انتقل إلى المحتوى

حقول الأناناس في جنوب الفلبين

حقول الأناناس في التلال الدافئة في جنوب الفلبين

حقول الأناناس في التلال الدافئة في جنوب الفلبين

الأناناس: نبات المعجزة

الأناناس فاكهة تزدهر في التلال الاستوائية الدافئة في جنوب الفلبين. توجد في جميع أنحاء العالم الاستوائي وشبه الاستوائي. الأناناس نبات سهل النمو. قم بزراعته إما في الأرض أو في حاويات كبيرة جدًا. إذا كان لديك أناناس عضوي جيد ، يمكنك زراعته من قطع تاج الفاكهة. غالبًا ما يتم الاحتفاظ بالقطع الجديد في الماء وعندما يبدأ في النمو ، يتم زراعته بعد ذلك. بعد أن تزرعها ، قد تحصل على زهور في غضون 20-24 شهرًا. إنها ليست عملية سريعة! بعد حوالي 6 أشهر من حصولك على الزهور ، سوف يثمر الأناناس. من الأفضل ترك الأناناس على الكرمة حتى تنضج لأنها لا تنضج بعد قطفها. بمجرد حصادها ، فإنها تحافظ فقط على يومين إذا لم يتم تبريدها. إذا تم تبريده ، فقد تحصل على 5-7 أيام كحد أقصى.

يتم تناول الأناناس بعدة طرق مختلفة في مطابخ مختلفة. إنه رائع طازج وعصير ومحفوظ. أنا أحب الطبخ معها. نادرًا ما أستطيع الأناناس ، لكن الأناناس المجفف رائع ويحتفظ به في غير موسمه. يحافظ تجفيف الأناناس ببطء على معظم العناصر الغذائية الرائعة الموجودة في الفاكهة.

في الفلبين ، يتم استخدام الأوراق. تتم معالجة الأوراق لصنع ألياف تستخدم في صناعة الملابس الرسمية للرجال والنساء. ألياف الصنوبر مكون يستخدم في صناعة الأثاث وورق الجدران. اتركه للفلبينيين لاستخدام كل جزء من النبات. تمامًا مثلما يستخدمون كل جزء من جوز الهند ، لا يوجد أي نفايات في طريقة استخدام الأناناس. أنا دائمًا منجذب إلى أخلاقياتهم في عدم إهدار أي جزء من محاصيلهم. لقد بذلوا الكثير من الجهد لمعرفة كيف يمكنهم استخدام جميع أجزاء محاصيلهم الرئيسية.

يوفر الأناناس المذهل 76٪ من احتياجاتك اليومية من المنجنيز في كوب واحد فقط و 131٪ من احتياجاتك من فيتامين سي. وهو مضاد طبيعي للأكسدة ويقوي جهاز المناعة. كما أنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الثيامين وفيتامين ب 6. يساعد فيتامين ب 6 على استقرار نسبة السكر في الدم. عصير الأناناس غني بالبوتاسيوم. يساعد البوتاسيوم على تعزيز صحة الكلى. يعمل البوتاسيوم الكافي في الجسم على منع تقلصات العضلات وألمها.

اعصر السيقان واصنع تتبيلة لحم رائعة. تمتلئ ساق الأناناس بالبروميلين الذي يكسر البروتين. الثمرة نفسها بها القليل من البروميلين. لكن تلك السيقان الخشبية مليئة بالبروميلين وهي أيضًا جيدة للطهي بها. ما مدى تنوع هذه الفاكهة!

يعتقد الكثيرون أن الأناناس له الكثير من الاستخدامات الطبية أيضًا. في حين أن هذه التجارب لم يتم توثيقها واختبارها من قبل الحكومة ، إلا أن هناك بعض المجالات التي يبدو أن استهلاك الأناناس يعمل فيها بشكل رائع. من المهم أن تأكل أناناسًا طازجًا أو تصنع عصيرًا طازجًا بنفسك. تحتوي العصائر المحفوظة عادة على السكريات والمواد الحافظة.

في الطب البديل ، يستخدم عصير الأناناس كمضاد للالتهابات. يبدو أن هذا الإنزيم ينافس مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية والمنشطات. امزجه مع الكركم وهو أكثر فاعلية. يساعد هذا المزيج في الهضم ، ويساعد في التئام الكدمات ، ويخفف من آلام التهاب المفاصل. يساعد في التئام الأنسجة وشفاء الجروح. الأناناس مفيد أيضًا في بناء عظام قوية وأنسجة ضامة. الأناناس مضاد طبيعي للتخثر ويفيد في تخثر الدم عند استخدامه يومياً. كما أنه يساعد على منع نمو البكتيريا في الفم. كوب من عصير الأناناس يساعد على منع تراكم المخاط في الفم والحلق. ينتج سعال صحي ويطهر الرئتين. ما الذي لا يعجبك في هذه الفاكهة الرائعة؟

اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تمشي فيه على مهل عبر حقول الأناناس في جنوب الفلبين. خذ وقتًا لتتعلم كيفية عمل أنواع مختلفة من القلي السريع ، والشوربات ، والأطعمة الاستوائية الأخرى. قم بتضمين الأناناس والكركم في نظامك الغذائي يوميًا. تعلم كيفية صنع فطائر الأناناس المقلية بزيت جوز الهند. قدمي الفطائر مع البيض مع الكركم والبصل والفطر والطماطم والفلفل والثوم. زيّنيها بالكزبرة والأفوكادو! تأكد من أكل مقبلاتك! وسّع آفاقك في العام القادم! اكتشف الأناناس!

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

 

 

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Pineapple Fields In Southern Philippines

Pineapple fields in the warm rolling hills of Southern Philippines
Pineapple fields in the warm rolling hills of Southern Philippines

Pineapple: The Miracle Plant

Pineapple is a fruit that flourishes in the warm tropical hills of Southern Philippines. It is found throughout the tropical and subtropical world. Pineapple is an easy plant to grow. Grow it either in the ground or in  very large containers. If you have a good Organic Pineapple, you can cultivate it from cutting off the crown of the fruit. The new cutting is often kept in water and when it starts to grow, it is then planted. After you plant it, you may get flowers in 20-24 months. It is not a fast process! About 6 months after you get flowers, the pineapple will fruit. Pineapple is best if left on the vine to ripen, as it does not ripen after it is harvested. Once harvested, it only keeps a couple of days if not refrigerated. If refrigerated you may get 5-7 days max.

Pineapples are eaten in many different ways in differents cuisines. It is awesome fresh, juiced, and preserved. I love to cook with it. I seldom can pineapple, but dried pineapple is awesome and keeps during the off-season.  Drying the pineapple slowly preserves most of the awesome nutrients found in the fruit.

In the Philippines, even the leaves are used. The leaves are processed to make a fiber that is used to make  men's and women's formal wear . The pina fiber, is a component used in making  furniture and wallpaper. Leave it to the Filipinos to use every part of the plant. Just like they use every part of the coconut, there is no waste in the way they use the pineapple. I am always attracted to their ethic on not wasting any part of their crops. They put a lot of effort into finding out how they can use all parts of their major crops.

The amazing pineapple provides 76% percent of your daily manganese needs in just one cup and 131% percent of your vitamin C needs. It is a natural antioxidant  and boosts the immune system.  It also contains a significant amount of thiamine and vitamin B6. Vitamin B6 helps to stabilize blood sugar. Pineapple juice is rich in potassium. Potassium helps to promote good kidney health. Sufficient potassium in the body works to prevent muscle cramps and soreness.

Juice the stems and make a wonderful meat marinade. The stem of the pineapple is filled with bromelain, which breaks down protein.  The fruit, itself,  has little bromelain in it. But those woody stems are full of bromelain and are also good to cook with. How versatile this fruit is!

Many believe that the pineapple has an abundance of medical uses as well. While these have not been documented and tested trials by the government, there are some areas that pineapple consumption seems to work wonders in. It is important that you eat fresh pineapple or make your own fresh juice. Preserved juices usually have sugars and preservatives.

In Alternative Medicine pineapple juice is used as an Anti-inflammatory. This enzyme seems to rival NSAIDS and steroids. Combine it with turmeric and it is even more potent. This combination aids in digestion, helps in the healing of bruises, and alleviates arthritis pain. It helps in the healing of tissues and the healing of wounds. Pineapple is also helpful in building strong bones and connective tissues. Pineapple is a natural anticoagulant and is useful in the clotting of blood when used daily. It also helps to prevent bacterial growth in the mouth. A glass of pineapple juice helps to prevent mucus accumulation in the mouth and throat. It produces a healthy cough and clears the lungs. What is there not to like about this fantastic fruit?

Make this the year you leisurely walk through the pineapple fields of the Southern Philippines. Take time to learn how to make a variety of stir-frys, soups, and other tropical delights. Include pineapple and turmeric in your diet daily. Learn to make Pineapple Fritters that are fried in coconut oil. Serve your fritters with eggs with turmeric, onions, mushrooms, tomatoes, peppers, and garlic .  Garnish with cilantro and avocado! Be sure to eat your garnish! Widen your horizons in the coming year! Discover  Pineapple!

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

A Malaysian Experience

The Straits Of Malacca In Beautiful Malaysia Perhaps