انتقل إلى المحتوى

معبد Xinwu Mazu: Xinwu Township Taiwan

معبد Xinwu Mazu

معبد Xinwu Mazu المطل على البحر في بلدة Xinwu بتايوان

معبد Xinwu Mazu المطل على البحر

يُطلق على معبد Xinwu Mazu اسم Our Lady Of Heaven باللغة الإنجليزية. يعتقد الكثيرون أن مازو هي إلهة. يعتقد أتباعها أن هذه الإلهة هي حامية الناس على البحر. يقال إنها "تؤوي الناس لحماية البلد". يطل المعبد على المرسى حتى تتمكن من حراسة الصياد وإبقائه عند الخروج إلى البحر. ويعتقد أن ماتسو هو حامي تايوان.

تشكل منطقة Xinwu حوالي 7٪ من مساحة أراضي مقاطعة Taoyuan في تايوان. إنها أكبر بلدة في المحافظة. هذا مجتمع زراعي وصيد صغير. ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من سكان Xinwu هم هاكا هان. ينحدر شعب هاكا هان من الصينيين الهان في وسط الصين ويتحدثون لغة الهاكا الصينية. يمتلك هاكا هان هوية منفصلة تميزهم عن الشعب الكانتوني. الكانتونيون هم صينيون من الهان جاء أسلافهم من منطقة جوانجدونج في الصين. هاكا هان والكانتونية هم من أكثر الناس ودية الذين قابلتهم.

هذه المنطقة هي موطن لبعض أجمل الحدائق في العالم. فيما يلي ثلاث من أفضل الحدائق المعروفة. هناك أيضًا العديد من الحدائق الصغيرة التي ستراها أثناء زيارتك للمنطقة. التايوانيون يحبون حدائقهم.

عندما تكون في المنطقة ، خطط للقيام بجولة في حديقة Jiudou Mulberry. هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة لشجرة التوت في جميع أنحاء العالم. شاهدهم جميعًا في حديقة التوت. هناك العديد من أنواع الشاي المصنوعة من أشجار التوت المختلفة حول العالم. إذا كان لديك وصول إلى شجرة التوت التي لم يتم رشها ، فاختر الأوراق واغسلها. يمكنك صنع الشاي من الأوراق الطازجة أو يمكنك تجفيفها في الشمس أو في أي منطقة منخفضة الحرارة لاستخدامها لاحقًا. أنا شخصياً أحب أن أجمعها مع أوراق البقان وأوراق التين. هذا شاي رائع.

حديقة Jiudou Lotus Garden هي حديقة جميلة أخرى. تأتي زهرة اللوتس بألوان مختلفة ، ويُعتقد أنها زهرة الحظ السعيد أو الازدهار. استمتع بمقال سابق عن جميع معاني نباتات اللوتس العديدة على: https://exploretraveler.com/lotus-flowers-asia-beautiful/?doing_wp_cron=1421773469.8363249301910400390625

حديقة جميلة أخرى هي حديقة Sinwu Flower Leisure. قم بنزهة ممتعة واستمتع بجميع الزهور العديدة التي تزدهر في الحديقة. إنها نزهة مثالية للعائلة. ما هو أفضل مكان للنزهة؟

Xinwu هي بلدة جميلة بها العديد من الأنهار. هناك خمسة أنهار رئيسية تتدفق عبر المدينة. يا له من مكان رائع لركوب الدراجة ، أو المشي على مهل. عندما تكون في Xinwu ، تأكد من الاستمتاع بالعديد من مسارات المشي بجانب الأنهار.

اجعل عام 2015 عامًا للاستمتاع بالعديد من المشاهد والأصوات في تايوان. استمتع بالهندسة المعمارية الرائعة والمناظر الرائعة. هناك فواكه رائعة في كل مكان. إنها لذيذة! هناك العديد من الخضروات الآسيوية في انتظار أن يتم تجربتها. الطعام رائع! لا نهاية للمغامرة التي تنتظر في تايوان. اليوم هو يوم حجز عطلتك التايوانية. ماذا تنتظر؟ احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقائبك. نراكم في تايوان.

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

 

 

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Xinwu Mazu Temple: Xinwu Township Taiwan

Xinwu Mazu Temple
Xinwu Mazu Temple overlooking the Sea in Xinwu Township Taiwan

Xinwu Mazu Temple Overlooking The Sea

Xinwu Mazu Temple is called Our Lady Of Heaven in English. It is believed by many that Mazu is a goddess. This goddess is believed by her followers to be the protector of the people by the sea. It is said that ,"she shelters the people to protect the country." The temple is overlooking the marina so that she may guard and keep the fisherman when out to sea. Mazu is believed to be the protector of Taiwan.

Xinwu District is about 7% of the land area of Taoyuan County in Taiwan. It is the largest township in the county. This is a small farming and fishing community. Approximately 90% of the residents of Xinwu are Hakka Han. The Hakka Han people are descendants of the Han Chinese of Central China and speak the Hakka Chinese language. The Hakka Han have a separate identity that distinguishes them from the Cantonese people. The Cantonese are Han Chinese whose ancestors came from the Guangdong area of mainland China. The Hakka Han and the Cantonese are some of the friendliest people I have met.

This area is home to some of the most beautiful gardens in the world. Here are three of the best well-known gardens. There are also many smaller gardens that you will see as you visit the area. The Taiwanese love their gardens.

When in the area, plan to tour the Jiudou Mulberry Garden. There are many different species of the Mulberry Tree world-wide. See them all at the Mulberry Garden. There are many teas that are made from the different Mulberry Trees around the world. If you have access to a Mulberry Tree that is not sprayed, pick and wash the leaves. You can make the teas from the fresh leaves or you can dry them in the sun or in any area of low heat for later use. I personally like to combine them with pecan leaves and fig leaves. This is an awesome tea.

The Jiudou Lotus Garden is another lovely garden. The Lotus comes in many different colors and is thought to be a flower of extreme good luck or prosperity. Enjoy an earlier article on all the meanings of the many Lotus Plants at: http://explore1.wpengine.com/lotus-flowers-asia-beautiful/?doing_wp_cron=1421773469.8363249301910400390625

Another beautiful garden is the Sinwu Flower Leisure Park. Take a leisurely walk and enjoy all the many flowers that flourish in the park. It is a perfect outing for the family. What better place to have a picnic?

Xinwu is a beautiful township with many rivers. There are five major rivers that flow through the town. What an awesome place for a bicycle ride, or a leisurely walk. When in Xinwu, be sure to enjoy the many walking paths by the rivers.

Make 2015 the year to enjoy the many sights and sounds of Taiwan. Enjoy the awesome architecture, and the gorgeous scenery.  There are  fantastic fruits everywhere. They are delicious!  There are many Asian vegetables just waiting to be tried. The food is wonderful! There is no end to the adventure that is waiting, in Taiwan. Today is the day to book your Taiwanese vacation. What are you waiting for? Grab your passport and pack your bags. See you in Taiwan.

Exploretravelor.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Marine Animals In The Spotlight On The Pacific Ocean Of The USA

The California Elephant seals along the west coast of the United States.