انتقل إلى المحتوى

بحر الجليل

بحر الجليل

بحر الجليل

بحيرة طبريا هي بحيرة جميلة من المياه العذبة في شمال إسرائيل. إنه واضح وضوح الشمس ونظيف! انه رائع! إنها أكبر بحيرة للمياه العذبة في إسرائيل. إنها أدنى بحيرة للمياه العذبة على وجه الأرض وثاني أدنى بحيرة من أي نوع على وجه الأرض. فقط البحر الميت أخفض من بحيرة طبريا. يُطلق على بحر الجليل العديد من الأسماء ، ومن المحتمل أن يكون أكثرها شهرة من بين العديد من الأسماء ، حيث يأتي بحر طبرية في المرتبة الثانية. تتغذى هذه البحيرة الرائعة جزئياً من الينابيع الجوفية ، لكن مصدرها الرئيسي هو نهر الأردن. يتدفق نهر الأردن عبر بحيرة طبريا من الجانب الشمالي إلى الجانب الجنوبي. تعال وانضم إلينا لتناول القهوة أو الشاي ونحن نشاهد شروق الشمس من شواطئ هذا البحر الرائع.

من بين جميع البحار العديدة التي خلقها الله ، عُرفت بحيرة طبريا بأنها بحيرة ذات روعة خاصة. اعتاد الحاخام في العصور القديمة أن يقول إن "هذا البحر كان رائعاً بين جميع بحار العالم." أعلن الحاخامات في بحيرة طبريا أنه "على الرغم من أن الله قد خلق سبعة بحار ، إلا أنه اختار هذا البحر ليكون بهجة خاصة". يزعم العديد من الحكماء الربانيين أنهم قضوا حياتهم كلها على بحيرة طبريا. تؤكد المصادر الحاخامية أن أتباع الحاخامات من الجليل اشتهروا على نطاق واسع بأنهم يعتقدون أن حاخاماتهم كانوا عمال معجزة ، على عكس أولئك من يهودا وفارس وبابل. يشتهر الكثيرون بعددهم الكبير من الطلاب وأتباعهم بين الشعب اليهودي. حتى اليوم ، هناك العديد من الأتباع بين عامة الناس. يا له من تاريخ مذهل يمكن العثور عليه في هذا البحر الرائع.

يجذب بحر الجليل العديد من الحجاج المسيحيين. وفقًا لأناجيل العهد الجديد ، حدثت معظم معجزات يسوع على ضفاف بحيرة طبريا. كانت إحدى المعجزات العديدة المسجلة في الأناجيل هي المكان الذي هدأ فيه العاصفة الهائجة ، وأخرى كان يسير فيها على الماء. في قرية الطابغة ، على ضفاف بحيرة طبريا ، يُعتقد أنه أطعم خمسة آلاف.

واحدة من أحدث وأروع مناطق الجذب للحجاج المسيحيين تم افتتاحها للاستخدام في أبريل 2011. فتحت إسرائيل مسارًا بطول 40 ميلًا في الجليل للحجاج المسيحيين. يطلق عليه "مسار يسوع" ويتضمن شبكة من أنواع كثيرة من الطرق والمسارات وحتى مسارات الدراجات. تربط شبكة المسارات هذه التي يبلغ طولها 40 ميلًا العديد من المواقع المقدسة لأتباع يسوع. ينتهي هذا الطريق المذهل على شواطئ بحيرة طبريا بالقرب من قرية كفرناحوم. إنها بالتأكيد تجربة لا تريد أن تفوتها.

عامل جذب سياحي رئيسي آخر هو الموقع الذي تتدفق فيه المياه من بحيرة طبريا إلى نهر الأردن. يأتي الحجاج المسيحيون من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هنا ليعتمدوا كل عام.

السياحة نشاط اقتصادي رئيسي في الجليل. تعد بحيرة طبريا مكانًا شهيرًا للسياح المحليين والدوليين خلال الإجازات العديدة. المدينة الرئيسية ، طبريا ، لديها العديد من المواقع التاريخية والروحية التي تعتبر وجهات رئيسية للحجاج المسيحيين واليهود كل عام. لذلك تعال واقض بضعة ايام على ضفاف بحيرة طبريا. استرخي ، تناول قهوتك واستعد لبعض أروع شروق الشمس على وجه الأرض.

https://exploretraveler.com/

هناك أيضًا منشور مرخص به على lookit ضمنexploretraveler على: https://steemit.com/@exploretraveler

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Sea Of Galilee

Galileen Sea

The Sea Of Galilee

The Sea Of Galilee, is a delightful freshwater lake in Northern Israel. It is crystal clear and clean! It is amazing! It is the largest freshwater lake in Israel. It is the lowest freshwater lake on earth and the second lowest lake of any kind on earth. Only the Dead Sea is lower than the Sea Of Galilee. Called by many names, The Sea Of Galilee is probably the best known of it's many names, with the Sea of Tiberius being a close second. This magnificent  lake is fed partly by underground springs, but its main source is the Jordan River. The Jordan River flows through The Sea Of Galilee from the Northern to the Southern side. Come join us for coffee or tea, as we watch the sunrise from the shores of this magnificent sea.

Of all the many seas that God created, The Sea of Galilee was known as one of special magnificence. The Rabbi's in ancient times used to say that that" this sea was outstanding among all the seas of the world." The rabbis declared of the Sea of Galilee that, “Although God has created seven seas, yet He has chosen this one as His special delight.”   Many Rabbinic sages claim to have also spent their whole lives on the Sea Of Galilee. Rabbinic sources assert that the followers of the rabbis from the Galilee were widely reputed to believe their rabbis were miracle workers, as opposed to those from Judea proper, Persia, and Babylon.  Many are noted for their large number of students and followers among the Jewish people. Even today, there are many followers among the common people. What an amazing history can be found on this magnificent sea.

The Sea of Galilee attracts many Christian pilgrims. According to the New Testament Gospels most of the miracles of Jesus occurred on the shores of The Sea Of Galilee. One of the many miracles recorded in the Gospels was where he calmed the raging storm.There was another where he walked upon the water.  It is in the village of Tabgha, on the shores of The Sea of Galilee,  that he is believed to have fed the five thousand.

One of the newest and most amazing attractions for Christian pilgrims opened for use in April 2011. Israel opened a 40-mile trail in the Galilee  for Christian pilgrims. It is called "The Jesus Trail "and includes a network of many types of roads, paths, and even bike paths. This 40 mile network of paths links the many sites that are holy to the followers of Jesus. This amazing path ends on the shores of The Sea Of Galilee near the village of Capernaum. It is definitely an experience that you will not want to miss.

Another major tourist attraction is the site where the water from the Sea of Galilee's  flows into the Jordan River. Christian pilgrims from all over the world come here to be baptized each year.

Tourism is a major economic activity in the Galilee. The Sea Of Galilee is a popular spot for local and international tourists during the many holidays. It's main city, Tiberias, has many historical and spiritual sites that are major destinations for Christian and Jewish pilgrims each year. So come and spend a few days on the shores of The Sea Of Galilee. Relax, grab your coffee and be prepared for some of the most amazing sunrises on earth.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

There is also an authorized post on seemit under @exploretraveler at: https://steemit.com/@exploretraveler

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Elements Of Travel To Sea Of Galilee | ICSSE Blog Zone

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali