انتقل إلى المحتوى

تنانين كومودو ماليزيا اليوم وغدا

كومودو دراغونز ماليزيا

كومودو دراغونز ماليزيا

تنانين كومودو الماليزية حقيقية وحيوية في عام 2014! عندما نفكر في التنانين ، نفكر في الأساطير ، والفولكلور الصيني ، وقصص الماضي ، لكن هذا الصغير لا يزال على قيد الحياة ويعيش في جزيرة تيومان ، ماليزيا. إذن ما هو بالضبط تنين كومودو؟

تم العثور على Komodo Dragons ، والتي تسمى أيضًا Monitor Lizards ، في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا وآسيا وغينيا الجديدة وأستراليا ونعم ، حتى في Everglades في فلوريدا. هذه السحالي نادرة وهي محمية للغاية. يوجد عدد كبير من تنانين كومودو في جزيرة تيومان في ولاية باهانج الماليزية. تنينات كومودو هي أكبر سحلية حية على وجه الأرض. يعود أسلاف تنين كومودو إلى أكثر من 100 مليون سنة.

تم اكتشاف تنين كومودو خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى عندما تحطمت طائرة في بحر كومودو. سبح الطيار إلى جزيرة كومودو حيث شوهدوا لأول مرة في العصر الحديث.

كومودو دراغونز هي أكبر سحلية معروفة بأنها تعيش على الأرض. غالبًا ما يصل طولها إلى 10 أقدام و 155 رطلاً. من المعروف أنها تعمل بسرعات تصل إلى 12 ميلاً في الساعة. تتغذى تنين كومودو بشكل رئيسي على الفاكهة والنباتات الأخرى. إنهم سباحون ممتازون وينتقلون من جزيرة إلى أخرى بحثًا عن الطعام. من النادر رؤيتهم يسبحون في عرض البحر. من يدري ، ربما كانوا من أوائل النباتيين!

يمكن أن تضع Komodo Dragons من 7 إلى 37 بيضة في المرة الواحدة. يُعتقد أن عمر تنين كومودو يبلغ حوالي 50 عامًا في البرية. يُعتقد أن عدد السكان الحاليين يبلغ حوالي 5,700. يعيش معظم تنانين كومودو في جزر كومودو في إندونيسيا. على الرغم من عدم وجود مفترسات معروفة لديهم ، إلا أنهم من الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض. أكبر تهديد لهم هو البشر وصيد الغزلان وجاموس الماء. منذ إنشاء حديقة كومودو الوطنية ، تتزايد أعداد هذه السحلية العملاقة ببطء.

لذا في مشروعك القادم إلى آسيا ، ألق نظرة على العديد من تماثيل التنين ، واستمع إلى القصص ، وتذكر أن التنانين على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة في عام 2014. لذا تعال إلى جزر كومودو وشاهد التنين الوحيد المعروف في عصرنا . اقرأ عن أسلافه ولن تنظر إلى الفولكلور الصيني مرة أخرى. تنتظر Komodo Dragons أن تكون جزءًا من مغامرتك القادمة. ليس من السابق لأوانه حجز مغامرتك الآسيوية القادمة.

لمزيد من المعلومات واقتراحات السفر ، تحقق من مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا على:

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-malaysia/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

Komodo Dragons Malaysia Today and Tomorrow

Komodo Dragons Malaysia

Komodo Dragons of Malaysia

Komodo Dragons of Malaysia are real and alive in 2014! When we think of dragons we think of legends, Chinese folklore, stories of the past, but this little one is alive and living on Tioman Island, Malaysia. So what exactly is the Komodo Dragon?

Komodo Dragons, also called Monitor Lizards, are found throughout Africa, Asia, New Guinea, Australia, and yes, even in the Everglades of Florida. These lizards are rare and are highly protected. There is a large number of Komodo Dragons on Tioman Island in the Malaysian State of Pahang. Komodo Dragons are the largest living lizard on earth. The ancestors of the Komodo Dragon go back over 100 million years.

Komodo Dragons were discovered during WWI when a plane crashed into the Komodo Sea. The pilot swam to Komodo Island and that is where they were first seen in modern times.

Komodo Dragons are the largest lizard known to be living on earth. They are often as much as 10 feet long and 155 pounds. They are known to run at speeds of up to 12 miles an hour. Komodo Dragons mainly eat fruit and other vegetation. They are excellent swimmers and move from island to island looking for food. It is rare to see them swimming out in the open sea, however. Who knows, maybe they were one of the first vegetarians!

Komodo Dragons can lay from 7-37 eggs at a time. The life span of the Komodo Dragon is thought to be around 50 years in the wild. The current population is thought to be around 5,700. Most Komodo Dragons live on the Komodo Islands in Indonesia. Even though they have no known predators, they are an endangered species. Their greatest threat are humans and the hunting of deer and water buffalo. Since the creation of the Komodo National Park, this giant lizard has been increasing in numbers slowly.

So on your next venture to Asia, take a look at the many dragon statues, listen to the stories, and remember, dragons are alive and well in 2014. So come on out to the Komodo Islands and see the only known dragon of our time. Read about his ancestors and you will never look at Chinese folklore the same again. Komodo Dragons are waiting to be a part of your next adventure. It is not too early to book your next Asian adventure.

For more information and travel suggestions check out our web sites at:

Exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-malaysia/

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.