انتقل إلى المحتوى

فوهة بركان ملكي في تال لوزون بالفلبين

 

فوهة ملاكي البركانية

فوهة ملاكي البركانية

أخبار عاجلة: بركان بينينتيانغ مالكي: 1/13/2020

نحن نبحث حاليًا في هذا ولكن مما وجدناه في الأخبار فإن هذا البركان ينفجر حاليًا. يجب على زوار المنطقة توخي الحذر واستخدام الأقنعة أثناء وجود الرماد في الهواء. ستجد أدناه معلومات مفصلة حول ما رأيناه عندما كنا هناك آخر مرة ، وما الذي سيصبح مرة أخرى بمرور الوقت. أضفنا البيان الرسمي من الحكومة هناك على تويتر ولدينا اخر #تالالفساد 2020 التغريدات هنا أيضًا. يمكنك التعرف على هذا المكان أدناه بمقالاتنا السابقة والصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

[علامة التجزئة المخصصة لتغذيات تويتر = "#تالالفساد 2020 "]

[اسم الشاشة مخصص لتغذيات تويتر = "cnnphilippines"]

بينينتيانغ ملاكي كريتر

بركان تال لوزون الفلبين

بركان تال لوزون الفلبين

بركان تال: أصغر بركان نشط Binintiang Malaki

بركان تال هو أصغر بركان في العالم. يعتبر هذا البركان أيضًا أخطر البراكين النشطة في الفلبين. ما يقرب من 6 أشخاص فقدوا حياتهم بسبب الانفجارات العنيفة وتدفقات الحمم البركانية. لقد انفجر 33 مرة ، آخر مرة عام 1977! وهذا يجعله ثاني بركان نشط في الفلبين. إنه أحد أجمل البراكين النشطة في أي مكان في العالم. يقع هذا البركان الفخم في جزيرة لوزون في الفلبين ، في وسط بحيرة تال. ما يجعله أكثر تميزًا هو أن بركان تال يحتوي أيضًا على بحيرة خاصة به. تقع بحيرة كريتر في وسط بركان تال. هذا البركان هو أحد المواقع السياحية الفريدة في العالم.

يمكن الوصول إلى بركان تال بالقارب من Talisay. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الصعود إلى فوهة البركان يمكنهم بعد ذلك المضي قدمًا على ظهور الخيل أو سيرًا على الأقدام. يستغرق الوصول إلى بحيرة Crater Lake حوالي 20 دقيقة على ظهور الخيل. هل يمكنك تخيل إثارة الركوب إلى فوهة البركان؟ يمكن لأولئك الذين لديهم القليل من الطاقة الإضافية اختيار السير في الطريق. يستغرق الوصول إلى فوهة البركان حوالي ساعة واحدة. يمكن أن يكون التسلق حادًا إلى حد ما بالنسبة للمتسلقين الأقل نشاطًا. أولئك الذين ليسوا متسلقين متمرسين سيكونون أكثر سعادة على ظهور الخيل. المشهد يخطف الأنفاس! الرحلة مبهجة! التجربة لن تنساها أبدًا!

جزيرة لوزون الفلبين

بحيرة تال وداخل البحيرة يوجد بركان تال النشط في جزيرة لوزون في الفلبين

بحيرة كريتر هي بحيرة كبريتية قد يكون لها خصائص طبية. كثير من الناس قد غرقوا في مياهه العلاجية ، أو حتى ذهبوا للسباحة. حتى أن أشجع الشجعان غاصوا في بحيرة كريتر. لقد حظي هؤلاء الغواصون بالتأكيد بتجربة فريدة من نوعها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد لدفع الثمن والمخاطرة ، هناك منازل للإيجار في مدينة باتانجاس. يختار الكثيرون قضاء بضعة أيام في الاستمتاع بجمال المنطقة الطبيعي. جمال المنطقة مذهل. بحيرة كريتر هي أيضًا موطن لسردين المياه العذبة الوحيد في العالم وثعبان البحر في المياه العذبة. توجد كمية متنوعة جدًا من الحياة النباتية في جزيرة البركان. في الواقع ، ستكون أي رحلة إلى بركان تال تذكارًا. فما تنتظرون؟ سواء كنت ترغب في قضاء يوم واحد أو ثلاثة أيام ، سترغب في زيارة بركان تال. احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقيبتك وسنراك في Talisay ، لمغامرة العمر.

فوهة ملاكي البركانية في لوزون

ما هو Binintiang Malaki أو Mt. Binintiang Malaki؟

فوهة ملاكي البركانية الرائعة في لوزون بالفلبين! Malaki Crater هي الحفرة الأكثر تميزًا في جزيرة البركان. يُطلق على ملكي أيضًا اسم بركان تال "المزيف". يشعر الكثيرون بالارتباك ويعتقدون أنه في الواقع بركان تال. ملكي ليس بركان تال! إنها بركان خامد جميل جدًا يقع بجوار بركان تال. ملكي جميل! هي فوتوجينية جدا. ومع ذلك ، فهي بركان خامد. لا تملك ملكي بحيرة فوهة بركان داخل فوهة البركان. غالبا ما تستخدم للبطاقات البريدية! ملاكي جميلة للغاية!

يأتي العديد من الزوار والأجانب كل عام لمشاهدة بركان تال. ينظرون عبر بحيرة تال ويرون Malaki الجميلة. لم يروا بركان تال على الإطلاق. تتميز ملكي بجمالها ورائعها ، لدرجة أنهم يفترضون فقط أنها تال ، هي نفسها. هذا ليس تال ، ولكن جميل بينينتيان مالكي.

Binintiang Malaki هو واحد فقط من 47 مخروطًا وحفرة في بركان تال. إنها إلى حد بعيد الأكثر تصويرًا ، وبالتأكيد الأكثر رسمًا. إنها الحفرة المدهشة في جزيرة البركان. إذا كنت تقف على Talgaytay Ridge ، فإن Taal Volcano هو البركان المسطح إلى حد ما خلف Binintiang Malaki. في الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية المنطقة المسطحة خلف ملكي ، وهي بركان تال. في الخلفية جميل جبل ماكولوت!

تتميز جزيرة البركان بامتلاكها أدنى بركان في العالم! كم هو رائع! ومن المعروف أيضًا أن لديها أكثر البراكين فتكًا في العالم. لكنني أعتقد أيضًا أنه من الإنصاف القول ، أن جزيرة البركان بها بعض من أروع الحفر البركانية في الفلبين.

هناك بعض الارتفاعات الرائعة التي يمكن ممارستها في جزيرة البركان. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار خيول لإحضارك إلى القمة. أثناء صعودك إلى فوهة البركان ، ستتمتع ببعض أروع المناظر في Binintiang Malaki. في بعض الأحيان يضيق الممر وأنت تشاركه مع العديد من الخيول. في مثل هذه الأوقات ، يجد المتنزهون أنفسهم في أماكن ضيقة للغاية مع وجود العديد من الخيول التي ترعى السياح إلى القمة. بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها ، فإن المسار الذي يتم صعوده يكون جميلًا وسيكون لديك العديد من الصور المختارة لـ Binintiang Malaki ، وبركان تال ، وبالطبع جبل Maculot الجميل!

نشاط رئيسي آخر في جزيرة البركان هو مراقبة الطيور. هناك العديد من الطيور المقيمة التي تعتبر موطن جزيرة البركان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي محطة توقف للعديد من الطيور المهاجرة. هناك العديد من الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين فقط لمراقبي الطيور. إذا كنت تستمتع بمشاهدة الطيور ، فسوف تستمتع بجزيرة Volcano Island.

جزيرة Volcano Island محظورة ولا يُسمح بالسكن الدائم. ومع ذلك ، فقد جاء الكثير من الفقراء إلى الجزيرة ليعيشوا. إنهم يكسبون عيشهم من الصيد في البحيرة وزراعة التربة البركانية الغنية. الأشخاص الذين ستلتقي بهم معروفون بلطفهم الشديد. الأطفال سعداء للغاية ويحبون التقاط الصور.

إلى جانب المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الخيل إلى فوهة بركان تال ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار السباحة في فوهة البركان. يحتوي على محتوى من الكبريت لمدة أسبوع ، لذلك لا ينصح بالبقاء لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، يشعر الكثيرون أن فوهة البركان بها مياه تلتئم الجلد. بالتأكيد ، الماء مليء بالعديد من المعادن المختلفة. قال الكثيرون إن بشرتهم الخشنة تكون ناعمة عندما يخرجون.

تعد القوارب من أفضل الطرق لمشاهدة جزيرة البركان. سواء كنت تستأجر زورقًا بمحركًا ، أو تقوم برحلة بحرية في بحيرة تال ، أو تختار التجديف في طريقك حول الجزيرة ، فهناك الكثير لتفعله في جزيرة فولكانو. نظرًا لأن بركان تال كان خامدًا بشكل أساسي منذ عام 1977 ، يُسمح بجميع هذه الأنشطة في الجزيرة وتعتبر آمنة.

يوجد أيضًا صيد الأسماك في البحيرة ويسمح بالتخييم في عدة أماكن. هناك العديد من المخيمات الرائعة في الجزيرة من أجل متعتك. جزيرة البركان مكان رائع لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يوجد حتى منتجع حديث على الجزيرة.

مهما كان ما تقرر القيام به ، فإن Volcano Island مكان رائع للزيارة. لذا استرخ واستمتع بالجزيرة. اسبح في مياه الشفاء! اكتشف الجزيرة بالقارب! تنزه إلى قمة بركان تال. التقط صورة لـ Binintiang Malaki ، ومع ذلك اخترت استكشاف الجزيرة ، فهناك مغامرة في جزيرة Volcano Island.

ركوب الخيل

رحلات ركوب الخيل إلى قمة بركان تال النشط في الفلبين

رحلات الخيول بركان تال الفلبين

رحلات الخيول بركان تال سهلة. إنها مغامرة من الدرجة الأولى. لا خبرة ضرورية. يقع بركان تال في جنوب مانيلا في وسط بحيرة تال. إنه أصغر بركان نشط في الفلبين. لقد أودى بحياة ما يقرب من 6,000 شخص في الآونة الأخيرة وما زال نشطًا للغاية. يجذب سحر هذا البركان الصغير ، مع كالديرا الخاصة به في الوسط ، الآلاف من الزوار. هذا درب جيد والعديد من الرحلات فوق المنحدر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في التنزه في الفلبين الرطبة الحارة ، الطقس… .. هناك رحلات ركوب الخيل. يا لها من فكرة ممتعة!

يتمتع بركان تال بواحد من أكثر المناظر الخلابة والساحرة في الفلبين. حتى أولئك الذين رأوه عدة مرات ، لا يسعهم إلا الإعجاب بالمنظر. إنه يتغير دائمًا! إنه فريد من نوعه. إنه رائع في وسط بحيرة تال الزرقاء العميقة.

لماذا تريد المخاطرة بتسلق بركان نشط؟ هناك شيء مميز للغاية حول هذا البركان الصغير الذي يجعل الكثيرين يصعدون إلى التلال. في التلال ، يمكنك رؤية بحيرة كريتر. ربما يكون من أكثر الأشياء الساحرة التي ستفعلها على الإطلاق. رحلات ركوب الخيل تجعل الأمر أكثر سهولة. إنها حقًا مغامرة من الدرجة الأولى ، على الطراز الفلبيني.

بمجرد وصولك إلى Volcano Island ، ستحتاج إلى التسجيل في الرحلة. تبلغ تكلفة التنزه حوالي 50 بيزو. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة رحلات ركوب الخيل ، فإن التكلفة تتراوح بين 500-600 بيزو. أولئك الذين يختارون التنزه ، يقولون إنهم يحصلون على رؤية أفضل للجزيرة أثناء صعودهم البركان. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الخيول بطيئة الحركة تمنح الكثير من الوقت للاستمتاع بجمال المنطقة عند المرور. الرحلات الخيول مدهشة! يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظر! التقط الصور واستمتع بهذا البركان الصغير النشط للغاية.

من الأشياء المدهشة التي ستراها في بداية الرحلة المنازل الصغيرة والمزارع. يمنع الإقامة في الجزيرة حيث أنها منطقة خطر دائم. تجاهل الكثيرون هذه التحذيرات ويخاطرون بحياتهم يوميًا في تربية هذه المنطقة الغنية وصيدها. التربة البركانية الغنية تجعل نمو معظم أي شيء مربحًا.

يوصى بارتداء قناع للوجه على اللكنة ، حيث يمكن أن تسبب أبخرة الكبريت القوية مشكلة بالنسبة للكثيرين. سترى العديد من الفتحات بالبخار والكبريت يخرج في الهواء. لا شك أن هذا بركان نشط. إنها مستعدة للانفجار في أي لحظة. حتى ذلك الحين ، سحرها مثل المغناطيس بالنسبة للكثيرين. من الحكمة إحضار ملابس وماء ووجبات خفيفة للرحلة. يوجد بائع في الجزء العلوي من التسلق لأولئك الذين يفضلون عدم حزم الإمدادات الخاصة بهم ثم حزم القمامة.

أثناء التخطيط لعطلتك الفلبينية التالية ، تأكد من تخصيص يوم في جزيرة فولكانو. جرب المغامرة المذهلة لرحلات الخيول. رحلات ركوب الخيل هي متعة لجميع الأعمار. ماذا تنتظر؟ انضم إلى المغامرة اليوم!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

 

 

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Malaki Volcanic Crater

Malaki Volcanic Crater

Breaking News Binintiang Malaki volcano: 1/13/2020

We currently looking into this but from what we have found in the news this volcano is currently erupting. Visitors to the region should be careful and use masks while ash is in the air. Below you will find detailed information about what we saw when we were there last, and what it will become again over time. We have added the official statement from the government there on twitter and have the latest #TaalEruption2020 tweets here as well. You can learn about this place below with our past articles, photographs, and videos.

[custom-twitter-feeds hashtag=”#TaalEruption2020 “]

[custom-twitter-feeds screenname=”cnnphilippines”]

Binintiang Malaki Crater

Taal Volcano Luzon Phillipines

Taal Volcano Luzon Philippines

Taal Volcano: Smallest Active Volcano Binintiang Malaki

Taal Volcano is the smallest volcano in the world. This volcano is also considered the deadliest of Philippine active volcanoes. Almost 6,ooo people have lost their lives due to her violent eruptions and pyroclastic flows. It has gone off 33 times, the last time in 1977! This makes it the second active volcano in the Philippines. It is one of the most beautiful active volcanoes anywhere in the world. Situated on Luzon Island in the Philippines, this stately volcano sits in the middle of Taal Lake. What makes it even more unique is that Taal Volcano also has its own lake. Nestled in the middle of Taal Volcano is Crater Lake. This volcano is one of the world’s unique tourist locations.

Taal Volcano can be reached by boat from Talisay. Those wanting to go up to the crater can then proceed by horseback or on foot. It takes about 20 minutes by horseback to reach Crater Lake. Can you imagine the thrill of the ride up to the crater? Those with a little extra energy can choose to take the hike up the path. It takes about 1 hour to hike up to the crater. The climb can be rather steep for less energetic climbers. Those who are not seasoned climbers will be happier on horseback. The scenery is breathtaking! The ride is exhilarating! The experience is one you will never forget!

Luzon Island Philippines

Lake Taal and within the lake is the active Taal Volcano on Luzon island in the Philippines

Crater Lake is a sulfuric lake that may have medical properties. Many people have soaked in it’s healing waters, or even gone swimming. The bravest of the brave have even dived in Crater Lake. Those scuba divers have certainly had a unique experience. For those who are willing to pay the price and take the risk, there are rental houses to be had in Batangas City. Many choose to spend a few days soaking in the natural beauty of the area. The beauty of the area is amazing. Crater Lake is also home to the world’s only freshwater sardine and freshwater sea snake. There is a very diverse amount of plant life on Volcano Island. Indeed, any trip to Taal Volcano will be memorial. So what are you waiting for? Whether you want to spend one day or three, you will want to visit Taal Volcano. Grab your passport and pack your bag and we will see you in Talisay, for the adventure of a lifetime.

Malaki Volcanic Crater In Luzon

What is Binintiang Malaki or Mt. Binintiang Malaki?

Malaki Volcanic Crater, in Luzon, Philippines, is magnificent! Malaki  Crater is the most distinctive crater on Volcano Island. Malaki is also called the “Fake” Taal Volcano. Many are confused and think that it is actually Taal Volcano. Malaki is not Taal Volcano! She is a very beautiful dormant volcano that sits next to Taal Volcano. Malaki is beautiful! She is very photogenic. However, she is a dormant volcano. Malaki does not have a crater lake inside her crater. She is often used for postcards! Malaki is absolutely beautiful!

Many visitors and foreigners come each year to see Taal Volcano. They look out across Taal Lake and see beautiful Malaki. They never see Taal Volcano at all. Malaki is so photogenic and magnificent, that they only assume that she is Taal, herself. This is not Taal, but beautiful Binintiang Malaki.

Binintiang Malaki is only one of the 47 cones and craters of Taal Volcano. She is by far the most photographed, and certainly the most painted. She is the most amazing crater on Volcano Island. If you are standing on Talgaytay Ridge, Taal Volcano is the rather flat volcano behind Binintiang Malaki. In the picture, you can see the flat area behind Malaki, which is Taal Volcano. In the background is beautiful Mount Maculot!

Volcano Island has the distinction of having the world’s lowest volcano!  How amazing! It is also known for having the world’s deadliest volcanoes. But I also think it is fair to say, that Volcano Island has some of the most magnificent volcano craters in the Philippines.

There are some awesome hikes to be had on Volcano Island. You can also rent horses to bring you to the top. As you climb up to the crater, you will have some of the most fantastic views of Binintiang Malaki. At times the trail narrows and you share it with the many horses. In times like these, the hikers find themselves in very tight spaces with the many horses caring tourists to the top.  Whichever way you choose, the trail going up is beautiful and you will have many photo opts of Binintiang Malaki, Taal Volcano, and of course beautiful Mount Maculot!

Another major activity on Volcano Island is bird watching. There are many resident birds that call Volcano Island home. In addition, it is a stopover for many migratory birds. There are several guided tours just for birdwatchers. If you enjoy bird-watching, you will enjoy Volcano Island.

Volcano Island is restricted and no permanent dwellings are allowed. However, many of the poor have come to the island to live. They make their living by fishing on the lake and farming the rich volcanic soils. The people you will meet are known for their extreme friendliness. The children are very happy and love to pose for pictures.

Besides hiking or horseback riding to the crater of Taal Volcano, you can also choose to go swimming in the crater. It does have a week sulfur content, so it is not advised to stay for too long. However, many feel that the crater has water that is healing to the skin. Certainly, the water is full of many different minerals. Many have said that their rough skin is baby smooth when they come out.

One of the best ways to see Volcano Island is by boat. Whether you rent a motorboat, take a cruise on Taal Lake, or choose to kayak your way around the island, there is much to do at Volcano Island. Since Taal Volcano has mainly been dormant since 1977, all these activities are allowed on the Island and are considered safe.

There is also fishing on the lake and camping is allowed in several places. There are several nice campgrounds on the Island for your enjoyment.  Volcano Island is an awesome place to spend the weekend. There is even a modern resort on the Island.

Whatever you decide to do, Volcano Island is a wonderful place to visit. So relax and enjoy the island. Take a swim in the healing waters! Discover the Island by boat! Hike to the top of Taal Volcano. Take a picture of Binintiang Malaki, However you choose to explore the island, there is an adventure on Volcano Island.

Horse trekking

Horse Trekking to the top of the active Taal Volcano in the Philippines

Horse Trekking Taal Volcano Philippines

Horse Trekking Taal Volcano is easy. It is a first-class adventure. No experience is necessary. Taal Volcano is the South of Manila in the center of Taal Lake. It is the smallest active volcano in The Philippines. It has claimed close to 6,000 lives in recent times and still quite active. It is the charm of this little volcano, with its own caldera in the middle that draws thousands to visit. This is a good trail and many hikes up the slope. For those who don’t want to hike in the hot humid Filipino, weather…..there is horse trekking. What a fun idea!

Taal Volcano has one of the most picturesque and charming views in The Philippines. Even those who have seen it many times, can not help but admire the view. It is always changing! It is one of a kind. It is awesome in the midst of the deep blue Lake Taal.

Why would you want to take the risk to climb an active volcano? There is something so special about this small volcano that causes many to climb to the ridge. At the ridge, you can see Crater Lake. It is perhaps one of the most charming things you will ever do. Horse Trekking makes it even easier. It is truly a first-class adventure, Philippine style.

Once you reach Volcano Island, you will need to register for the hike. The cost of hiking is about 50 pesos. For those who want to try horse trekking, the cost is 500-600 pesos. Those who choose to hike, say they get a better view of the island as they ascend the volcano. However, it is worth noting that slow-moving horses give plenty of time to admire the beauty of the area as you pass. Horse trekking is amazing! You can enjoy the view! Take pictures and admire this small very active volcano.

One of the amazing things you will see at the beginning of the trip is the small houses and farms.  It is forbidden to reside on the island, as it is a permanent danger zone. Many have ignored these warnings and risk their lives daily to farm and fish this rich area. The rich volcanic soil makes the growth of most anything profitable.

It is recommended that you wear a face mask on the accent, as the strong sulfur fumes can be problematic for many. You will see many vents with steam and sulfur coming out into the air. There is no doubt that this is an active volcano. She is ready to blow at a moment’s notice. Until then, her charm is like a magnet for many. It is wise to bring a change of clothes, water, and snacks for the trip. There is a vendor at the top of the climb for those who prefer not to pack in their own supplies and then pack out the trash.

As you plan your next Philippine vacation, make sure to allow a day at Volcano Island. Experience the amazing adventure of horse trekking. Horse trekking is fun for all ages. What are you waiting for? Join the adventure today!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/