انتقل إلى المحتوى

منتجع طوكيو ديزني اليابان

سحر ديزني في طوكيو باليابان

طوكيو ديزني ريزورت

منتجع طوكيو ديزني ، يا له من جمال خلاب! بينما تقود سيارتك إلى المنتجع ، يبدو الأمر كما لو كنت تدخل الجنة. السحر في الهواء من النظرة الأولى لمنتجع طوكيو ديزني. يبدو المبنى الأزرق الجميل على الأبيض وكأنه يدخل الجنة. الهندسة رائعة! الأسباب مذهلة. الإثارة في الهواء! المنتجع جميل بشكل مذهل! إنها أرض العجائب الحارة والمتعصبة في عالم القصص القصيرة. سيكون هناك العديد من الشخصيات المفضلة لديك لمقابلتك. منتجع طوكيو ديزني هو ملعب سحري لا يصدق. المنتجع عبارة عن أرض عجائب مذهلة من الخيال. السحر يملأ الأجواء في منتجع طوكيو ديزني.

سكة حديد النهر الغربي

الصافرة تنفجر ، كلهم ​​على متن! بدأت رحلتك. سوف تسافر حول منتجع ديزني طوكيو مروراً بمناطق مثل Adventure Land و Critter Country ومساحة صغيرة من Western Land. سوف تسافر عبر الغابات الكثيفة مع الحيوانات التي تطل من خلال الأشجار. كن حذرًا ومتنبهًا ، فقد ترى حتى الديناصورات. أثناء الإبحار على طول أنهار أمريكا ، سترى القارب النهري لمارك توين أثناء مرورها. ما هو الجمال هي! المغامرة في الهواء وأنت تشق طريقك على المسار في منتجع طوكيو ديزني.

فيلم Adventureland 

الإثارة في كل مكان! إنه سحر ديزني لاند! انضم إلينا ، حيث نرى مشاهد وأصوات Adventureland. بعد النزول من Western River Railroad ، انضم إلى الإثارة في Pirates of the Caribbean. أبحر في أعمق جزء من السفينة. لقد دخلت عالم الفوضى. الرصاص يتأرجح من رأسك ، وأنت تسرع بحثًا عن غطاء. ما القصص التي يرويها الموتى؟

موقع آخر مثير للاهتمام هو الجزيرة النائية حيث قامت عائلة Swiss Family Robinson ببناء منزل الشجرة الخاص بهم. ابحث في الغابات القريبة واستمتع باكتشاف اليوم. يا لها من إثارة في هذه الجزيرة النائية! هل حلمت يومًا بأنك سوف تقطع السبل على جزيرة؟ فقط هاردي ينجو!

اكتشف Westernland بمغامراتها الفريدة. انطلق في رحلة بحرية على مركب Sternwheeler الجميل ، The Mark Twain Riverboat. يا لها من أناقة! الرومانسية في الهواء وأنت تطفو على مهل في أنهار أمريكا. سيبقيك القبطان مستمتعًا لأنه يروي جميع المغامرات في رحلاته. يا لها من رحلة بحرية مثيرة!

أولئك الذين يتوقون إلى الإثارة يمكنهم ركوب قارب خشبي. توجه إلى جزيرة توم سوير. أثناء تواجدك في الجزيرة ، ستستكشف الكهوف ، وتعبر جسور الأقدام التي تتأرجح في النسيم. الإثارة في الهواء وأنت تستكشف الكهوف الوعرة وغير المعروفة. كن حذرًا ، فأنت لا تعرف من قد يكون في الغابة!

تأكد من التوقف عند Big Thunder Mountain! أهوال المناجم الفارغة ستبقيك في حالة ترقب. الخطر في كل مكان! تشبث بإحكام ، لأن قطارات المنجم سريعة ومخيفة. لا يبدو أن هناك الكثير من الذهب ، لكن أشباح الموتى تحكم الليل في بيج ثاندر ماونتن.

اكتشف Critter Country واستمتع ببعض كرم الضيافة الجنوبي وأنت تطفو أسفل النهر في قوارب خشبية. يا لها من رحلة مدهشة ، لكن انتظر وأنت تتخطى الشلال في جبل سبلاش. هل تمسكت بمعدتك؟

سوف تسعد Fantasyland بقلاعها الرائعة وأميراتها الجميلات خيالك. إذا وصلت قبل منتصف الليل ، فقد ترى سندريلا. أبحر حول العالم واستمتع بالغناء مع أطفال من دول عديدة. انها حقا هو عالم صغير بعد كل شيء! أثناء وجودك هناك ، أنت مدعو للانضمام إلى Mad Hatter و Alice لتناول الشاي. فلتبدأ الحفلة! قابل كل الشخصيات المفضلة لديك في Fantasyland!

اركض والعب في Toontown! قابل جميع السكان المشهورين مثل ميني وميكي ودونالد وحتى جوفي. استكشف مدينتهم ومنازلهم واقض وقتًا ممتعًا مع أصدقائك المفضلين. انطلق في جولة على قارب دونالد ، ملكة جمال ديزي. استمتع ببحيرة تون وأنت تستكشف الآنسة ديزي. يا لها من متعة!

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الغد ، يمكنك ركوب الفضاء الخارجي في Tomorrow Land. هناك الكثير من الإثارة وأنت تدخل عوالم أخرى. استكشف المجرة وأنت تتوقف عند Star Wars. أي مغامرة تنتظر في Tomorrowland.

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من العديد من المغامرات الممتعة التي ستجدها في هذا العالم الهائل من السحر. ادخل إلى عالم آخر ، عالم مليء بالإثارة في منتجع طوكيو ديزني. المغامرة بدأت للتو!

https://exploretraveler.com/

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Tokyo Disney Resort Japan

The magic of Disney in Tokyo Japan

Tokyo Disney Resort

Tokyo Disney Resort, what breathtaking beauty! As you drive up to the resort, it is like you are entering paradise.  Magic is in the air at the first glance of the Tokyo Disney Resort. A beautiful blue on white building seems almost like entering heaven. The architecture is magnificent! The grounds are amazing. Excitement is in the air!  The resort is astonishingly beautiful! It is a heartwarming and fanatic wonderland in a storybook world. Many of your favorite characters will be there to meet you. Tokyo Disney Resort is an incredible magical  playground. The Resort is an astonishing wonderland of make-believe. Magic is in the air, at the Tokyo Disney Resort.

Western River Railroad

The whistle blows, all aboard! Your journey has began. You will travel around the Tokyo Disney Resort passing through areas like Adventure Land, Critter Country, and a small amount of Western Land. You'll journey through dense forests with animals peering through the trees. Be careful and alert, you may even see dinosaurs. While cruising along the Rivers of America, you will see Mark Twain's  Riverboat as she passes by. What a beauty she is! Adventure is in the air as you make your way down the track at the Tokyo Disney Resort.

Adventureland 

Excitement is everywhere! It is Disneyland magic !Join us, as we see the sights and sounds of Adventureland. After disembarking from the Western River Railroad, join the excitement at the Pirates of the Caribbean. Set sail into the deepest part of the bayou. You have entered the world of the lawlessness. Bullets wiz by your head, as you scurry for cover. What stories do dead men tell?

Another intriguing location is the remote island where the Swiss Family Robinson clan built their tree house. Search the near-by forests and enjoy the day's discovery. What excitement there is in this remote island! Have you ever dreamed you would be marooned on an island? Only the hardy survive!

Discover Westernland  with her unique adventures. Take a cruise on the beautiful sternwheeler, The Mark Twain Riverboat. What elegance! Romance is in the air as you leisurely float on down the Rivers of America. The captain will keep you entertained as he recounts all the adventures in his travels.  What an exciting cruise!

Those who yearn for excitement can catch a ride on a log raft. Head on out to Tom Sawyer's Island. While on the island you will explore caves, and cross foot bridges that sway in the breeze. Excitement is in the air as you explore rugged and unknown caves. Be careful though, you don't know who may be out in the woods!

Be sure to stop on by Big Thunder Mountain! The horrors of the empty mines will keep you in suspense. Danger is everywhere! Hang on tight, as the mine trains are fast and scary. There doesn't seem to be much gold, but the ghosts of the dead rule the night at Big Thunder Mountain.

Discover Critter Country and enjoy some southern hospitality as you float down the river in log boats. What an amazing trip, but hang on as you go over the waterfall on Splash Mountain. Did you hang onto your stomach?

Fantasyland with her gorgeous castles and beautiful princesses will delight your imagination. If you arrive before midnight, you might even see Cinderella. Sail around the world and sing with children from many countries. It really is a small world after all! While there, you are invited to join Mad Hatter and Alice for tea. Let the party begin! Meet all your favorite characters at Fantasyland!

Run and play at Toontown! Meet all the famous residents like Minnie, Micky, Donald, and even Goofy. Explore their town, their homes, and spend quality time with your favorite friends. Catch a ride on Donald's boat, the Miss Daisy. Enjoy Toon Lake as you explore Miss Daisy. What fun!

For those who love tomorrow, you can catch a ride into outer space at Tomorrow land. There is lots of excitement as you enter other worlds. Explore the galaxy as you stop by Star Wars. What adventure awaits in Tomorrowland.

These are just a few of the many fun adventures that you will find in this immense world of magic. Step into another world, one of excitement at Tokyo Disney Resort. The adventure is just beginning!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

 

Facebook Comments

2 Comments

  1. This is a dream destination for us! I wish it wasn’t so far.

  2. Pingback: Tokyo Disney Resort Japan - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

A Malaysian Experience

The Straits Of Malacca In Beautiful Malaysia Perhaps