انتقل إلى المحتوى

دير فو غوانغ شان

دير فو غوانغ شان في قرية شينغتيان في تايوان

دير فو غوانغ شان

دير فو غوانغ شان هو أحد الأديرة التابعة للحركة الدينية البوذية الصينية الدولية. يقع الدير في شمال شرق بلدة داشو على ضفة نهر Gaoping.

العنوان: رقم 153 ، طريق Xingtian ، قرية Xingtian ، منطقة Dashu ، مدينة Kaohsiung

الهاتف: 886-7-656-1921

حياة الدير

يعمل دير فو غوانغ شان مثل آلة مزيتة جيدًا. مع تقدم اليوم ، يشارك الجميع في النشاط التالي. يبدأ اليوم مع بزوغ الفجر على صوت لوح خشبي. بمجرد إجراء المكالمة ، يجب أن يستيقظ الجميع بسرعة. يجب على الجميع التحرك بسرعة حتى لا يتأخر عن تشكيل الصباح. عجل! عجل! لا أحد يستطيع أن يتأخر! بدأ دير فو غوانغ شان اليوم!

بعد التكوين الصباحي ، يشكل الرهبان خطًا أمام بوذا. مع النخيل معًا يقفون ساكنين تمامًا لمدة ساعتين وهم يهتفون أمام بوذا. نسي الوقت! يعتقد أن هذا ينقي العقل. إنه زرع بذور الحكمة في أعماق العقل. يُعتقد أيضًا أنه يساعد في الحصول على موقف التوبة والشكر. واحد ممتن للحياة! شاكرين لليوم الجديد!

ثم تشرب عصيدة الصباح. من الجيد أن نتعلم قبول الطعام المقدم كقوت لتنمية العقل والروح. يدعو الرهبان أيضًا بوذا للانضمام إليهم في وجبة الصباح. يمارس الصمت. السلام في الغرفة.

النشاط التالي هو تنظيف الدير والمعبد بدقة. يتم تعليم المرء أداء كل مهمة بعقل مسالم. بعد تنظيف المعبد ، يبدأ العمل في الصباح. كل شخص لديه عمل يقوم به في هذا المكان الهادئ. يتم إعطاء استراحة في فترة ما بعد الظهر. يستغل معظم الرهبان هذا الوقت لأخذ قيلولة. بعد القيلولة ، ينتهي عمل اليوم. إذا كان المرء لا يعمل ، فلا يأكل!

بعد وجبة العشاء هناك وقت للدروس والدراسة الذاتية. عند سماع اللوح تنطفئ الأنوار ويظل الدير هادئًا طوال الليل. ينتهي اليوم عادة حوالي الساعة 10 مساءً. كل شيء هادئ! ذهب دير فو غوانغ شان للنوم.

برامج الدير

تشمل برامج دير فو غوانغ شان عيادة طبية مجانية مع وحدات متنقلة تخدم القرى النائية. غالبًا ما تكون هذه هي كل الرعاية الطبية التي يتلقاها القرويون. يتم تنظيم برنامج إغاثة شتوي سنوي لتوزيع الملابس الدافئة والمواد الغذائية على المحتاجين. يقع على أراضي دير فو غوانغ شان دار أيتام للأطفال ومنزل لكبار السن. توجد منطقة محمية للحياة البرية لحماية جميع الكائنات الحية على الأرض. توجد مقبرة جميلة وهادئة لرعاية المتوفين الذين لا تملك عائلاتهم أموالاً للدفن.

مكان للزيارة

يعد دير فو غوانغ شان أحد أكثر الأديرة البوذية إثارة للإعجاب. إنه مكتمل بمعبد بوذي ومتحف ومكتبة ومتجر هدايا وموقع للحج وستاربكس. إنه مكان مثالي لقضاء يوم هادئ. 'فو غوانغ شان تعني حرفيا جبل بوذا الخفيف. إنها حركة دينية بوذية صينية دولية جديدة مقرها في تايوان ، تأسست عام 1967 ، وتروج للبوذية الإنسانية. الأسس ممتعة للغاية. إنها جميلة المنظر المطل على النهر خارج هذا العالم. في ختام احتفالات العام الجديد ، يتم عرض الألعاب النارية كل ليلة. يحب الأطفال هذا العرض الليلي للضوء على الجبل ، فالرهبان ودودون للغاية. إنهم يقبلون الزوار للغاية. يوجد في الدير أماكن إقامة للضيوف. ربما يكون هذا أحد أفضل عشرة أماكن يمكن رؤيتها في تايوان.

https://exploretraveler.com/

 

 

التعليقات مغلقة.

KTL

Fo Guang Shan Monastery

Fo Guang Shan Monastery at Xingtian Village in Taiwan

Fo Guang Shan Monastery

Fo Guang Shan Monastery is one of the monasteries in the International Chinese Buddhist Religious Movement. The monastery is located on the North-East of Dashu Township on the bank of the Gaoping River.

Address:  No.153, Xingtian Road, Xingtian Village, Dashu District, Kaohsiung City

Phone: 886-7-656-1921

Monastery Life

Fo Guang Shan Monastery runs like a well oiled machine. As the day progresses everyone participates in the next activity. The day begins at the break of dawn to the sound of a wooden board. Once the call is made, all must wake up quickly. Everyone must move quickly so as not to be late for the morning formation. Hurry! Hurry! No one can be late! Fo Guang Shan Monastery has begun the day!

After the morning formation the monks form a line in front of the Buddha. With palms together they stand perfectly still for two hours chanting before the Buddha. Time is forgotten!  This is thought to clear the mind. It is to sow the seeds of wisdom deep in the mind. It also is believed to aid in having an attitude of repentance and thankfulness. One is thankful for life! Thankful, for the new day!

The morning porridge is then drank. It is good to learn  acceptance of the offered food as sustenance to the cultivation of the mind and spirit. The monks also invite the Buddha to join them in the morning meal. Silence is practiced. Peace is in the room.

The next activity is to meticulously clean the monastery and temple. One is taught to perform each task with a peaceful mind. After the temple is cleaned, then the mornings work is preformed. Everyone has a work to do in this peaceful place. A break is given in the afternoon. Most of the monks use this time to take a nap. After the nap, the work of the day is finished. If one does not work, one does not eat!

After the evening meal there is time for lessons and self-study. At the sounding of the board the lights go out and the monastery is quiet for the night. The day usually ends around 10 pm. All is quiet! Fo Guang Shan Monastery has gone to sleep.

Monastery Programs

Programs of the  Fo Guang Shan Monastery include a free medical clinic with mobile units that serve remote villages. This is often all the medical care that the villagers receive. There is  an annual winter relief program organized to distribute warm clothing and food supplies to the needy. On the Fo Guang Shan Monastery grounds is  a children's orphanage  and seniors' home . A wildlife conservation area to protect all living creatures is on the grounds.  There is  a beautiful and peaceful  cemetery for the care of the deceased whose families have no money for burial.

A Place To Visit

Fo Guang Shan Monastery is one of the most impressive of Buddhist Monasteries. It is complete with a Buddhist Temple, museum, bookstore, gift shop, pilgrimage site, and a Starbucks. It is a perfect place to spend a peaceful day.   'Fo Guang Shan literally meansBuddha's Light Mountain. It is an international Chinese Buddhist new religious movement based in Taiwan, It was founded in 1967, and promotes humanistic Buddhism .The grounds are extremely pleasant. They are beautiful.The view overlooking the river is out of this world. At the close of the New Year Celebrations, a fireworks display is done nightly. Children love this nightly display of light on the mountain.The Monks are extremely friendly. They are very accepting of visitors. There are guest accommodations at the monastery. This is perhaps one of the top ten places to see in Taiwan.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

 

Facebook Comments

3 Comments

  1. We explored the Monastery last year and loved it! Friendly people

    1. Exploretraveler.com

      Glad you enjoyed it.

  2. Pingback: Fo Guang Shan Monastery - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan

The Many Mysteries Of Petra Jordan is a showcase of Petra the city that was lost in the cliff of the rock and hidden for years.