انتقل إلى المحتوى

تجربة البحر الميت

البحر الميت

تجربة البحر الميت

البحر الميت ، أخفض مكان على وجه الأرض ، رائع ومثير للإعجاب. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ملوحة في العالم. تخيل أنك تقف على شواطئها وأنت تعلم أنك تحت مستوى سطح البحر بمقدار 1,300 قدم. ما هو أكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أنه في قاع أعمق جزء من البحر ، يكون 2,300 قدم تحت مستوى سطح البحر. كم هو مدهش هذا البحر الرائع! إنه مالح لدرجة أن رواسب الملح يمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان. البحر الأزرق الجميل مذهل للغاية مع بياض الملح المذهل الذي شوهد في المياه الزرقاء. بضع دقائق من النقع في الماء يلين القدمين ويطرد جفاف الجلد. الأقدام التي تشبه جفاف الصحراء تستعيد رطوبتها. هذا البحر هو أحد عجائب عالمنا المدهش.

يحتوي البحر الميت على بعض من أكثر المياه ملوحة على هذا الكوكب المذهل. تخيل الماء حيث يتم إذابة ما يصل إلى 35٪ من الماء بالملح! إنه جسم مائي غير ساحلي تبلغ ملوحة المياه فيه 6 مرات تقريبًا مثل أي محيط. كلما تعمقت ، كلما كانت ملوحة! إنه مالح لدرجة أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن يعيش في مياهه. كلما زاد العمق ، زاد تركيز الملح. في اتجاه القاع ، تبلغ ملوحة المياه 10 مرات تقريبًا مثل أي محيط.

البحر الميت هو أحد المسطحات المائية التي ستعرف على وجه اليقين أنه لن يسبح أي مخلوق عبر أصابع قدميك. لا يوجد سمك يرتبكون في هذه المياه! ليست هناك حاجة لإحضار عمود الصيد الخاص بك. الحياة القاسية لهذه المياه لا تضع حصيرة الترحيب. لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من أنواع البكتيريا ونوع واحد من الطحالب التي تسمى موطن البحر. يتم قتل السمكة التي تجد نفسها في هذه المياه على الفور تقريبًا وتحفظ بسبب ارتفاع مستويات الملح.

إذن ما الذي يميز هذا الجسم المائي المالح؟ الجواب موجود في الملح. إنه ليس مجرد ملح طعام ، بل هو بعض من أكثر الأملاح المعدنية قيمة في العالم. التركيزات أقوى بعدة مرات من أي محيط. هذا ملح المعجزات! إنه ملح الشفاء!

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل في البحر الميت؟ من المستحيل أن تسبح في مياهها لأنك ستطفو تلقائيًا. إنه مكان رائع للاستلقاء وترك الماء يدعم وزنك. إنه المكان المثالي للتسكع! استرخي واستلقي واقرأ كتابًا جيدًا. أغمض عينيك ودع البحر اللطيف يغريك بالنوم. أثناء الراحة ، ستعمل مياه الشفاء معجزة لبشرتك. أدخل ببشرة خشنة وجافة ... تخرج ببشرة طفل رضيع. هذا بالفعل بحر من الشفاء.

نشاط رائع آخر هو تغطية الجسم بطين الشفاء. يعاني الكثير منهم من حالات شديدة من الصدفية والتهاب المفاصل. يأتون يأملون في حدوث معجزة! في الواقع ، يجد الكثيرون هذا العلاج السحري في حمامات الطين العلاجية. حتى والدتك لن تعترض على لعبك في هذا الوحل. ظاهرة هذا الطين تتجاوز فضول العقل. في الوحل شفاء!

هذا البحر الرائع يغذيه نهر الأردن! لا يوجد منفذ ، ولكن هناك معدل تبخر شديد. نظرًا لارتفاع درجات الحرارة في الصحراء المحيطة ، فإنه يتسبب في تبخر المياه وظهور الملح. يتم جمع هذا الملح وشحنه إلى جميع أنحاء العالم لاستخدامه في مجالات الطب والصناعة والزراعة ومنتجات التجميل.

ليست كل متعة البحر الميت مقتصرة على الماء. إنها شواطئ جميلة ممتعة لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بأخذ الدراجات على الشاطئ الرملي. لماذا لا تستحم في الوحل ، ثم تقفز على الدراجة النارية وتستمتع بشواطئ البحر الميت بينما يعمل الطين الشافي على بشرتك؟ يا لها من طريقة للاستمتاع بيوم التخفي!

هناك العديد من الآثار الأثرية حول البحر الميت وسيستمتع المتسلقون بالعديد من المنحدرات على نطاق واسع. سيستمتع أولئك الذين لديهم الطاقة للمشي لمسافات طويلة برحلة قصيرة حتى شلال ديفيدز. هذا هو المكان المثالي للنزهة العائلية. استمر في التنزه حتى نهاية الوادي وستحصل على أكثر المناظر شؤمًا للبحر الميت.

وجدت العديد من الشخصيات التاريخية ملاذًا لها في الشواطئ والجبال والمنحدرات المحيطة بالبحر الميت. اثنان من أشهرهم هما ديفيد ويسوع. وجد العديد من اليهود المتعصبين والرهبان المسيحيين السلام والملاذ على شواطئها.

ربما تشتهر المنطقة بالمدن القريبة من الكتاب المقدس سدوم وعمورة. على بعد مسافة قصيرة جنوب البحر يوجد عمود ملح يعتقد أنه زوجة لوط. وفقًا للتوراة ، تجاهلت زوجة لوط الله ونظرت خلفها إلى مدينتي سدوم وعمورة أثناء تدميرهما. تم العثور على هذا الحساب في تكوين 19:26.

ربما كان البحر الميت من أوائل المنتجعات الصحية الكبرى في العالم. منذ زمن هيرودس الكبير ، انتشرت المنتجعات الصحية على شواطئها. لقد زودت بلسم التحنيط في مصر لعدة قرون. في الآونة الأخيرة ، هو موقع لمراكز العلاج الرئيسية للشفاء من الصدفية والتهاب المفاصل. يتم صنع بعض أنواع الصابون والمستحضرات الأكثر روعة باستخدام المعادن التي يتم حصادها من شواطئها.

فضول مدهش آخر هو الطريق السريع 90. سافر على الطريق السريع 90 عبر إسرائيل والضفة الغربية وسوف تسافر على أخفض طريق في العالم. في الواقع ، يبلغ ارتفاعه 1,289 قدمًا تحت مستوى سطح البحر في عدة أماكن. البحر الميت هو بحر مميت للحياة البرية ، لكنه بالنسبة للبشر من أكثر المياه استشفاءً في العالم! كثير من الذين يأتون يغادرون ومعجزة.

ثلاث دول تحد شواطئها. وهي مشتركة بين الأردن وإسرائيل والضفة الغربية. يا له من مكان رائع ورائع! البحر الميت هو مكان ستحتفظ فيه بذكريات لسنوات قادمة. بينما نقف على شواطئها الجذابة ، نرى المعجزات في طور التكوين! يا لها من مغامرة رائعة! هذه رحلة لا تُنسى ، رحلة شفاء ، رحلة رجاء!

https://exploretraveler.com/
https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/
https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Dead Sea Experience

The Dead Sea

The Dead Sea Experience

The Dead Sea, the lowest place on earth, is magnificent and impressive. It is one the saltiest places in the world. Imagine standing on it's shores and knowing that you are 1,300 feet below sea level. What is even more amazing is that at the bottom of the deepest part of the sea, it is 2,300 feet below sea level. How amazing this impressive sea is! It is so salty that the salt deposits are seen everywhere. The beautiful blue sea is so striking with the amazing white of the salt seen in the blue water. A few minutes soaking in it's water softens the feet and chases away the dryness of the skin. Feet that are like the drought of the desert, regain their moisture. This sea is one of the wonders of our amazing world.

The Dead Sea has some of the saltiest water on this amazing planet. Imagine water where as much as 35% of the water is dissolved salt! It is a landlocked body of water that is almost 6 times as salty as any ocean. The deeper you go, the saltier it is! It is so salty that nothing can live in its waters. The greater the depth, the higher the concentration of salt. Toward the bottom, it is almost 10 times as salty as any ocean.

The Dead Sea is one body of water where you will know for sure that no creature will swim across your toes. There are no squirming fish in this water! There is no need to bring your fishing pole. The harsh life of this water does not lay out the welcome mat. There are only a few types of bacteria and one type of algae that call this sea home. A fish that finds itself in this water, is almost instantly killed and preserved by the high levels of salt.

So what is so special about this salty body of water? The answer is found in the salt. It is not just any table salt, but rather some of the most valuable mineral salts in the world. The concentrations are many times as strong as any ocean. This is a salt of miracles! It is a salt of healing!

What can you do at The Dead Sea? It is impossible to swim in its waters, as you will automatically float. It is an amazing place to just lay back and let the water support your weight. It is the perfect hang out spot! Relax, lay back, and read a good book. Close your eyes and let the gentle sea lure you to sleep. While you rest, the healing waters will do a miracle for your skin. Enter with rough and dry skin....exit with the skin of a baby. This indeed is a sea of healing.

Another wonderful activity is the covering of your body in the healing mud. Many come with extreme cases of psoriasis and arthritis. They come hoping for a miracle! Indeed, many find that miracle cure in the therapeutic mud baths. Not even your mother would object to you playing in this mud. The phenomenon of this mud goes beyond the curiosity of the mind. There is healing in the mud!

This fantastic sea is fed by the Jordan River! There is no outlet, but there is an extreme rate of evaporation. The temperatures of the surrounding desert being so high, it causes the water to evaporate and the salt to lay exposed. This salt is collected and shipped world wide for use in the fields of medicine, industry, agriculture, and beauty products.

Not all the fun of the dead sea is limited to the water. It's beautiful beaches are fun for those who enjoy taking the mopeds out on the sandy beach. Why not bathe in the mud, then hop on a moped and enjoy the shores of the Dead Sea while the healing mud works miracles on your skin? What a way to enjoy the day incognito!

There are many archaeological ruins around The Dead Sea and climbers will enjoy all the many cliffs to scale. Those with the energy to hike will enjoy a short hike up to Davids waterfall. This is a perfect place for a family picnic. Continue your hike to the end of the canyon and you will be rewarded with the most ominous view of The Dead Sea.

Many historical figures have found refuge in the shores, mountains, and cliffs surrounding The Dead Sea. Two of the more famous are David and Jesus. Many Jewish zealots and Christian monks have found peace and refuge on its shores.

Perhaps the area is best known for the nearby towns of Biblical Sodom and Gomorrah. A short distance South of the sea is a pillar of salt, believed to be Lot's wife. According to the Torah, Lot's wife ignored God and looked back behind her at the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah as they were being destroyed. This account is found in Genesis 19:26.

The Dead Sea was perhaps one of the first major health resorts in the world. Since the time of Herod The Great, health resorts have dotted its shores. It has supplied balms for mummification in Egypt for centuries. In recent times, it is the location for major treatment centers for the healing of psoriasis and arthritis. Some of the most exquisite soaps and lotions are made using the minerals harvested from it's shores.

Another amazing curiosity is Highway 90. Travel Highway 90 through Israel and The West Bank and you will travel on the worlds lowest road. Indeed, it is 1,289 feet below sea level in several places. The Dead Sea is a deadly sea to wildlife, but for humans, it is some of the most healing waters in the world! Many who come leave with their miracle.

Three countries border its shores. It is shared by Jordan, Israel, and The West Bank. What an amazing and marvelous place! The Dead Sea is a place where you will make memories for years to come. As we stand on it's alluring shores, we see miracles in the making! What a fantastic adventure! This is an unforgettable journey, a journey of healing, a journey of hope!

https://www.exploretraveler.com
https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/
https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Yeah I have read about the dead sea, A sea where no one can get drowned…

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia