انتقل إلى المحتوى

مياه البحر الميت العجائبية

البحر الميت

مالح جدا بحيث لا يمكن أن يعيش شيء

البحر الميت ، بحيرة خلابة شديدة الملوحة ، تجلب الصحة والشفاء للكثيرين. يُعرف هذا الجسم المائي المغلق محليًا أيضًا باسم البحر المالح ، حيث تشترك الأردن وإسرائيل والضفة الغربية في شواطئه. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الفريدة في العالم. يبلغ ارتفاع البحر الميت والشواطئ المحيطة بها أكثر من 1,300 قدم تحت مستوى سطح البحر. إنه لشرف فريد لكونه أدنى مكان على وجه الأرض. إذا لم يكن ذلك غير عادي بما فيه الكفاية ، فهي أيضًا أعمق بحيرة شديدة الملوحة في العالم. يبلغ عمق هذه البحيرة الرائعة أكثر من 1,200 قدم.

مياه البحر الميت المعجزة - رجل يقف على قمة شاطئ رملي بجوار المحيط - البحر الميت

السلام والهدوء يغلفك

بمجرد وصولك إلى البحيرة ، يبدو أنها المكان المثالي لقضاء اليوم ، والسباحة في المياه الجميلة والشفائية. لكن فقط حاول الوقوف ، وستحصل على أكبر مفاجأة. من المستحيل السير أو الوقوف. سيريد جسمك على الفور أن يطفو. النبأ السار هو أنك لن تغرق. الأخبار السيئة…. فقط حاول الخروج. بسبب الطفو الطبيعي ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يطفو بسهولة. لا تستطيع السباحة؟ لا مشكلة ، فقط استرخِ واسترخي. دع كل عضلة تسترخي وأنت مستلقٍ ، وتتنفس في الهواء النقي. أنت تطفو على البحر الميت المذهل. السلام والهدوء رفقائك.

هل أنت من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يقلقون بشأن المخلوقات في البحيرة؟ لا داعي للقلق ، فالأسماك غير قادرة تمامًا على العيش في المياه القاسية. تخيل أن المياه أكثر ملوحة بـ 8.6 مرة من المحيط! لا يوجد شيء يعيش في هذه العجائب القاسية بخلاف بعض البكتيريا والفطريات الميكروبية. إنه مالح للغاية بحيث يمكنك في الواقع رؤية أشكال مختلفة من الملح الصلب التي تشكلت على مر السنين. هذه الأشكال والأشكال الملح مثيرة للاهتمام للنظر فيها. استخدم خيالك ويمكنك حتى رؤية حيوانات ملحية وأشكال أخرى في هذه المياه المذهلة.

مياه البحر الميت العجائبية - البحر الميت

 "معادن الحياة المعجزة" في البحر الميت المالح.

تعد الشواطئ المحيطة بالبحر الميت موطنًا للعديد من المنتجعات الصحية. المحتوى المعدني للمياه مرتفع للغاية. إنه منعش للبشرة. يتدفق الأشخاص المصابون بأمراض الجلد إلى هذه المنتجعات لشفاء قشور بشرتهم الجافة. يوجد شفاء في الماء. هناك صحة في الهواء. نظرًا للعدد المحدود من الأزهار التي تنمو في الرمال المالحة ، فإن عدد حبوب اللقاح منخفض جدًا. كما أن الجو المحيط بالبحيرة منخفض جدًا في المواد المسببة للحساسية. هناك القليل جدًا من حبوب اللقاح لتنفخ في يوم عاصف. على الرغم من أن القليل جدًا من الأشياء تنمو في هذه البيئة المالحة. هناك زهور جميلة تسمى المنطقة بالمنزل.

مياه البحر الميت المعجزة - لقطة مقربة لزهرة - جسم مائي

 تعيش الأشجار المزهرة المتوهجة في الصحراء بالقرب من البحر الميت

قد لا يكون هناك الكثير من الزهور بالقرب من البحر الميت ، ولكن هذه الزهور النادرة للصحراء جميلة. تُعرف هذه الزهور الرائعة باسم شجرة اللهب ، وتحثك على البقاء في المنطقة. الصحراء تزهر بالفعل بالقرب من البحر الميت.

واحة في الصحراء

تبحث عن ملاذ صحي ، أو مكان للاسترخاء؟ يمكن أن يكون البحر الميت واحتك في الصحراء. في هواء الصحراء النقي ، سترتاح وتسترخي. ستجد الشفاء في المياه الغنية بالمعادن. اترك همومك في المنزل ، وحزم حقيبتك ، واحضر جواز سفرك. حان الوقت لتجربة الصحراء في البحر الميت.

https://exploretraveler.com/

تم النشر على steemit.com@exploretraveler في 18 يونيو 2017 في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-miraculous-waters-of-the-dead-sea

 

 

 

 

 

KTL

The Miraculous Waters Of The Dead Sea

Dead Sea

                                                       So Salty That Nothing Can Live

The Dead Sea, a fascinating hypersaline lake, bringing health and healing to many. This land locked body of water is also known locally as the Salt Sea, where it’s shores are shared by Jordan, Israel, and The West Bank. It is one of the most unique places in the world.  The Dead Sea and the shores that surround her, are over 1,300 feet below sea level. It has the unique honor of being the lowest place on the face of the earth. If that weren’t unusual enough, it is also the deepest hypersaline lake in the world. This fascinating lake is over 1,200 feet deep.

                                             Peace And Tranquility Envelope You

As you arrive at the lake, it seems like the perfect place to spend the day, swimming in the beautiful and healing water. But just try to stand up, and you will get the biggest surprise. It is impossible to walk or stand. Your body will immediately want to float. The good news is, you will not sink. The bad news….just try to get out.  Due to a natural buoyancy, anyone can easily float. Can’t swim? No problem, just lay back and relax. Let every muscle relax as you lay back, breathing in the fresh air. You are floating on the amazing Dead sea. Peace and tranquility will be your companions.

Are you one of these people who worry about critters in the lake? No need to worry, fish are totally unable to live in the harsh waters. Imagine water that is 8.6 times saltier than the ocean! Nothing lives in this harsh wonderland other than certain bacteria’s and microbial fungi. It is so salty that you can actually see different shapes of solid salt that have formed over the years. These salt shapes and figures are interesting to look at. Use your imagination and you can even see animals of salt and other shapes in these amazing waters.

                                     “Miracle minerals of Life” in the salty Dead Sea.

The shores surrounding the Dead Sea are home to many health resorts. The mineral content of the water is extremely high. It is refreshing to the skin. People with skin ailments flock to these resorts to heal their dry flaky skin. There is healing in the water.  There is health in the air. Due to the limited number of flowers that grow in the salty sand, the pollen count is quite low. The atmosphere surrounding the lake is also very low in allergens. There is very little pollen to blow around on a windy day. Even though very few things grow in this salty environment. There are beautiful flowers that call the area home.

               Flowering Flamboyant Trees Live In The Desert Near The Dead Sea

There may not be many flowers near the Dead Sea, but these rare flowers of the desert are beautiful. Better known as the Flame Tree, these gorgeous  flowers beckon you to tarry in the area. The desert is indeed blooming near the Dead Sea.

                                                                An Oasis In The Desert

Looking for a healthy retreat, or a place to relax? The Dead Sea can be your oasis in the desert.  In the fresh desert air, you will rest and relaxation. In the mineral rich waters you will find healing. Leave your worries at home, pack your bag, and grab your passport. It is time for a desert experience at the Dead Sea.

https://exploretraveler.com

Published on steemit.com@exploretraveler on June 18, 2017 at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-miraculous-waters-of-the-dead-sea

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

It All Happened In Roswell New Mexico