انتقل إلى المحتوى

السعادة في البتراء تبدأ بابتسامة

الحياة

السعادة في البتراء تبدأ بابتسامة

تبدأ السعادة في مدينة البتراء القديمة بابتسامة. البدو في الصحاري الأردنية لديهم أكثر الابتسامات عدوى. الأشياء الصغيرة تصبح ممتعة! "الحياة أفضل بكثير عندما تبتسم!" ما قد يبدو مألوفًا بالنسبة لك ، لا يزال موضع اهتمام أولئك الذين يعيشون في الصحراء. هذه اللحظات الصغيرة والفريدة من نوعها هي التي تحصل على أكثر الابتسامات عدوى. السعادة اسلوب حياة أنت تتخذ قرارًا بأن تكون سعيدًا ، وستأتي السعادة بشكل طبيعي. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص مع بدو الصحارى الأردنية.

السعادة معدية في صحاري الاردن. الحياة بسيطة. المقتنيات ليست كل شيء! في الثقافة البدوية ، العلاقة هي المهمة. إنهم يعيشون حياة بسيطة. منازلهم عبارة عن خيام بسيطة من شعر الماعز في بعض أقسى الصحاري. لكن هنا يجدون السعادة! قد يصاحب مشاهدة غروب الشمس فنجان لذيذ من القهوة العربية. يجتمعون معًا تحت النجوم للاستمتاع ببعضهم البعض مع كوب بسيط من الشاي. شاي المريمية هو نوع من الويسكي البدوي. عند الاستيقاظ في الصباح الباكر ، يصنع الشاي بينما يشاهد الجميع شروق الشمس. الثقافة البدوية تركز على بعضها البعض! خذ وقتك للتفاعل وإقامة علاقات في الصحراء الأردنية.

عندما سئل أحد البدو ما الذي يجعله أسعد ، أجاب بسرعة بابتسامة كبيرة. "الحياة قصيرة. لا تجعل الأمر صعبًا على نفسك ". (أبو عبد الله ، بدوي يعيش في فينان) هذا رد نموذجي من بدوي في الصحراء. أولئك الذين اختاروا البقاء في الصحاري للحياة ، وجدوا مفتاح السعادة. اختاروا أن يبتسموا في كثير من الأحيان! بل هو وسيلة للحياة!

في الثقافة البدوية التقليدية ، المال ليس ذا أهمية كبيرة. قد يختارون العمل مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع لتلبية احتياجاتهم اليومية ، لكن حياتهم لا تدور حول كسب المال. الاهتمام الرئيسي للبدو هو العلاقات فيما بينهم وبين كل من يقابلهم. لقد شكلوا العديد من الطقوس حول العلاقات والأرض. الأرض التي يعيشون فيها شيء يعتزون به ويعتنون به. أولئك الذين اختاروا التخلي عن العيش في رم أو مدن أخرى ، يبقون في الصحراء. وهنا يجدون سبب الابتسام! السعادة اسلوب حياة

الضيافة البدوية هي مغامرة في ثقافة تهتم. يرون المتنزه مبتلًا تمامًا من ارتفاعه في شمس الصحراء. عندما تنشأ مثل هذه الحاجة ، يتم تقديم هبة حليب الماعز. يجلس في الظل ويمرر حليب الماعز. تتشكل الصداقات. يتم تبادل الابتسامات. معًا في الصحراء ، توجد السعادة.

سافر إلى الصحراء واقض بضعة أيام في Ecolodge. خذ وقتك لتنغمس في الحياة اليومية للبدو الرحل في الأردن. جرب تلك الابتسامات المعدية! اقضِ يومك في تعلم الحياكة ، حيث تتعلم أيضًا احتضان حياة بسيطة. ضع هاتفك في جيب الخيمة واسترخ! اقضِ يومًا مع راعي يرعى الماعز. الماعز مزعجة وممتعة. سوف تجد العديد من الأسباب للابتسام أثناء مغامرة الماعز الخاصة بك.

من أهم ما يميز الرحلات إلى الصحراء تعلم صنع الخبز على النار. وأنت تعج بالخبز ، تكون المحادثة مفعمة بالحيوية والابتسامات معدية. مع انتهاء مغامرتك في الصحراء ، ستكون قد تعلمت كيفية احتضان الأشياء الصغيرة. "الحياة أفضل بكثير عندما تبتسم."

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Happiness In Petra Begins With A Smile

Life

Happiness In Petra Begins With A Smile

Happiness in the ancient city of Petra, begins with a smile. The Bedouins of the Jordanian Deserts have the most contagious smiles. Little things become fun! “Life is so much better when you smile!” What might seem usual to you, is still of interest to those living in the desert. It is these little small and unique moments that get the most contagious smiles. Happiness is a way of life. You make a decision to be happy, and happiness will come naturally. This is especially true with the Bedouins of the Jordanian Deserts.

Happiness is contagious in the Jordanian Deserts. Life is simple. Possessions are not everything! In Bedouin culture, it is the relationship that matters. They live a simple life. Their  homes are simple goat-haired tents in some of the harshest deserts. But here, they find happiness! A tasty cup of Arabian Coffee may accompany watching the sun set. They gather together under the stars to enjoy each other over a simple cup of tea. Sage tea is Bedouin Whiskey. Rising early in the morning, tea is made as all watch the rising of the sun.  Bedouin culture focuses on each other! Take time to interact and make relationships in the Jordanian Desert.

When one Bedouin was asked what made him the happiest, he replied quickly with a big smile. “Life is short. Don’t make it difficult on yourself.” (Abu Abdullah, a Bedouin living in Feynan) That is a most typical reply from a Bedouin in the Desert. Those that have chosen to stay in the deserts to life, have found the key to happiness.  They choose to smile often! It is a way of life!

In the traditional Bedouin culture, money is not of great importance. They may choose to work once or twice a week to meet their daily needs, but their life does not revolve around making money. The main interest of the Bedouins are relationships among themselves and all those they meet. They have formed many rituals around relationships and the land. The land where they live is something to cherish and take care of. Those who have chosen to forgo living in Rum or other towns, remain in the desert. It is here, that they find their reason to smile! Happiness is a way of life.

Bedouin hospitality is an adventure into a culture that cares. They see the hiker coming all wet from his hike in the desert sun. When such a need arises, it is the gift of goats milk that is offered. Sitting in the shade, goats milk is passed around. Friendships are formed. Smiles are exchanged. Together in the desert, happiness is found.

Travel into the desert and spend a few days at an Ecolodge.  Take time to immerse yourself in the daily life of the nomadic people of Jordan. Experience those contagious smiles! Spend the day learning to weave, as you also learn to embrace a simple life. Put your phone into the pocket of the tent and relax! Spend a day with a shepherd, as he herds the goats. Goats are pesky and fun. You will find many reasons to smile during your goat adventure.

A highlight of many trips to the desert is learning to make bread over an open fire. As you kneed the bread, conversation is lively, and the smiles are contagious. As your adventure in the desert comes to an end, you will have learned how to embrace the little things. “Life is so much better when you smile.”

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Bedouin culture never failed to amaze me. Thank for such interesting article!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

The Persimmon’s Of Wei wei jia Tourist Farm In Hsinchu County Taiwan