انتقل إلى المحتوى

مغامرة وادي القمر

لورانس

مغامرة وادي القمر

وادي القمر عنوان عشق لصحراء وادي رم العظيمة. واحدة من أقسى الصحاري ، لكنها واحدة من أجملها. سحر هذه الصحراء يسحبك للخلف. أنت تتوق للعودة. تريد أن تبقى لبعض الوقت وأن تتعرف حقًا على هذه الأرض. هذه الأرض معقدة للغاية ، وهي بسيطة. وادي رم العظيم موطن البدو الذين تعلموا أسراره جيداً. كانت هذه هي الأرض التي مارست سحرها وجذبت لورانس العرب. كان السحب عظيماً لدرجة أنه لم يستطع المغادرة. تعال معنا إلى وادي القمر. دعونا نسير في خطوات لورنس العرب.

مر ضابط في الجيش البريطاني ، تي. يمتد وادي القمر الرائع هذا على مساحة 1917 ميلاً مربعاً. هذه الصحراء هائلة! إنه صامت! إنها مليئة بالمعرفة الصامتة والخفية. في أعماق وادي القمر توجد أخاديد مغطاة بنقوش صخرية. تعود الكتابة إلى القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد ولم يتغير شيء في وادي القمر. يمضي الوقت ، وكل ما تراه هو آثار أقدام الجمل ومسار سيارات الدفع الرباعي. إنه يهزك حتى قلبك. إنه مفتوح ورائع للغاية. ومع ذلك فهي صامتة وفارغة تمامًا.

إذا كنت تريد حقًا تجربة ما شعر به لورانس… .. اقض الليلة في أحد المعسكرات في وادي رم ، تمدد للخلف وركز على النجوم في سماء الصحراء الصافية. اجلس حول نار المخيم واستمتع بالصمت التام لهذه الصحراء الشاسعة. لا توجد خدمة خلوية ولا إنترنت ولا هاتف. ستعود إلى جذورك ، في وقت أبسط ، عندما كنا منفصلين. في وادي القمر ، ستسمع صوتًا واحدًا فقط ، صوت الصمت.

يقدم البدو المحليون الذين يعملون في هذه المخيمات وجبة صحراوية رائعة في المساء. يأخذون عمومًا لحم الضأن والخضروات ، ويضعونها في فرن تحت الأرض. هذا الفرن مغطى بالرمل. ينضج لساعات حتى يحين وقت التقديم. يا لها من علاج في الصحراء.

بعد تناول وجبة لذيذة حول نار المخيم ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بكاتدرائية الطبيعة. هذه الكاتدرائية الطبيعية أكبر من أكبر كاتدرائية من صنع الإنسان في العالم. تحدث وصدى صوتك في الصحراء. الغناء والنغمات هي صوتيات مثالية. تمدد حول نار المخيم للنوم أو العودة إلى خيمتك. أيًا كان اختيارك ، ستكون تجربة سحرية.

لماذا لا تجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تختبر فيه سحر وادي رم؟ المشي على خطى لورانس. اشعر بما شعر به! انظر ماذا رآه! قم بالمخاطرة وافصل عن العالم من حولك. اقضِ بضعة أيام بدون كهرباء أو هاتف أو إنترنت. تعلم سحر الصمت. عش ليلة يكون فيها الصوت الوحيد الذي ستسمعه هو صوت بشري. هل أنت مستعد للسير على خطى لورنس العرب؟ احصل على حقيبة ظهرك. سنلتقي في وادي القمر.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Valley Of The Moon Adventure

Lawarence of

Valley Of The Moon Adventure

Valley of the Moon, a title of love for the great Wadi Rum Desert. One of the harshest deserts, yet one of the most beautiful. The charm of this desert pulls you back. You yearn to return. You want to stay awhile and to really come to know this land. This is a land that is so complex, that it is simple. The great Wadi Rum, home to the Bedouin, who has learned its secrets well. This was the land that exercised its charm and pull on Lawrence of Arabia. The pull was so great he could not leave. Come along with us to the Valley of the Moon. Let's walk in the steps of Lawrence of Arabia.

An officer in the British Army, T. E. Lawrence, who latter became known as Lawrence of Arabia, passed through this Valley of the Moon many times during the Arab Revolt of 1917.  He described the desert as "vast, echoing, and god-like. " This magnificent Valley of the Moon encompasses 280 square miles. This desert is enormous! It is silent! It is full of silent and hidden knowledge. Deep in the Valley of the Moon are canyons covered in petroglyphs. The writing goes back to the time of the fourth century B.C.  Nothing changes in the Valley of the Moon. Time marches on, and all you see are the footprints of the camel and the track of the SUV. It shakes you to your core. It is so open and magnificent. Yet it is also completely silent and empty.

If you really want to experience what Lawrence must have felt.....spend the night in one of the Camps in the Wadi Rum, Stretch back and focus on the stars in the clear desert sky. Sit around the campfire and experience the complete silence of this vast desert. There is no cell service, no internet, no phone. You will return to your roots, a simpler time, when we were unplugged. In the Valley of the Moon, you will hear only one sound, the sound of silence.

The local Bedouins who staff these camps provide a wonderful desert meal in the evening. They generally take lamb and vegetables, placing them in an underground oven. This oven is covered by sand. It simmers for hours until time to serve. What a treat in the desert.

After a delicious meal around the campfire, you can relax and enjoy natures cathedral. This natural cathedral is greater than the largest man-made cathedral in the world. Speak and your voice echo's through the desert. Sing and the tones are perfect acoustics.  Stretch out around the campfire to sleep or return to your tent. Which ever you choose, it will be a magical experience.

Why not make this the year that you experience the magic of the Wadi Rum? Walk in the footsteps of Lawrence. Feel what he felt! See what he saw!  Take a risk and unplug from the world around you. Spend a few days without electricity, phone, or internet. Learn the magic of silence. Experience a night when the only sound you will hear is a human voice. Are you ready to walk in the footsteps of Lawrence of Arabia? Grab your backpack. We will meet, in the Valley of the Moon.

https://www.exploretraveler

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

2 Comments

  1. Watched the movie and read the book on T.E. Lawrence found a passion for remote desert areas. You give a vivid and inviting feel for traveling the area.

    1. ExploreTraveler.com

      Joan,

      Thank you and we have videos of the same areas on our YouTube channel as well. ExploreTraveler

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali