انتقل إلى المحتوى

جواناكو أمريكا الجنوبية في حديقة حيوان سان دييغو

جواناكو

أمريكا الجنوبية Guanaco

ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من تكوين صداقات مع Guanaco في أمريكا الجنوبية؟ ترتبط هذه الحيوانات الجميلة والرائعة بالجمل. لديهم معطف صوفي ناعم يعتز به النساجون والحياكة وأولئك الذين يعملون في الكروشيه. إنها سهلة للغاية وتم تدجينها على مر السنين. اللاما والألبكة هما نتيجة تدجينهم. يا له من كنز أن تكون قادرًا على استخدام صوفهم. غالبًا ما يكون الجزء السفلي من البطن ، والأرباع الخلفية ، وظهر أرجلهم النحيلة بيضاء. غالبًا ما يكون رأس Guanaco الضيق والأذنان الطويلتان المستقيمتان وظهر العنق رماديًا. إنه ناعم بشكل لا يصدق. إنه أخف بكثير من صوف الأغنام. جميع هذه الألياف الثلاثة هي أحد الأصول لأي عامل إبرة. Guanaco مذهل!

عند الوقوف في حالة انتباه ، يكون ارتفاعها أقل من 4 أقدام عند الكتفين. هم أقصر وأصغر بكثير من ابن عمهم ، الجمل. يمكن أن يصل وزن ذكور Guanaco إلى 265 رطلاً. تبدو أكثر نحافة وحساسية من الجمل وليس لديها سنام. اعلم أن المظهر خادع ، لأنها قوية جدًا ودائمة.

نظرًا لمزاجهم المتساوي ، وثباتهم في أقدامهم ، وكل ما يتعلق بالاعتمادية ، فإنهم يصنعون حيوانات قطيع رائعة. لديهم صبر قديس. يبدو أن هذه الحيوانات الرائعة تعرف أين تزرع أقدامها. يتعاملون مع مسارات الوادي الصغيرة مثل المحترفين. كان هذا سببًا آخر لاستئناسهم ولدينا الآن اللاما. يصنع اللاما حيوانات قطيع رائعة ، تمامًا مثل أسلافهم ، Guanaco. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حيوان قطيع يمكن الاعتماد عليه ، فستحتاج إلى Guanaco أو Llama المدجنة. الحياة ثابتة وموثوقة مع Guanaco.

القدرة الأخرى التي تم التعرف عليها بسرعة هي قيمتها كحيوانات حراسة. إنهم يصنعون حراسًا رائعين لقطعان الأغنام أو الماعز. وهكذا غالبًا ما ترى نسختهم المستأنسة ، اللاما ، تحرس القطيع. عندما تأتي الحيوانات المفترسة للزيارة ، يعرفها الحي بأكمله. عادة ما يكون من طراز كوغار أو ذئب يبحث عن وجبة. صراخهم المميت الذي يشبه الصراخ سوف يوقظ الموتى. في حديقة حيوان سان دييغو ، إذا سار أحد المدربين عبر العلبة مع ذئب ، فستبدأ المجموعة بأكملها في الصراخ. المفترس هو حيوان مفترس ، حتى مقيد. تستحق Guanacos و Llamas وزنها ذهباً.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حيوان يمكنه شق طريقه بسرعة على التضاريس غير المستوية والصحراوية ، فستحتاج إلى Guanaco. إنهم عداءون متعطشون ويمكن تسجيلهم بسرعة 40 ميلاً في الساعة. يعتبر Baby Guanacos المسمى Guanaquitos أو chulengos عدائين متعطشين بعد الولادة بفترة وجيزة. لا يخجل Guanaco من الماء. إنهم سباحون ممتازون ويتمتعون بالكنز ليوم واحد في مجرى مائي في الريف. إذا كنت تريد رفيقًا جيدًا للركض ، فستحتاج إلى guanaquito. يمكنكما النمو والركض معًا ، وعندما تحتاج إلى استراحة ، ابحث عن تيار.

إذن ، متى كانت آخر مرة قضيت فيها بضع دقائق في الإعجاب بـ Guanaco الرائع؟ إذا لم تقضِ وقتًا مع هذه الحيوانات الجديرة بالثقة من أمريكا الجنوبية ، فلماذا لا تستولي على العائلة وتتوجه إلى حديقة الحيوانات؟ عادة ما يكون الطقس مثاليًا ليوم واحد في حديقة حيوان سان دييغو.

https://exploretraveler.com/

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The South American ‪Guanaco‬ At The San Diego Zoo

Guanaco‬

The South American ‪Guanaco‬

What could be better than getting to make friends with a South American Guanaco?What a joy! These beautiful and graceful animals are related to the camel. They have a soft woolly coat that is treasured by weavers, knitters, and those who crochet. They are extremely easy-going and over the years were domesticated. The Llama and the Alpaca are the results of their domestication. What a treasure to be able to use their wool. Their under-belly, hind quarters, and the backs of their slender legs are most generally  white. The Guanaco's narrow head, tall straight ears, and back of their neck are most often gray. It is unbelievably soft. It is much softer than the wool of sheep. All three of these fibers are an asset to any needle worker. The Guanaco is amazing!

When standing at attention, they are less than 4 feet tall at the shoulders. They are much shorter and smaller than their cousin, the camel. The male Guanaco can often weigh up to 265 pounds. They appear much slimmer and more delicate than the camel and they have no hump. Know that appearance is deceiving, as they are extremely strong and durable.

Due to their even temperament, sure footedness, and just all around dependability, they make awesome pack animals. They have the patience of a saint. These wonderful pack animals seemed to know where to plant their feet. They handle small canyon trails like a pro. This was yet another reason they were domesticated and we now have Llamas. The Llama makes wonderful pack animals, just as their ancestor, the Guanaco. If you need a dependable pack animal, you will want a domesticated Guanaco or Llama. Life is steady and sure with a Guanaco.

Another ability that was quickly recognized is their worth as guard animals. They make awesome guards for flocks of sheep or goats. Thus you often see their domesticated version, the Llama, guarding the flock. When predators do come for a visit, the whole neighborhood knows it. It is usually a cougar or a wolf looking for a meal. Their deathly shrill-like scream will wake up the dead. At the San Diego Zoo, if a trainer happens to walk past their enclosure with a wolf, the whole pack will begin screaming. A predator is a predator, even on a leash. Guanacos and Llamas are worth their weight in gold.

If you need an animal that can make their way fast on uneven and desert terrain, you will want the Guanaco. They are avid runners and can be clocked at 40 miles an hour. Baby Guanacos called guanaquitos or chulengos are avid runners soon after birth. The Guanaco is not shy around water. They are excellent swimmers and treasure a day lying around in a stream in the country-side.  If you want a good running buddy, then the you will want a guanaquito. The two of you can grow and run together, and when you need a break, find a stream.

So, when was the last time you spent a few minutes admiring the magnificent Guanaco? If you have never spent time with these trustworthy animals from South America, then why not grab the family and head for the zoo? The weather is usually perfect for a day at The San Diego Zoo.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. We had a chance to take a five hour hike along side of a large herd of Guanacos, on a recent trip to Patagonia. Graceful, elegant and quite funny up close. Does the SD zoo also have South American Rheas?

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Great Texas & New Mexico BBQ

Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q There is a