انتقل إلى المحتوى

كهف باشيان: خراب العصر الحجري في تايوان

كهف النهر الثلجي

كهف باشيان: أحد كهوف العصر الحجري العشر

كهف باشيان هو أحد عجائب تايوان الجيولوجية. إنه الماضي الحي! إنه التاريخ ينبض بالحياة! إنه موطن القدماء. تخيل كهف العصر الحجري في الحي! يا لها من مغامرة تنتظر! الإثارة في الهواء! تقع على الساحل الشرقي لتايوان. إنه على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من تايبيه أو هسينشو. كهف باشيان هو واحد من عشرة كهوف في هذه المنطقة من مقاطعة هوالين. يتم اكتشاف المزيد من الاكتشافات الفريدة سنويًا في هذه الكهوف. الكهوف متآكلة للغاية وتعود إلى العصر الحجري. خذ خطوة إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب! اكتشف جذورك! اقض اليوم مع أسلافك! اكتشف كهف باشيان. انه رائع! إنه تاريخ حي!

في الأصل ، كانت الكهوف تحت مستوى سطح البحر. سمح ذلك لأمواج المحيط أن تضرب وتشكل ما نراه اليوم. تخيل حياتهم! كان الصيد خارج الباب! تقع الكهوف حاليًا على جانب منحدر يبلغ ارتفاعه حوالي 328 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. كل كهف فريد من نوعه! إنها مختلفة تمامًا في الحجم والشكل. توفر الكهوف دليلاً على أن الساحل الشرقي لتايوان يتغير باستمرار ويتم ارتفاعه. الكهوف فريدة من نوعها! الكهوف هي التاريخ الحي!

القيادة على الساحل الشرقي لتايوان رائعة الجمال. هناك العديد من اللقطات الممتازة للكاميرا! المشهد مذهل. الماء اضحة وضوح الشمس! الشاطئ رائع! إنها طريقة مبهجة لتجربة الجمال الطبيعي الرائع لتايوان. يا له من اكتشاف! يعد Bashian Cave مكانًا مثاليًا لتناول غداء أو استراحة عشاء جيولوجية. ماذا عن ، القليل من الجيولوجيا التايوانية على العشاء؟

كهف باشيان نفسه ، هو موقع معبد بوذي تم نحته في الجرف. جانب الجبل متآكل للغاية. هناك غطاء من الضباب الكثيف فوق المنطقة. إنه ضباب خفيف مستمر! هناك تمثال لامرأة مسنة تتحدث مع زوجها. هذا يضفي مصداقية على التعبير - "الأطفال سيأتون لرؤيتنا". كم هي مبهجة من فكرة ، كما هو الحال منذ قرون ، جاء أطفال تايوان لرؤيتها بالفعل. هل ستكون طفلهم القادم؟

تم كتابة Basian Cave بالفعل "Basiandong". Basiandong تعني كهف الثمانية الخالدون. وفقًا للفولكلور الصيني ، فإن الثمانية الخالدون هم آلهة صينية شهيرة عبروا المحيط ووصلوا إلى هذه الكهوف. عندما تدخل الكهوف ، فأنت تدخل منزلهم. مع الضباب المستمر ، تظل البيئة الداخلية رطبة وضبابية للغاية. تشبه هذه البيئة تلك التي تم تسجيلها في العديد من أساطير الثمانية الخالدون. إنه مثل المشي في صفحات الفولكلور الصيني. كم هو رائع أن تزور منزلًا في التاريخ القديم. يا له من امتياز ينتظر! هل ستكون الزائر القادم؟

يوجد موقع للزوار وممرات من الحجر أو الخشب تؤدي إلى كل كهف. تشمل الكهوف كهف Basian Cave و Chaoyin Cave و Lingyen Cave و Yung-an Cave و Hailei Cave و Chienyuan Cave و Kungchen Cave و Chaoyang Cave و Kunlun Cave. كان هناك موقع رائع من عصور ما قبل التاريخ تم اكتشافه داخل أعلى الكهوف. تم تطوير هذا الموقع وهناك معروضات مصنوعة من الحجر والعظام معروضة. الموقد الحجري في أحد الكهوف هو أول اكتشاف بشري في تايوان حتى الآن. تم تأريخ الموقد بالكربون ويبلغ عمره 20,000 عام. تخيل ، إذا استطعت ، من جثا هناك ليطبخ! يا له من اكتشاف! أي مغامرة تنتظر في Basian Cave! حان وقت الزيارة الآن! ليس من السابق لأوانه حجز رحلتك.

يرحب بك مكتب الثقافة والسياحة في تايوان للحضور واكتشاف الجمال الطبيعي لشرق تايوان. فما تنتظرون؟ التاريخ الحي ينتظر! الأمس على قيد الحياة! انها فريدة من نوعها! لذا خذ جواز سفرك وحزم حقائبك! لنجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي نتوجه فيه إلى تايوان! الإثارة والمغامرة في تايوان. هل ستكون الزائر القادم؟ يرجى التحقق من الروابط أدناه للحصول على معلومات إضافية.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bashian_Cave

Exploretraveler.com

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Bashian Cave:Taiwan’s Stone Age Ruin

Bashian Cave
Bashian Cave-"The Children Are Coming To See Us"

Bashian Cave: One of Ten Stone Age Caves

Bashian Cave is one of Taiwan’s geological wonders. It is the living past! It is history come alive! It is the home of the ancients. Imagine, a stone age cave in the neighborhood! What an adventure awaits! Excitement is in the air! It is located on the east-coast of Taiwan. It is an easy drive from Taipei or Hsinchu. Bashian Cave is one of ten caves in this area of Hualien County. More unique finds are being discovered yearly at these caves. The caves are very eroded and date back to the Stone Age. Take a step back in time! Discover your roots! Spend the day with your ancestors! Discover Bashian Cave. It is amazing! It is living history!

Originally, the caves were below sea level. This allowed the ocean waves to batter and shape them into what we see today. Imagine their life! Fishing was just outside the door! The caves are currently located on the side of a cliff that is approximately 328 feet above sea level. Each cave is unique! They are totally different in size and shape. The caves provide proof that Taiwan’s east-coast is constantly changing and being elevated. The caves are unique! The caves, are living history!

The drive up the east-coast of Taiwan is very picturesque. There are many excellent camera shots! The scenery is amazing. The water is crystal clear! The beach is awesome! It is a delightful way to experience the awesome natural beauty of Taiwan. What a discovery this is! Bashian Cave is a perfect spot for a geological lunch or dinner break. How about, a little Taiwanese Geology for dinner?

Bashian Cave itself, is the site of a Buddhist temple that was carved into the cliff. The mountain side is very eroded. There is a blanket of heavy fog over the area. It is a constant light mist! There is a statue of an older woman talking to  her husband. This lends credence to the expression----"The Children Are Coming To See Us.” How delightful of an idea, as for centuries Taiwan’s children have indeed come to see them. Will you be their next child to come?

Basian Cave is actually written “Basiandong”. Basiandong means Cave of the Eight Immortals. The Eight Immortals are famous Chinese deities who crossed the ocean and came to these caves, according to Chinese folklore. When you enter the caves, you are entering their home. With the constant foggy mist, the environment of the interior stays very damp and misty. This environment resembles that which is recorded in the many legends of the Eight Immortals. It is like walking into the pages of Chinese folklore. How amazing to visit a home in ancient history. What a privilege waits! Will you be their next visitor?

There is a visitors site and paths made of either stone or wood that leads to each cave. The caves include Basian Cave, Chaoyin Cave, Lingyen Cave, Yung-an Cave, Hailei Cave ,Chienyuan Cave, Kungchen Cave, Chaoyang Cave, and Kunlun Cave.  There was an awesome prehistoric site discovered within the highest of the caves. This site has been developed and there are exhibits made out of stone and bone on display. A stone hearth in one of the caves is the earliest human discovery in Taiwan to date. The hearth was carbon dated and is 20,000 years old. Imagine, if you can, who might have knelt there to cook! What a discovery! What adventure is waiting at Basian Cave! The time to visit is now! It is not too early to reserve your flight.

Taiwan’s Cultural and Tourism Bureau welcomes you to come and discover the natural beauty of Eastern Taiwan. So what are you waiting for? Living history is waiting! Yesterday is alive! It is unique! So grab your passport and pack your bags! Lets make this the year we head to Taiwan! There is excitement and adventure in Taiwan. Will you be their next visitor? Please check out the links below for added information.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bashian_Cave

Exploretraveler.com

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan is a showcase of Petra the city that was lost in the cliff of the rock and hidden for years.