انتقل إلى المحتوى

مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس في ألاسكا!

الذهاب شمالاً في ألاسكا! مغامرة تخطف الأنفاس على سكة حديد ألاسكا

مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس

مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس في الهواء بينما نسافر شمالًا في ألاسكا! يا لها من جبال مهيبة! الجبال رائعة والأشجار مورقة وخضراء. أنت تسافر عبر الأخاديد الطويلة ذات النغمات الريفية. مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس في كل مكان ، بينما نتجه شمالًا. انضم إلينا ، حيث نرى مناظر بانورامية ، ودرجات شديدة الانحدار ، وجبال مذهلة ، وأنهار جليدية ، وأنفاق ، وشلالات. سوف تسافر عبر الوديان الضيقة وحتى الحوامل الضيقة تخطف الأنفاس. جرب مغامرة التزحلق على الجرف أثناء رحلتك إلى شمال ألاسكا. هذه أرض قاسية ذات جمال مذهل. هنا سوف تكتشف مغامرة تخطف الأنفاس في أرض شمس منتصف الليل!

رحلة مدهشة

رحلة معنا إلى المناطق النائية في ألاسكا. تسلق ما يقرب من 3,000 قدم في بعض الأماكن ، وفي 20 دقيقة فقط. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لتجربة ألاسكا من القيام بجولة على سكة الحديد التاريخية القديمة. هذا السكة الحديدية الضيقة هي مغامرة أخاذة. ستختبر المنعطفات الخلفية والأودية العميقة والكثير من الثلج على الجبل. لا يوجد نقص في الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج على مدار العام. تتيح لك السيارات التاريخية القديمة حرية التمدد والراحة. استمتع بالمنظر من السيارات التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها. والأفضل من ذلك ، اخرجي ودعي النسيم يمر عبر شعرك. تمسك بقبعتك ، حيث تهب الرياح.

ما هي أفضل رحلة سكة حديد في ألاسكا؟ تنعم ألاسكا بأماكن مثيرة مثل جبل مكينلي ومتنزه دينالي الوطني. هناك أماكن في دينالي ستار روت لا توصف. استكشف جبال Chugach الشاهقة. جرب الجسور الطويلة وأنت تعبر نهري Knik و Matanuska. على هذا الطريق ، يتجه القطار شمالًا إلى جبال Talkeetna وإلى وادي Matanuska المذهل. وادي ماتاموسكا مليء بالمغامرات الأخاذة والجمال غير المسبوق.

جرب مغامرة أخاذة على قطار Glacier Discovery Train أثناء سفره من أنكوريج إلى أماكن مذهلة مثل Spencer Glacier. تتميز الأنهار الجليدية المغطاة بالثلوج والجليد بدرجات اللون الأزرق في ضوء الشمس الساطع. هذه المنطقة هي موطن للحياة البرية المذهلة. هذه المنطقة مأهولة بالدب والموز والذئاب والذئاب. تمر البجع الجميلة هنا على طرق الهجرة الخاصة بهم. هذه المنطقة المذهلة على بعد أميال قليلة من أنكوريج ، ومع ذلك لا توجد طرق.

أبعد من الشمال هي طرق White Pass و Yukon. تُترك الحضارة خلفك تقريبًا أثناء سفرك في هذه الممرات الجبلية ذات المناظر الخلابة. بخلاف القرية العرضية أو المسكن ، سترى سلاسل جبلية رائعة ومناظر خلابة. تنتظرك مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس وأنت تختبر الحياة البرية في ألاسكا في المناطق الداخلية في ألاسكا. شاهد مسرحية ثعلب القطب الشمالي ، وشاهد قطعان الموظ وأنت تمر بجانبك. في أشهر الصيف ، قد تصطاد دبًا يصطاد في نهر أو مجرى مائي. الحياة في ألاسكا ليست مملة أو مملة أبدًا. اعبر الدائرة القطبية الشمالية أثناء سفرك. استمتع بأرض شمس منتصف الليل مع سكة ​​حديد ألاسكا. الطرق عديدة وهناك خيار للإقامات الليلية وباقات المغامرات الأخرى. لذا أضف رحلة بحرية أو استمتع بسباقات Iditarod. استقل قاربًا أسفل نهر Talkeetna. جرب رحلة التجديف. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في نزل ريفي خالي من الرتوش. التركيبات لا حصر لها. مغامرة تحبس الأنفاس تنتظر على سكة حديد ألاسكا.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-alaska/

https://www.pinterest.com/gailmarlasilva/alaska-the-last-frontier/

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Breathtaking Adventure in Alaska!

Going North in Alaska! A breathtaking adventure on the Alaska Railroad

Breathtaking Adventure

Breathtaking adventure is in the air as we travel North in Alaska! What majestic mountains! The mountains are magnificent and the trees are lush and green. You travel through canyons that are tall with rustic overtones. Breathtaking adventure is everywhere, as we head out North. Join in, as we see panorama views, steep grades, amazing mountains, glaciers, tunnels, and waterfalls. You will travel through narrow gorges and the even narrower trestles are breathtaking. Experience cliff hanging adventure, as you journey into the Alaskan North. This is a harsh land with amazing beauty. Here you will discover breathtaking adventure in the Land Of The Midnight Sun!

Amazing Journey

Journey with us to the Outback of Alaska. Climb nearly 3,000 feet in places, and in just 20 minutes. There is no better way to experience Alaska than to take a tour on the Old Historic Railroad. This narrow gauge railway is breathtaking adventure. You will experience switch back turns, deep canyons, and lots of snow on the mountain. There is no shortage of snow-covered mountains year around. The Old Historic Cars allow you the freedom to stretch out and be comfortable. Enjoy the view from the climate controlled cars. Better yet, go outside and let the breeze run through your hair. Hang onto your hat, as the wind does blow.

What is the best Alaskan Railroad trip? Alaska has been blessed with such exciting places as Mt.McKinley and the Denali National Park. There are places in the Denali Star Route that are indescribable. Explore the towering Chugach Mountains. Experience tall bridges as you cross the Knik and the Matanuska Rivers. On this route the train heads North to the Talkeetna Mountains and into the amazing Matanuska Valley. The Matamuska valley is full of breathtaking adventure and unsurpassed beauty.

Experience breathtaking adventure on the  Glacier Discovery Train as it travels from Anchorage to amazing places like Spencer Glacier. The snow and ice-covered glaciers have a blue tone in the bright sunlight.  This area is home to amazing wildlife. This area is  populated with bear, moose, coyotes and wolves. Beautiful Swans pass here on their migration routes. This amazing area is just a few miles out of Anchorage, yet there are no roads.

Even further North are the White Pass and Yukon routes. Civilization is left nearly behind as you travel into these scenic mountain passes.  Other than an occasional village or homestead, you will see fantastic mountain ranges and spectacular views. Breathtaking adventure awaits as you experience Alaskan wildlife in Alaska’s Interior. See the Arctic fox play, and watch the herds of moose as you pass by. In the summer months you might catch a bear fishing in a river or stream. Life in Alaska is never dull or boring. Cross the Arctic Circle as you as you travel. Enjoy The Land Of The Midnight Sun with the Alaskan Railroad. The routes are numerous and there is an option for overnight stays and other adventure packages. So add-on a cruise or enjoy the Iditarod Races. Take a boat down the Talkeetna River. Experience a rafting trip. Stay overnight in a no frills rustic lodge. The combinations are endless. Breathtaking adventure is waiting on the Alaskan Railway.

https://www.exploretraaveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-alaska/

https://www.pinterest.com/gailmarlasilva/alaska-the-last-frontier/

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Breathtaking Adventure in Alaska! - ETravel

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church