انتقل إلى المحتوى

كهوف باكسيان في قرية شانجيان بتايوان

كهوف باكسيان

كهوف باكسيان في قرية شانجيان بتايوان

كهوف باكسيان هي أعجوبة جيولوجية جميلة في الجانب الشرقي لتايوان. ويشار إليه أيضًا باسم كهف الثمانية الخالدون. في قرية شانجيان الصغيرة ، ستجد واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الأثرية إثارة للاهتمام على الساحل الشرقي. تقع كهوف Baxian على المنحدرات العالية التي تواجه المحيط الهادئ في قرية Shanjian. هذا هو واحد فقط من عشرات الكهوف البحرية الطبيعية الموجودة في هذه المنحدرات. تم تشكيل هذا الموقع الأثري المثير للاهتمام منذ آلاف السنين عندما كان الساحل الشرقي لتايوان تحت المحيط الهادئ. على مر السنين ، ارتفعت قشرة الأرض على الساحل الشرقي لتايوان ، وتسببت الأمواج في تآكل الحجر الناعم وتشكلت الكهوف. كهوف باكسيان هي أسهل الكهوف التي يمكن مشاهدتها. يوجد ممر يؤدي إلى الكهوف.

كهوف باكسيان هي واحدة من عشرة كهوف في المنطقة المجاورة. سوف تجد العديد من الكهوف التي تقع داخل سفح الجبل. كانت هذه كلها أماكن عبادة لبوذا وجوانيين والعديد من البوذيين الخالدين الآخرين. جميع الكهوف لها طابع ديني بالنسبة لهم. على الأرجح لأنها استخدمت لأغراض دينية في السنوات الماضية. لكل كهف أساليب عبادة فريدة ومختلفة. كهف باكسيان هو موقع بدائي بالغ الأهمية. جميع الكهوف لها تاريخ مبكر رائع. اكتشف علماء الآثار بقايا حضارة ما قبل التاريخ عمرها حوالي 30,000 ألف عام! يتم عرض بعض القطع الأثرية الموجودة في كهف Baxian في مركز الزوار. ستجد أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات حول المنطقة في مركز الزوار. يقع مركز الزوار بالقرب من الطريق. تم العثور على الكثير من الفخار من العصر الحجري القديم في هذا الكهف. هذا هو أقدم موقع ما قبل التاريخ في تايوان. كهوف باكسيان هي موقع مهم في تايوان. تم تصنيفه كموقع تاريخي وطني رئيسي ".

يقع داخل هذا الكهف البوذي في The Eight Immortals العديد من بوذا على الطراز التايلاندي. يجلس نحو الخلف تمثال قوانيين. إنه يسكب ماء الكهف المبارك للزوار. عادة ما تعتبر هذه المياه آمنة للشرب. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الشرب على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يشرب منه العديد من السياح يوميًا ويقال إنه جيد للغاية ومبارك.

2 Bashian Caves Taiwan ، يأتي الأطفال لرؤيتنا

في انتظار تحية لكم تمثال رجل عجوز وامرأة. تمشيا مع رغبة تايوان ، يتم تشجيع جيل الشباب على زيارة الكهوف والتعرف على تاريخ تايوان الماضي. يبدو أن هذين الزوجين الأكبر سناً يقولان… .. "الأطفال يأتون لرؤيتنا!" هذا موقع رائع يعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، والتايوانيون مدعوون لزيارة والتعرف على ماضي تايوان المتميز والفريد. في كل مرة تأتي عائلة صغيرة إلى الكهوف ، في الواقع ، يمكن القول… .. أطفال تايوان يأتون لرؤيتهم.

اتجاهات القيادة أو السكوتر أو ركوب الدراجات 

الذهاب جنوبًا: اتبع الطريق السريع 11 إلى Taidong ، واعبر Chenggong و Changbin. عند العلامات الـ 78 ، سترى Baxian Cave. مركز الزوار على جانب الطريق.

خدمة الحافلات من هوالين (موقع إلكتروني صيني)

http://diingdong.myweb.hinet.net/

مركز زوار باكسيان
رقم 1-4 ، Shuimuding ، بلدة Changbin ، مقاطعة Taitung
886-89-881418

سواء أتيت إلى تايوان كسائح أو كنت مواطنًا ، فهذا مكان رائع لاستكشافه. اجعل هذا العام هو العام لمغامرة تايوان على الساحل الشرقي. تعتبر كهوف باكسيان مكانًا جيدًا للبدء ، وهناك 9 أخرى لاستكشافها. فلتكن هذه هي السنة التي يمكن للجميع أن يقولوها: "الأطفال يأتون لزيارتها!"

https://exploretraveler.com/

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Baxian Caves in Shanjian Village Taiwan

Baxian Caves

Baxian Caves In Shanjian Village Taiwan

Baxian Caves is a beautiful geological wonder on Taiwan's Eastside. It is also referred to as the Eight Immortals Cave. In the small village of Shanjian, you will find one of the most archaeologically interesting places on the East Coast. Baxian Caves are located on the tall cliffs facing the Pacific Ocean in the Village of  Shanjian. This is only one of the dozens of natural sea caves located in these cliffs. This intriguing archaeological site was formed thousands of years ago when the East Coast of Taiwan was beneath the Pacific Ocean. Over the years the earth's crust has risen on Taiwan's East coast, the waves have eroded the soft stone and the caves were formed. Baxian Caves is the easiest of the caves to view. There is a walkway leading to the caves.

Baxian Caves is one of ten caves in the nearby area. You will find several caves that are set within the mountainside. These were all places of worship for the Buddha, Guanyin, and several other Buddhist immortals.  All the caves have a religious feel to them. Most likely because they were used for religious purposes in the past years. Each cave has had unique and different styles of worship. Baxian Cave is an extremely important primitive site. All the caves have a fascinating early history.  Archeologists have found the remains of a prehistoric culture approximately 30,000 years old!  Some of the artifacts found in the Baxian Cave is on display in the visitors center. You will also find a lot of information about the area in the visitors center. The visitors center is located near the road. Much Paleolithic pottery has been found in this cave. This is Taiwan's oldest prehistorical site.  Baxian Caves is an important site in Taiwan. It is ranked as a major National Historic Site."

Located inside this Buddhist Cave of The Eight Immortals are several Thai style Buddhas. Sitting toward the back is a statue of Guanyin. He is pouring blessed cave water for visitors. This water is usually considered safe to drink. However, you can choose to drink at your own risk. Many tourists drink from it daily and it is said to be extremely good and blessed.

2 Bashian Caves Taiwan, The children are coming to see us

Waiting to greet you are the statue of an old man and woman. In keeping with the desire of Taiwan, the younger generation is encouraged to visit the caves and get to know the past history of Taiwan. This older couple seem to be saying....."The children are coming to see us!" This is an amazing prehistoric site and the Taiwanese are invited to visit and learn of Taiwan's outstanding and unique past. Every time a young family comes to the caves, indeed, it can be said..... Taiwan's Children are coming to see them.

DRIVING, SCOOTER, OR BIKING DIRECTIONS 

Going south: Follow Highway 11 to Taidong, pass Chenggong and Changbin. At the 78 markers, you will see Baxian Cave. The visitors center is at the roadside.

BUS SERVICE FROM  HUALIEN (Chinese Website)

http://diingdong.myweb.hinet.net/

Baxian Visitors Center
No.1-4, Shuimuding, Changbin Township, Taitung County
886-89-881418

Whether you have come to Taiwan as a tourist, or you are a citizen, this is an amazing place to explore. Make this the year for a Taiwan East Coast Adventure.  Baxian Caves is a good place to start and then there are 9 more to explore. Let this be the year everyone can say:  "The children are coming to visit!"

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Great Texas & New Mexico BBQ

Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q There is a