انتقل إلى المحتوى

تسوق سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場)

التسوق في سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場) في طوكيو

تسوق سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場)

يعد التسوق في Tsukiji Market (築 地 市場) مثيرًا وتجربة فريدة من نوعها. السوق في الواقع سوقان. السوق الداخلي هو سوق بيع بالجملة للأسماك وهو مغلق لعامة الناس. يُسمح للسياح بالدخول لمشاهدة مزاد الأسماك بعد الساعة 9 صباحًا. يُسمح فقط بـ 120 زائرًا في اليوم. يبدأ الزائرون المنظورون في الاصطفاف قبل الساعة 5 صباحًا ولا يُسمح إلا لأول 120 شخصًا بالدخول. من الحكمة أن تأتي مبكرا! توجد منطقة مراقبة للسياح حيث ستحصل على منظر بانورامي لمزاد الأسماك. سترى سمكًا صغيرًا يصل إلى 4 جنيهات في المزاد. ولكنك سترى أيضًا أسماك التونة ذات الزعانف الزرقاء التي يمكن أن تزن أكثر من 1,000 رطل. مشاهدة تجار الجملة للتسوق Tsukiji Market (築 地 市場) أمر مثير! تلك الأسماك عملاقة!

هناك بعض الإرشادات الخاصة لمشاهدة التسوق بالجملة في سوق تسوكيجي. من فضلك ، لا ترتدي الكعب العالي أو الصنادل. لن يسمحوا لك بالدخول لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة. كما أنها لا تسمح بالحقائب الكبيرة أو الأمتعة من أي نوع. يطلبون منك البقاء في منطقة المراقبة وليس في الممرات. إنهم لا يريدون إيذاء أحد أو إعاقة السوق. مع وضع الإرشادات في الاعتبار ، يمكن أن يكون shoppingvTsukiji Market (築 地 市場) ممتعًا للمشاهدة. سترى جميع أصحاب الأعمال يقدمون عطاءات على التونة. هذه التونة عملاقة! هذا هو مكان العمل! حدث آخر مثير للإعجاب في سوق الجملة هو عندما يجلبون أطنانًا من التونة المجمدة. هذه تجربة فريدة من نوعها! لا يوجد شيء آخر مثله تمامًا.

سوق Tsukiji الخارجي هو منطقة بيع بالتجزئة مذهلة. ستجد هنا كل الأطعمة اليابانية التقليدية. يتكون السوق من مئات الأكشاك الصغيرة والمتاجر الصغيرة التي تبيع أكثر بكثير من الأسماك. قد تجد أي شيء من سكين جيد إلى أدوات منزلية للمنزل. يبدأ كل جنون جديد في عالم الطعام الياباني في سوق تسوكيجي. يشبه التسوق في سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場) القيام بجولة طعام دولية! كل شيء يبدأ في السوق.

يُعرف سوق Tsukiji الخارجي من قبل السكان المحليين باسم Jogai Shijo. هذه هي ردهة الطعام اليابانية حيث ستواجه جميع الأطعمة اليابانية التقليدية. تشبه الزيارة في السوق الخارجي جولة دولية. ستتمكن من تذوق وشراء جميع الأطعمة التقليدية وحتى الأطعمة المستعارة من العالم. هذا هو سوق ياباني حقيقي لجميع الأشياء اليابانية. التسوق سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場) هو تجربة متعددة الثقافات.

هناك العديد من المطاعم الصغيرة التي تختلط بين المحلات التجارية في سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場). سوف تجدها صغيرة جدًا مع مقاعد محدودة. في كثير من الأحيان يكون هناك خط لتتمكن من الدخول إليه. وهذا صحيح خاصة خلال أوقات الذروة ، مثل ساعة الغداء. يأكل اليابانيون بسرعة ، لذا يجب ألا يكون الانتظار طويلاً. قد تضطر إلى تعلم الأكل بسرعة أيضًا. سينتظر آخرون! لا يكتمل التسوق في سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場) إلا بتذوق أشهى الأطباق الطازجة كل يوم.

تجول في السوق واستمتع بمذاق اليابان! يقع السوق في Tsukiji في وسط طوكيو. ستجده بين نهر سوميدا ومنطقة التسوق جينزا.

ساعات

السوق الخارجي: يختلف حسب المتجر ، عادةً من 5:00 إلى 14:00
منطقة البيع بالجملة: مفتوحة للزوار بعد الساعة 9:00 صباحًا
مزاد التونة: مفتوح للزوار من الساعة 5:25 صباحًا حتى 6:15 صباحًا (يقتصر على 120 زائرًا / اليوم)
السوق الداخلي مغلق أيام الأحد والعطلات وبعض أيام الأربعاء. إنه مغلق أيضًا من 1 ديسمبر حتى منتصف يناير. هذا هو أكثر أوقات السنة ازدحاما. تستعد اليابان للعام الجديد في هذا الوقت.
تدعوك اليابان للاستمتاع بالتسوق اليومي في سوق تسوكيجي (築 地 市場). إنها تجربة فريدة من نوعها.

Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場)

Shopping at the Tsukiji Market (築地市場) inTokyo

Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場)

Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場) is exciting and on unique experience. The market is actually two markets. The inner market is a fish wholesale market which is closed to the general public. Tourists are allowed in to watch the fish auction after 9 am. Only 120 visitors are allowed in a day. Perspective visitors begin lining up before 5 am and only the first 120 are allowed to enter. It is wise to come early! There is an observation area for tourists where you will get a panoramic view of the fish auction. You will see fish as small as 4 pounds at the auction. But you will also see Blue Fin Tuna that can weigh over 1,000 pounds. Watching wholesalers shopping Tsukiji Market  (築地市場) is exciting! Those fish are humongous!

There are some special guidelines for watching the wholesale shopping at the Tsukiji Market. Please, do not wear high heels or sandals. They will not allow you to enter for safety reasons. They also allow no large bags or luggage of any kind. They ask that you stay in the observation area and not in the aisles. They do not want anyone hurt or the market hindered. Keeping the guidelines in mind, shoppingvTsukiji Market (築地市場) can be fun to watch. You will see all the business owners bidding on the Tuna. These Tuna are gigantic! This is where the action is! Another impressive event in the wholesale market is when they bring in the tons of frozen tuna. This is a unique experience! There is nothing else quite like it.

The Tsukiji Outer Market is an amazing retail area. Here you will find every traditional food of Japan. The market consists of hundreds of small stalls and tiny shops selling much more than fish. You may find anything from a good knife to household items for the home. Every new trending craze in the world of Japanese food, begins at the Tsukiji Market. Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場) is like taking an International Food Tour! It all begins at the market.

The Tsukiji Outer Market is known by locals as the Jogai Shijo.  This is Japan’s Food Court where you will encounter all the traditional foods of Japan. A visit at the Outer Market is like an international tour. You will be able to taste and buy all the traditional foods and even the borrowed foods of the world. This is a true Japanese Market for all things Japanese. Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場) is an intercultural experience.

There are many small restaurants mingled among the shops in Tsukiji Market (築地市場). You will find them very small with limited seating. Much of the time there is a line to be able to come in. This is true especially during peak times, like the lunch hour. The Japanese eat fast, so the wait should not be long. You may have to learn to eat fast also. Others will be waiting!  Shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場) is only complete with tasting our delicacies made fresh each day.

Take a walk around the market and enjoy the taste of Japan! The market is located in  Tsukiji in central Tokyo. You will find it between the Sumida River and the Ginza Shopping area.

Hours

Outer Market: varies by shop, typically 5:00 to 14:00
Wholesale Area: open to visitors after 9:00am
Tuna Auction: open to visitors from 5:25am to 6:15am (restricted to 120 visitors/day)
The inner market is closed Sundays, holidays and some Wednesdays. It is also closed from December 1, till mid January. This is the busiest time of the year. Japan is preparing for New Years at this time.
Japan invites you to enjoy your day shopping Tsukiji Market (築地市場). It is a unique experience.

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church