انتقل إلى المحتوى

مدينة جرش الرومانية القديمة

جرش

مدينة جرش الرومانية القديمة

تقع مدينة جرش الرومانية القديمة على بعد حوالي 30 ميلاً شمال العاصمة عمان ، الأردن. دمر زلزال المدينة الرومانية القديمة في عام 749. وفي السنوات الأخيرة حدثت زلازل لاحقة والعديد من الحروب المحلية. تم تدميره بالكامل ودفنه بالكامل. ظلت أنقاض هذه المدينة الرومانية القديمة مدفونة بالكامل لمئات السنين. يا له من كنز مدفون في الأرض!

تم اكتشاف الآثار من قبل Ulrich Jasper Seetzen في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر. بدأت أعمال التنقيب وعادت الحياة إلى جرش الحديثة. عاد العديد من السكان المحليين إلى جرش من القرى القديمة. تبع ذلك العديد من المسلمين والشركس اللاحقين. جاء عدد كبير من الناس من سوريا للعيش في الأردن في أواخر القرن العشرين. الأردن ، بمناخه الجبلي البارد ووديانه الخصبة ، زود الناس بغنى. تقريبا كل شيء سينمو في الأردن!

تعتبر أطلال مدينة جراسا الرومانية القديمة هذه ، والتي تسمى أيضًا "أنطاكية على النهر الذهبي" ، من أفضل الأماكن المحفوظة في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأدنى. إنهم رائعون! يا لها من بهجة أن تتسلق وتتجول في هذه المدينة الرومانية القديمة. أساس المدينة مذهل. تم بناء هذا الأساس الضخم من قبل الإسكندر الأكبر وقائده بيرديكاس. تعتبر جرش من أهم المواقع التي يجب رؤيتها في الأردن. الأعمدة والأعمدة الضخمة لا تصدق. تخيل كم كانت هذه المدينة جيدة البناء لتعيش كل هذه السنوات. هل ستفعل مدننا الحديثة كذلك؟ هذه المدينة الرومانية القديمة محفوظة بشكل جيد! ربما تكون أفضل مدينة رومانية محفوظة خارج إيطاليا ، إنها نفسها. بسبب حالتها الرائعة ، ينجذب العديد من السياح إلى جرش كل عام. يا له من امتياز رؤية هذه المدينة الرومانية القديمة المذهلة. هناك الكثير لتراه في جرش! من الممكن تمامًا قضاء يوم كامل في هذه المدينة الرومانية القديمة.

يا لها من بهجة جرش ، الأردن! بسبب حرارة الصحراء ، من الجيد أن تستيقظ باكراً. هل فكرت في مشاهدة شروق الشمس فوق هذه المدينة القديمة؟ يا له من مشهد رائع! نغمات صامتة من البرتقالي والأحمر فوق الشوارع القديمة! اقضِ الصباح في المشي في شوارع قديمة. كم هو منعش هواء الصحراء في الصباح الباكر! لذا تناول قهوتك وانضم إلينا في شوارع مدينة جرش القديمة. لكن أسرع ، لقد حان وقت شروق الشمس تقريبًا!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

نشر في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بإذن في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/ancient-roman-city-of-jerash

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

Ancient Roman City Of Jerash

Jerash

Ancient Roman City Of Jerash

The ancient Roman city of Jerash is located approximately 30 miles north of the capital city of Amman, Jordan. The ancient Roman city was destroyed by an earthquake in the year 749. In latter years there were subsequent earthquakes and many local wars. It was totally destroyed and completely buried. The ruins of this ancient Roman City remained completely buried for hundreds of years. What a treasure was laying buried in the ground!

The ruins were discovered by  Ulrich Jasper Seetzen in the early 1800’s. Excavation was started and life returned to modern Jerash. Many of the local population returned to inhabit Jerash from older villages. This was followed by many Muslims and latter Circassians.  A large number of people from Syria came to live in Jordan in the latter 1900’s.  Jordan, with its cold mountain climate and fertile valleys, provided richly for the people. Almost anything will grow in Jordan!

The ruins of this ancient Roman city of Gerasa, also called the “Antioch on the Golden River,” are some of the best preserved throughout the Near East. They are marvelous! What a delight it is to climb and walk through this ancient Roman city. The foundation of the city is amazing. This massive foundation was built by Alexander the Great and his general,Perdiccas. Jerash is considered one of the most important sites to see in Jordan. The massive columns and pillars are unbelievable. Imagine how well built this city was, to survive all this years. Would our modern cities do as well?   This ancient Roman city is well preserved! It is perhaps the best preserved Roman city outside of Italy, it’self. Because of it’s  marvelous condition, many tourists are drawn to Jerash each year. What a privilege it is to see this amazing ancient Roman city. There is so much to see in Jerash!  It is completely possible to spend the whole day in this ancient Roman City.

What a delight Jerash, Jordan is! Because of the desert heat, it is good to rise early. Have you considered watching the sunrise over this ancient city? What an amazing sight! Muted tones of orange and red over the ancient streets! Spend the morning walking streets of an ancient time. How fresh the early morning desert air is! So grab your coffee and join us on the streets of this ancient city of Jerash. But hurry, it is almost time for the sun to rise!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

Posted on [email protected] with permission at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/ancient-roman-city-of-jerash

 

 

 

 

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.