انتقل إلى المحتوى

مزارع الأرز في جنوب ليتي الفلبين

مزارع الأرز في الأراضي المنخفضة دائمة الخضرة في سيلاغو في جنوب ليتي الفلبين

مزارع الأرز في الأراضي المنخفضة دائمة الخضرة في سيلاغو في جنوب ليتي الفلبين

مزارع الأرز في الأراضي المنخفضة دائمة الخضرة في سيلاغو

توجد مزارع الأرز تقليديا في الأراضي المنخفضة دائمة الخضرة في ليتي ، الفلبين. مزارعو الأراضي المنخفضة يزرعون الأرز في بداية موسم الأمطار. ثم يُسمح له بالنمو مع الحد الأدنى من المساعدة لزراعة الكفاف. تشتهر Silago Evergreen Lowland بأنها واحدة من أطباق الأرز في العالم. تساعد درجات الحرارة خلال موسم الأمطار على زراعة محصول منتِج. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأراضي المنخفضة الجميلة دائمة الخضرة ليست منطقة سياحية رئيسية. رغم أنها من نواح كثيرة ، فهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق أصالة في ليتي بالفلبين. في الأراضي المنخفضة ، يكون إيقاع الحياة اليومية مدفوعًا ببذر وحصاد الحبوب. يتأرجح لتتناسب مع مواسم الأمطار والجافة. الحياة الفلبينية التقليدية هي السمة المميزة لـ Silago Evergreen Lowlands. تأمل في أساطير الناس وأساطيرهم. اكتشف التيارات السفلية لحياة القرية. استكشف الغابات المطيرة المحلية.

أرز في العالم

يعتبر الأرز من أكثر الحبوب انتشارًا وتناولًا في العالم. يعتبر غذاء أساسي لكثير من البشر. يتم تناوله يوميًا في معظم أنحاء آسيا. إنها ثالث أكبر سلعة زراعية في العالم. فقط قصب السكر والذرة تتفوق على الأرز في الإنتاج العالمي. هنا في الأراضي المنخفضة في Silago Evergreen ، تساهم زراعة الأرز في إيقاع الحياة اليومية. إنه مفتاح الانسجام والهدوء في Silago. داخل سيلاغو سوف تكتشف حقولاً تمتد على مد البصر. في الأراضي المنخفضة سوف تكتشف جذور ما تأكله. قم بزيارة الحقول لإلقاء نظرة على عالم الأرز.

تحضير الأرز دقيق في جميع أنحاء العالم

بغض النظر عن مكان تحضير هذه الحبوب ، يتم نقعها بشكل عام. النقع هو الذي يقلل من وقت الطهي. الحبوب المنقوعة جيدًا تحفظ الوقود. الحبوب التي تم نقعها تكون أقل لزوجة. يتم نقع هذه الحبوب بشكل عام لمدة 30 دقيقة إلى عدة ساعات. تسمح الحبوب المنقوعة جيدًا بحد أدنى من التعرض لدرجات حرارة أعلى. النقع يحسن بشكل كبير قوام الأرز المطبوخ. النقع والشطف حتى يصبح الماء صافياً يقلل من النشا الطبيعي الموجود في الحبوب. غالبًا ما ينقع الأرز البني لمدة تصل إلى 20 ساعة لتحفيز إنبات الحبوب. الإنبات يحسن القيمة الغذائية للأرز البني.

السياحة في Silago Evergreen Lowlands

طبيعة بدأت الحفظ في الظهور. تقليدي بدأت قرى السكان الأصليين في جذب اهتمام السياح البيئيين. يشكل الغواصون ، إلى حد بعيد ، أكبر مجموعة من السياح في المنطقة. بدأ العديد من الغواصين في إضافة رحلة جانبية إلى هذه المنطقة الهادئة والمتناغمة. المشي على الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجميلة. استكشف الغابات. اكتشف طريقة الحياة التقليدية. مشاهدة وهي تحافظ على تناغم مع الأرض. هذا الإيقاع الطبيعي هو الذي يأسر السائحين الذين يسعون لرؤية فلبين أكثر تقليدية. إنه إيقاع الطبلة للمزارع. إيقاع المطر. اغنية الريح. كل هذا وأكثر ، يجذبك إلى Silago Evergreen Lowlands الجميلة. 

https://exploretraveler.com/

التعليقات مغلقة.

Rice Farms OF Southern Leyte Philippines

Rice farms in the Silago evergreen lowland in Southern Leyte Philippines
Rice farms in the Silago evergreen lowland in Southern Leyte Philippines

Rice Farms In The Silago Evergreen Lowland

Rice farms traditionally are found in the Evergreen Lowlands of Leyte, Philippines. The lowland farmers plant rice at the beginning of the rainy season. It is  then allowed to  grow with  minimum assistance for subsistence farming. The Silago Evergreen Lowland is renowned as one of rice bowls of the world. Temperatures during the rainy season are conducive to growing a productive crop. This beautiful evergreen lowland is not, however,  a major tourist area. Though  in many ways, it is one of the most authentic regions in the Leyte, Philippines.  In the lowlands the rhythm of daily life is driven by the sowing and harvesting of grain. It sways to the tune of the rainy and dry seasons. Traditional Filipino life is the hallmark of the Silago Evergreen Lowlands. Ponder the myths and legends of the people. Discover the under-currents of village life. Explore the native rain-forests.

Rice In The World

Rice is one of the most widely grown and eaten cereals in the world. It is considered a staple food for much of the human population. In most of Asia it is eaten daily. It is the third largest agricultural commodity in the world. Only sugar cane and maize outrank rice in world production. Here in the Silago Evergreen lowlands, rice farming contributes to the daily beat of life. It is the key to the harmony and tranquility of  Silago.   Within Silago you will discover paddies that stretch as far as the eye can see.  With-in the lowlands you will discover the roots of what you eat. Visit the paddies for a glimpse into the world of rice.

Rice Preparation Is Precise Throughout The World

No matter where this grain is prepared, it is generally soaked. It is the soaking that decreases cooking time. A well soaked grain conserves fuel. Grains that have been soaked have less stickiness. This grain is generally soaked for 30 minutes to several hours. A well soaked grain allows minimum exposure to higher temperatures. Soaking greatly improves the texture of the cooked rice. Soaking and rinsing until the water is clear reduces the natural starch found in the grain.  Brown rice is often soaked for up to 20 hours to stimulate the germination of the grain. Germination improves the nutritional value of brown rice.

Tourism In The Silago Evergreen Lowlands

Nature Conservation is beginning to spring up. Traditional  indigenous villages are beginning to captivate the interest of Eco-tourists. Divers, by far, make up the largest group of tourists in the area. Many divers are beginning to add on a side trip into this tranquil and harmonious region. Walk the beautiful white sand beaches. Explore the forests.  Discover a traditional way of life. Watch as it keeps tune to the land. It is this natural rhythm that captivates tourists seeking to see a more traditional Philippines.  It is the drum beat of the farmer. The rhythm of the rain. The song of the wind. All this and more, draws you to the beautiful Silago Evergreen Lowlands. 

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Rice Farms OF Southern Leyte Philippines - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

A Malaysian Experience

The Straits Of Malacca In Beautiful Malaysia Perhaps