انتقل إلى المحتوى

فتح الواحة في ضريح ميجي جينغو

ضريح ميجي جينجو

ضريح ميجي جينجو في طوكيو

يقع ضريح ميجي جينجو في مدينة شيبويا الهادئة والجميلة بطوكيو. هذا الضريح البسيط ولكن الجذاب للغاية مخصص حصريًا للأرواح المؤلهة للإمبراطور ميجي وزوجته الإمبراطورة شوكن. يعد ضريح ميجي جينجو ومنتزه يويوجي الجميل واحة في واحدة من أكثر مدن العالم ازدحامًا. الأراضي الجميلة لضريح Meiji-Jingu مشجرة بشكل جميل. تحتوي أراضي الضريح على العديد من مسارات المشي الممتعة. إنه المكان المثالي لنزهة استرخاء لطيفة. في الواقع ، تعد حديقة يويوغي وضريح ميجي جينغو واحة لليابانيين. يجد العديد من رجال وسيدات الأعمال هذا المكان المثالي للاسترخاء من يوم حافل في المكتب.

كان الإمبراطور ميجي أول الأباطرة المعاصرين. خلال السنوات التي جلس فيها على العرش ، تم تحديث اليابان وأصبحت غربية للغاية. تحت قيادته ، انضمت اليابان إلى القوى الكبرى في العالم. في الواقع ، لقد أصبحت أمة حديثة في عالم حديث. اكتمل الضريح في عام 1920 ، بعد ثماني سنوات فقط من وفاة الإمبراطور. تم تدمير ضريح ميجي جينغو بالكامل خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. تم إعادة بنائه بسرعة كبيرة بعد الحرب.

تقع المباني الرئيسية للضريح في منتصف الطريق تقريباً بين المدخل الشمالي والمدخل الجنوبي. إنه على بعد 10-15 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من أي من البوابتين. يقع المدخل الشمالي بالقرب من محطة Yoyogi Transit. البوابة الجنوبية قريبة بشكل ملائم من محطة هاراجوكو ترانزيت. يتم الدخول إلى الضريح من خلال بوابة ضخمة وجميلة. بمجرد دخولك إلى ضريح ميجي جينجو ، ستترك المدينة المزدحمة ورائك. لن تشعر إلا بالانسجام. إنه مكان للهدوء. لقد دخلت للتو ضريحًا به أكثر من 100,000 شجرة. هذه غابة موقرة وهادئة للغاية. زرعت هذه الغابة الجميلة أثناء بناء الضريح والحديقة. توجد هنا أشجار من جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه الأشجار عمرها ما يقرب من 100 عام. لا يوجد شيء سوى القناعة بمجرد دخولك من البوابة.

بمجرد وصولك إلى وسط الضريح ، سترى كنز Meiji-Jingu. ستجد هنا العديد من المتعلقات الشخصية للإمبراطور والإمبراطورة. سترى حتى العربة التي حملتهم بأمانة في جميع رحلات العمل الرسمية. ستجد بجوار Treasure House متحف يضم العديد من المعروضات المؤقتة. من خلال تدوير المعروضات بانتظام ، هناك دائمًا أشياء جديدة يمكن رؤيتها والتعلم في المتحف.

يأتي العديد من زوار الضريح للمشاركة في العديد من أنشطة الشنتو المختلفة. من الأنشطة التي يتم تقديمها التسوق لشراء التمائم والتمائم. يمكنهم أيضًا تقديم عروض في المنطقة الرئيسية. هناك أيضًا مكان لكتابة احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم في المستقبل. هذه تسمى إيما.

عندما تأتي إلى الضريح ، قد ترغب في زيارة حديقة Iris الجميلة. إنه رائع! تزهر حديقة Iris بالكامل خلال شهر يونيو. إنه مكان خاص جدًا للعديد من أتباع الشنتو. المكان الروحي الرئيسي في الحديقة هو المنطقة المحيطة بالبئر. هناك رسوم دخول صغيرة إلى الحديقة.

عندما تكون في طوكيو ، تأكد من التخلص من الحشود. اقض بعض اللحظات الهادئة في ضريح Meiji-Jingu ومنتزه Yoyogi. فكر في الأمر كفرصة لاكتشاف السلام في وسط المدينة.

https://exploretraveler.com/

تم النشر بإذن في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/unlocking-the-oasis-at-meiji-jingu-shrine

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Unlocking the oasis at Meiji-Jingu Shrine

Meiji-Jingu Shrine

Meiji-Jingu Shrine In Tokyo

Nestled in serene and beautiful Shibuya, Tokyo you will find the Meiji-Jingu Shrine. This simple but extremely attractive Shrine is exclusively devoted to the deified spirits of Emperor Meiji and his wife, Empress Shōken. The Meiji-Jingu Shrine and the beautiful Yoyogi Park are an oasis in one of the world's busiest cities. The beautiful grounds of the Meiji-Jingu Shrine is beautifully forested. The Shrine grounds has many  pleasant walking paths. It is the perfect place for a nice relaxing stroll. Indeed, Yoyogi Park and the Meiji-Jingu Shrine is an oasis for the Japanese. Many business men and women find this the perfect place to unwind from a busy day at the office.

Emperor Meiji was the first of the modern emperors. During the years he sat on the throne, Japan modernized and became very westernized. Under his leadership, Japan joined the world's major powers. Indeed, she had become a modern nation in a modern world. The shrine was completed in 1920, just eight years after the death of the Emperor. During World War II the Meiji-Jingu Shrine was completely destroyed. It was very quickly re-built after the war.

The main buildings of the Shrine are located about mid-way between the Northern entrance and the Southern entrance. It is a short 10-15 minute walk from either gate. The Northern entrance is located very close to the Yoyogi Transit Station. The Southern gate is conveniently close to the Harajuku Transit Station. Entrance into the shrine is through a beautiful and massive gate. Once you have entered Meiji-Jingu Shrine, the busy city is left behind. You will feel nothing but harmony. It is a place of tranquility. You have just entered a Shrine with over 100,000 trees. This is a very reverent and tranquil forest. This beautiful forest was planted during the construction of the Shrine and park. There are trees here from all over the world. These trees are almost 100 years old. There is nothing but contentment once you enter through the gate.

Once you arrive in the center of the Shrine you will see the Meiji-Jingu Treasure House. Here you will find many personal belongings to the Emperor and Empress. You will even see the carriage that faithfully carried them on all official business excursions. Next to the Treasure House you will find a museum which is home to many temporary exhibits. By rotating the exhibits regularly, there is always fresh things to see and learn at the museum.

Many visitors to the shrine come to take part in many different Shinto activities. One of the activities that is offered is shop to buy charms and amulets. They can also make offerings in the main area. There is also a place for writing out their needs and desires for the future. These are called an ema.

When you come to the Shrine, you might want to check out the beautiful Iris garden. It is magnificent! The Iris garden is in full bloom during June. It is a very special place to many of the Shinto faithful. The main spiritual place in the garden is the area around the well. There is a small admission charge to the garden.

When in Tokyo, be sure to ditch the crowds. Spend some peaceful moments at the Meiji-Jingu Shrine and Yoyogi Park. Think of it as an opportunity to discover peace in the center of the city.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

Published by permission on [email protected] at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/unlocking-the-oasis-at-meiji-jingu-shrine

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia