انتقل إلى المحتوى

طب الأعشاب الصيني: ألغاز من هونغ كونغ

الأعشاب الصينية

أعشاب صينية غامضة في متاجر الطب التقليدي في هونغ كونغ

طب الأعشاب الصيني: هونج كونج

لا يعتمد طب الأعشاب الصيني على المبادئ أو الممارسات الغربية السائدة. يستخدم طب الأعشاب الصيني مجموعة متنوعة من الأعشاب مثل الأدوية العشبية الصينية التي تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأعشاب مثل استراغالوس ، والجنكة ، والجينسنغ ، والشاي الأخضر ، والجينسنغ السيبيري في تركيبات مختلفة لإعادة التوازن إلى الجسم. عدم توازن الجسم هو مرض ينتظر حدوثه. الخلطات العشبية ، في أيدي ممارس مختص ، يمكن أن تمنع وتشفي العديد من الأمراض. يقال إنها تمنع وتعالج الاضطرابات الهرمونية والالتهابات واضطرابات التنفس وعدد كبير من الأمراض والأمراض الأخرى.

بداية الطب العشبي الصيني هي حديقة الأعشاب. يمكن أن تساعد أعشاب الحدائق البسيطة في تخفيف الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الإشعاعي ، والسيطرة على الألم ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، وتقوية جهاز المناعة. كانت هناك بعض الحالات ، حيث عملت تركيبات عشبية بسيطة على إبطاء أو إيقاف نمو الورم. يستخدم طب الأعشاب الصيني أكثر من 3,200 عشب و 300 معدن و 400 تركيبة مختلفة لاستعادة الصحة والتوازن للجسم.

دفع الاستخدام الطويل للعديد من هذه الأعشاب البعض إلى الاعتقاد بأنها آمنة دائمًا. هذا ليس صحيحا. يمكن أن تسبب أي عشب ردود فعل تحسسية لدى الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية تجاهها. أولئك الذين لديهم حساسية من بعض النباتات أو الأطعمة النباتية قد يتفاعلون أيضًا مع الأعشاب. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء جديد ، من الجيد تقديمه بهذه الطريقة ، بحيث يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان لديك رد فعل سريعًا.

كلما زاد عدد الأعشاب التي يمكنك إدخالها بأمان في الطبخ والاستخدام اليومي ، ستكون أكثر صحة. بداية بسيطة هي حديقة الأعشاب المتواضعة. بعض الأعشاب البسيطة التي يمكن لأي شخص أن ينموها في عدد قليل من الأواني هي الكركم والزنجبيل والثوم والبصل والكزبرة والبقدونس والشاي والجينسنغ والجنكو. أنا شخصيا أستخدم كل من هذه يوميا. البعض الآخر الذي أحاول استخدامه 3 مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع هم المريمية والأوريجانو والريحان والنعناع والزعتر وعشب الليمون. غالبًا ما يمكن استخدام أوراق الأشجار المثمرة للتحكم في المشكلات الشائعة أو منعها. ورقة التين المتواضعة هي المثال المفضل لدي. يمكن أن يساعد الشاي من أوراق التين عدة مرات في السيطرة على مرض السكري. كما أنه مفيد في التحكم في الوزن. هناك المئات من الأعشاب في انتظارك لتكتشف سحرها. ماذا تنتظر؟

إذا كان أي شخص يعتقد أن حديقة الأعشاب الصغيرة الخاصة بي المكونة من 50 نوعًا من الأعشاب ساحقة ، فقم بالدخول إلى متجر للأدوية التقليدية في هونغ كونغ. هناك سترى مئات الأعشاب الغامضة في انتظارك لتستخدمها بعلم. لا تستخدم أبدًا شيئًا غير معروف لك بدون تعليم وتوجيه مناسبين. الأعشاب دواء طبيعي ويمكن أن تكون قاتلة إذا تم استخدامها بشكل خاطئ. الأعشاب بالإضافة إلى المعرفة والتعليمات يمكن أن تعني نوعية حياة طويلة. لذا تعال إلى هونغ كونغ وتجول في متجر للأدوية التقليدية. هم غامضون! هم فرحة! بالنسبة لشخص لديه معرفة بالأعشاب ، فهي ذات قيمة أكبر من متجر الحلوى بالنسبة للطفل. احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقائبك. تعال وقضاء بعض الوقت في هونغ كونغ ، لتتعلم فن طب الأعشاب الصيني. ليس من المبكر أبدًا حجز إجازتك التالية في هونغ كونغ.

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/KarenGentry99/i-love-hong-kong/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

Chinese Herbal Medicine: Mysteries From Hong Kong

Chinese herbs

Mysterious Chinese herbs in the traditional medicine shops of Hong Kong

Chinese Herbal Medicine: Hong Kong

Chinese herbal medicine is not based on mainstream Western principles or practices. Chinese herbal medicine uses a variety of herbs such as Chinese herbal medicine uses a variety of herbs such as astragalus, ginkgo, ginseng, green tea, and Siberian ginseng  in different combinations to restore balance to the body. A body out of balance, is a disease waiting to happen. Herbal blends, in the hands of a competent practitioner, can prevent and heal many ailments. They are said to prevent and treat hormone disturbances, infections, breathing disorders, and a vast number of other ailments and diseases.

The beginning of Chinese herbal Medicine is the herb garden. Simple garden  herbs  can help ease the side effects of radiation  treatments, control pain, improve quality of life, and strengthen the immune system. There has even been  some cases, where simple herbal combinations worked to slow or stop tumor growth. Chinese herbal medicine is the use of over 3,200 herbs, 300 minerals, and 400 different formulas  to restore health and balance to the body.

The long use of many of these  herbs has led some to think that they are always safe. That is not correct. Any herb can cause allergic reactions in people who are sensitive to them. Those who are allergic to certain plants or plant-based foods may also react to herbs. As with anything new, it is good to introduce it in such a way, that you can quickly see if you have a reaction.

The more herbs you are able to safely introduce into your everyday cooking and use, the healthier you will be. A simple beginning is the humble herb garden. A few simple herbs that almost anyone can grow in a few pots are turmeric, ginger, garlic, onions, cilantro, parsley, teas, ginseng, and ginkgo. I personally use each of these daily. Others that I try to use at least 3 times a week are sage, oregano, basil, mint, thyme, and lemon grass. Even the leaves of fruit trees can often be used to control or prevent common issues. The humble fig leaf is my favorite example. A tea from the  fig  leaf can many times help in the control of diabetes. It is also helpful in weight control. There are hundreds of herbs waiting for you to discover their magic. What are you waiting for?

If anyone thinks my small herb garden of 50 herbs is overwhelming, venture into to a traditional medicine shop in Hong Kong. There you will see hundreds of mysterious herbs just waiting for you to use with knowledge. Never use something unknown to you without proper teaching and instruction. Herbs are a natural medicine and if used wrongly, they can be fatal.  Herbs plus knowledge and instruction can mean a long quality of life. So come on over to Hong Kong and wander through a traditional medicine shop. They are mysterious! They are a delight! To a person with herbal knowledge, they are of more value than a candy store, to a child. Grab your passport and pack your bags. Come spend time in Hong Kong, learning the art of Chinese Herbal Medicine. It is never to early to book your next Hong Kong vacation.

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/KarenGentry99/i-love-hong-kong/

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.