انتقل إلى المحتوى

خليج ستانلي من حديقة ما هانج الهادئة في هونج كونج

ستاندلي بارك

ستانلي باي ، هونغ كونغ

يا له من منظر مثالي لخليج ستانلي! هذا منظر لخليج ستانلي من متنزه ما هانج الهادئ في هونج كونج. اليوم رائع! المنظر رائع! خليج ستانلي هو مغامرة هونغ كونغ المثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون الطبيعة. حديقة ستانلي ما هانج هي حديقة جميلة تم بناؤها على جانب المنحدرات في عام 2011. وهي تغطي أكثر من 50,000 متر مربع وهي جميلة وخضراء. يتم إخفاء Ma Hang Park قليلاً عن صخب حياة المدينة. ستجده خلف Murray House. إن الممر الذي يجب أن تتسلقه للوصول إلى Ma Hang Park شديد الانحدار ، ولكنه يستحق الجهد المبذول. منظر خليج ستانلي لا يقدر بثمن.

ستانلي ما هانغ بارك هي واحدة من الجواهر الخفية العديدة في هونغ كونغ. هنا يمكنك اكتشاف حديقة فراشة جميلة ، ومنصة مراقبة مع بعض من أروع المناظر لخليج ستانلي ، ومكتب مراقبة الطيور ، ومنصة لياقة بدنية ، وركن تراثي. يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة من الشرفة المطلة على البحر وفناء نسيم البحر. الآراء فريدة من نوعها ومذهلة. لا توجد مناظر أفضل لخليج ستانلي في أي مكان في المدينة. المناظر مذهلة ببساطة في يوم صافٍ مع سماء زرقاء وسحب قطنية بيضاء. هذه جنة محبي الطبيعة.

أثناء وجودك في ستانلي ، هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به. تعتبر مدينة ستانلي مدينة تاريخية للغاية في حد ذاتها. إنها واحدة من أقدم القرى في جزيرة هونغ كونغ. يعود تاريخ القرية إلى عهد أسرة مينج. كانت أسرة مينج في السلطة من 1573 إلى 1620 م. سميت المدينة باسم رجل إنجليزي ، اللورد ستانلي. الاسم الصيني لستانلي هو Chek Chu. يأتي هذا الاسم من شجرة القطن المزهرة باللون الأحمر. مرة أخرى خلال فترة الحكم البريطاني في عام 1841 ، كانت أكبر قرية في الجزيرة. كان عدد السكان في هذا الوقت أكثر من 2 ، أووو شخص.

يعد سوق ستانلي أحد عوامل الجذب الرئيسية في ستانلي. إنه أحد أفضل الأسواق في الجزيرة. إنه يحمل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأشياء التي تروق لكل من السكان المحليين والغربيين. يتم تضمينه في معظم حزم الرحلات ، بسبب شعبيته بين جميع المسافرين. عندما تنتهي في السوق ، يمكنك القيام بنزهة لطيفة على الواجهة البحرية للاسترخاء ومليئة بالعديد من جواهر هونغ كونغ. سوف تجد المقاهي والمقاهي الجذابة والكثير من بائعي الشوارع. أثناء المشي على طول ممشى اللوح ، ستجد العديد من الشواطئ الرائعة. خذ بضع دقائق للجلوس والاسترخاء على المقعد. شاهد القوارب الصغيرة في خليج ستانلي. سوف تتفاجأ بالعديد من الأنواع المختلفة. لا تكتمل أي مغامرة في هونغ كونغ دون القيام بجولة في مدينة ستانلي ، بما في ذلك الواجهة البحرية.

قم بالسير قليلاً أسفل الواجهة البحرية وستكتشف Murray House و Blake Pier. يحتوي كلا المكانين على مناطق معلومات حيث يمكنك التعرف على تاريخهما المثير للاهتمام. يعد Murray House أحد أقدم المباني في هونغ كونغ التي تم نقلها من المنطقة المركزية في هونغ كونغ إلى موقعها الحالي.

أينما اخترت الذهاب إلى ستانلي ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستستمتع بوقتك. إنها مدينة جذابة مع توهج البحر الأبيض المتوسط. لا تكتمل أي مغامرة في هونغ كونغ دون قضاء يوم في ستانلي. يعد خليج ستانلي أحد أروع الخلجان في هونغ كونغ. هونغ كونغ هي الوجهة المثالية لمغامرة السفر لهذا العام. اليوم هو يوم جيد ، لوضع خطط السفر الخاصة بك في هونغ كونغ.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/KarenGentry99/i-love-hong-kong/

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Stanley Bay From Peaceful Ma Hang Park Hong Kong

Standly Park

Stanley Bay, Hong Kong

What a perfect view of Stanley Bay! This is the view of Stanley Bay from peaceful Ma Hang Park in Hong Kong. The day is outstanding! The view is magnificent! Stanley Bay is the perfect Hong Kong adventure for those who love nature. The Stanley Ma Hang Park is a beautiful park that was built into the side of the cliffs in 2011. It covers over 50,000 square meters and is beautiful and green. The Ma Hang Park is slightly hidden from the bustle of city life. You will find it behind Murray House. The boardwalk that you must climb to get to Ma Hang Park is slightly steep, but well worth the effort. The view of Stanley Bay is priceless.

Stanley Ma Hang Park is one of Hong Kong’s many hidden gems. Here you can discover a beautiful butterfly garden, an observation deck with some of the most fantastic views of Stanley Bay, a bird observation desk, a fitness deck, and a heritage corner. You can relax and enjoy magnificent views from the sea view terrace and the sea breeze patio. The views are one of a kind and breathtaking. There are no better views of Stanley Bay anywhere in the city. The views are simply stunning on a clear day with blue skies and white cotton clouds. This is any nature lover’s paradise.

While in Stanley, there is much to see and do. The town of Stanley is very historic in its own right. It is the one of the oldest villages on Hong Kong Island. The village dates back to the time of the Ming Dynasty. The Ming Dynasty was in power from 1573-1620 AD. The town was named for an Englishman, Lord Stanley. The Chinese name for Stanley is Chek Chu. This name comes from the Red-Flowered Cotton Tree. Back during the time of British rule in 1841, it was the largest village on the island. The population at this time was well over 2,ooo people.

One of the main attractions in Stanley is the Stanley Market. It is one of the best markets on the island. It carries a large variety of things that appeal to both locals and Westerners. It is included in most tour packages, because of its popularity with all travelers. When you finish in the market a nice stroll down the waterfront is both relaxing and filled with many Hong Kong gems. You will find coffee bars, quaint cafes, and lots of street venders. As you walk along the board walk you will find several awesome beaches. Take a few minutes to sit and relax on the bench. Watch the small boats out in Stanley Bay. You will be surprised at the many different kinds. No Hong Kong adventure is complete without a tour of the town of Stanley, including the waterfront.

Walk a little further down the waterfront and you will discover Murray House and Blake Pier. Both of these places have information areas where you can learn about their interesting history. Murray House is one of Hong Kong’s oldest buildings that was relocated from the Central area of Hong Kong to its present location.

Wherever you choose to go in Stanley, you are sure to enjoy yourself. It is a quaint town with a Mediterranean flare. No Hong Kong adventure is complete without a day spent in Stanley. Stanley Bay is one of the most magnificent bays in Hong Kong. Hong Kong is the perfect destination for this year’s travel adventure. Today is a good day,  to make your Hong Kong travel plans.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/KarenGentry99/i-love-hong-kong/

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

Montpelier Is The Charming Capital Of Vermont

   The Vermont State House In Montpelier, One