انتقل إلى المحتوى

جبل الهاوية في شمال إسرائيل

جبل الهاوية

جبل الهاوية في شمال إسرائيل

يقع Mount Precipice إلى الجنوب من قرية الناصرة الصغيرة. كانت الناصرة موطن طفولة يسوع. جبل القفزة مخفي بين منحدرات جبل كدوميم. يُعتقد أن هذا هو الموقع التقليدي حيث حاولت مجموعة غاضبة رمي يسوع من الجرف. كان يسوع قد أطلق للتو إعلانه الجريء عن هويته في مجمع الناصرة. (لوقا 4: 16-30). أنهى حديثه بإخبارهم أن النبي لا شرف له في أرضه. فعل ذلك ، وطرده الناس من المدينة. حاولوا حمله على الجبل. هناك ظنوا أن يرموا به من على الجرف. هنا خرج من بينهم.

جبل القفزة هو جبل جميل. يوفر إطلالة بانورامية على وادي يزرعيل المتقلب. إنه رائع! وادي يزرعيل سهل خصب كبير يقع جنوب الجليل السفلي. يحتوي وادي يزرعيل على بعض من أكثر الأراضي الزراعية ثراءً وخصوبة في جميع أنحاء إسرائيل. إنه مكان به العديد من المناظر الجميلة. وادي يزرعيل هو سلة الخبز الزراعية لإسرائيل. وهي منطقة غنية جدًا بالينابيع الطبيعية. طعم الماء رائع! إنه واضح ونظيف! إنه وفير!

انظر بعينيك إلى الجنوب وسترى مرتفعات السامري. تلال السامري منخفضة ، ونادرًا ما تصل إلى نصف ميل. تتمتع السامرة بمناخ معتدل وموسم نمو طويل. إذا نظرنا إلى الجنوب أكثر وسترى جبل جلبوع. يحد جبل جلبوع وادي يزرعيل. انظر أيضًا إلى الجنوب وسترى جبل طابور الجميل. تعال إلى جبل طابور في الصباح الباكر لمشاهدة بعض أروع شروق الشمس في الأرض.

انظر إلى الشمال وشاهد مدينة العفولة الإسرائيلية ، عاصمة الوادي. اكتسبت اسمها بسبب موقعها الاستراتيجي في وادي يزرعيل. تظهر في الأفق نظرة على بحيرة طبريا وطبريا. تمت تسمية هذه المدينة على اسم إمبراطورية طبرية ، وتقع على شواطئ بحيرة طبريا الجميلة.

خلال القرن الماضي ، تم استخدام Mount Precipice كمقلع للحجارة. هو الآن مهجور. يمر الطريق السريع 60 عبر نفق محفور في جانب الجبل. النفق في موقع المحجر القديم. النفق يربط بين العفولة ووادي يزرعيل. يظل الجزء العلوي من الجبل أحد أروع المناظر في إسرائيل.

في عام 2009 ، استعدادًا لزيارة البابا بنديكتوس السادس عشر لإسرائيل ، تم بناء ملعب خارجي بسعة 40,000 ألف مقعد على الجبل. هذا من شأنه أن يغير جبل الهاوية إلى الأبد. تمت إضافة هذا الملعب الرائع إلى الجانب الشمالي من Mount Precipice. كان هذا الملعب هو المكان الذي أعلن فيه البابا بنديكتوس السادس عشر قداسًا في الهواء الطلق لآلاف الروم الكاثوليك.

اسرائيل جميلة! وهي وفيرة في الماء! إنها مليئة بالأراضي الزراعية الخصبة. إنها أرض اللبن والعسل! تعال إلى قمة الجبل وانظر إلى الأرض. سر على خطى يسوع… .. اتخذ خطوة على طريق يسوع!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Mount Precipice In Northern Israel

Mount Of Precipice

Mount Precipice In Northern Israel

Mount Precipice lies just to the south of the small village of Nazareth. Nazareth was the childhood home of Jesus. Mount Precipice is hidden among the cliffs of Mt Kedumim. This is thought to be the traditional site where an angry mob tried to throw Jesus off the cliff. Jesus had just made his bold proclamation as to who he was in their Nazareth synagogue.  (Luke 4:16-30). He ended his discourse by telling them that a prophet had no honor in his own land. That did it, and the people ran him out of the town. They attempted to get him on the mount. There they thought to throw him off the cliff. It was here that he went out from among them.

Mount Precipice is a beautiful mount. It  offers a panoramic view of the checkered Jezreel Valley. It is magnificent! The Jezreel Valley is a large fertile plain that lays to the south of the Lower Galilee. The Jezreel Valley has some of the most rich and fertile farmland in all of Israel. It is a place with many beautiful views. The Jezreel Valley is the agricultural bread basket of Israel. It is an area that is extremely rich in natural springs. The water tastes fantastic! It is clear and clean! It is abundant!

Gaze your eyes to the South and you will see the Samaritan Highlands.The Samaritan hills are low, seldom reaching even a half mile high. Samaria has a mild climate, and long growing season. Look further South and you will see Mount Gilboa. Mount Gilboa borders the Jezreel valley. Also look out at the South and you will see beautiful Mount Tabor. Come to Mount Tabor early in the morning for some of the most fantastic sunrises in the Land.

Look out to the North and see the Israeli city of Afula, the capital of the valley. It earned it's name because of its strategic location in the Jezreel Valley. Gaze toward the Sea of Galilee and Tiberias comes into sight. Named for the Empire Tiberius, this city sits on the shores of the beautiful Sea of Galilee.

During the last century Mount Precipice was used as a quarry. It is now abandoned. Highway 60 goes through a tunnel dug in the mountain side. The tunnel is on the site of the old quarry. The tunnel connects Afula and the Jezreel Valley. The top of the Mount remains one of the most fantastic vistas in Israel.

In 2009,in preparation for the visit of Pope Benedict XVI to Israel, a 40,000-seat outdoor stadium was built on the mount. This would forever change Mount Precipice. This magnificent stadium was added to the north side of Mount Precipice. It was at this stadium that Pope Benedict XVI said an open air mass for thousands of Roman Catholics.

Israel is beautiful! It is abundant in water!  It is filled with fertile farmland. It is the Land of Milk and Honey! Come to Mount Precipice and gaze over the Land.  Walk in the footsteps of Jesus.....take a step on the Jesus Road!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Marine Animals In The Spotlight On The Pacific Ocean Of The USA

The California Elephant seals along the west coast of the United States.