انتقل إلى المحتوى

ميناء يافا القديم في تل أبيب في إسرائيل

ميناء يافا القديم

ميناء يافا القديم في تل أبيب في إسرائيل

ميناء يافا القديم حيث يلتقي الأمس والغد. إنه رمز الأمس. كانت بوابة إسرائيل في وقت ما قبل الطيران. الآن هو أهم ما يميز تجربة يافا. ميناء يافا القديم به متاجر راقية مذهلة. في الميناء يمكنك شراء ما لن تجده في أي مكان آخر. سوف تكتشف أفضل منتجات اليوم. إنه تسليط الضوء على عالم الموضة. إنه مميز! لها طابع وسحر! في ميناء يافا القديم ، يندمج القديم مع الجديد. استكشف الأمس ، بينما تستكشف الغد. ابدأ مغامرتك في إسرائيل في ميناء يافا القديم.

يعتقد المؤرخون وعلماء الآثار أن يافا هي الميناء الوحيد في العالم الذي يسكنه منذ بدايته دون انقطاع. يُعتقد أن أرز لبنان المستخدم في بناء هيكل الملك سليمان وصل إلى الأرض عبر يافا. كانت هذه الأشجار مذهلة وكان المعبد واحدًا من الجمال والصنعة المتميزة. لم يكن هناك شيء في العالم المعروف يمكن مقارنته بهيكل سليمان.

ميناء يافا القديم كان له ماض مجيد. كان معظم سكان يافا في الستينيات من الفقراء. بدأ هذا في التأثير على هذا الميناء الرائع. في عام 1960 تدخلت الحكومة لتجديد المنطقة. والنتيجة مدينة ساحلية حديثة نابضة بالحياة ذات ماضٍ تاريخي. انه جميل! انها فريدة من نوعها! إنه يعيش تاريخ إسرائيل!

أصبحت يافا القديمة واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في إسرائيل. تمتلئ شوارعها بأماكن الفنانين والاستوديوهات الجذابة والمعارض الفنية الرائعة. يوجد في القدس فقط المزيد من المعارض الفنية وحي أكبر للفنانين. المتاجر الحديثة تلبي احتياجات اليهودية والمجوهرات والملابس. المحلات التجارية الصغيرة تصطف في الأزقة الضيقة. تمت تسمية هذه الأزقة الصغيرة على اسم رموز الأبراج. من المثير للاهتمام العثور على أسماء الشوارع هذه في واحدة من أقدم مدن إسرائيل.

يافا القديمة مجتمع رومانسي. إنها مدينة توجد بها أماكن للمشي وركوب الدراجات. تقع يافا داخل مدينة تل أبيب الكبرى. تل أبيب هي مدينة كبرى ومدينة إسرائيل الأولى. تل أبيب مدينة لا تنام. يافا القديمة هي بلدة تتحرك ببطء. إنها قرية ساحلية. فهي موطن للحدائق والمتنزهات المذهلة. إنها مدينة غريبة. إنها مدينة للعائلات. الوقت يمر ببطء في ميناء يافا القديم.

يافا هي موطن لأقوى أمواج البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يضربون الشاطئ بإيقاع الطبيعة. هم قطعة الوقت لهذه المدينة الساحلية القديمة. تختار الطبيعة سرعة الأيام التي تمر. كما هو البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، كذلك هذه القرية الرومانسية النابضة بالحيوية على البحر.

خذ الوقت الكافي لاستكشاف هذه المدينة الساحلية الفريدة. انخرط في حياة الأسواق. زيارة سوق السلع المستعملة في يافا ممتعة دائمًا. هل يوجد أي شيء لا تجده في سوق السلع المستعملة؟ خذ وقتك في استكشاف عالم المخابز. المخبز هو محور المنزل. الخبز الطازج أمر لا بد منه في كل منزل وعلى كل طاولة. اكتشف عالم الفنون. اكتشف المنسوجات المنعشة من النول. قارن ألوانها وأنماطها. استمتع بالقديم ، مع احتضان الجديد. ميناء يافا القديم فريد من نوعه وضرورة في كل زيارة لإسرائيل.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

هذا أيضًا منشور معتمد على lookit ضمنexploretraveler على:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Old Jaffa Port Tel Aviv In Israel

Old Jaffa Port

Old Jaffa Port Tel Aviv In Israel

Old Jaffa Port, where yesterday and tomorrow meet. It is the symbol of yesterday. It was the gateway to Israel in the pre-airline time. Now it is the highlight of a Jaffa experience. Old Jaffa Port has amazing upscale shops. At the Port you can buy what you will never find elsewhere. You will discover today's finest products. It is the highlight of the fashion world. It is distinctive! It has character and charm! At Old Jaffa Port, the old melds with the new. Explore yesterday, while discovering tomorrow. Begin your Israel Adventure at the Old Jaffa Port.

Historians and Archaeologists  believe that Jaffa is the only port in the world which has been inhabited without interruption since its beginning.  It is believed that the cedars from Lebanon used for the construction of King Solomon's Temple came into the land via Jaffa. These were amazing trees and the temple was one of beauty and outstanding workmanship. There was nothing in the known world that could compare with Solomon's Temple.

Old Jaffa Port had a glorious past. Much of the population of Jaffa in the 1960's were poor. This began to have an effect on this magnificent port. In 1968 the government stepped in to refurbish the area. The result is a vibrate modern port city, with a historic past. It is beautiful! It is unique! It is living Israel history!

Old Jaffa has become one of Israel's major tourist attractions. It's streets are filled with artists' quarters, quaint studios and magnificent art galleries. Only Jerusalem has more art galleries and a larger artists' quarter. Modern shops cater to  Judaica, jewelry, and clothing. Small shops line the narrow alleyways. These small alleys are named after the symbols of the Zodiac. Interesting to find these street names in one of Israel's oldest towns.

Old Jaffa is a romantic community. It is a town where there are places to walk and bike. Jaffa is  within the greater city of Tel Aviv.  Tel Aviv is a metropolis and Israel's first city. Tel Aviv is a city that never sleeps. Old Jaffa is a town that moves slowly. It is a seaside village.  It is home to amazing gardens and parks. It is a quaint city. It is a city for families. Time moves slow in Old Jaffa Port.

Jaffa is home to the Mediterranean's mightiest waves. They pound the shore with natures rhythm. They are the time piece for this old port city. Nature chooses the speed of the passing days. As the Mediterranean is, so is this vibrate and romantic village by the sea.

Take time to explore this unique coastal city. Engage in the life of the markets. A visit to Jaffa's flea market is always delightful. Is there anything you can not find at the flea market? Take time to explore the world of the bakeries.  The bakery is the hub of the home. Fresh baked bread is a must in every home and at every table. Explore the world of the arts. Discover the textiles fresh off the loom. Compare their colors and styles. Relish the old, while embracing the new. Old Jaffa Port is unique and a must for every visit to Israel.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

This is also an authorized post on seemit under @exploretraveler at:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan is a showcase of Petra the city that was lost in the cliff of the rock and hidden for years.