انتقل إلى المحتوى

سلطعون السباحة الأزرق: طعام فلبيني شهي

سلطعون السباحة الأزرق

سلطعون السباحة الأزرق

سلطعون السباحة الأزرق: طعام فلبيني شهي

سلطعون السباحة الأزرق هي بعض من أفضل أنواع السرطانات المتوفرة. هم أيضا معروفون بالعديد من الأسماء. Portumus Pelagicus هو الاسم العلمي الرسمي ، لكن يُعرف باسم سلطعون الزهرة في معظم آسيا. في الشرق الأوسط تُعرف باسم سلطعون المن. توجه إلى أستراليا ويطلق عليهم اسم سرطان البحر الرملي. مهما كان الاسم ، فهذا سلطعون ممتاز للأكل! الطلب مرتفع للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم على سرطانات السباحة الزرقاء. ليس فقط أنها جيدة للأكل ، لكنها جميلة.

ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من السوق في الولايات المتحدة. تعتبر طعامًا شهيًا ويمكن أن تكون باهظة الثمن. كما تعد الدول الأفريقية والآسيوية والشرق أوسطية من المستوردين الرئيسيين. تشكل أستراليا ونيوزيلندا رصيد الدول المستوردة لسرطان البحر الأزرق.

ذكر السرطانات لونه أزرق فاتح مع بقع بيضاء. هم ببساطة رائعون! أنثى السلطعون لونها بني مخضر باهت. إنها ليست مذهلة مثل نظيرها الذكر. ذكرا كان أم أنثى ، فهي سلعة ساخنة. يقضون معظم أيامهم مدفونين تحت الرمال الرطبة أو الطين. نادرًا ما يخرجون أثناء النهار أو الشتاء. إنهم سباحون ممتازون ولا يبقون على قيد الحياة لفترة طويلة خارج الماء. في الليل سوف تجدهم يسبحون في مصبات الأنهار ، حيث يبحثون عن الطعام والمأوى.

لذلك ، في المرة القادمة التي تكون فيها في الفلبين ، تناول طعامًا شهيًا محليًا لتناول العشاء. إذا كنت تحب سرطان البحر ، فهذه بعض من الأفضل. لذا اجمع جواز سفرك وحزم حقيبتك. اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تكتشف فيه عالم السلطعون الأزرق للسباحة. مأدبة المأكولات البحرية تنتظر .... في الفلبين.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول جزر الفلبين والأماكن التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها ، راجع مواقعنا الإلكترونية:

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

تم نشر هذا في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/blue-swimming-crabs-filipino-delicacy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

Blue Swimming Crabs: Filipino Delicacy

Blue Swimming Crabs

Blue Swimming Crabs

Blue Swimming Crabs: Filipino Delicacy

Blue Swimming Crabs are some of the sweetest crabs available. They also are known by many names. Portumus Pelagicus is the official scientific name, but they are known as the flower crab in most of Asia. In the middle east they are known as the manna crab. Head on over to Australia and they are called sand crabs. Whatever the name, this is an excellent crab for eating! Demand is extremely high world-wide for the Blue Swimming Crabs. Not only are they good to eat, but they are beautiful.

Almost 90% of the market is in the United States. They are considered a delicacy and can be pricey. African, Asian, and Middle Eastern countries are also major importers. Australia and New Zealand make up the balance of the importing countries for Blue Swimming Crabs.

The male Crabs are a bright blue with white spots. They are simply gorgeous! The female crab is a duller greenish-brown. She is not nearly as stunning as her male counterpart. Male or female, they are a hot commodity. They spend most of their days buried under the damp sand or mud. Rarely do they come out during daylight or winter. They are excellent swimmers and do not survive long out of the water. At night you will find them swimming in the estuaries, as they search for food and shelter.

So, the next time you are in the Philippines, have a local delicacy for dinner. If you like crab, these are some of the best. So gather your passport and pack your bag. Make this the year you discover the world of the Blue Swimming Crab. A seafood banquet is waiting ….in the Philippines.

For more information on the Philippine Islands and places to go, see our websites:

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

This was published on [email protected] at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/blue-swimming-crabs-filipino-delicacy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.