انتقل إلى المحتوى

سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ

حقول الشمس المشرقة في ولاية مين الشرقية - باقة من الزهور الصفراء - عباد الشمس المشترك

سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ إن بلوم

يقع سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ في حديقة صينية تقليدية. يحتفظ مونغ كوك بالعديد من تقاليد الماضي بشوارعها المليئة بالأسواق والمتاجر الصغيرة وأكشاك الطعام المليئة بالمأكولات الشهية في المنطقة. داخل هذه المنطقة الرائعة التي تسمى مونغ كوك ، ستجد حديقة يوين بو للطيور ، وهي مجموعة من متاجر الطيور. هنا سترى جميع أصحاب الطيور يأخذون طيورهم في نزهة على الأقدام. على الجانب الآخر من مونغ كوك يوجد سوق الزهور الشهير. هذه ليست أسواقًا بالمعنى التقليدي ، بل مجموعات شوارع مخصصة لمنتج واحد ، وتعكس الشوارع نفسها خصائص المحلات المتجمعة فيها. مرحبًا بكم في سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ!

سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ مليء بالعشرات من المتاجر وبائعي الزهور مع كل نوع من الزهور المتفتحة التي يمكن أن يرغبها قلبك. ليس فقط المحلات التجارية مليئة بالأزهار ، ولكن المتاجر المحشوة تتدفق على الرصيف الأمامي. يا له من عرض للزهور!

يعود الفضل في طول العمر إلى أهمية الزهور في الاحتفالات الصينية ، وخاصة رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة عندما تتجول قطعان من السكان المحليين في الشوارع لاختيار أكثر الباقات الملونة والحصول على أيديهم على شجرة الماندرين الثمينة. في سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ ، ستجد أزهارًا عطرية من جميع أنحاء العالم! الأكشاك مليئة بالزهور المقطوفة من الحدائق المحلية في هونغ كونغ ، والنباتات الغريبة في آسيا. الشوارع غابة من أوراق الشجر الطازجة وكل الألوان التي تريدها. تصل بعض الزهور الأكثر غرابة بالطائرة كل صباح. في سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ ، ستجد زهور التوليب الفريدة في هولندا وأرقى بساتين الفاكهة في اليابان. إلى جانب الورود الرائعة ، قد ترى نباتات الحظ أو الازدهار من الصين ، مثل بساتين الفاكهة أو أشجار الماندرين أو نباتات اللوتس أو أشجار البونساي. سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ بداية ممتعة لأي يوم.

يعود طول عمر الأسواق عبر السنين إلى أهمية الزهور في الحياة اليومية الصينية ، والعديد من الاحتفالات على مدار العام. قم بزيارة سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ هذا العام خلال احتفالات رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة للاستمتاع بأروع منظر لحياتك. سترى قطعان السكان المحليين في شوارع مونغ كوك ، بحثًا عن تلك الباقة أو النبات الخاص. كل شخص يحتاج إلى شجرة ماندرين خاصة لمنحهم الحظ والازدهار للعام القادم!

الاتجاهات إلى سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ

سوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ مخدوم بالسكك الحديدية والخدمة منتظمة طوال النهار والمساء. تحتوي خطوط MTR Tsuen Wan و Kwun Tong على محطتين في هذه المنطقة: محطة الأمير إدوارد في الشمال ومحطة مونغ كوك في الجنوب. كلا المحطتين قريبتان من منطقة مونغ كوك.

حان الوقت الآن للتفكير في رحلتك القادمة إلى آسيا. احصل على جواز سفرك ودعنا نتوجه إلى هونغ كونغ وسوق مونغ كوك للزهور في هونغ كونغ. اراك هناك!

https://exploretraveler.com/yuen-po-street-bird-garden/?doing_wp_cron=1418913946.2851660251617431640625

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293910-i9303-k5697841-Fruit_seasons_in_Taiwan-Taiwan.html

Exploretraveler.com

تم نشر هذا على lookit تحتexploretraveler على: https://steemتحتexploretraveler في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/wild-mushrooms-found-in-the-philippines

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong

Mong Kok flower market Hong Kong
Mong Kok flower Mong Kok flower market Hong Kong

Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong In Bloom

Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong is located in a traditional Chinese Garden. Mong Kok preserves the many traditions of the past with it’s streets filled with markets, small shops, and food stalls filled with the delicacies of the area. Inside this fascinating area called Mong Kok, you will find Yuen Po Bird Garden, a cluster of bird shops. Here you will see all the bird owners taking their birds out for a walk. On the other side of Mong Kok is the famous Flower Market. These are not markets in the traditional sense, but rather clusters of streets dedicated to a single product.The streets themselves, reflect the characteristics of the shops that are clustered on them. Welcome to Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong!

Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong is filled with dozens of shops and florists with every kind of blooming flower your heart can desire. Not only are the shops loaded with blooms, but the over stuffed shops flow out onto the sidewalk in front. What a display of flowers!

It’s longevity is thanks to the importance of flowers in Chinese celebrations, especially Chinese New Year when flocks of locals throng the streets to pick the most colourful bouquets and get their hands on a prized Mandarin Tree.  In Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong, you will find fragrant blooms from around the world! The stalls are filled with fresh-cut flowers from the local gardens of Hong Kong, and exotic plants of Asia. The streets are a jungle of fresh foliage, and all the color you desire. Some of the more exotic flowers arrive by jet each morning. At the Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong  you will find Hollands exotic tulips and Japan’s finest orchids. Along side the gorgeous roses, you may see plants of luck or prosperity from China, such as Orchids, Mandarin trees, Lotus plants, or Bonsai trees. Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong is a pleasant start to any day.

The markets longevity through the years is due to the importance of flowers in Chinese everyday life, and the many celebrations throughout the year. Visit the Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong this year during the Chinese New Year celebrations for a most spectacular view of your life time. You will see the flocks of locals on the streets of Mong Kok, out looking for that special bouquet or plant. Everyone needs a special Mandarin Tree to give them luck and prosperity for the coming year!

Directions To Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong

Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong  is served by rail and the service is regular throughout the day and evening. MTR Tsuen Wan and Kwun Tong lines have two stations in this area: Prince Edward Station is to the north and Mong Kok Station is to the south. Both stations are close to the Mong Kok area.

The time is now to think about your next trip to Asia. Grab your passport and let’s head to Hong Kong and The Mong Kok Flower Market Hong Kong. See you there!

http://explore1.wpengine.com/yuen-po-street-bird-garden/?doing_wp_cron=1418913946.2851660251617431640625

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293910-i9303-k5697841-Fruit_seasons_in_Taiwan-Taiwan.html

Exploretraveler.com

This was posted on seemit under @exploretraveler at: https://steemit under @exploretraveler at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/wild-mushrooms-found-in-the-philippines

Facebook Comments

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church