перейти к содержанию

Приключения на морском шоссе Аляски

Морское Шоссе Аляски

Кредит Фотографии

Alaska Marine System Highway Ferry's

Компания Аляска Морское шоссе должно быть одним из наших любимых приключений, и мы уже делали это несколько раз. Он подключается к Аляска Государственная система автомобильных дорог и железные дороги дают вам множество игре на всем пути. Расстояние, территории и места, которые можно увидеть, поражают воображение. Эта статья задумана как руководство и мотивационная часть, которая поможет вам, читателю, выйти из дома или квартиры и отправиться в путь. игре это не должно быть высоким Стоимость если вы не хотите, чтобы это было.

Морское шоссе Аляски внутри прохода

Во-первых, вы должны заглянуть в Wпаром штата Эшингтон Бронирование из Беллингема, штат Вашингтон, используя Аляска Морское шоссе бронирование система здесь. Веб-сайт даст общее представление о времени, датах отплытия и затратах на это. Теперь имейте в виду, что состояние Аляска поднимет цены в самое активное время года, а июль-август будет самым дорогим временем.

Морское Шоссе Аляски

Теперь выбранный вами маршрут будет зависеть от выбранного вами парома. На этой фотографии вы получаете общее представление о том, как работают эти паромы и куда каждый из них идет в зависимости от того, что вы выберете.

Морское Шоссе Аляски

Из Беллингема, Вашингтон, вы всегда останавливаетесь в Кетчикан Аляска, и вы должны быть готовы увидеть живая природа на всем пути. Красота Внутри прохода поразит вас и должен считаться одним из чудес света.

Морское шоссе Аляски - погода в Кетчикане

Когда вы оглядываетесь, входя в Кетчикан вы должны внимательно следить за китами, орлами и другими живая природа. Палуба вокруг вашего парома обеспечит вам 360-градусное удовольствие от просмотра, но вы должны от вокруг, чтобы увидеть все.

Морское шоссе Аляски - Кетчикан, юго-восток Аляски, США

Кетчикан, Юго-Восточная Аляска, США

мы пришли в Кетчикан в начале парусного сезона и летом. Каждый период времени предоставит вам разные виды и животных, которых можно увидеть на протяжении всего пути.

Морское Шоссе Аляски

Петербург Аляска будет подкрадываться к вам, и вы должны убедиться, что ваше время для просмотра готово. Каждый раз, когда паром останавливается, вам дадут время осмотреться. Всегда внимательно следите за орлами, потому что они любят сидеть на электрических столбах рядом с вашим кораблем.

Alaska Marine Highway - Фото дня ~ Ловля краба в Дандженессе

Имейте в виду, что морепродукты – это образ жизни в Аляска, а некоторые в ресторане рядом с вашим портом станут отличным кулинарным игре. В некоторых из этих портов есть еда очень близко, а в других вам нужно будет от немного, но еда будет отличной.

Сокровища морепродуктов

Теперь входя в Петербург может быть отличной возможностью сфотографироваться, и вы должны быть готовы сделать эти удивительные снимки. Вот на этой фотографии вы имеете общее представление о том, что увидите, и обнаружите, двигаясь по своему Аляска Морское шоссе Приключение..

Морское Шоссе Аляски

Теперь каждый раз, когда вы останавливаетесь, убедитесь, что вы чисты и полностью понимать во сколько вам нужно будет вернуться. Иногда это короткая остановка около часа, а иногда у вас будет несколько часов. Поэтому убедитесь, что вы точно знаете, когда вы должны вернуться.
Морское Шоссе Аляски
 
Теперь, когда ваше путешествие продвигается вперед, вам придется выделить больше, чтобы увидеть, и вы выделили больше, чтобы увидеть. Врангель Аляска сейчас на подходе, и вам нужно будет следить за этими заснеженными горами.
Вечер в Врангеле, Аляска - Морское шоссе Аляски
 
Войдя в Врангель, вы увидите, что вы все еще находитесь внутри. Аляскарыбацкая деревня страны. Горы и местные люди будет очень приветлив. Убедитесь, что вы пересаживаетесь на паром, и у вас есть транспортное средство, которое должно быть в вашей плацдарме вовремя. Вот видео вам в помощь понимать процесс, и как идет загрузка.
Это видео длится более часа, так что вы захотите перемотать его вперед и получить представление о процессе загрузки автомобиля. Когда ваш автомобиль загружен и отправляется к следующему пункту назначения Джуно Аляска, это Аляска Морское шоссе Приключение. только начинается.
Морское шоссе Аляски ~ Джуно, напоминающее о старых днях золотой лихорадки на Аляске.
 
Джуно нужно выделить, чтобы увидеть, и вам понадобится время, чтобы увидеть центр города. Порт не так далеко, чтобы от тоже. и вам нужно будет организовать транспорт. Выделение люди сойдите здесь и оставайтесь, пока не подойдет следующий паром, чтобы у них было время посетить и исследовать некоторые из парков здесь.
 
Отсюда много люди сядут на борт и начнут свой путь к Скагвей и Haines направление поездки. Эти два порта вы можете от прямо, и очень приятно провести время.
Морское Шоссе Аляски
 
Скагвей Аляска является исторической достопримечательностью и до сих пор поддерживается в том же состоянии, что и при первом строительстве. Это западный город с отличной едой и множеством магазинов. Если у вас есть время, отправляйтесь в аэропорт, чтобы полетать на самолете и совершить фототур в небе. Обещаю, вы не будете разочарованы.
Эти полеты подарят вам вид на горы и ледники, которые вы можете получить только с полета.
Дикая природа Аляски - морское шоссе Аляски
 
Иногда только природа может дать возможную любовь к фотографии, например, солнце здесь в форме сердца.
 
Теперь, когда вы покинули Скагвей и район Хайнс, вы направляетесь в отдаленный район Якутата Аляска. Этот маленький город короткий от и ты можешь просто от прочь и исследовать маленький город. Мы всегда получаем небольшую чашку кофе в магазине прямо в городе.
Морское Шоссе Аляски
 
Рабочие здесь всегда держат доки готовыми к работе, и ваш от будет немного в гору, так что просто немного упражнений. Как только вы вернетесь на паром, вы отправитесь в Whittier Аляска.

Морское шоссе Аляски ~ Уиттиер в красивой пустыне Аляски

 
Whittier это где много люди выйти по двум основным причинам. Во-первых, здесь нужно выйти тем, кто поедет в Анкоридж. Во-вторых, здесь вы также садитесь на поезд, чтобы исследовать внутренние части города. Аляска.
Морское шоссе Аляски - Уиттиер Ворота Аляски к леднику и дикой природе, заполненной проливом Принца Уильяма
 
Только за пределами Whittier Туннель — это то, что вы увидите, а сейчас вас ждет ледник Портидж. Этот национальный парк и тропы и вы можете от прямо до ледника.Морское шоссе Аляски - поход к выходу из ледника в национальном парке Кенай-Фьордс
 
В зависимости от того, как вы пользуетесь транспортом, вам еще многое предстоит увидеть. Вы можете увидеть эти горы во время поездки на поезде или, если вы едете на машине, вы будете в дикой природе, любуясь великим на открытом воздухе.
Ледниковая долина Портедж - Морское шоссе Аляски
 
Куда бы вы ни пошли отсюда, будет зависеть от того, что вы хотите делать. Мы хотим подумать о поездке до Фэрбенкса. Аляска, а оттуда арендовать автомобиль, где вы можете исследовать вдоль и поперек Аляска опыт.
 
Исследуйте Путешественник
 
 
 Если вам понравилась эта статья, пожалуйста, поделитесь ею в как можно большем количестве социальных сетей. Мы не добавляем рекламу в контент и хотим помочь другим путешествовать во всем мире. Наша способность помочь вам и другим во многом зависит от того, сколько люди просматривать и видеть наши сообщения. Спасибо за вашу постоянную поддержку ExploreTraveler, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы как можно чаще предоставлять вам новый контент.
 
 
Морское Шоссе Аляски
Аляска Морское шоссе Приключение.
 
 

1 мысль о «Приключение на морском шоссе Аляски»

  1. Pingback: Джуно, Аляска: 10 великолепных мест для посещения - EXPLORETRAVELER

Комментарии закрыты.

Alaska Marine Highway Adventure

Photo Credit

Alaska Marine Highway

The Alaska Marine Highway has to be one of our favorite adventures, and one we have done several times. It connects into the Alaska State highway system, and railways giving you plenty of adventure all along the way. The distance, territories, and place one can see will boggle the mind. This article is meant to be a guide, and a motivational piece to get you the reader out of your house or apartment and on a adventure that does not have to be high cost unless you want it to be.

Inside Passage

First you must look into the Washington state ferry reservations from Bellingham Washington using the Alaska Marine Highway reservation system here www.dot.state.ak.us/amhs/reservations.shtml. The website will give some general idea on times, dates of sailings, and costs of doing so. Now keep in mind that the state of Alaska will raise the prices during the most active time of the year, and July – August will be the most expensive time.

Now the route you choose to take will depend on the ferry you choose to sail with. In this photo you get a general idea as to how these ferries work and where each of them go depending on what you choose.

From Bellingham Washington you always stop in Ketchikan Alaska, and you must be ready to see wildlife all along the way. The beauty of the Inside Passage will blow you away, and should be considered one of the world’s wonders.

Ketchikan Weather

As you look around coming into Ketchikan you must keep a close eye open for whales, eagles, and other wildlife. The deck around your ferry will provide you with a 360 degrees of viewing pleasure, but you must walk around to see everything.

Ketchikan, Southeastern Alaska USA
Ketchikan, Southeastern Alaska USA

We have come into Ketchikan in the early sailing season, and within the summer. Each time period will provide you with a different view, and animals to see all along the way.

Petersburg Alaska will sneak up on you, and you should make sure to keep your times for viewing ready. Each time the ferry stops they will give you time to be able to look around. Always keep a close eye open for the eagles because they like to sit on the electric poles just outside of your ship.

Photo of the day ~ Dungeness Crab fishing

Keep in mind that seafood is a way of life in Alaska, and some at a restaurant close to your port will be an great culinary adventure. Some of these ports have food very close by, and others you will need to walk a little ways, but the food will be great.

Seafood Treasures

Now coming into Petersburg can be a great photo opportunity, and you must be ready to capture those amazing shots. Here in this photo you have a general idea of what you will see, and find as you move along your Alaska Marine Highway Adventure.

Now each time you stop make sure you are clear, and fully understand what time you will need to be back. Sometimes it’s a short stop of about an hour, and other times you will have several hours. So make sure you know exactly when you should return.
Now as your trip moves along you will have allot more to see, and you have allot more to see. Wrangell Alaska is now up and coming, and you will want to keep a look out for those snow capped mountains.
Evening in Wrangell Alaska
Coming into Wrangell will be a site to see, and you are still within Alaska’s fisherman village country. The mountains, and the local people will be very welcoming. Make sure if you do change ferries, and have a vehicle to be in your staging area on time. Here is a video to help you understand the process, and how the loading goes.
Now this video is over an hour long so you will want to fast forward, and get an idea of the automobile loading process. With your vehicle loaded and off to the next destination of Juneau Alaska this Alaska Marine Highway Adventure is just getting started.
Photo of the day ~ Juneau echoing the old Gold Rush days in Alaska
Juneau does have allot to see and you will need time to see the downtown area. The port is not far enough to walk too. and you will need to arrange transportation. Allot of people get off here, and stay until the next ferry comes along so they have the time to visit, and explore some of the parks here.
From here allot of people will board, and begin their journey out towards the Skagway and Haines direction of the trip. These two ports you can walk off directly, and have a very enjoyable time.
Skagway Alaska is a historic landmark, and still kept up as it was when it was first built. It is a western town, and with great food mixed in with plenty of shopping. If you do have time head over to the airport for a plane ride, and photo tour in the sky. I promise you will not be disappointed.
These flights will give you a view of the mountains, and glaciers you can only get from a flight.
Alaskan wilderness
Sometimes only nature can provide the kind of photography love possible such as the sun here in the shape of a heart.
Now that you have left the Skagway and Haines area you are heading towards the remote area of Yakutat Alaska. This small town is a short walk and you can just walk off and explore the small town. We always get a small cup of coffee at the store just inside of the town.
The workers here are always keeping the docks ready to go, and your walk will be slightly uphill so just a bit of exercise. Once you get back on the ferry you will be heading out to Whittier Alaska.

Photo of the day ~ Whittier in the beautiful wilderness of Alaska

Whittier is where allot of people get off for two main reasons. First those who will drive to Anchorage need to get off here. Second this is also where you catch the train to explore the interior parts of Alaska.
Whittier Alaska Gateway to the glacier and wildlife filled Prince William Sound
Just outside of the Whittier Tunnel this is what you will see, and Portage Glacier is now awaiting you. This national park has trails and you can walk right up to the glacier.Hiking to Exit Glacier at Kenai Fjords National Park
Depending on how you are taking transportation you still have allot more to see. You can see these mountains from your train ride or if driving you will be out in the wild admiring the great outdoors.
Portage Glacier Valley
Where ever you go from here will depend on what you want to do. We want to to consider taking the train all the way to Fairbanks Alaska, and from there renting a car where you can explore far and wide the Alaska experience.
 If you enjoy this article please share it to as many social media sites as possible. We don’t add ads to the content, and want to be able to help others travel around the world. Our ability to help you and other depends greatly on how many people view, and see our posts. Thank you for your continued support of ExploreTraveler, and we will do our best to provide you the reader new content as often as possible.
  • alaska marine highway
  • whittier ak
  • alaska ferry routes and prices

About the author

JOHN J GENTRY'S BIO: John J Gentry is a lifelong adventure travel enthusiast and international manager, Philanthropist, and ex-solder. Spent 2011-2015 developing an international team in HsinChu, Taiwan. Early on he spent the better part of the 90’s working with the US Army in Germany, Iraq and Kuwait. For kicks, he studied in Alaska 2008-2010 international history for a greater understanding in his adventure travels. He has had some great experiences, and successes traveling around the world documenting his travels with his family via ExploreTraveler.com

Related Posts

Facebook Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

Petersburg Alaska

   A Quaint Little Fishing Village The Little