Israel, Palestinian Territories, Jordan Adventure Tour Review

Danger Zone

Israel, Palestinian Territories, Jordan Adventure Tour Review will be a look at details of our actual trip. We have added raw some promotional and raw video for your enjoyment as well. It is our intention to show you a detailed adventure from our records, and for three generations of people. Nothing is going to go 100% perfect, but if planned out well with background support even when things go wrong it will only add to your adventure.

thumb

Over the years my family, and I have taken many trips, and had many experiences. Out of every trip the resources, and people who have helped over the years have been very different. Since we tell stories about places we have been too, and take photographs, and video during the trips. It is very important that we have very good quality support behind the scenes from talking about our trips to starting, and finishing each segment along the way. Our last trip to Israel, Palestinian Territories, and Jordan was by far the best trip we have ever taken. The content we are still creating today, and will be able to continue over many years will always be relevant.

The Sea Of Galilee

Israel, Palestinian Territories, Jordan Adventure Tour Review

Our tour guide operator was Noah Tours, and they ensured I had every detail done correctly from the start. The team working here from the management on down ensured everything from Passport control to Airport Pickup was scheduled in a specific manner that allowed us to enjoy every single stage of this trip. Here is their contact information below for your review.

Noah Tours
This was our first Noah Tours!

Guide in Israel

Ms Elinoar Nitzani

Noah Tours staff / driver / Guide in the West Bank  

Mr. Yossef Barakat

Mrs Silvia Barakat

 

Jordan guide

Ahmad Hussein

noah tours

Noah Tours  office team

 Ms. Rachel Powers

Ms. Ira Rodionova

Guy Timberg

Sales Department
Noah Tours Ltd.
Communication Centre Neve Ilan,
Harey Yehuda 90850, Israel

Office:  +972-2-6339956
USA:     +1 646 8639666
Fax:      +972-2-6339959
Mobile:+972-54-5304562

guy@noahtours.com

http:www.noahtours.com

This is a copy of our itinerary for everyones review, and can be used for your own adventure as well.

Screen Shot 2016 12 29 at 1 02 05 PM

Screen Shot 2016 12 29 at 1 04 39 PM

Israel, Palestinian Territories, Jordan Adventure Tour Review

ITINERARY: Israel & Jordan Private Tour 13 Days 12 Nights, July 820 2015 

  

 

 

Market House

Market House Hotel

Day 1: Wed, July 8 2015. ArrivalTel Aviv 

  • Arrival Tel Aviv, meeting & assistance
  • Transfer to your hotel in Tel Aviv
  • Free afternoon on your own: Old Jaffa, Tel Aviv promenade and the beach   Overnight at hotel in Tel Aviv

  

Day 2: Thu, July 9 2015. Mediterranean Coast tour

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Caesarea
  • Haifa
  • Akko
  • Overnight in Tiberias

Caesarea Philippi

  

Day 3: Fri, July 10 2015. Galilee and Golan 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Jordan River rafting
  • Zfat Kabbala center/ or Banias national park instead
  • Golan Heights
  • Optional: Druze hospitality (traditional dinner)
  • Overnight in Tiberias

  

Day 4: Sat, July 11 2015. Beait Shean – Jericho – Jerusalem 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Beit Shean
  • Qasr El Yahud  baptismal site on Jordan river
  • Visit Jericho
  • Transfer to Jerusalem
  • Mt. Olives
  • Overnight in Jerusalem

 

Day 5: Sun, July 12 2015. Old City Jerusalem 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Old City walking tour:
  • Western Wall
  • Via Dolorosa
  • Holy Sepulcher
  • Mahane Yehuda Market
  • Overnight in Jerusalem

 

Church of the Holy Sepulchre Jerusalem

Church of the Holy Sepulchre Jerusalem

Day 6: Mon, July 13 2015. New City Jerusalem 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • New City Jerusalem tour:
  • Israel Museum – Shrine of the Book
  • Holocaust Museum
  • Overnight in Jerusalem

Day 7: Tue, July 14 2015. Bethlehem  

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Half-Day
    tour:
  • Nativity Church
  • Shepherds’ Fields
  • Transfer back to Jerusalem for free afternoon: explore on our own   Overnight in Jerusalem

Grotto of the Nativity

Church Of The Nativity Bethlehem Church Of The Nativity

Church Of The Nativity Bethlehem 

Day 8: Wed, July 15 2015. Masada – Dead Sea – Aqaba 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Via Judean desert
  • Pass by Qumran
  • Visit Masada: ascend/descend by cable car
  • floating experience
  • Transfer to Taba border
  • Drive to Aqaba hotel for overnight

The Dead Sea

Dead Sea

Judean Desert

Oasis Of The River Jordan

Dead Sea

Dead Sea

Day 9: Thu, July 16 2015. – Red Sea – Petra 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Half-day free: enjoy the Red Sea beach
  • Wadi Rum 4×4 jeep tour (approx. 2 hours)
  • Transfer to Petra
  • Overnight in Petra

 Glass Bottom Boat

View of The Red Sea

Aqaba

New Aqaba Housing Development

Aqaba Beaches

Relaxing at the Red Sea Intercontinental Aqaba hotel

 

Day 10: Fri, July 17 2015. Petra – Amman 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Petra full day tour:
  • The Siq
  • Al-Khazneh or the Treasury and the other
  • Transfer to Amman for overnight

Journey through Petra

Our Explorations Deep Into Petra Via Camels

Travel back in time to Petra

The Walk Into Petra

Mountains over Petra

Sunset Over Petra

Day 11: Sat, July 18 2015. Amman – Madaba – Mt. Nebo– Tel Aviv 

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Madaba
  • Mt. Nebo
  • Jerash
  • Beit Shean border cross
  • Transfer to Tel Aviv for overnight

Mount Nebo

Mount Nebo

Ancient Roman CityJerash Ancient Roman City

Day 12: Sun, July 19 2015. West bank tour 

  • Breakfast at hotel  West Bank tour:
  • Ramallah
  • Nablus
  • Overnight in Tel Aviv.

episodes west bank thumbnail

Eating with friends in the West Bank

episode west bank thumbnail

West Bank ChurchNablus

Nablus

Day 13: Mon, July 20 2015. Departure  

 

  • Breakfast at the hotel
  • Transfer to the airport for your departure flight home

 

Israel, Palestinian Territories, Jordan Adventure Tour Review

This post is also posted @ Steemit ExploreTraveler

Here is a playlist of videos from the trip for your review.

explore symbol

“Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people.” – ExploreTraveler @exploretraveler

We have a travel tip audio book that will help you that you can purchase at Audible –> Here

Happy Travels,

ExploreTraveler Team

exploretraveler

About the author

JOHN J GENTRY'S BIO: John J Gentry is a lifelong adventure travel enthusiast and international manager, Philanthropist, and ex-solder. Spent 2011-2015 developing an international team in HsinChu, Taiwan. Early on he spent the better part of the 90’s working with the US Army in Germany, Iraq and Kuwait. For kicks, he studied in Alaska 2008-2010 international history for a greater understanding in his adventure travels. He has had some great experiences, and successes traveling around the world documenting his travels with his family via ExploreTraveler.com

Related Posts

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Trim Castle In Ireland~Filming Location For Braveheart