انتقل إلى المحتوى

مهرجان المصابيح في كاوشيونغ

مهرجان فانوس كواهسيونغ

حان وقت الاحتفال في كاوشيونغ ، تايوان

يرحب مهرجان كاوشيونغ للفوانيس بعام قرد النار الأحمر. الشوارع مشتعلة بالفوانيس ، الكبيرة والصغيرة. خرجت المدينة إلى الشوارع ، حيث بدأ مهرجان كاوشيونغ للمصابيح على قدم وساق. لقد حان عام قرد النار الأحمر. حان وقت الاحتفال في تايوان! تعال وانضم إلينا ... دعونا نحتفل!

قرد النار الأحمر هو الحيوان التاسع في التقويم القمري الصيني. يحتوي التقويم على 12 حيوانًا ويكرر دورته كل 12 عامًا. كل 12 عامًا يمكننا الاحتفال بعام القرد. كانت السنة الجديدة في احتفال كامل طوال الأسبوع الماضي. الآن نبلغ ذروتها أسبوعًا رائعًا من الاحتفال بمهرجان الفوانيس.

في علم التنجيم الصيني ، يرتبط كل عام بإحدى علامات الحيوانات وواحد من خمسة عناصر. العناصر المحتملة هي الذهب ، والخشب ، والنار ، والأرض ، والماء. عام 2016 هو أول مرة منذ عام 1956 يحتفل فيها الصينيون بقرد النار الأحمر. يعتبر الصينيون هذا القرد طموحًا ومغامرًا ، لكن يقال أيضًا إنه سريع الانفعال. تحدث تركيبة علامة العنصر / الحيوان هذه كل 60 عامًا.

على الرغم من وصول القرد كل 12 عامًا ، تتغير علامة العنصر المصاحبة كل 12 عامًا لمدة خمس دورات قرد مختلفة. يُعتقد أن كل قرد مختلف قليلاً. أولئك الذين يؤمنون بنظام التقويم هذا ، يعتقدون أن العلامة التي ولدت بها تحت التأثيرات ، ومن أنت ، وكيف ستكون ، وكيف ستكبر. إذا كنت من مواليد عام The Red Fire Money ، فمن المعتقد أنك ستكون شخصًا طموحًا يحب المغامرة. يُعتقد أيضًا أنك تصبح سريع الانفعال في بعض الأحيان.

قبل اثني عشر عامًا ، تم الاحتفال بعام قرد الخشب. يُعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين ولدوا تحت علامة قرد الخشب مستعدون دائمًا ومستعدون لتقديم يد العون للآخرين. يُعتقد أن هؤلاء الأشخاص متعاطفون ، ولديهم احترام قوي للذات ، لكن يمكن أن يتخلوا عن عنادهم في بعض الأحيان. العامان الأخيران من قرد الخشب كانا 2004 و 1944.

قبل أربعة وعشرين عامًا احتفلوا بعام القرد المائي. تم الاحتفال به في آخر مرة في عامي 1992 و 1932. يُعتقد أن هذا القرد ذكي وسريع البديهة ومولع جدًا بكونه مركز الاهتمام. يُعتقد أنه متغطرس وشرير للغاية.

قبل ستة وثلاثين عامًا احتفلوا بعام القرد الذهبي. كانت آخر مرة تم الاحتفال بها في عامي 1980 و 1920. يُعتقد أنه ذكي وسريع البديهة وواثق من نفسه. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سريع الانفعال جدًا وعنيدًا للغاية.

آخر قرد هو قرد الأرض. تم الاحتفال به آخر مرة منذ 48 عامًا. كان آخر احتفالين له في عامي 1968 و 1908. ويعتقد أن علامة القرد هذه صريحة للغاية ومتفائلة وخائفة.

كما ترى كيف يتم الاحتفال بعام قرد النار الأحمر. يمنحك هذا فكرة صغيرة عما يؤمنون به ولماذا يحتفلون بالطريقة التي يفعلونها. الاحتفال برأس السنة هو أهم احتفال في العام. يقضي الكثير من الناس هذا الاحتفال الكامل بعيدًا عن العمل ، حتى يتمكنوا من الاحتفال مع عائلاتهم في المدن التي أتوا منها. غالبًا ما تكون هذه هي المرة الوحيدة التي تجتمع فيها الأسرة الكاملة معًا طوال العام. هذا هو الوقت الذي تسلط فيه الأضواء على الأطعمة الخاصة ، ويحصل الأطفال على مظاريف أموالهم ، وتتشارك الأسرة معًا طوال الأسبوع. الآن يذهبون إلى أقرب مدينة ويحتفلون بذروة هذه الأيام القليلة الماضية مع مهرجان المصابيح. هذا هو وقت الاحتفال!حب

الحب فوق العالم

الحب فوق العالم هو واحد آخر من الفوانيس الفريدة في مهرجان كاوشيونغ فانوس. المئات من الفوانيس الفريدة والمذهلة تحلق عالياً في السماء خلال هذا المهرجان. هذا كل شيء عن الحب وهو أحد الفوانيس المميزة لمهرجان كاوشيونغ. مهرجان كاوشيونغ فانوس ينبض بالحياة مع الألوان والموسيقى. السحر هو في الهواء. هذا هو أسعد وقت في السنة! الرقص في الشوارع. نزل الأطفال والكبار إلى الشوارع للاحتفال بهذا الاحتفال الرائع. يعد مهرجان كاوشيونغ للفوانيس أحد أكبر المهرجانات في تايوان. ومع ذلك ، هناك مهرجانات كبيرة وصغيرة. تقام مهرجانات الفوانيس في جميع أنحاء تايوان ، حيث ترحب هذه الجزيرة بعام القرد الأحمر النار.

ستكون سنة القرد مثيرة! هذه سنة لزعزعة الامور! جرب الأشياء بطريقة جديدة أو قم بإجراء تغييرات جذرية. لدى القرد طاقة متحمسة. هل شاهدت للتو مجموعة من القرود على حافة الغابة؟ عندما تكافأ الأحداث غير المؤكدة بالمكافآت ، فإنهم سيفعلون أي شيء. حتى أكثر المشاريع طموحًا ستنجح بالتأكيد. تتأكد القرود من وجود ما يكفي من الإجراءات والأفكار لإبقاء الجميع مشغولين. في عام القرد ، يحب الصينيون اختلاق الأشياء فور حدوثها. فقط كن حذرا ، بعض القرود تأخذ كل ما تبذلونه من الفول السوداني ، وتعطيك حفنة من الأصداف الفارغة.

القرود رائعة وممتعة للتواجد حولها. شاهدهم في أي حديقة حيوانات. إنها مرحة وخلاقة وتجلب طاقة فقاعية لا يمكن أن توفرها إلا هذه المخلوقات المرحة. يعتقد الصينيون أن الأطفال الذين يولدون في سنوات القرود سيكونون قادة أقوياء. تمامًا مثل أفضل صديق لهم ، التنين ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يخبرهم بما يجب عليهم فعله. هل سبق لك أن رأيت قردًا يشعر بالحرج؟ إنهم يشعرون بالحرية في التعبير عن أنفسهم في أي مكان قد يكونون فيه.تنين

 الفانوس الصيني المضيء

نوع آخر ممتع من الفوانيس هو الفوانيس الصينية المضيئة الحديثة. إنها طويلة ومشرقة. يمكنك رؤيتهم فوق الحشد. كل مهرجان به العديد من التنانين. من الجيد رؤية أفضل صديق لهم ، التنين ، خاصة في عام القرود. سترى تنانين طويلة وتنانين طويلة. سيُضيء البعض بالعديد من الأضواء المدمجة والبعض الآخر سيكون عاديًا. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الفوانيس المضيئة الحديثة أكبر من الفوانيس الأخرى وأطول ارتفاعًا. لاحظ التنين الضخم في الصورة. تم إنشاؤه بالطريقة التقليدية ، باستخدام الأفكار والطرق الصينية ، ولكن مع مئات من مصابيح LED الصغيرة. لاحظ مدى سطوع اللون البرتقالي والأحمر والأخضر في هذا التنين المعاصر. مهرجان مصابيح كاوشيونغ على طول نهر الحب في تايوان

تطفو على نهر الحب

في مهرجان كاوشيونغ فانوس ، حتى نهر الحب ينبض بالحياة بالألوان. تأخذ هذه الفوانيس المضيئة الحديثة لمسة جديدة على نهر الحب. يا لها من ذروة الاحتفال بهذا العام. كل شارع وكل متجر ، ومنازل متواضعة ومنازل غنية ، وحتى نهر الحب الرومانسي والجميل ، مغطاة بالفوانيس من كل نوع.

هذا هو الوقت من العام الذي ترحب فيه كل آسيا بالعام الجديد. ترحب مدينة كاوشيونغ بعام قرد النار الأحمر برقصات وعروض ضوئية على نهر الحب. اللون في كل مكان. هناك رقصات مائية وشاشات ضوئية رائعة. العروض على نهر الحب خارج هذا العالم.

يا لها من متعة في الشوارع! الضحك والفرح يملآن الهواء! يبتهج الأطفال من جميع الأعمار ويسعدون! العام الجديد هو وقت الاحتفال العائلي. تستمتع العائلات بالتواجد معًا وتناول العديد من أطعمة المهرجان. إنه وقت العام للترحيب بحماسة بالسنة القادمة من Red Fire Monkey. إنه وقت مليء بالأمل في الثروة والحظ السعيد والازدهار والصحة الجيدة. هذا هو أمل العام الجديد. إنه وقت خاص لجميع شعوب الصين وتايوان وهونج كونج. حان وقت الاحتفال. ترحب كل آسيا بالعام الجديد في هذا الوقت.والقفز من أجل الفرح

في مهرجان المصابيح في كاوشيونغ

القفز من أجل الفرح في شوارع كاوشيونغ في مهرجان المصابيح. السعادة في كل مكان. تظهر الابتسامات على كل وجه. الشباب متحمسون ويقفزون من الفرح. هناك رقص في الشوارع. الزهور من كل نوع ولون في كل مكان. سترى زهور الفوانيس والزهور الحقيقية. سيكون هناك كل نوع من أنواع الرقص والمعارض التي يمكنك التفكير فيها.

ما عليك سوى النظر إلى وجوه هؤلاء الشابات لترى مدى سعادتهن بوجودهن هناك. إنهم متحمسون لأنهم يرحبون بهذا العام الجديد. إنه عام توقع ، عام أمل. في العام الجديد ، يتطلع التايوانيون إلى كل ما سيأتي به العام المقبل. إنهم يسعدون بالوقت الذي يقضونه مع عائلاتهم. لقد غنوا ورقصوا. لقد أكلوا الأطباق التايوانية الخاصة. الآن مع اقتراب مهرجان الفانوس من نهايته ، تستمر سعادتهم طوال العام. رجال وسيدات الأعمال يعودون إلى وظائفهم في المدن. يعود الطلاب إلى مدارسهم. تهدأ القرى وتعود إلى طبيعتها. عودة المزارعين والصيادين إلى العمل. إنهم واثقون من أن هذه السنة الجديدة ، عام قرد النار الأحمر ستجلب لهم السعادة والحظ. إنهم واثقون من أن الثروة والازدهار سيكونان على أبوابهم. ستكون هذه سنة جيدة مليئة بصحة جيدة وحياة جيدة.

بينما تحتفل تايوان ، يتمنى فريق Explore Traveler لكل فرد سنة جديدة سعيدة ومزدهرة. نتمنى لجميع أصدقائنا في جميع أنحاء آسيا الثروة والسعادة والصحة الجيدة في العام المقبل. إذا لم تكن قد احتفلت بالعام الجديد في تايوان مطلقًا ، فهناك متسع من الوقت للتخطيط. هذا هو الوقت المناسب لإضافته إلى قائمة المهام للعام المقبل.

https://exploretraveler.com/

هذا أيضًا منشور معتمد على lookit ضمنexploretraveler على:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Kaohsiung Lantern Festival

Koahsiung Lantern Festival

It’s Party Time In Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Kaohsiung Lantern Festival welcomes The Year Of The Red Fire Monkey. The streets are ablaze with lanterns, both big and small. The city has taken to the streets, as the Kaohsiung Lantern Festival gets into full swing. The Year of The Red Fire Monkey has arrived. It is party time in Taiwan! Come and join us……Let’s  celebrate!

The Red Fire Monkey is the ninth animal on the Lunar Chinese Calendar. The calendar has 12 animals and repeats its cycle every 12 years. Every 12 years we can celebrate the Year Of The Monkey. The New Year has been in full celebration this whole last week. Now we climax an amazing week of celebration with the Lantern Festival.

In Chinese Astrology every year is associated with one of the animal signs and one of five elements. The possible elements are gold, wood, fire, earth, and water. The year 2016 is the first time since 1956 that the Chinese have celebrated the Red Fire Monkey. The Chinese consider this monkey to be  ambitious, and adventurous, but he is also said to get quite irritable. This Element/Animal  sign combination occur every 60 years.

Even though the monkey arrives every 12 years, the accompanying Element sign changes each 12 years for five different monkey cycles. Each monkey is thought to be a little different. Those who believe in this calendar system, believe that the sign you are born under effects, who you are, what you will be like, and how you will grow up. If you are born in the Year of The Red Fire Money, it is believed that you will be an ambitious person who likes adventure. You are also thought to get quite irritable at times.

Twelve years ago, The Year of The Wood Monkey was celebrated. People born under the sign of the Wood Monkey are thought to be always ready and willing to lend a helping hand to others. These people are thought to be compassionate, with a strong self-esteem, but they can be quit stubborn at times. The last two years of the Wood Monkey were 2004 and 1944.

Twenty-four years ago they celebrated the year of the Water Monkey. He was celebrated the last two times in the years 1992 and 1932. This monkey is thought to be smart, very quick-witted, and very fond of being the center of attention. He is thought to be very haughty and naughty.

Thirty-six years ago they celebrated the year of the Gold Monkey. The last two times it was celebrated were in the years of 1980 and 1920. He is thought to be smart, extremely quick-witted, and more than a little confident. He can also be very  irritable and extremely stubborn.

The last monkey is the Earth monkey. He was last celebrated 48 years ago. His last two celebrations were in the years of 1968 and 1908. This monkey sign is thought to be very frank, optimistic, and fearless.

So as you see how the Year of the Red Fire Monkey is celebrated. This gives you a little idea of what they believe and why they celebrate the way they do. The New Year Celebration is the most important celebration of the year. Many people have this complete celebration off from work, so that they can celebrate with their families in the towns were they came from. Often times this is the only time that the complete family comes together all year. This is a time when special foods take the limelight, children have gotten their money envelopes, and the family has partied together all week. Now they go to the closest city and celebrate the climax of these last few days with the Lantern Festival. This is the time to celebrate!Love

Love Above The World

Love Above The World is another one of the unique lanterns at the Kaohsiung Lantern Festival. Hundreds of unique and spectacular lanterns fly high in the sky during this Festival. This one is all about love and is one of the highlighted lanterns of the Kaohsiung Festival. The Kaohsiung Lantern Festival is alive with color and music. Magic is in the air. This is the happiest time of the year! Dancing is in the streets. Children and adults have taken to the streets to observe this amazing celebration. The Kaohsiung Lantern Festival is one of the largest in Taiwan. However, there are festivals big and small. There are lantern festivals throughout Taiwan, as this island welcomes The Year of the Red Fire Monkey.

The Year of the Monkey will be exciting! This is a year to shake things up! Try things a new way or make drastic changes. Monkey’s have enthusiast energy. Have you ever just watched a group of monkeys on the edge of the jungle?  When uncertain events are rewarded with treats, they will do anything. Even the most ambitious projects are sure to succeed. Monkeys make sure there is enough action and ideas to keep everyone busy. In a Monkey year, the Chinese like to just make things up as they happen. Just be careful, some monkeys will take all your peanuts, and give you a handful of empty shells.

Monkeys are fantastic and fun to be around. Watch them at any zoo.  They are playful, creative, and bring a bubbly energy that only these playful creatures  can provide. The Chinese believe that children born in Monkey years will be strong leaders. Much like their best friend, the Dragon, no one can tell them what to do. Have you ever seen a monkey get embarrassed?  They feel free to express themselves anywhere they may be.Dragon

 The Illuminated Chinese Lantern

Another fun type of lantern are the modern illuminated Chinese lanterns. They are tall and bright. You can see them above the crowd. Every festival has many dragons. Especially in a monkey year, it is good to see their best friend, the dragon. You will see tall dragons and long dragons. Some will be illuminated with many embedded lights and others will be plain. These modern illuminated lanterns are often larger than the others and taller. Notice the huge dragon in the photo. He is created in the traditional way, using Chinese ideas and ways, but with hundreds of tiny LED lights. Notice how bright the orange, the red, and the green are in this modern-day dragon. Kaohsiung Lantern Festival along the Love River in Taiwan

Floating Down The Love River

At the Kaohsiung Lantern Festival , even the Love River is alive with color. These modern illuminated lanterns take on a new twist on the Love River. What a climax to this years celebration. Every street and every store, humble homes and rich homes,  and even the romantic and beautiful Love River are covered with lanterns of every kind.

This is the time of the year when all of Asia welcomes The New Year. Kaohsiung welcomes the Year of the Red Fire Monkey with dances and light shows on the Love River. Color is everywhere.  There are Water Dances and magnificent Light Displays. The displays on the Love River  are out of this world.

What fun is in the streets! Laughter and joy fill the air! Children of all ages rejoice and are happy! New Years is a time of family celebration. Families enjoy being together, and eating the many festival foods. It is the time of the year to welcome with excitement the coming year of the Red Fire Monkey. It is a time filled with hope for wealth, good luck,  prosperity and good health. This is the hope of the New Year. It is a special time for all the people of China, Taiwan, and Hong Kong. It is time to celebrate. All of Asia welcomes the New Year at this time.Jumping for Joy

At The Kaohsiung Lantern Festival

Jumping for Joy in the streets of Kaohsiung at the Lantern Festival. Happiness is everywhere. Smiles are seen on every face. The young adults are excited and leap for joy. There is dancing in the streets. Flowers of every kind and color are everywhere. You will see lantern flowers and real flowers. There will be every type of dance and exhibit you can think of.

You only have to look at the faces of these young women to see how happy they are to be there. They are excited as they welcome in this New Year. It is a year of expectancy, a year of hope. In the New Year the Taiwanese look forward to all that the next year will bring. They delight in the time they have spent with their families. They have sang songs and danced. They have eaten special Taiwanese delicacies. Now as the Lantern festival comes to a close, their happiness continues throughout the year. Business men and women return to their jobs in the cities. Students return to their schools. Villages quiet down and return to normal. Farmers and fisherman return to work. They are confident that this New Year, The Year of The Red Fire Monkey will bring them happiness and luck. They are confident that wealth and prosperity will be at their gates. This will be a good year filled with good health and a good life.

As Taiwan celebrates, so the Explore Traveler Team wishes each one a happy and prosperous New Year. We wish all our friends throughout Asia wealth, happiness, and good health in the coming year. If you have never celebrated the New Year in Taiwan, there is plenty of time to plan.  This is a good time to add it to next year’s bucket list.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

This is also an authorized post on seemit under @exploretraveler at:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church