انتقل إلى المحتوى

بحيرة كاسودسوران الفلبين

بحيرة كاسودسوران الفلبين

بحيرة كاسودسوران الفلبين

بحيرة كاسودسوران الفلبين

تقع بحيرة Kasudsuran في جزيرة Leyte الجميلة بالفلبين. تقع في منطقة تسمى فيساياس الشرقية. كم هي جميلة هذه المنطقة. البحيرة هادئة وسلمية. المنطقة هادئة! إنه هادئ! المكان المثالي للجلوس وقراءة كتاب! إنها لوحة فنان! يا له من مكان جميل للرسم أو الرسم. إنه استوديو كاتب! ما هو أفضل مكان للكتابة! البحيرة ممتازة للسباحة وقوارب الكانو متاحة للإيجار. تقع بحيرة Kasudsuran بجوار جبل Pananguan الفخم. يا لها من قمة جبلية رائعة! المنطقة جميلة! التنزه رائع! يقع بالقرب من مدينة Ormoc. أورموك هي أكبر مدينة في المنطقة من حيث الكتلة الأرضية. Ormoc تعني "Beauty by the Bay". إنها مدينة جميلة وصغيرة وتقدمية. سوف تجد أماكن إقامة حديثة في Ormoc City بأسعار معقولة. تقع البحيرة على بعد 2-3 ساعات من مدينة تاكلوبان. مدينة تاكلوبان هي أكبر مدينة في بروفيدانس. وهي عاصمة منطقة فيسايا الشرقية.

تقع بحيرة Kasudsuran على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من Brgy Gaas Ormoc. أثناء سيرك في الغابة ، سترى مناطق مزروعة من أباكا. يا له من منظر رائع! أميال وأميال من أباكا تتأرجح في النسائم الاستوائية. مزارع أباكا هي المصدر الرئيسي للدخل لشعب برغي جاس. مزارع الأباكا جميلة! كان أحد أسوأ الدمار الذي حدث في العام الماضي إعصار هايان هو تدمير العديد من مزارع الأباكا الكبرى. الأباكا أو القنب من السكان الأصليين للفلبين. المناخ الدافئ والرطب ممتاز لزراعته. نبات الأباكا هو مجموعة متنوعة من نبات الموز الذي لا يمكن أكله. هذا النبات له فاكهة جميلة غير صالحة للأكل! يستخدم القنب ، كما نسميه ، في العديد من المنتجات. من هذا النبات المتواضع نحصل على أوراق خاصة ، مثل أكياس الشاي وأغلفة اللحوم. العديد من المفروشات المنزلية مصنوعة من القنب أو الأباكا. تمتزج هذه الألياف في العديد من الأرائك وطاولات الطعام. القنب هو أيضًا نسيج طبيعي ممتاز للملابس. يتم استخدامه في المناخات الاستوائية الحارة. القنب نبات معجزة! كما أنها تستخدم في إنتاج بعض الأدوية. حليب القنب مغذي ولذيذ. القنب أو الأباكا هو العمود الفقري لهذه المنطقة.

هناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك القيام بها أثناء وجودك في Ormoc. إلى جانب بحيرة Kasudsuran ، توجد بحيرتان أخريان في المدينة. كل بحيرة لديها مغامرة تنتظر! هناك سباحة رائعة! التجديف والتجديف بالكاياك رائعة. التنزه رائع في Alto Peak. هذا هو أعلى جبل في فيساياس الشرقية. إنه تسلق الجبل المفضل. إنه تسلق ممتاز لبدء المتسلقين.

أثناء وجودك في Ormoc ، تأكد من السير عبر أقدم جسر في المدينة. يعود تاريخ "جسر الملكة" إلى زمن الحكم الإسباني. إنه فريد من نوعه! العمارة جميلة. إنه مزخرف! يقع في نهاية الجسر سوق شارع صغير. إنه أحد أفضل الفنادق في المنطقة. إنه محلي! انها متعة! انغمس في بعض الأطعمة المفضلة في الشارع في المنطقة! المطبخ رائع! جو السوق حي ومبهج! الناس ودودون! تحتوي المحلات التجارية على بعض من أفضل الهدايا التذكارية في المنطقة. الأسعار معقولة. يتحدث معظم البائعين الإسبانية والإنجليزية. ما الذي لا يعجبك في السوق؟

في منطقة ميناء Ormoc توجد ثلاثة من معالم المدن الرئيسية. خطط لرؤية City Superdome ، و Veterans Park ، و Centennial Marker. أثناء التواجد في المدينة ، أسهل طريقة للسفر هي عن طريق السيارات. هذه هي قطع صغيرة. إنهم مسلون! إنها فريدة من نوعها! إنهم يساعدون في إعادة بناء الفلبين! أن تكون جزءا من الحل! استمتع بالرحلة! رؤية مشاهد! استمتع بـ Ormoc اليوم!

كل هذه الأشياء تجعل بحيرة Kasudsuran و Ormoc الوجهة المثالية لقضاء إجازتك القادمة. المغامرة تنتظر في الفلبين! فما تنتظرون؟ الان هو الوقت! اليوم هو اليوم المنشود! احزم حقيبتك واحضر جواز سفرك! اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تزور فيه الفلبين! احجز إجازتك الفلبينية اليوم. اراك هناك!

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Lake Kasudsuran Philippines

Lake Kasudsuran Philippines
Lake Kasudsuran Philippines

Lake Kasudsuran Philippines

Lake Kasudsuran is on the lovely island of Leyte, Philippines. It is in an area called the Eastern Visayas. How beautiful this area is. The lake is calm and peaceful. The area is serene! It is quiet! The perfect spot to sit and read a book! It is an artist’s canvas! What a lovely place to paint or sketch. It is a writer's studio! What better place to write! The lake is excellent for swimming  and canoes are available for rent. Lake Kasudsuran sits next to the stately Mount Pananguan. What an awesome mountain peak!  The area is beautiful!  The hiking is awesome! It is close to the city of Ormoc.  Ormoc is the largest city in the area by land mass.  Ormoc means “Beauty by the Bay.”  It is a beautiful ,small ,progressive city. You will find modern accommodations in Ormoc City at reasonable prices. The Lake is 2-3 hours away from Tacloban City. Tacloban City is the largest city in the providence. It is the capital city of the Eastern Visaya’s.

Lake Kasudsuran is an easy walk from Brgy  Gaas  Ormoc. As you walk through the woods, you will see areas of planted Abaca. What a fantastic view! Miles and miles of Abaca swaying in the tropical  breezes. The Abaca plantations are the major source of income for the people of Brgy Gaas. Abaca plantations are beautiful!  One of the worst devastations of last years Typhoon Haiyan was the ruin of many major Abaca plantations.  Abaca or Hemp is indigenous to the Philippines. The warm and wet climate is excellent for its cultivation. The Abaca plant is a variety of the Banana plant that cannot be eaten. This plant has beautiful non-eddible fruit!  Hemp, as we call it, is used in many products.  Out of this humble plant we get specialty papers, like tea bags and meat casings. Many of the home furnishings are made with hemp or Abaca. Many sofas and dining tables have this fiber mixed in.  Hemp also is a excellent natural fabric for clothing. It is used in the hot tropical climates. Hemp is a miracle plant! It is also used in the production of some medicines. Hemp milk is nutritious and delicious. Hemp or Abaca is the backbone of this region.

There are many other things to do while in Ormoc. Besides Lake Kasudsuran, there are two other lakes in the city. Each lake has an adventure waiting! There is awesome swimming! Canoeing and Kayaking are fantastic.  The hiking is fabulous at Alto Peak. This is the highest mountain in the Eastern Visayas. It is a favorite mountain climb. It is an excellent climb for beginning climbers.

While in Ormoc, be sure to walk across the city’s oldest bridge. The “Bridge of the Queen” dates back to the time of Spanish rule. It is one of a kind! The architecture is beautiful. It is ornate! Located at the end of the bridge is a small street market. It is one of the best in the area. It is local! It is fun! Indulge in some of the favorite street foods of the area! The cuisine is fabulous!  The market atmosphere is alive and joyous!  The people are friendly! The shops have some of the best souvenirs in the area. The prices are reasonable. Most sellers speak Spanish and English. Whats not to like about the market?

In the port area of Ormoc are three of the cities major landmarks. Plan to see the City Superdome  , the Veterans Park, and the Centennial Marker. While in the city, the easiest way to travel is by motor. These are small pedicabs. They are fun! They are unique! They are helping to rebuild the Philippines! Be a part of the solution! Enjoy the ride! See the sights! Enjoy Ormoc today!

All these things make Lake Kasudsuran and Ormoc the perfect destination for your next vacation. Adventure awaits in the Philippines! So what are you waiting for? Now is the time! Today is the day! Pack your bag and grab your passport! Make this the year you visit the Philippines!  Book your Philippine vacation today. See you there!

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali