انتقل إلى المحتوى

كوينز هيد روك في Yehliu تايوان

صخرة رأس الملكة

كوينز هيد روك في Yehliu تايوان

كوينز هيد روك هي عجائب طبيعية مذهلة في يهليو ، تايوان. تم نحت كوينز هيد روك بشكل طبيعي بطبيعتها. يا لها من طبيعة عمل رائعة! Yehliu Geopark هي نقطة جذب رئيسية في شمال تايوان. يأتي الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم لرؤية كوينز هيد والآخرين. هناك العديد من التكوينات الجيولوجية التي تمتد على طول الشاطئ وتصل إلى الرأس. واحدة من هؤلاء هي ملكة الرأس! هي كوينز هيد (女王 頭)! وغني عن القول ، الملكة هنا.

يقع Yehliu Geopark بالقرب من بلدة Wanli ، تايوان. يقع Wanli في منتصف الطريق تقريبًا بين تايبيه و Keelung. تعتبر Geopark منطقة ريفية ، لكنها تستحق أي جهد تستثمره للوصول إلى هناك. فهي موطن للعديد من التكوينات الجيولوجية الطبيعية والفريدة من نوعها. لا يوجد نحات يعمل بشكل أفضل من الرياح والمطر! Yeldiu Geopark هي المكان المناسب لاستكشاف ما إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية عجائب تايوان النادرة والفريدة من نوعها!

Yehliu Geopark هي إحدى العجائب الجيولوجية المشهورة عالميًا. هناك العديد من الصخور المسماة في الحديقة ، لكن كوينز هيد هي الأكثر شهرة. تتكون هذه التكوينات الصخرية الفريدة والرائعة من الحجر الرملي والصخر الزيتي. بمرور الوقت ، تم نحتها بيد الطبيعة. خلقت الرياح والماء هذا المعرض الرائع للتكوينات الصخرية الرائعة. إذن من هو البطل في هذه القصة؟ إنها طليعة الرياح والماء! عملهم رائع!

إذا كنت تبحث عن مغامرة ، فستجدها في Yehliu Geopark. يبلغ طول الحديقة أكثر من ميل وهناك العديد من التكوينات الصخرية الشهيرة. بعضها على الرمال ، والبعض الآخر ينطلق في الماء. يمكنك قضاء ساعات في اكتشاف جميع الأشكال الفريدة المختلفة. لا اثنان متشابهان! نظرًا لتعرضهم للرياح والمطر ، فإنهم يتغيرون باستمرار. إذا نظرت عن كثب ، سترى شخصياتهم. ومن بين الكنوز الجيولوجية الأخرى شموع البحر            (燭台 石)، هذه الصخور تشبه الشموع في البحر. يا له من مشهد مدهش! هل يضيئون الطريق إلى كوينز هيد؟ بعد كل شيء ، هي الملكة!

هل سبق لك أن رأيت فيلًا في تايوان؟ لا ، ربما لا ، لأن هذه دولة جزيرة. قم بنزهة وستكتشف صخرة الفيل! ربما ليس الشيء الحقيقي ، لكن التشابه موجود بالتأكيد. يا لها من مغامرة!

كل ملكة تحتاج إلى محكمة. تأكد من إطلاعك على رأس الأميرة. إنها تمثال آخر رائع! إنها جميلة لأنها تنتظر ملكتها. انها تقف متوازنة جدا وجميلة! هي واحدة أخرى من التكوينات الصخرية الجميلة. هل يستطيع أي نحات أن يفعل أفضل من الريح والمطر؟

أثناء إعداد خطط السفر إلى تايوان ، تأكد من اكتشاف شمال تايوان. شمال تايوان مختلف تمامًا عن الأجزاء الأخرى من الجزيرة. الخط الساحلي الصخري رائع! المغامرة في كل مكان! هنا في الشمال ، ستجد Yehliu Geopark و Queens Head. بنظرة واحدة إليها ستعرف ..... لماذا هي الملكة!

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

هذا أيضًا منشور معتمد على lookit ضمنexploretraveler على:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler/exploring-more-of-the-backroads-of-washington

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Queens Head Rock at Yehliu Taiwan

Queen's Head Rock

Queens Head Rock at Yehliu Taiwan

Queens Head Rock is an amazing natural wonder in Yehliu, Taiwan. Queens Head Rock was naturally sculptured by nature.  What a fabulous job nature does! Yehliu Geopark is a major attraction in Northern Taiwan. People come from all over the world to see Queens Head and the others. There are many geological formations that stretch along the beach and out into the cape. One of these is the Queen of the cape! She is Queens Head  (女王頭)! It goes without saying, the Queen is here.

Yehliu Geopark is located near the town of Wanli, Taiwan. Wanli is about half-way between Taipei and Keelung. The Geopark is considered rural, but it is worth any effort you invest in getting there. It is home to many natural and unique geological formations. No sculptor does work any better than the wind and the rain! Yeldiu Geopark is the place to explore if you like to see the rare and unique wonders of Taiwan!

Yehliu Geopark is a world-famous geological wonder. There are many named rocks in the park, but Queens Head is the most famous. These intriguing and unique rock formations are composed of sandstone and shale.  Over time, they have been sculpted by nature's hand. The pounding of the wind and water has created this impressive gallery of magnificent rock formations. So who is the hero in this story? It is the cutting edge of the wind and the water! Their work is magnificent!

If you are looking for adventure, you will find it in Yehliu Geopark. The park is over a mile long and there are many famous rock formations. Some are on the sand, and others jet out into the water. You can spend hours discovering all the different unique forms. No two are alike! As they are battered by the wind and rain, they are constantly changing. If you look closely, you will see their personalities. Among the other geological treasures are the Sea Candles            (燭台石), These rocks look like candles in the sea. What an amazing sight they are! Are they lighting the way to Queens Head? After all, she is the Queen!

Have you ever seen an elephant in Taiwan? No, probably not, as this is an island nation. Take a walk and you will discover Elephant Rock! Maybe not the real thing, but the resemblance is certainly there. What an adventure!

Every Queen needs a court. Be sure to check out Princess' Head. She is another outstanding sculpture! She is beautiful as she waits for her Queen. She stands so poised and beautiful! She is another one of natures beautiful rock formations. Can any sculptor do any better than the wind and the rain?

As you are making your Taiwan travel plans, be sure to discover Northern Taiwan. Northern Taiwan is completely different from the other parts of the island. The rocky shoreline is magnificent! Adventure is everywhere! Here in the North,  you will find Yehliu Geopark and Queens Head. One look at her and you will know..... why she is the Queen!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

This is also an authorized post on seemit under @exploretraveler at:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler/exploring-more-of-the-backroads-of-washington

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

Facebook Comments

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Queens Head Rock at Yehliu Taiwan | Expl | MYAN

  2. It would be great to visit this place and it is super to win a TomTom update here.

  3. I would like to take a look at this if I travel to the region.

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali