes will feast on a green and productive desert. Yes, in Israel, the desert is blooming.

The first of the major feasts of the Biblical Year are drawing close and Jerusalem is in a state of preparation for this years Passover. As the city prepares to celebrate their freedom from Egypt and the crossing of the Red Sea there is a hush of reverence. Even many non-religious Jews stop to celebrate the Passover and relive it’s message. In Jerusalem, the city completely stops doing any business for each weekly Sabbath and each of the Seven Major Feasts of God. This is the most sacred city in Judaism! All Jewish prayers the world over are prayed while facing Jerusalem. Jerusalem is considered the City of God.

There is never a wrong time to make a pilgrimage or to go on an adventure trip to Israel. With a desert that is blooming, you will enjoy fresh fruits year around. You will find many market places, including Yuhuda Market open year around to serve the needs of locals and visitors. Grab your passport and pack your bag. We will see you in the Holy Land.

https://exploretraveler.com

Published in steemit.com@exploretraveler April 5,2017 at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-holy-city-of-jerusalem

 

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

Kryptonia and increasing your blog viewership

Kryptonia and increasing your blog viewership Most people