انتقل إلى المحتوى

فن السكان الأصليين التايواني

الفن التايواني

جمال فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين

فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين جميل. انها فريدة من نوعها. إنه طبيعي. إنه مثل نسمة من الهواء النقي. سواء كانت لوحة ، أو مفرش طاولة ، أو شمعة ، أو نسج ، فإن الطبيعة هي المحور الرئيسي للعديد من القبائل. يركز فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين على مشاركة الأشياء التي يرونها في حياتهم. قد يقوم الصياد بنحت زوارق رائعة. يرسم النساجون قصة وهم ينسجون. زهور الحديقة نجمة في لوحاتهم. غالبًا ما يتم تصوير أشجار الغابة على حاملات الشموع الجميلة. يمكن رؤية الحيوانات والزواحف في لوحاتهم. يستخدمون كل الألوان الموجودة في الطبيعة. يتم عملهم بعناية. إنها حقيقة في الحياة. يصور الكثير من فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين حياتهم اليومية. صياد يعرض قرى الصيد والقوارب. يرسم المزارعون مشاهد رعوية. ستجد القوارب والحيوانات والأشجار والبحيرات. من المحتمل أن يكون أي شيء موجود في الطبيعة على الشمعة التالية. يا له من أسلوب حياة بسيط وجميل. يعرض فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين كل جمال العالم الطبيعي من حولهم.

معظم فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين مليء بالإبداع. سترى منحوتات من الخشب والحجر والخيزران والعظام. غالبًا ما يظهر التطريز اليدوي في ملابسهم. انه جميل. التصاميم معقدة. انه مفيد. يتمحور فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين بجميع أشكاله حول الأشياء المستخدمة في المنزل. مفارش المائدة المنسوجة الجميلة تزين الطاولات. يضيف السجاد المنسوج اللون والاهتمام إلى منازلهم البسيطة. تصنع الخرزات من الخشب والحجر والخيزران والعظام في المجوهرات. حتى الوشم والنسيج كلها عملية وفنية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على أميس والقبائل المماثلة الأخرى.

يوجد في تايوان العديد من القبائل الأصلية المختلفة. تختلف الطريقة التي استخدم بها كل شخص الفن. يستخدم Amis الكثير من الألوان في كل ما يفعلونه. تستخدم بعض المجموعات الكثير من التطريز الملون على ملابسهم وأدوات المائدة. قدمت مجموعات أخرى ، مثل Paiwan ، هذه الأنواع من الفن إلى النبلاء كهدايا. تم السماح للنبلاء فقط بالحصول على العديد من هذه الأشياء في منازلهم. فقط النبلاء بين Paiwan كانوا قادرين على الحصول على المنحوتات الخشبية والحجرية في منازلهم. فقط نبلاء بيوان كانوا قادرين على الحصول على وشم أو زينة للجسم. لم ترتدي الفئات الاجتماعية الدنيا ملابس فاخرة مطرزة أو ترتدي أي فستان خاص على الرأس. كان النبلاء فقط هم الذين يمتلكون خرزًا قديمة من الفخار أو اللازوريت.

تتمتع تايوان اليوم باقتصاد السوق الحر. هذه الطريقة الجديدة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية حيث أحدثت العديد من التغييرات بين قبائل السكان الأصليين التايوانيين. لم يعد لدى النبلاء أوقات فراغ كبيرة لتكريسها لأسلوب حياة الزخرفة. على الجانب الآخر ، لا يشعر عامة الناس بالقيود المفروضة على امتلاك قطع فنية جميلة في منازلهم. لم يعودوا مقيدين في كيفية تزيين منازلهم أو حتى شخصيتهم. لقد تغيرت تايوان كثيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة ، ويستخدم معظم فن السكان الأصليين التايوانيين في منازلهم.

تغيير كبير آخر في نمط حياة السكان الأصليين التايوانيين كان ظهور السياحة. الآن لديهم صالات عرض لعرض فنهم الجميل. لديهم متاحف تصور هذه الأشياء في الماضي ؛ والمراكز الثقافية التي تشترك في العديد من التقنيات والمهارات المحلية مع الزوار الذين يأتون. يوجد في تايوان العديد من متاجر الهدايا في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. هنا يمكنك شراء بعض فنون وموسيقى السكان الأصليين التايوانية الرائعة.

في مغامرتك القادمة في تايوان ، تأكد من استكشاف المناطق الجبلية. ستجد في الجبال العديد من السكان الأصليين. سترى كيف يعيشون اليوم والأمس. قم بزيارة العديد من متاجر الهدايا. خذ قطعة من تايوان إلى المنزل معك. اكتشف الثقافة. تذوق طعامهم. اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تبدأ فيه مغامرة تايوانية.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwanese-food/

تم نشر هذا المنشور بشكل مشترك في steemit exploretraveler 

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Taiwanese Aboriginal Art

Taiwanese Art

The Beauty Of Taiwanese Aboriginal Art

Taiwanese Aboriginal Art is beautiful. It is unique. It is natural. It is like a breath of fresh air. Whether it is a painting, a tablecloth, a candle, or a weaving, nature is the main focus for many tribes. Taiwanese Aboriginal Art focuses on sharing the things that they see in their life. Fisherman may carve fantastic canoes. Weavers paint a story as they weave. The flowers of the garden star in their paintings. Trees of the Jungle are often depicted on their beautiful candle holders. Animals and reptiles can be seen in their paintings. They use all the colors found in nature. Their work is carefully done. It is true to life. Much of the Taiwanese Aboriginal Art depicts their daily life. Fisherman showcase fishing villages and boats. Farmers paint pastoral scenes. You will find boats, animals, trees, and lakes. Anything found in nature is likely to be on the next candle. What a simple and beautiful lifestyle. The Taiwanese Aboriginal Art showcases all the beauty of the natural world around them.

Most of the Taiwanese Aboriginal Art is full of creativity. You will see wood, stone, bamboo and bone Carvings. Hand embroidery is often seen in their clothes. It is beautiful. The designs are intricate. It is useful. Taiwanese Aboriginal Art in all it's forms centers around things in the home that are of use. Beautiful woven tablecloths grace the tables. Woven rugs add color and interest to their simple homes. Beads of wood, stone, bamboo, and bone are fashioned into jewelry. Even tattoos and weaving are all practical and artistic. This is especially true of the Amis and other similar tribes.

Taiwan has many different Aboriginal tribes. The way each one has used art varies. The Amis use lots of color in all they do. Some groups use a lot of colorful embroidery on their clothes and table items. Other groups, like the Paiwan, presented these types of art to the nobles as gifts. Only nobles were allowed to have many of these things in their homes. Only the nobles among the Paiwan were able to have wood and stone carvings in their houses. Only  Paiwan nobles were able to have tattoos or body ornaments. The lower social groups did not wear luxury clothes with embroidery or wear any special dress on the head. It was only the nobles who have ancient pottery or lazurite beads.

Today Taiwan has a free-market economy. This new way of doing business as made many changes among the Taiwanese Aboriginal tribes. The nobles no longer have large amounts of leisure time to devote to a lifestyle of decoration.  On the other side, neither do the commoners feel the restriction to having beautiful pieces of art in their homes. They no longer are limited in how they may decorate their homes or even their personality. Taiwan has changed a lot in recent years and most of Taiwanese Aboriginal Art is used in their homes.

Another major change to the Taiwanese Aboriginal lifestyle has been the advent of Tourism. Now they have galleries to display their beautiful art. They have museums that depict those things in the past; and cultural centers that share many of the native techniques and skills with the visitors who come. Taiwan has many gift shops throughout the island. Here you can buy some of the magnificent Taiwanese Aboriginal Art and Music.

On your next Taiwan adventure, be sure to explore the mountain regions. In the mountains, you will find many of the native aboriginal people. You will see how they live today and yesterday. Visit the many gift shops. Take a piece of Taiwan home with you. Explore the culture. Taste their foods. Make this the year you embark on a Taiwanese Adventure.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwan/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwanese-food/

This post is co-posted at Steemit @exploretraveler 

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Great Texas & New Mexico BBQ

Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q There is a