انتقل إلى المحتوى

الفلبين - لؤلؤة بحار الشرق

مياه الجزر الصغيرة الفلبينية

غالبًا ما يشار إلى الفلبين ، مع أكثر من 7,000 جزيرة وآلاف الأميال من الساحل البكر ، باسم لؤلؤة بحار الشرق. تتميز العديد من جزر هذا الأرخبيل بطقس مشمس دافئ ومياه نقية صافية وبعض من أفضل الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء في العالم. في حين أن الجزر الكبيرة معروفة بشكل أفضل ، يمكن العثور على بعض من أعظم اللآلئ في العديد من الجزر الأصغر في الأرخبيل.

جزيرة بوراكاي هي ملاذ استوائي في وسط أرخبيل الفلبين. تتمتع جزيرة بوراكاي بمياه نقية كريستالية جميلة ، مع أكثر درجات اللون الأزرق روعة. الشواطئ عبارة عن رمال بيضاء ناعمة وهي موطن للعديد من الفنادق والمنتجعات العالمية. أماكن الإقامة ممتازة والأسعار معقولة. جزيرة بوراكاي صغيرة بما يكفي للوصول إليها بسهولة بالدراجة ، والتي يمكن استئجارها يوميًا. ثلاثة من أشهر الشواطئ هي Yapak Beach و White Beach و Balinghai Beach. تشتهر الجزيرة أيضًا بالحفلات الليلية على الشاطئ. كل هذا يجعل الجزيرة واحدة من أكثر الجزر ازدحامًا في الفلبين.

جزيرة ماكتان هي واحدة من أصغر الجواهر في الأرخبيل. تقع على بعد أميال قليلة من سيبو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في الفلبين ، وهي متصلة بجسر. هذا يسمح بالوصول إليها بالدراجة ، وكذلك المركبات ذات المحركات. جزيرة ماكتان هي المركز الثقافي والتاريخي للمنطقة وتشتهر ببعض من أرقى الشواطئ في الفلبين. تقدم جزيرة ماكتان الغوص والغطس وركوب القوارب والرياضات المائية الأخرى على مستوى عالمي. الشعاب المرجانية الجميلة تجعلها واحدة من أفضل مواقع الغوص في الفلبين.

يطلق السكان المحليون على جزيرة Camiguin لقب "جنة عدن" في الفلبين. إنه على شكل كمثرى ويقع في الجزء الجنوبي من الأرخبيل. تضم جزيرة Camiguin بعض النباتات المورقة والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة والأيام المشمسة الدافئة والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء البكر. تشتهر جزيرة Camiguin على مستوى العالم بفاكهة Lanzones ، وهي فاكهة استوائية حلوة جدًا. من المؤكد أن وقتك في جزيرة Camiguin سيكون تجربة طهي.

الفلبين - لؤلؤة البحار الشرقية هي تجربة تنتظرك ، أيها المسافر. هنا سوف تكتشف ثقافة جديدة ، وسكان محليين ودودين ، وتنجز ما لا ينسى ، وتستكشف كل الجمال الطبيعي للفلبين.

Exploretraveler.com

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

The Philippines-Pearl of the Orient Seas

Phillippine small island waters

The Philippines, with its more than 7,000 islands and thousands of miles of pristine coastline, is often referred to as the Pearl of the Orient Seas. The many islands of this archipelago feature warm sunny weather, crystal clear waters, and some of the finest white sand beaches in the world. While the larger islands are better known, some of it’s greatest pearls can be found in several of the smaller islands of the archipelago.

Boracay Island is a tropical sanctuary in the center of the Philippine archipelago. Boracay Island has beautiful crystal clear water, with the most awesome shades of blue. The beaches are powdery-fine white sand and are home to many world class hotels and resorts. The accommodations are excellent and the prices are reasonable. Boracay Island is small enough to be easily accessed by bicycle, which can be rented by the day. Three of the most famous beaches are Yapak Beach , White Beach, and Balinghai Beach. The island is also famous for it’s night time parties on the beach. All this makes the island one of the busiest in the Philippines.

Mactan Island is one of the smallest gems in the archipelago. It is only a few miles from Cebu, the second largest city in the Philippines, and is connected by a bridge. This allows it to be reached by bicycle, as well as motor vehicles. Mactan Island is the cultural and historical hub for the region and is known for the some of the finest beaches in the Philippines. Mactan Island offers world class diving, snorkeling, boating, and other water sports. The beautiful coral reefs make it one of the best diving spots in The Philippines.

Camiguin Island is fondly called the “Garden of Eden” in the Philippines by the locals. It is pear shaped and located in the southern part of the archipelago. Camiguin Island has some of the lushes vegetation, fantastic scenery, warm sunny days, and pristine white sandy beaches. Camiguin Island is world famous for it’s Lanzones, a very sweet tropical fruit. Your time on Camiguin Island is sure to be a culinary experience.

The Philippines-Pearl of the Orient Seas is an experience waiting for you, the traveler. Here you will discover a new culture, friendly locals, accomplish the unforgettable, and explore all the natural beauty of The Philippines.

Exploretraveler.com

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.