انتقل إلى المحتوى

جزيرة باناون الفلبين

جزيرة باناون

جزيرة باناون الفلبين

جزيرة باناون هي جزيرة خاصة محاطة بمينداناو ديب. غالبًا ما تزور هذه المنطقة مجموعات رائعة من الدلافين ومدارس الحيتان الرائعة. يا له من صباح هذا! كم أنت مندهش وأنت تعود إلى المنزل من ليلة صيد! يا لها من مخلوقات رائعة رأيتها للتو! كم هو رائع العودة إلى المنزل عبر هذه المياه الزرقاء العميقة! مرحبًا بكم في حياة في جنة استوائية. مرحبًا بكم في جزيرة باناون.

هل سبق لك أن رغبت في الغوص في منطقة تتأثر فيها الأرض قليلاً بالمصالح التجارية؟ هل حلمت بالذهاب إلى حيث لا يزال الناس حقيقيين وودودين حقًا؟ هل ترغب في الغوص حيث الشعاب المرجانية مذهلة؟ هل ترغب في رؤية الماء يشع بلون أزرق غامق. إذا كنت ترغب في الغوص في أرض الجنة ، فقم بالغوص حول جزيرة Panaon. جزيرة باناون لديها أكبر الشعاب المرجانية في جنوب ليتي. تعال وانضم إلينا في أرض الجنة!

يقف جسر وانا شامخًا بين البر الرئيسي لجنوب ليتي وجزيرة باناون. إنه جسر فولاذي جميل يسمى الآن جسر Diosdado Macapagal. تحت هذا الجسر الرائع تجري بعض أروع غطسات الانجراف في الفلبين. هنا في هذه القناة الرائعة ، ستجد غطسات بدون كلمات. تحت الجسر حيث يحدث كل شيء. إنه صعب ومبهج! هذه المنطقة لها تيارات متناوبة قوية! هذا ليس غطس للمبتدئين! جزيرة باناون محاطة ببعض من أروع الشعاب المرجانية. لا تمتلئ المياه بالشعاب المرجانية الغنية فحسب ، بل يوجد أيضًا العديد من الكهوف في المنطقة. إذا كنت غواصًا متمرسًا ، فهذه هي الغوص في أحلامك!

جزيرة باناون هي موطن لبعض الأشخاص الرائعين. بالنسبة لهم ، الجزيرة هي الجنة! الحياة بسيطة وهادئة وسلمية للغاية وراحة ، وكثير من الناس مزارعون أو صيادون. تدور الحياة حول الأرض أو البحر. هناك إيقاع ثابت وبسيط للحياة هنا في باناون ، الفلبين.

يدور المزارعون طوال يومهم حول نباتات الحقل. عندما يحين وقت الزراعة أو الحصاد ، تكون الأشياء مشغولة. بقية العام يكون اليوم بسيطًا ومريحًا. لكي تكون مزارعًا في باناون بالفلبين ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على عيش حياة هادئة ، خالية من الكثير من المحفزات الخارجية.

بالنسبة للصياد ، يدور اليوم حول البحر. البحر جميل ، إنه لامع ، ينتظر أن تكتشفه. بالنسبة للصياد ، يقضي الليل كله على الأمواج الرائعة. ينتظرون بهدوء لسماع أو رؤية مجموعة من الأسماك. إنهم يصطادون طوال الليل ويعودون إلى المنزل في صباح اليوم التالي للنوم. وأثناء نومهم ، يقوم آخرون بتنظيف القوارب وإصلاح الشباك. الاستعداد الليلة التالية. إنها حياة بسيطة ولكنها حياة مجزية.

الرصيف هو شارع جميل للتنزه أو الركض. إنه يحتوي على القدر المناسب من الأجواء للأزواج للاستمتاع بليلة هادئة في الخارج. البحر جميل وغروب الشمس رائع. بريق الماء ينتظر من يكتشفه. الرومانسية في الهواء. تأتي بعض وسائل الراحة الحديثة إلى جزيرة Panaon ، ولكنها في الغالب لا تزال هادئة وسلمية. ستجد هنا طريقة حياة لم تتغير إلا قليلاً على مر السنين. إذا كان لديك توق إلى الطبيعة وأوقات أكثر بساطة ، فستحب جزيرة باناون.

جزيرة باناون جميلة وهادئة وودية وجذابة. السكان ينتظرون تقديمك إلى جزيرتهم. سواء كنت غواصًا يبحث عن الغوص المثالي ، أو مغامرًا يبحث عن أفضل الطبيعة ، فإن جزيرة بانانون هي الإجازة المثالية. كل ما هو مفقود هو أنت!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ExploreTravelerPhilippines/

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Panaon Island Philippines

Panaon Island

Panaon Island Philippines

Panaon Island is a special island that is surrounded by Mindanao Deep. This area is often visited by magnificent pods of Dolphins and schools of impressive Whales. What a morning this is! How amazed you are as you return home from a night of fishing! What magnificent creatures you have just seen! How awesome it is to return home through these deep blue waters! Welcome  to a life in a tropical paradise. Welcome to Panaon Island.

Have you ever desired to dive in an area where the land is lightly touched by commercial interests? Have you dreamed of going where people are still real and genuinely friendly? Would you like to dive where the coral reefs are amazing? Do you desire to see water that radiates a deep blue. If you want to dive in the land of paradise, come dive around Panaon Island. Panaon Island has the biggest reefs in Southern Leyte. Come join us in the land of paradise!

Standing tall between the mainland of Southern Leyte and Panaon Island is Wana bridge. It is a beautiful steel bridge that is now called Diosdado Macapagal Bridge. It is under this magnificent bridge that some the most amazing drift dives in the Philippines takes place. Here in this amazing channel, you will find dives that have no words. Under the bridge is where it all happens. It is challenging and exhilarating! This area has strong alternating currents! This is not a dive for the novice! Panaon Island is surrounded by some of the most fabulous coral reefs. Not only is the water is filled with rich coral reefs but there are also many caves in the area. If you are an experienced diver, then this is the dive of your dreams!

Panaon Island is home to some amazing people. For them, the island is paradise! Life is simple, serene,extremely peaceful and  laid back, Many of the people are farmers or fisherman. Life revolves around the land or the sea. There is a steady and simple rhythm to life here in Panaon, Philippines.

The farmers revolves their whole day around the plants of the field. When it is time to plant or harvest things are busy. The rest of the year the day is simple and restful. In order to be a farmer in Panaon, Philippines, you must be able to live a quiet life, void of a lot of outside stimulus.

For the fisherman, the day revolves around the see. The sea is beautiful, it is lustrous, waiting for you to discover it. For the fisherman the whole night is spent on the fantastic waves. They quietly wait to hear or see  a school of fish. They fish all night and come home the next morning to sleep. While they sleep, others clean the boats and mend the nets. Setting up for the next night. It is a simple life but a rewarding one.

The pier is a beautiful boulevard for strolling, or jogging. It has just the right amount of atmosphere for couples to enjoy a quiet night out. The sea is beautiful and the sunsets are amazing. The luster of the waterr is waiting to be discovered.  Romance is in the air. Some modern amenities are coming to Panaon Island, but for the most part it is still quiet and peaceful. Here you will find a way of life that has changed little over the years. If you have a yearning for nature and simpler times, you will love Panaon Island.

Panaon Island is beautiful, peaceful, friendly, and inviting. The residents are waiting to introduce you to their island. Whether, you are a diver who is looking for the perfect drift diving, or an adventurer looking for natures best, Pananon Island is the perfect vacation. All that is missing is you!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ExploreTravelerPhilippines/

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan is a showcase of Petra the city that was lost in the cliff of the rock and hidden for years.