انتقل إلى المحتوى

الساحل الشرقي لتايوان

صخرة رأس الملكة تايوان

الساحل الشرقي لتايوان: أرض رائعة

الساحل الشرقي لتايوان ، حيث المياه زرقاء للغاية ، والغابات الخضراء الكثيفة خضراء للغاية ، والمنحدرات تخطف الأنفاس. كان شرق تايوان المنطقة الأقل كثافة سكانية في الجزيرة. بدأنا رحلتنا على القطار التايواني السريع ، وهو حلم مواصلات حديث. يتنقل القطار السريع في جميع أنحاء البلاد وهو سريع ودقيق للغاية. أحببت الألوان الزاهية وكانت نظيفة جدًا. كانت بها مساحة كبيرة للأرجل ، وكانت النساء التايوانيات المحليات يأتين بالشاي والكعك بانتظام. يمكنك أيضًا شراء وجبات خفيفة أخرى إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. أثناء تحركها عبر الريف ، قدم الساحل الشرقي لتايوان مناظر رائعة للجبال ومزارع الشاي وحقول الأرز. كانت الوديان عميقة وجُرحت عبر الجبال. شقت الأنهار المتعرجة طريقها عبر هذه الوديان الجبلية العميقة. تنتشر المزارع السمكية الحديثة في الريف. في كل مرة نلقي فيها لمحة عن المحيط ، كان لونه أزرق للغاية. لم أرَ ماءً بهذا اللون الأزرق منذ أيام حياتي في هاواي. كانت الشواطئ الريفية المليئة بالحصى والتكوينات الصخرية الفريدة مذهلة. كانت هناك غابات كثيفة يبدو أنها تشق طريقها عبر الوديان. كان الساحل الشرقي لتايوان يحتوي على كهوف كانت موطنًا لسنوات عديدة لمجتمع سابق. كانت خطوط الساحل الصخري برية مع منحدرات عالية وركوب أمواج متلاطمة. كان هذا شرق تايوان.

مثل البدو كنا نرتحل ونسافر عبر الساحل الشرقي لتايوان. هذه الأرض التي لم تمسها بعد. لقد أمضينا وقتًا مع قبيلة السكان الأصليين أميس. كنا سعداء لكوننا ضيوفهم على العشاء. لم تكن لدينا مهارات لغوية في تلك الليلة ، لأنهم لم يتحدثوا لغة الماندرين الصينية التي اعتدنا عليها. ولا يتحدثون اللغة التايوانية المحلية. لقد صنعوا جميع اختيارات العشاء لنا ويا لها من وجبة لذيذة. كان وقتنا مع قبيلة أميس مبهجًا ومليئًا بالمغامرة.

تعال معنا في رحلة عبر الساحل الشرقي لتايوان. ليس من السابق لأوانه حجز هذه المغامرة المثالية لعام 2015. لمزيد من النصائح والمعلومات المتعلقة بالسفر ، تحقق من مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا:

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/
Exploretraveler.com

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

Taiwan’s Eastern Coastline

queen's head rock taiwan

Taiwan’s Eastern Coastline: A Fascinating Land

Taiwan’s Eastern Coastline, where the water is so blue, the green dense forests are so green, and the cliffs are breathtaking. Eastern Taiwan was the least populated area on the island. We began our trip on the Taiwanese Express Train, a modern transportation dream. The express train goes all around the country and it is so fast and precise. I loved the bright colors and it was so clean. It had lots of leg room and local Taiwanese women came by with tea and cakes regularly. You could also buy other snacks if you so desired. While it moved across the countryside, Taiwan’s eastern coastline provided outstanding views of mountains, tea farms, and rice paddies. The gorges were deep and wound through the mountains. Winding rivers made their way through these deep mountain gorges. Modern fish farms dotted the countryside. Every time we had a glimpse of the ocean, it was so blue. Not since my days in Hawaii, have I seen water this blue. The rustic beaches, filled with pebbles and unique rock formations ,were amazing. There were dense forests that seemed to carve their way through the gorges. Taiwan’s eastern coastline had caves that had been home for many years to an earlier society . The rocky coast lines was wild with high cliffs and crashing surf. This was eastern Taiwan.

Like nomads we trekked and journeyed through Taiwan’s eastern coastline. This is a land that is still untouched. We spent time with the Aboriginal Amis Tribe. We were delighted to be their guests for dinner. We had no language skills that night, as they did not speak the Mandarin Chinese that we were used to. Neither did they speak the local Taiwanese. They made all the dinner selections for us and what a delightful meal it was. Our time with the Amis Tribe was exhilarating and full of adventure.

So come journey with us down Taiwan’s eastern coastline. It’s not too early to book that perfect adventure for 2015. For more travel tips and information, check out our web sites:

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/
Exploretraveler.com

 

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.