انتقل إلى المحتوى

زهرة العاطفة

زهرة العاطفة

زهرة العاطفة

الجمال المذهل لـ زهرة العاطفة or زهرة الآلام رائع. لكن هذه الزهرة المذهلة لا تتوقف عند تقديم عرض زهري جميل. يتعرف الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم على هذا العرض الجميل للطبيعة كرمز لـ آلام المسيح والصليب. تم تكييف الأجزاء العديدة المختلفة من هذه الزهرة الجميلة لتروي واحدة من أعظم القصص على الإطلاق. أجزاء من الزهرة ترمز إلى إكليل الشوك وثقب المسامير الثلاثة والجروح الخمسة التي أصابها يسوع. خلال القرنين الخامس عشر والسادس عشر على وجه الخصوص ، تم استخدام الزهور لترمز إلى إجراء تعديلات لتصحيح الخطأ. وهكذا أصبحت زهرة العاطفة الجميلة أداة تعليمية في أيدي المبشرون المسيحيون الأسبان. كانت هذه بداية استخدام الزهور للتعويض.

استخدم المبشرون الإسبان جميع أجزاء هذه الزهرة الخاصة لرواية قصة آلام يسوع. يمثل كل جزء من الزهرة حدثًا وقع خلال الأيام الأخيرة ليسوع على الأرض. تم استخدام معظمها كرموز للأحداث المختلفة التي أدت إلى الصلب.

إذا ألقيت نظرة على الأوراق ، فلديها ورقة رفيعة جدًا ومدببة. جاءت هذه الورقة لتمثل الحربة المقدسة. لقد مر The Holy Lance بالعديد من الأسماء المختلفة خلال آخر 2000 سنة من التاريخ الديني. ويشار إليها أيضًا باسم الرمح المقدس ، ورمح القدر ، ورمح لونجينوس. ساهمت الطوائف المختلفة والفترات التاريخية المختلفة في العديد من الأسماء. بأي اسم ، وفقًا لإنجيل يوحنا في العهد الجديد ، فإن الرمح هو الذي اخترق جانب يسوع وهو معلق على الصليب وهو يحتضر. (يوحنا 19:34) ويعتقد أن الصليبيين الأوائل قد عثروا على هذا الرمح في 15 يونيو 1098.

تم استخدام محلاق التسلق الرقيقة والهشة لتمثيل السياط التي استخدمت في جلد يسوع. كان المبشرون المسيحيون الأسبان مبدعين قليلاً حيث استخدموا هذه الزهرة الجميلة لتعليم قصة الصلب. من المؤكد أن استخدام المحلاق كان طريقة فريدة ومبتكرة للغاية لتعليم قصة الإنجيل هذه التي يمكن أن يرتبط بها الناس.

إن البتلات العشر والسبالات الدقيقة هي رمز للرسل الذين اعتبروا أوفياء. من المثير للاهتمام أن القديس بطرس تم استبعاده وكذلك يهوذا الإسخريوطي ، الذي خان يسوع مقابل 30 قطعة من الفضة.

تحتوي زهرة الآلام على خيوط نصف قطرية ، يمكن أن يصل عددها إلى أكثر من 100 ، والتي كانت تُستخدم لتمثيل تاج الأشواك الموضوعة على رأس يسوع. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن الخيوط يمكن أن تختلف في العدد من زهرة إلى زهرة.

يتشكل مبيض زهرة الآلام إلى حد ما على شكل كأس على شكل كأس. تم استخدام هذا لتمثيل الكأس التي استخدمها يسوع في العشاء الأخير. علاوة على ذلك ، في أسطورة العصور الوسطى ، يُعتقد أن يوسف الرامي تلقى دم يسوع على الصليب في هذه الكأس. قبلت بعض الطوائف هذه النسخة على مر السنين.

كل زهرة لها ثلاث ندبات وخمسة أنثرات تحت الندبات. هذه هي رمز للمسامير الثلاثة والخمس جروح التي أصيب بها وهو معلق على الصليب.

العديد من الأنواع لها أزهار زرقاء وبيضاء جميلة. يمثل اللون الأزرق السماء والأبيض هو لون النقاء في معظم الثقافات ، حتى اليوم. ستجد أن العديد من الجماعات الدينية اليوم تستخدم هذين اللونين في الغالب كلون لملابسهم.

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تم تسمية هذه الزهرة الجميلة بالعديد من الأسماء التي تعكس هذه الرموز. تُعرف زهرة الآلام في إسبانيا باسم "إسبينا دي كريستو". يمكن ترجمة هذا على أنه شوكة المسيح. لدى الألمان عدة أسماء لهذه الزهرة الرائعة. يُعرف في بعض أجزاء ألمانيا باسم "Christus-Krone" أو تاج المسيح. تشير إليه بعض الأماكن باسم "كريستوس شتراوس" أو باقة المسيح. "Dorn-Krone" أو تاج الأشواك ، "Jesus-Leiden" أو آلام يسوع "،" Marter "أو العاطفة ، وأخيرًا" Muttergottes-Stern "أو نجمة والدة الله. هذه كلها أسماء شائعة في جميع أنحاء ألمانيا.

هذه الزهرة الرائعة ، بأسمائها المتعددة ، هي كرمة تسلق قوية. إنها تتطلب شيئًا قويًا لتعلق محلاقها للحصول على الدعم. إنه نبات مذهل يحب الشمس الكاملة والماء. الزهور مثيرة لأنها تفتح ببطء. نادرًا ما تنتج الكرمة أي فاكهة ، وعندما تنتج ، تكون صغيرة جدًا ولذيذة. تحب زهرة العاطفة أن تنمو في المناطق الاستوائية ، ومن المعروف أنها تنمو في أقصى الشمال مثل ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة. إنه نبات معمر في المناطق الاستوائية ولكنه يزرع سنويًا في الشمال. من المعروف في الشمال أنها تعيد زرع نفسها من سنة إلى أخرى. يمكن العثور عليها عادةً في كتالوجات البذور التي تبدأ في شهر يناير.

يزرع المعالجون بالأعشاب في جميع أنحاء العالم هذا الكرمة لخصائصه المهدئة. غالبًا ما يوصون به لعلاج الاضطرابات العصبية والقلق. يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمنشط للأعصاب في بعض الثقافات. لم يسبق له مثيل في العالم الغربي بسبب العديد من الآثار الجانبية التي يمكن أن تظهر نفسها. بالتأكيد لا ينبغي أبدًا استخدامه بدون إشراف الطبيب ، لأنه يتفاعل مع العديد من الأعشاب والأدوية وأنواع الشاي الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع باعتباره المكون الأول في العديد من منتجات الاستحمام لرائحته المهدئة وتأثيراته المهدئة. يمكن العثور عليها في بعض أنواع الشاي بكميات صغيرة.

أثناء سفرك في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سترى العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من زهرة الآلام. في المرة القادمة التي تنظر فيها إلى هذه الزهرة الرائعة ، تخيل ، إن أمكن ، قصة صلب يسوع.

https://exploretraveler.com/

هذا أيضًا منشور معتمد على lookit ضمنexploretraveler على:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Passion Flower

Passion flower

                    The Passion Flower

The stunning beauty of The Passion Flower or Passiflora is magnificent. But this amazing flower does not stop with putting on a beautiful floral show.  People the world over recognize this beautiful show piece of nature as the symbol of Christ’s Passion and Cross. The many different parts of this lovely flower were adapted to tell one of the greatest stories ever told. Parts of the flower symbolizes the crown of thorns, the three nail holes and the five wounds that Jesus was afflicted with. Especially during the 15th and 16th century, flowers were used to symbolize the making of amends to right a wrong.  Thus the beautiful Passion flower became a teaching tool in the hands of the Spanish Christian missionaries. This was the beginning of using flowers for reparation.

The Spanish missionaries used all the various parts of this special flower to tell the story of the passion of Jesus. Each part of the flower represented an event that took place during the last days of Jesus on earth. Most were used as symbols of the different events that led up to the crucifixion.

If you take a look at the leaves, they have a very fine and pointed leaf. This leaf came to represent the Holy Lance. The Holy Lance has gone by many different names through the last 2000 plus years of religious history. It is also referred to as the Holy Spear, the spear of Destiny, and the Lance of Longinus. Different denominations and different periods of history have contributed to the many names. By any name, according to the Gospel of John in the New Testament, it is the lance that pierced the side of Jesus as he hung dying on the cross. (John 19:34)  This lance is believed to have been found by the First Crusaders  on June 15th, 1098.

The tender and fragile climbing tendrils were used to represent the whips that were used in the flagellation of Jesus.  The Spanish Christian missionaries were more than a little creative as they used this beautiful flower to teach the story of the crucifixion.  Certainly using the tendrils was a very unique and inventive way to teach this Gospel story that the people could relate to.

The ten delicate petals and the sepals are symbolic of the apostles who were considered faithful. Interesting that St. Peter was left out as well as Judas Iscariot, who betrayed Jesus for 30 pieces of silver.

The Passion Flower has radial filaments, which can number more than 100, that were used to represent the crown of thorns placed on the head of Jesus. It is interesting to note that the filaments can vary in number from flower to flower.

The ovary of the Passion Flower is somewhat shaped as a chalice-shaped cup. This was used to represent the cup used by Jesus at the Last Supper. Furthermore, in medieval legend, it is believed that Joseph of Arimathea received Jesus’s blood at the cross in this cup. Some denominations have accepted this version through the years.

Each flower has three stigmata and five anthers below the stigmata. These are symbolic for the three nails and five wounds that he received as he lay hanging on the cross.

Many of the species have beautiful blue and white flowers. The color blue represents Heaven and white is the color of purity in most cultures, even today.  You will find that many religious groups today use these two colors predominantly as the color of their vestments.

Throughout the world this beautiful flower has been given many names that reflect this symbology. In the country of Spain, the Passion flower is known as the “Espina de Cristo.” This can be translated as Christ’s Thorn. The German’s have several names for this splendid flower. It is known in some parts of Germany as “Christus-Krone” or Christ’s crown. Some places refer to it as “Christus-Strauss” or Christ’s bouquet. “Dorn-Krone” or Crown of thorns, “Jesus-Leiden”or Jesus’ passion, ”  “Marter” or passion, and lastly “Muttergottes-Stern” or Mother of God’s star. These are all common names throughout Germany.

This magnificent flower, with its many names, is a vigorous climbing vine. It requires something sturdy for its tendrils to hang onto for support. It is a spectacular  plant that loves  full sun and water. The flowers are dramatic as they slowly open up. Rarely does a vine produce any fruit and when it does, it is extremely small and tasty. The Passion Flower loves to grow in tropical areas and in the United States has been known to grow as far North as the State of Ohio. It is a perennial in the tropics but is grown as an annual further North. In the North it is known to re-seed itself from year to year. It can usually be found in seed catalogs starting in the month of January.

Herbalists throughout the world grow this vine for its soothing properties. They often recommend it for treating nervous disorders and anxiety. It is used quite widely as a nerve tonic in some cultures. It never caught on in the Western world due to the many side effects that can present themselves. Certainly it should never be used without a doctor’s supervision, as it reacts with many other herbs, drugs, and teas. It is however widely used as the number one ingredient in many bath products for its soothing aroma and calming effects. It can be found in some teas in small amounts.

As you travel throughout the world, you will see many different varieties of the Passion Flower. The next time you gaze at this spectacular flower, imagine, if you can, the story of the crucifixion of Jesus.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

This is also an authorized post on seemit under @exploretraveler at:https://steemit.com/treanding/@exploretraveler

 

 

Facebook Comments

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church