انتقل إلى المحتوى

رمان من ارض اسرائيل

رمان

رمان من ارض اسرائيل

الرمان غني بالتاريخ! إنها رائعة في الجمال. فوائدها الصحية رائعة. خلال الأعياد ، ينغمس اليهود في جميع أنحاء العالم في هذه الفاكهة الصحية. منذ أن كنا عبيدًا في مصر ، عرفنا الرمان وأحببناه. يعتبر الرمان من أقدم الفواكه المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد احتل الرمان مركز الصدارة في العديد من الثقافات. في بعض كتاباتنا القديمة نجد إشارات إلى الرمان. لقد وجدت العديد من الثقافات والأديان الرمان على قطعها الأثرية. هذه الفاكهة البارزة هي موطن أصلي لبلد فارس. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يعتبر الرمان رمزًا للصحة! في مصر كانوا يرمزون للخصوبة! كان يعتقد البعض في بلاد فارس أنه يعطي الحياة الأبدية.

الرمان هو فاكهة كثيفة المغذيات. إنها واحدة من الفواكه الرائعة الموجودة في العالم. إنها فاكهة يجب تضمينها يوميًا في نظامك الغذائي. الرمان قوة من مضادات الأكسدة. أنها تساعد على جلب الشفاء للقلب. داخل البذور ، ستجد وفرة من الألياف. يحتوي كوب من عصير الرمان النقي على مضادات أكسدة أكثر من النبيذ الأحمر أو الشاي الأخضر. العنب البري والتوت البري يتفوق عليهما الرمان. يا له من بيت قوة مذهل للفوائد الصحية.

يمكن العثور على عصير الرمان في السوق طوال العام. يمكنك شراء الرمان الطازج في معظم الأسواق خلال أشهر الخريف. بشكل عام ، هم في المتاجر من سبتمبر وحتى شهر يناير.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بالرمان ، فهو عبارة عن فاكهة حمراء ذات طبقة خارجية صلبة من الجلد أو قشرة. فقط العصير والبذور بالداخل صالحة للأكل. على الرغم من أنها تتطلب القليل من العمالة ، إلا أنها تستحق الجهد المبذول. الرمان لذيذ!

بونيكالاجين مركب طبيعي موجود في الرمان. يعتبر الرمان من العناصر الغذائية الرئيسية المسؤولة عن مضادات الأكسدة والفوائد الصحية. تم إجراء العديد من الدراسات الصحية الرئيسية على مرضى القلب. تم توثيقه لخفض الكوليسترول وخفض ضغط الدم وزيادة السرعة التي يبدأ بها انسداد القلب في الذوبان. أظهرت إحدى الدراسات أن تناول أوقية واحدة فقط من العصير يوميًا لجني فوائد القلب هذه. أدناه ستجد وصفة عصير صباحية ممتازة. هذه الوصفة لذيذة! إنه صحي! إنها حزمة من التغذية!

سموثي الصباح
اصنع 3 عصائر السموذي أو ما يكفي لتستمر طوال اليوم

المكونات:

8 أكواب سبانخ عضوية طازجة من حديقتي
1 كوب عصير رمان
1 كوب من العنب البري الطازج أو المجمد
1 كوب فراولة طازجة أو مجمدة
8 حبات تمر ، مقطعة إلى نصفين
ملعقتان كبيرتان من بذور الكتان المطحونة أو ماكا باور أو بذور الشيا
1/2 أفوكادو و / أو 1/2 بنجر نيء مقشر

تم العثور على الرمان في ملابس اليهود القدماء. تزين رمانات الصوف الفيروزية والأرجوانية والقرمزية ملابس كوهين جادول (رئيس الكهنة). يمكنك أن تقرأ عنها في  خروج 28: 1- 5. ستجد في هذا المقطع تعليمات حول الملابس التي يرتديها رئيس الكهنة. في العبرية رئيس الكهنة هو تسمى كوهين جادول  أو كوهين جادول. وتعني رئيس الكهنة العظيم. كوهين أو كوهين تعني الكاهن. يمكن العثور على تعليمات إضافية للملابس في السابق. 28: 4-5 ، السابق. 28: 40-43 ، وكذلك خروج. 29: 5-9. ستلاحظ أن الرمان يلعب دورًا مهمًا في الملابس الإسرائيلية القديمة. 

مع وصول روش هاشناه كل خريف ، يحتل الرمان مركز الصدارة بين الأطعمة التي تخدم في المهرجان. إنه ليس مجرد طعام روحي نأكله ، ولكنه اختيار صحي أيضًا. سيكون الرمان مركز معظم وجبات العشاء في رأس السنة. هم رمز الحظ الجيد للسنة القادمة. عادة ما يتم تناولها بعد تلاوة صلاة "yahi ratzon" هذه دعاء للقول بالإنجليزية: "فلتكن إرادتك".

لذلك إذا كنت مسافرًا في إسرائيل خلال فترة أعياد الخريف ، فاستمتع برمان رائع. سوف تكتشف أنهم في كل مكان. الرمان تخصص الخريف! انهم اصحاء! إنها لذيذة! هم من كنوز اسرائيل!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Pomegranates From The Land Of Israel

Pomegranate

Pomegranates From The Land Of Israel

Pomegranates are rich in history! They are magnificent in beauty.  Their health benefits are outstanding. During the High Holidays, Jew's the world over, indulge in these healthy fruits. From the time that we were slaves in Egypt, we knew and loved Pomegranates. Pomegranates are one of the oldest known fruits throughout the world, Pomegranates have taken center stage in several cultures. Throughout some of our more ancient writings, we find references to the Pomegranate. Many cultures and religions have found the pomegranate on their artifacts. This outstanding fruit is an original native to the country of Persia. Throughout the world, Pomegranates are symbolic of health! In Egypt they symbolized fertility!  In Persia were thought by some to give eternal life.

The Pomegranate is nutrient dense fruit. It is one of the super fruits found in the world. It is a fruit to include daily in your diet. Pomegranates are a powerhouse of antioxidants. They help to bring healing to the heart. Within the seeds, you will find an abundance of fiber. A glass of pure pomegranate juice contains more antioxidants than red wine or green tea.  Blueberries, and cranberries are also surpassed by the Pomegranate. What an amazing power house of health benefits.

Pomegranate juice can be found in the market all year long. You can purchase fresh Pomegranates in most markets during the Fall months. Generally they are in the stores from September through  the month of January.

For those who are not familiar with the pomegranate, it is a red fruit with a tough leathery outer layer or skin. Only the juice and the seeds inside ,are edible. Even though it is a little labor intensive, it is worth the effort. Pomegranates are delightful!

Punicalagin is a natural compound found in Pomegranates. It is the major nutrient that is responsible for the pomegranates antioxidant and health benefits.  Several major health studies have been done on heart patients. It has been documented to lower cholesterol, lower blood pressure and increases the speed at which heart blockages begin to melt away. One study showed that it only took an ounce of juice a day to reap these heart benefits. Below you will find an excellent morning smoothie recipe. This recipe is delicious! It is healthy! It is a bundle of nutrition!

Morning  Smoothie
Makes 3 smoothies or enough to last throughout the day

Ingredients:

8 cups organic Spinach or Kale fresh from my garden
1 cup pomegranate juice
1 cup blueberries, fresh or frozen
1 cup strawberries, fresh or frozen
8 dates, cut in half
2 tablespoons ground Flaxseeds, Maca Power, or Chia seeds
1/2 avocado and/or 1/2 peeled raw beet

Pomegranates have been found in the clothing of the ancient Jews. Turquoise, purple and scarlet wool pomegranates adorned the clothing of the Cohen Gadol (the high priest). You can read about it in  Exodus 28:1-5. In this passage you will find the instructions for the clothing to be worn by the High Priest. In Hebrew the High Priest is called the Kohen Gadol  or Cohen Gadol. It means the Great High Priest. Kohen or Cohen means Priest. Additional instructions for clothing can be found in Ex. 28:4-5,  Ex. 28:40-43, and also Ex. 29:5-9. You will notice that Pomegranates play an important part in the ancient Israelite clothing. 

As Rosh Hashanah comes each Fall, the pomegranate is center stage among foods to serve for the festival. It is not only a spiritual food to eat, but it is a healthy choice as well. Pomegranates will be the center of most Rosh Hashanah dinners. They are a symbol of good fortune for the year to come.  They are usually eaten after saying a "yahi ratzon" prayer This is a prayer to say in English: "let it be thy will".

So if traveling in Israel during the time of the Fall  feasts, enjoy the magnificent Pomegranate. You will discover that they are everywhere. Pomegranates are a fall specialty! They are Healthy! They are delicious! They are one of the treasures of Israel!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Bakso Indonesian Meatball Soup Recipe

Bakso (Indonesian meat ball) is Indonesian food made from beef and tapioca flour. Bakso is originally from china and historycally basko is popular in Indonesia since a thousand years ago when Chinese merchants came and stay in Indonesia