انتقل إلى المحتوى

حديقة كنتيج الوطنية في جنوب تايوان

حديقة كنتيج الوطنية

حديقة كنتيج الوطنية

تقع حديقة كينتينج الوطنية ، في أعالي الجبال ، في أقصى الطرف الجنوبي لتايوان. تقع حديقة Kenting الوطنية في شبه جزيرة Hengchun ، وتتميز بطقس فريد للغاية ومتغير. هذه الأنماط الجوية الغريبة والمعقدة تجعلها تمتلك نباتات وموارد وفيرة ونادرة. حديقة كنتيج الوطنية هي مغامرة في كل الأشياء الطبيعية. خذ وقتك في التنزه في العديد من المسارات. إنها تفيض بالموارد. تضم حديقة Kenting الوطنية غابة كثيفة غنية تضم أكثر من 1,200 نوع من نباتات الزينة والنباتات المهددة بالانقراض. يوجد حجر جيري مرجاني مرتفع في جميع أنحاء منطقة استجمام غابة كين تينغ الوطنية. الحجر الجيري فريد وجميل! تعد حديقة كينتينج الوطنية جزءًا من منطقة كين تينج الوطنية للاستجمام للغابات. يا لها من منطقة رائعة! نباتات الزينة النادرة والمهددة بالانقراض مذهلة.

الدخول من خلال الممر التذكاري الذي ستجده في منطقة كين تينغ الوطنية للاستجمام للغابات ، هناك ممر غابة رائع. في مسار الغابة هذا ، سترى العديد من الأشجار القديمة ، بما في ذلك شجرة الفستق الصيني العملاقة التي يبلغ عمرها 300 عام. هناك العديد من أشجار النمو القديمة الجميلة. شجرة الفستق الصينية رائعة. على الرغم من أنها ليست أقدم شجرة تراها ، إلا أنها نادرة وفريدة من نوعها. يا له من درب جميل! هناك العديد من المواقع داخل الحديقة التي تستحق الاستكشاف. النباتات المائية في منطقة واحدة جميلة للغاية. عبير الأزهار يملأ الهواء! اللون موجود في كل مكان في حديقة كنتيج الوطنية.

يوجد كهف صواعد مثير للإعجاب للغاية مع حديقة كينتينج الوطنية نفسها. خذ الوقت الكافي لاستكشاف جميع الأوراق والجذور العديدة في منطقة الكهف. يا له من كهف رائع. كهف الجنية رائع بحد ذاته. صحيح أن اسمه يشبه السحر في الكهف. سيبقيك كهف التنين الفضي مشغولاً باستكشاف جميع الأشكال والأسرار المختلفة لكهوف جنوب تايوان. توجد أشكال تنين كبيرة وصغيرة في الكهف. اكتشف الألغاز التي تنتظرك في كل من هذه الكهوف الفريدة من نوعها.

سوف تجد الوديان المذهلة. هناك منحدرات جميلة شديدة الانحدار. الوديان تخطف الأنفاس. هناك واحد بعد الآخر. ستشعر بالرهبة من كل الوديان والوديان الجميلة. المنحدرات الرائعة التي تصطف على حواف الساحل ملونة وفريدة من نوعها. هذه الحديقة هي واحدة من أعظم كنوز جنوب تايوان. إذا كنت قادمًا إلى أقصى جنوب تايوان ، فتأكد من ترك الوقت لمغامرة Kenting National Park.

يجعل الطقس الاستوائي في تايوان على مدار العام وقتًا مثاليًا لزيارة هذه الدولة الجزيرة في أي وقت. المناخ مثالي. ستجد بعضًا من أعظم الموارد. هناك العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي في جنوب تايوان. كل جزء من الجزيرة له مناطق الجذب الخاصة به. إنها مذهلة! على الرغم من أن الجنوب قد يكون أكثر بقليل من نصيبه. إنها جنة السائحين في تايوان. استمتع بالطقس المثالي. تعرف على أصدقاء جدد. سوف تلتقي بأصدق الناس. سوف تكتشف جزيرة فريدة من نوعها. لا يوجد مكان خاطئ للتواجد فيه في هذه الدولة الجزيرة.

اليوم هو اليوم المثالي لحجز تلك المغامرة في جنوب تايوان. اكتشف حديقة Kenting الوطنية. إنه أحد كنوز تايوان.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

KTL

Kenting National Park in Southern Taiwan

 Kenting National Park

Kenting National Park

Kenting National Park, high in the mountains, is at the most Southern tip of Taiwan.  Located on Hengchun Peninsula, Kenting National Park has very unique and changeable weather.  These strange and complicated weather patterns cause it to have abundant and rare plants and resources. Kenting National Park is an adventure in all things natural. Take time to hike the many trails. It is overflowing with resources.  Kenting National Park has a rich thick forest with over 1,200 varieties of both ornamental and endangered plants. There is a high coral limestone throughout the Ken Ting National Forest Recreation Area. The limestone is unique and beautiful! Kenting National Park is one part of the overall Ken Ting National Forest Recreation Area. What a magnificent area! The rare and endangered ornamental plants are amazing.

Entering through the memorial archway that you will find in Ken Ting National Forest Recreation Area, there is a fabulous forest trail. On this forest trail, you will see many old trees, including a 300-year-old giant Chinese Pistache tree.  There are many beautiful old growth trees. The Chinese Pistache Tree is magnificent. Though it is not the oldest tree you will see, it is rare and unique. What a beautiful trail! There are many sites within the park that are worth exploring. The aquatic plants in one area are extremely beautiful. The fragrance of blooms fills the air! Color is everywhere in Kenting National Park.

There is a very impressive stalagmites cave with-in the Kenting National Park itself. Take time to explore all the many leaves and roots in the area of the cave. What a magnificent cave. The Fairy cave is awesome in its own right. True to its name, it is like magic in the cave. The Silver Dragon Cave will keep you busy exploring all the different shapes and mysteries of Southern Taiwan's caves. There are large and small dragon shapes in the cave. Discover the mysteries waiting for you in each of these very unique caves.

You will find amazing gorges. There are steep beautiful cliffs. The valleys are breathtaking. There is one right after the other. You will be in awe of all the beautiful valleys and gorges. The magnificent cliffs that line the edges of the coast are colorful and one of a kind.  This park is one of the greatest treasures of Southern Taiwan. If you are coming to the far South of Taiwan, make sure to leave time for a Kenting National Park Adventure.

The year-round tropical weather in Taiwan makes anytime the perfect time to visit this island nation. The climate is perfect. You will find some of the greatest resources. There are many tourist attractions in the South of Taiwan. Each part of the island has its own special attractions. They are spectacular! Though the South may have a little more than it's share.  It is tourist heaven in Taiwan. Enjoy the perfect weather. Meet new friends. You will meet the friendliest people. You will discover a unique island. Nowhere is the wrong place to be in this island nation.

Today is the perfect day to book that Southern Taiwan Adventure. Discover Kenting National Park. It is one of the treasures of Taiwan.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali